Desenfoque de fondo de Visme
logotipo de visme
Visme
4.6
(400)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Visme?

Reseñas de Visme y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Visme
¿Qué es Visme?
Visme es un completo software de diseño gráfico en línea que es perfecto para crear imágenes para presentaciones. Permite a los usuarios crear gráficos e infografías, contenido de redes sociales y obras de arte digitales, incluso con poca experiencia en diseño. La plataforma es fácil de usar, fácil de usar e intuitiva, y brinda a los usuarios una gran guía mientras intentan crear sus diseños. Obtiene acceso a numerosas plantillas que simplifican la creación y las plantillas también se clasifican por industria. Las funciones de colaboración en tiempo real de Visme también son notables, lo que lo hace perfecto para los equipos.
Visme Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Visme
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Visme
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Fácil de Usar
  • Amplia variedad de características y plantillas.
  • Excelente para crear presentaciones visuales que se destaquen.
Desventajas
  • Un poco más caro que otras herramientas de diseño gráfico en línea
  • Los planes de menor precio son un poco restrictivos
  • No admite colaboradores invitados
Características de Visme
Compartición de archivos
Cuadros de mando
Biblioteca de plantillas
Movilidad
Interfaz de informes
Pasos para responder
Gráficos y tablas
Actualización en tiempo real
Cálculo de pago
Mensajes
Diseño de diapositivas
Herramientas del presentador
Ahorro automático
Gráficas
Plantilla Creador
Soluciones
Visme Media
Visme 0
Visme 1
Visme 2
Visme 3
Visme 4
Visme Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
logotipo de visme
400 Visme Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KM
Kevin M.
Marketing y publicidad
Compartir
"¡Una gran aplicación para una pequeña empresa!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I really enjoy using Visme as it's super clear, easy to navigate and has all the features necessary to meet the demands of a small business owner! The templates are great and the presentations look amazing!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
I've been using Visme for the past 2 years now and I can't say anything bad! I think you get used to it extremely quickly!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
I use Visme strictly for presentations - they're always eye pleasing and all of my clients really enjoy them!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Katy B.
Compartir
"¡A las agencias de marketing les encanta Visme!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
We implemented Visme a few years ago and it was the best decision ever! It's super easy to use with a lot of great features perfect for a marketing agency - creating presentations for clients, content creation and video editing have never been easier! Also the customer support is great, always ready to help.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
To be honest I can't find a thing - after a few days I was completely introduced to Visme and working there was very easy from the beginning.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
The libraries of templates and other elements are really helpful - they're very appropriate for the business setting and with their use you can minimize the time you spend on creating your custom designs.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
betana m.
Compartir
"¡Excelente para la visualización de datos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I use Visme for basic data visualisation - I really like all of the charts, the fonts and how you can create your own dashboard! It's super easy to use with a lot of great features, that can be beneficial also in reporting!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
I can't see any - I really like Visme and I feel like it's great for both beginners and advanced users!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Visme helps in creating great dashboards - either from the templates or by creating a custom one yourself! The data is really well presented and everybody loves the reports!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WK
Verónica K.
Compartir
"¡Gran herramienta para la gestión de redes sociales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I've been using Visme everyday for the past 2 years for content creation. As a social media specialist I really value a wide portfolio of templates, graphics, charts etc. Visme is super easy to use, very intuitional and has amazing features.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
At first it was hard for me to switch to Visme, as I've been using different platforms, but after a week I felt really comfortable! Can't find any disadvantages!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Great templates, amazing stocks, a lot of different fonts and super user-friendly - I've been able to speed-up my work significantly with Visme!
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Adam J.
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de marketing!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I've been using Visme for content creation, ads, banners and all marketing-related stuff. I feel that it's super easy to use, the library is full of great quality content and the templates are really professional.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
At first I had some issues with moving the elements, but after a few days I no longer had any problems! I guess you just have to get used to it!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Visme helps in making the whole process of graphic design a lot easier and faster.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Anthony G.
Compartir
"¡Excelente para diseño gráfico!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I'm a graphic designer and I use Visme every day - it's an incredibly easy to use plaftorm which offers great features for a great price. There's plenty of interesting and not so usual fonts, which helps immensly in creating engaging content. It's probably my favorite feature!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
So far I haven't seen any flaws - I feel like the platform is very diverse and has everything you need.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Speeding-up the design process, offering pleny of different fonts and stock materials, great templates.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
Carlos T.
Compartir
"¡Plataforma excelente y fácil de usar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
As a content creator and editor, I really like Visme! It has all necessary features that allow you to create plenty of engaging content! I've been using it everyday for the past year and I must say - it was super easy to implement it into our department!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
So far I can't say much about disadvantages of Visme - the platform is great when you include its price!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
The templates are great, there's a lot of features enabling editing videos and photos, which makes my job a lot easier - I don't neet to run between platforms to get the job done!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JV
Julio Mendes V.
Compartir
"Visme é uma plataforma fantástica"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
Ele é uma plataforma que faltava no meu dia a dia, pois consigo saur inumeros elementos que ele tem para meu trabalho e estudos. Tem um design moderno e os criativos são muito profissionais
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
Nao tem nada que eu nao goste. Todas as funcionalidades são bem interessantes
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Esta acelerando meu processo de criaçao
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jeff s.
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para crear documentos de marketing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
Everything... I was not an early adapter to Canva, so I adopted VISME early on and love the old and expanded tools!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
There is nothing that I dislike about teh software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Super quick to edit and and I LOVE the new "Color Match" to website feature that will auto popuate. On another note , I have a concept that would require programming for the POD (Print on Demand) industry that NOBODY has. It could possible be an "ADD ON" or a NEW business for you?
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brett D. avatar
Brett D.
Director no Ejecutivo
Compartir
"Excelente para nuestro equipo de ventas y marketing: mucha flexibilidad y, en general, fácil de navegar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
Provides a lot of flexibility in terms of content and templates provided.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
Not really anything I can think of, once you have used Visme quite a bit its really easy to use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
Giving flexibility and an array of content creation options, as well as predefined templates to get the creative thought process moving forward
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Compartir
"Experiencia de libros electrónicos Visme"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
Learning Visme was easy, there were a variety of templates and the template I chose was easy to modify. I reviewed a number of options to create an eBook and Visme seemed like the best option. I'm happy with my choice. I used the free product through the development of the eBook and then switched to the paid version when I needed to download the book for distribution.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
Perhaps I didn't spend enough time digging into the details, but I had a relatively hard time placing objects exactly on the page. Also, I had an issue with text on the right side of the left hand page of my book being cut off. It's as if they had sewn the pages of the book together without informing me I needed to leave a gutter.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
I used Visme to create an eBook for marketing purposes. My project was successful and I'm happy with the result.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vandana K. avatar
Vandana K.
Profesor adjunto
Compartir
"Increíble creación de infografías o puedo decir que es un taller completo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
It is having creative templetes for creating any graphical information with high quality visual effects also it has made me expert in me in creating impactful presentation and its easy to use .
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
It is very useful for entrepreneurs and organization but iT is little costly as an individual. It has collaboration facilities but it's limited as well ineed to provide more space to store presentation
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
i prepare my projects my presentations with the help of readymade templates which save my time of making graphics and design for presentation also I pre scheduleb my presentation with the help of this application.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
jelena s.
Compartir
"Visme es genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
It is simple, and have a most amazing content.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
I wish to have even more content sometimes you just need someting extra.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is so easy to make some incredible content.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
James B.
Compartir
"Excelente para el diseño de menús"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I like how it is so user friendly. It also is able to have better designs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
The menu on the left side could be redesigned
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
It gives the best design and the ease of use it has.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 10, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nicola H. avatar
Nicola H.
Director General
Compartir
"Visme es fantástico y evoluciona continuamente para mejorar su oferta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Visme?
I started using the Visme free version several years ago when a university lecturer recommended it during a course. It was so good, I convinced my company to buy a subscription and have continued to use it ever since! It's very easy to use but also offers some great free, online training courses to learn about existing and new features. The thing I like best is the continual improvement. The Visme team really do listen when you ask them to consider improvements to features - I once asked for a new type of shading on some of their graphics and literally 2 months later, it was introduced - where else can you get that?!! They also offer beta testing to frequent users when bringing out new features. I have used Visme to develop a host of graphics and animations, including infographics, web banners, concept pieces, training materials, presentations, videos, procedures, templates and printed materials and have had a really positive experience. I have recommended Visme regularly to friends and colleagues.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Visme?
No dislikes or issues. Where I have felt in the past that something needed changing, Visme's collaborative approach with their users meant that fixes were introduced.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Visme y en qué te beneficia eso?
The wide utility offered by Visme means that I can quickly create great looking pieces within minimum fuss, to address a broad number of business needs.
Visita el sitio web