Desenfoque de fondo de vinilo
Logotipo de vinilo
Vinyl
4.6
(179)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Vinyl?

Vinyl Reviews & Product Details

Resumen de vinilo
What is Vinyl?
Vinyl es una plataforma moderna y fácil de usar que proporciona una interfaz limpia e intuitiva para codificar, crear y probar aplicaciones de software. Ofrece una amplia gama de características que incluyen un potente editor de código, un depurador visual, integración con Github y un sistema de control de versiones integrado. Además, Vinyl proporciona funciones de colaboración que permiten a los desarrolladores trabajar juntos en proyectos sin problemas, con código compartido en vivo y herramientas de colaboración en tiempo real.
Vinyl Categories on Findstack
Vinyl Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Vinyl Features
Seguridad de Datos
Compatibilidad de plataforma
sincronización de datos
Despliegue de aplicaciones
Marca personalizada
Gestión de flujo de trabajo
Migración de datos
Gestión del ciclo de vida
Vinyl Media
Vinilo 0
Vinilo 1
Vinilo 2
Vinilo 3
Vinilo 4
Vinyl Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de vinilo
179 Vinyl Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Rick M.
Co Founder And Ceo
Compartir
"Great No Code/Low Code Platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
It is a very flexible and easy to use platform. It has the ability to scale with our business.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
There is absolutely nothing I dislike about Vinyl. It is perfect for our business!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use Vinyl for our platform backoffice and integration layer. It provides all the features that we need to power our SaaS platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Maurice B.
Compartir
"IronPay Review of Vinyl"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
Certainly, the technology is amazing. The flexibility and speed of development are exceptional. However, without talented people like Jay Hornback and Zach Morris, Vinyl may be lost in the crowd of low-code competitors.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
We are well into our first application on Vinyl and moving to production in the next week or so...I have yet to see major limitations or areas of concerns. As time passes, I'm sure I will see improvements, but we are very satisfied for now.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
We have built a payment platform on Vinyl. The platform needed to be able to ingest buyer Accounts Payable payment data and route those payments to the vendor in different payment modalities (ACH, Check, Virtual Card). If ACH, use the stored (account and routing number) to send payment (and receive confirmations), if check, use the stored remittance mailing address, and send check (from our check/mail partner) (and receive confirmation). If Virtual Card, use our stored information in our Vendor Profiles to request a one-time virtual card from one of our multiple card issuers, and email the card data, with the invoice, amount, etc. to the vendor. Also, be able to tie into the issuer's system to track and manage the card (Block, Cancel, etc. see status (Declined, Authorized, Posted, etc.) We will also need to be able to provide reconciliation back into the buyer's ERP system. In addition will need to have reporting/dashboards for spend levels, transaction reports, card status, ACH/Check status, unprocessed cards, etc. So far, we have built the process for Virtual Cards and the rest will be developed over the next few months.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BE
Bart E.
Compartir
"Potente, versátil, fácil y rápidamente personalizable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
We were promised a compressed time frame (4 months) and reduced customization costs to achieve MVP status. Zudy delivered on time and within budget. We are now ready to use the system for production applications and look forward to the continued development of additional features and functionality.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
We have not yet encountered any disappointing features or surprises.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Supports faster and lower-cost integrations to 3rd party applications up and downstream. We were also are able to develop a wide range of features and functionality without significant development cost and long lead time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VA
Vicente A.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"Flexibles y producen resultados."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
We tend to provide non-technical instruction of what we would like to offer or include in our new portal. The VINYL team is always able to translate this into something actionable and develop something very close to our original vision.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
At this point, I have not been able to use and test the VINYL platform enough to give adequate constructive criticism. I would love to see faster development of new feature requests; however, I feel this is in part due to our team's disorganization with requests.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Simplicity. We currently face many challenges due to the lack of connectivity between our platforms and the difficulty of updating and improving our current client portal. VYNIL will be a significant tool in providing self-service abilities to our client base.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Paul m
Director
Compartir
"Zudy/Vinyl: una maravillosa plataforma de desarrollo de aplicaciones que le permite concentrarse en crear aplicaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
It's hard to pick just one thing. The training videos are first-class. Their training course teaches database design in the context of their graphical development tool, which was intuitive for me as someone who does not have a computer science degree. The training platform allows you to follow along hands-on at your own pace. The database design just makes everything else in Vinyl come together automatically. No coding. As a programmer for 20 years, I always found myself deep in the code, re-coding things I had coded many times that should not require any code. Your resulting application has a clean, fresh look that anyone would be proud of. Vinyl includes an enterprise-grade Backend as a Service and a frontend development tool, both of which use Zudy's graphical editor that seamlessly transitions between back-end and front-end development. All of the plumbing and infrastructure is handled for you, and the front-end creation is just configuration and logic. I looked at every no-code/low-code option on the market before going with Vinyl. They all had one of two failings: 1) All of these systems need guardrails and someone who can provide some talent to extend functionality. Some of these systems create their own language, and some are incomprehensible. Vinyl extends with C# and Javascript, which means it is easy to find someone to assist you with extending the application. 2) Every other no-code/low-code platform had prohibitive pricing. With Vinyl, you pay one price and have unlimited users and applications.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
Zudy has a strange way of marketing. It is more like word of mouth, so It's the best well-kept secret in the industry. If they had done more marketing, I would have been freed from my 3GL existence years ago.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
I work in the travel and logistics space. Vinyl allows me to create robust applications that would have been a daunting effort in a traditional 3GL environment.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 15, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Iván T. avatar
Iván T.
Gerente de Operaciones Contables
Compartir
"¡Mi experiencia con Vinyl ha sido fantástica!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
VINYL truly offers you the ability to build an app how you want it with a group of professional developers who understand your needs and continuously offer productive feedback.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
The only item I would say is not working well is the amount of time we are spending on implementation, although that is mostly of our own doing I wish we would be a lot closer to the finish line.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vinyl is solving our problems with antiquated and manual processes through automation. This benefits our staff significantly through a positive and straightforward client experience.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ED
Eshed D.
Producto
Compartir
"A very solid solution for working seamlessly with data from multiple data sources"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
- An abstraction of multiple data sources - Connects directly to data sources - Provides rich visualizations - Very flexible to support various workflows
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
The visuals could be better designed out of the box but customization is possible
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Working with data that originates from multiple sources
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
Erin L.
Digital Execution Sme & Sales Consultant; Project Engineer
Compartir
"Absolutely amazing and incredibly productive! Love this team and their capabilities!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
The ease, flexibility, functionality and power the platform and its components it offers. Working in the Engineering, Procurement & Construction (EPC) industry can be very challenging and disconnected between the multiple disciplines and groups and business units. Everyone has different systems they use and most are very outdated and still manual and very time consuming. Yet, all the information between each group fits together in a giant puzzle; we all need information from each other to fulfill our roles, responsibilities, and deliverables to the company and to our clients. Vinyl has made it so each to bring everyone and all the information together in a seamless and precise platform. Without Vinyl and the Zudy team we would still be working in the ice age. Never before have we as a company and its many components have been able to make this incredible transformation. The Zudy team has been a tremendous help to us and they really understand our needs and how to bring it all together. Working with the Zudy team has been a real joy! We plan to roll out Vinyl on every project and across our company, globally. We are so happy we were recommend to Vinyl and the Zudy team. Within the rather short time of working with them we have had numerous demo requests and high interest from multiple business units. Its taken off like a wild fire and it because of the Vinyl product and the amazing Zudy team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
I honestly cannot say I dislike anything about Vinyl and the Zudy team.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Consistency, accuracy of information, improved productivity, sharing of information across the multiple disciplines and global offices, removing manual and time consuming tasks and updates to a fully automated and collaborative platform. The time savings this platform has given us is a HUGE benefit to us, especially when we are always schedule driven. The segmented and often inaccurate information due to natural human error when working with manual process and various discipline needs can and has often been the main reasons for not making our schedule commitments. We have also made it easier for the various disciplines to complete tasks and often with the need of extra staff that would have previously been required to fulfill our deliverables.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tess G.
Trades Analyst
Compartir
"Extremely useful tool to allow for concise visualizations and cut back on manual effort."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
I find it most helpful as I can view everything I need in one place and do not need to spend the time to organize it myself.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
I do not have any complaints about Vinyl.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vinyl is pulling a significant amount of data and tying it all together so that we can see the broader picture of small details, which has allowed us to make and be confident in our informed business decisions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jeremy S.
Analista Programador Senior
Compartir
"3 meses después y me encanta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
Rapid Low/No Code Development. Speed was a big part of the design decision. Developer efficiency is integrated throughout the product. I also feel that much thought and planning went into developing Vinyl. That should go without saying, but having worked with other Low Code RAD development tools, some competitors struggle to achieve the same level of efficiency and ease Vinyl gives you.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
I haven't encountered any downsides in using Vinyl. Vinyl is exactly what we were looking for. We weren't in the market for a traditional high-code development platform. It's challenging to find staff and train them with conventional coding methods. Vinyl gives us rapid build times and also assists us in enforcing consistency across applications. We are getting many compliments from the end users on the new applications built with Vinyl. In particular, they noticed an improved user experience and faster load times compared to what we developed for them in the past.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
There are quite a few problems that Vinyl is helping us solve. Speed of development, consistency of applications, and a staff of professional employees that have gone above and beyond to get us onboarded with Vinyl. They keep up with the technology trends and continually make enhancements to the tool to reflect those changes. We feel better knowing we can hire non-traditional developers and train them to use Vinyl, reducing our barriers to hiring coders. Another benefit is their professional services. Should we encounter a project we need assistance on, they are available to work with us on those issues.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GH
conceder h
Analista de soporte de aplicaciones
Compartir
"VINYL ha sido increíblemente útil y eficiente para nuestro equipo que maneja cantidades masivas de datos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
VINYL is very easy to learn and allows developers to start making meaningful contributions to projects almost instantly. The layout is intuitive, and the knowledge base is very informative for whatever questions you may have while developing. As a low-code platform, it is incredibly functional and versatile. There are many ways to develop as quickly or as customizable as possible (depending on your preferences). If you need functionality out by tomorrow, VINYL should have no issues allowing you to do so quickly. If you want something to look visually appealing and to be functionally robust, you can do that too. There are very few limitations with VINYL and with the right training and a bit of time, it feels like no development feat is out of reach.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
The "Themes" can be difficult to work with (although some of this may be due to my lack of HTML/CSS terminology and knowledge). This comes more into play when wanting to really get into the weeds of customizing the webpages' appearance and other smaller adjustments. It is not always obvious (to me at least) whether a theme should be placed at the Control, Group, or Panel level when wanting to adjust things like font size or margin/padding.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Our users import large amounts of data (100's of thousands of rows) regularly and this data needs to be processed before ultimately being placed into reports that must be very accurate (per our industry). VINYL makes all of this processing and importing go very smoothly and without issues (for the most part). When we do run into issues, they are generally easy to troubleshoot and fix.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mark Z. avatar
marca z
Director Alvarez And Marsal Claims Management Services
Compartir
"Quick and flexible implementation"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
The Platform's Stability, speed, flexibility
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
Complex data queries in the IDE have a learning curve
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
We implemented our primary survival dependent application in Vinyl from the ground up quickly with aid of Zudy's excellent service team
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JY
jack y
Svp, Cio
Compartir
"Pleased with the Vinyl Platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
Very quick to develop apps Great for tools, utilities and data reporting / dashboarding apps
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
Hard to convince hard core programmers to work on the platform or support the apps
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Replacing manual processes -- especially spreadsheet driven activities Quick web-based apps available on mobile devices as well Data aggregation views/dashboards Customer 360 views
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Ryan M.
Director de TI
Compartir
"Software is easy to learn, and has great ability for growth."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
Ability to make changes quickly and easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
So far I haven't found a downside. Software is easy to use for any programmer and computer personnel.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is solving a client portal and a CRM issue for us.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LS
Lynden S.
Surrogate Screening Coordinator At Worldwide Surrogacy
Compartir
"Vinyl was our game changer"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta del vinilo?
Vinyl made everything so much easier for us as a company. Before Vinyl, it was such a headache to get things organized. Since we switched our platform over to Vinyl, it has been 100 times quicker and easier. This has led to better matchmaking intake and customer service correspondence. Cannot recommend it enough.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta del vinilo?
There are occasionally some glitches, but Jay and the other employees are always there to set things right.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vinyl y en qué te beneficia eso?
Keeps us organized, makes us look more professional, things are quicker, and it also makes corresponding with clients much more accessible.