Desenfoque de fondo de Vimeo
logotipo de vimeo
Vimeo
4.2
(403)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Vimeo?

Vimeo Reviews & Product Details

Vimeo Overview
¿Qué es Vimeo?
Vimeo permite a los usuarios producir eventos virtuales y seminarios web que generan oportunidades de venta y hacen crecer su negocio. Con Vimeo, los usuarios pueden convertir cualquier video, seminario web o evento virtual en contenido permanente para su sitio web y campañas de marketing. También puede medir los resultados de sus campañas en su sitio web, redes sociales y en cualquier otro lugar utilizando nuestro panel de análisis.
Vimeo Categories on Findstack
Vimeo Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Vimeo Features
Integraciones
Incrustable
pausa
Colaboración
Análisis
Archivo de Video
Reproductor de video
Canal de perfil
Retransmisiones en directo
Gestión de vídeo
Distribución
Carga privada
monetización
Herramientas de participación
Vimeo Media
vimeo 0
vimeo 1
vimeo 2
vimeo 3
vimeo 4
Vimeo Screenshots
Alternativas a Vimeo
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
logotipo de vimeo
403 Vimeo Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
John H. avatar
John H.
Compartir
"Great tool for video sharing"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
I love the functionality. Clients and add notes into the spot they would like changed.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
It can take a bit to upload to. Also, the email it sends isn't customizable. It would be nice to send a branded message.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
IT makes it easy to communicate video projects as well as hosting our own videos for sharing to other platforms.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PR
Patrick R.
Joven ministro
Compartir
"¡Vimeo es uno de los mejores!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo gets so many things right! The Developer API is very well-designed and documented. The live streaming service works very well and is loaded with interactive features for capturing live data from your viewers in real time. Live streaming services include a license for Livestream Studio, which works smoothly with NDI cameras. The customer support is also top-notch.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
The price point for non-profits is not bad, but it could be better. I wish that there was more than one license for Livestream Studio included in the live stream service.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Our church desperately needed a better streaming platform when we found Vimeo. Vimeo definitely delivered excellent service at a competitive price. Our old streaming service was dropping our live stream feed during the pandemic, but Vimeo never had an issue handling the bandwidth. Our old streaming software kept having problems keeping our video and audio in sync, but Livestream Studio has handled everything like a champ!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
mikey s
Compartir
"Excelentes herramientas de alojamiento para vídeos de clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo gives you great video tools allowing you to control who can download a video, gives great tools for a client to leave feedback on a video and has good tools to customize the way your video page appears to clients.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
I can make folders to host multiple videos for a given client/project, but I wish I could have nested folders to better organize the video files so my clients could more easily navigate the videos.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vimeo makes it really easy to send my clients video drafts to review and send final videos for downloading so they can host it on their own channels. I have plenty of storage space and can customize the look of my landing pages to be more professional.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Anji C.
Compartir
"The leader is Video presentation for filmmakers"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo caters to filmmakers with features to protect and showcase your work. It offers an array of privacy and security options, storage, monitizing and networking and is easily accessible and sharable within the film industry. I also appreciate collaboration features such as sharing and integration with adobe.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
It seems Vimeo is branching out adding new features which will take it away from its original purpose. I would also appreciate more training videos and direct customer support.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Hosting videos for submitting to film festivals and sharing with collaborators
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RR
Raybert R.
Contabilidad
Compartir
"Grabación de asesorías"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Es de los mas utilizados, no tiene tantas limitaciones en cuanto al tiempo de grabación. Es fácil para nuestros usuarios ingresar y ver los videos pregrabados sobre información de nuestro aplicativo
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
Suele ser un poco pesado para cargar las grabaciones y en ocasiones genera errores en algunas grabaciones por lo que se pierde esa información y se debe volver a grabar el material
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
El alacenamiento de videos nos permite tener galeria de ayudas para casos específicos que manejamos en el día a día con nuestros usuarios. De esa forma tiene acceso a nuestra información de soporte.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NM
Nicole M.
Ejecutivo de marketing
Compartir
"Review Vimeo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Great for video making and stock videos!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
Not a lot of freedom with tools. It could have animation features
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Great tool to create videos with ease
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Felipe L. avatar
felipe l
Fotógrafa
Compartir
"Explorando el mundo del vídeo con Vimeo: mi viaje personal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
What I love most about Vimeo is the high-quality video streaming and the overall user experience. The platform is so easy to use, and it's great to have control over the privacy settings for my videos. The ability to customize the video player and embed it on my website has also been very useful. Additionally, I appreciate how Vimeo supports a community of creators and provides resources for learning and improving my video production skills. Overall, Vimeo has been a great platform for showcasing my work and connecting with others who share my passion for video production.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
While I do appreciate the quality and user experience of Vimeo, there are a few things that I dislike about the platform. One of the biggest issues for me is the cost of the subscription plans, which can be quite expensive compared to other video hosting services. Another thing that bothers me is the limited analytics available on the basic plan. I would like to have more detailed data on my video's performance without having to upgrade to a higher tier. However, despite these drawbacks, I still find Vimeo to be a valuable tool for my video production needs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vimeo works for me as a portfolio page, where I can showcase various works and present them to my clients. It is an essential platform for any professional in the field.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Jim D.
Compartir
"Usuario desde 2008"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
I have been a client of Livestream/Vimeo since 2008. After 100's live streams the service has not failed me once. Even when New York was hit by the hurricane and massive power failures in the city they were able to get the backup system up and running in time for an important conference for all Hyundai Canada dealers. Most of my live streams have 50 to 2000 viewers. But in 2015 I live streamed a Conference for UCC with Edward Snowden from Russia and Glenn Greenwald in Brazil. I won't go into the logistics here on how we accomplished that due to the fact that we couldn't have a traceable stream to reveal Snowden's exact location. What we didn't know was how many viewers we might get. Without a glitch Livestream scaled to over 15,000 viewers that evening. My point is there is a lot of free streaming with Facebook, Youtube etc. which have no guarantee it will work. Clients that request those services I still use Vimeo to feed them and know it will work. Studio 6, best streaming software ever created (I bought a copy) but I miss Producer, the majority of streams are simple and that was ideal to run on all systems.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
Cloud services we don't use and have no use for online editing. Really haven't explored Vimeo fully to comment but I do know their live streaming services are rock solid.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Like that they are continuing to update and support Studio 6.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josh M. avatar
Josh M.
Lead Engineering Consultant
Compartir
"Great Video Platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
There are a lot of great tools, but I really like the way I can change a video and keep the embedded link the same. I also like the collaboration features. It is nice to be able to review videos without having to download and make notes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
If you do not have a strong internet connection, Vimeo will not work properly. I have found that a wired connection is best since wifi can drop and won't be as consistent.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
The main problem that we are using Vimeo to solve is to be able to organize video content, collaborate with a team, and share high-quality videos. We also use this to host videos that we embed on other sites.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Meggan B.
Compartir
"Gran plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo is a great platform for saving and sharing videos. Love it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
I can't think of anything that I dislike about vimeo.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's a great place to keep all my work videos of the wedding ceremonies that I record.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Jason S.
Compartir
"El compañero perfecto para nuestro equipo de producción de vídeo y transmisión en vivo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo is simple to use and easily accessible by all my clients. We use it in our video production process with clients to receive feedback, distribute and livestream events.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
The one thing I've run into with Vimeo is the upload limit. Our team shoots a lot of events which generate large amounts of deliverables. When delivery time is sensitive that upload limit can be frustrating for small clients who cannot afford to upgrade to a higher tier.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vimeo has solved the distribution problem for me. It is really easy to deliver videos. Additionally, the no advertisements are extremely attractive to companies interested in keeping their brand clean.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RK
Robert K.
Production Pastor
Compartir
"Excellent for Streaming Church Services"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
I love the ease of creating live events as well as the options for distribution not only to popular social media channels, but also RTMP options.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
I don't like the most recent navigation to edit a video. It takes more steps than necessary to get into the distribution section for a video from the home page. I have to go into advanced settings to do a lot of backend editing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Vimeo has helped us be able to stream easily to multiple platforms.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
Leandro L.
Compartir
"Helpfull, easy, nice."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
I love having all the tools I need on the same platform. Streaming, Customer Review Page, Storage of all video masters, and the possibility of selling my services.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
The incorporation of tools such as automatic subtitling, or translation is missing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
The communication and distribution of the material, from the first editions for client reviews, to the delivery for download of the final editions.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Dr. Aman K.
Gerente General de Salud Digital
Compartir
"Perfect for the video hosting and streaming"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
It is an easy to use and perfect platform for video hosting
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
At times it is having a confusing dashboard
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Makes my streaming, hosting, embedding very easy
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BW
Bob W.
Compartir
"Vimeo provides as valuable service with ease of use."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vimeo?
Vimeo provides flexibility for our variety of needs in a user-friendly platform.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vimeo?
Periodic platform changes (such as new labeling) sometimes come as a surprise. Fortunately, they are usually easy to sort out.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vimeo y en qué te beneficia eso?
Storage & file management: It provides a video library that helps us keep our media organized. Distribution: This also helps with distribution. It is easy to share links from here. Analytics: Analytics are then relatively easy to compile.
Visita el sitio web