Desenfoque de fondo vendesta
logotipo de Vendasta
Vendasta
4.5
(323)
por Vendasta Technologies Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Vendasta?

Reseñas de Vendasta y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Vendasta
¿Qué es Vendasta?

Vendasta es una empresa de software de marketing que ofrece una plataforma operativa completa para expertos locales que atienden a pequeñas y medianas empresas en toda América del Norte.

Empresa Vendasta Technologies Inc.
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canadá
Redes Sociales
Vendasta Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Vendasta
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Vendasta
Informes básicos
Web Analytics
Social Analytics
Publicación Social
Optimización de campaña
Compromiso social
Panel De Control
Análisis de los sentimientos
Anuncios sociales
Comentarios
Inteligencia competitiva
Informes corporativos
Monitoreo de Redes Sociales
Monitoreo de medios digitales
Gestión de redes sociales
Vendasta Media
Vendasta 0
Vendasta 1
Vendasta 2
Vendasta 3
Vendasta 4
Capturas de pantalla de Vendasta
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de Vendasta
323 Vendasta Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alan b.
Compartir
"Grandes soluciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
As an agency, being able to offer clients instant solutions with support is huge. It's even better since we can offer them as white label solutions, all within one comprehensive dashboard.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
Sometimes the products and services don't quite fit or live up to the expectations, but the support is very helpful, as is the community, and there is a constant push to improve and add features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Scalability. Being able to offer professional solutions and enterprise level products with entry level subscriptions makes our agency look good.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MW
Michelle W.
Propietario
Compartir
"Recomiendo altamente Vendasta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
How helpful and supportive the team is no matter what question I may have. Also all the resources that are available and so uselful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
The international fees for my membership being in the US.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
They are helping me with my first agency client and walking me through things, even if I need it repeated to make sure I got it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de joshua w.
Joshua W.
Especialista en Ventas
Compartir
"Vendasta es maravillosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
Shifting into a new career field is not the easiest thing in the world. I found the training in the Conquer Local Academy to be critical in my development as a new agency partner.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
Not much honestly. There are a couple of typos in the training materials, and one of the modules shows I haven't finished even though I have completed all the modules, and scored 100% on the quizzes. The back end of Partner Center is a bit confusing at times. It's not always super clear how to set up my clients for billing, but then place the order myself on the same day. Example: Client wants to set up their campaign in 2 weeks, that's no problem since I can use the automatic invoicing, but I don't know how to set my order up for 2 weeks. I just see the option to place the order right then and there. This was adressed recently, but it was confusing for me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Vendasta is solving problems for my clients which are all local business owners. Problems of inaccuracy in their online listings, and helping them rank on the first page of Google. There are many more solutions that Vendasta is offering like creating advtertising and video campaigns to help lift the obscurity that prevents many businesses from growing to their best version.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FB
François B.
CEO
Compartir
"Me encanta usar Vendasta. El hecho de que todas las herramientas estén en un solo lugar. Sin igual".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
The fact that everything is one one place. All tools I need to track sales, marketing and most importantly the execution of marketing campaigns for my clients.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
Some of the features are glitchy now and then. Sometimes it worries me. More robust and modern looking interface/software would be good.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Having all marketing tools in one place.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SL
Steven L.
Propietario
Compartir
"Vendasta tiene soluciones que benefician a nuestros clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
Vendasta has solutions that bring true benefit to our clients. Having the confidence that the solutions we have to offer are better than anything else available out there, helps close more deals, benefits more local business, and makes our business community stronger.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
The only thing I have found disappointing in working with Vendasta was the removal of the Listing Report. It was a great tool for showing people why they needed the listing service. Having a section on the snapshot report that says their listings suck doesn't provide evidence. Every marketing company out there provides some type of snapshot report, having the listing report really added facts.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a company focused on Reputation Management and Brand Awareness for local business, we utilize the tools Vendasta provides to help our local businesses improve. When used properly, these tools can change lives. That's the reason we do what we do, and who we focus our efforts on.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GW
gayle w.
Presidente/Pr, Marketing, Experto en Redes Sociales
Compartir
"Inversión revolucionaria de tiempo y dinero"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
The person support is the most valuable and rewarding aspect of our partnership. The Marketplace allows my agency to tackle bigger projects and offer more advanced services increasing success both for our clients and us.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
There are some rough spots with the reporting on finances and billing making it hard to track real cost of services on scale. I do appreciate that Vendasta is continually tweaking and updating their platform, reporting, and connections. Please keep improving!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Vendasta provides a moderately good CRM and sales platform, however the real value for me is the marketplace. I am able to provide so much more for my clients than I could with just myself and my small team of contractors.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jordan H.
Cliente Éxito Gerente
Compartir
"Una plataforma de marketing digital que ofrece muchos servicios de marketing digital con una gran asistencia".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
Variety of products with hands on assistance from the team directly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
I dislike how expensive some of the Vendasta vendors are for local small businesses.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
They are solving the complication of having to work with multiple digital marketing vendors and maintaining multiple campaigns in one platform.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RF
Raimundo F.
Compartir
"¡El mejor soporte y capacitación que encontrarás!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
What I've found to be the best, is the dedication that everyone has at Vendasta to making sure that we (as an agency owner) succeed at what we do. They make sure we have every chance to learn more and do more with their Conquer Local Academy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
It was like drinking from a firehose at first, but if you do what they recommend and stick with the training, spend time using the platform, and ask questions when you have them, you will succeed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Vendasta has been streamlining the processes that SMBs go through everyday with their clients and coming up with excellent pre-built packages that can help businesses at every stage of growth. I mean from small start-ups to businesses that are in growth/legacy phase, Vendasta has tools that you can use to help them all.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Sean C.
Compartir
"Excelente servicio al cliente con productos innovadores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
The customer service aspect and how they are always available to help.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
I've really enjoyed everything so far and my experience.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Helping me to fulfill products for my clients and drive results.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Annette W. avatar
annette w.
Directora Ejecutiva
Compartir
"Vendasta es una herramienta esencial para el crecimiento de las agencias: ¡intuitiva, poderosa y notablemente efectiva!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
Services Training Support acct mgr helpful
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
No downside yet. There is nothing I do not love about Vendasta.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have a small team and limited resources. Vendasta helps fill the gap with quality service and an account manager who helps me get everything together.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CC
Chris C.
Compartir
"Un equipo de profesionales creado para apoyar a los dueños de negocios nunca puede ser superado... ¡Gracias Vendasta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
The support that you get as a business owner is beyond anything you would expect when you consider the size of a small business in comparison to the size of Vendasta. But their team is highly responsive, informed, and diligent about their follow-ups.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
Not much I could say I dislike about the products or the teams that support my business. Having been with them for several years now, I just want to see them continue to grow and expand.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
The DIY marketing craze of the pandemic era has waned and small businesses are looking for the most affordable and dependable managed services providers of marketing and advertising. The team at Vendasta is helping me re-brand the business from a DIY hub of products to a managed services provider.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TL
Tori L.
Director General del Grupo
Compartir
"¡Vendasta es el futuro del trabajo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
I like the client support from account manager, the platform is user friendly, love the automated communnication, and your pre-exisiting processes making sales consulting easy. The team
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
The intuak investment to help you make money is high. Specfically for a startup that has never used your platform too sell digital products to our clients. I would recommend starting them in a deficit for the first month trail and if they make you money we jump start a 30 day net term. Win Win. You open the door to make more money.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Well, we are waiting for them to solve the main problem startups face. Startup cost that don't allow us to maximizes oppurtunities like this platform because of the barriers to entry which are typically financial.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jonathan M.
Presidenta
Compartir
"La mejor agencia de apoyo para marketing y negocios en crecimiento"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
Vendasta is hands-down the best support staff and software I have found as an agency owner. The tech and support staff are uniformly helpful, courteous, and diligent in solving my questions. Further there is such consistency among staff in the way I am handled..... truly impressive. Finally, the software features and products available for resale are truly without match in my 20+ years agency experience. Thank you Vendasta.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
I am awaiting Vendasta's improvement as a CRM for my clients customers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Providing me a broader array of services to offer clients without having to do the work myself.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
Steve D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana con actas. Nunca deja un caso abierto".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
the experience of the engineers and their responsiveness. They will negotiate all contracts and offer excellent rebranding tools, videos, slide decks, and assistance with meeting new customers as well as onboarding and training team members and new customers
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
to be honest i cant really say anything about this. i would have said its the foreign currency charge on my card but they resolved that through stripe
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
servicing clients in roughly 950 different software applications. everything from SEO to CRM and advertising buys website development and almost everything in between
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de patricio s.
Patrick S.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Vendasta me ha impedido cerrar mi negocio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vendasta?
I spent over 10 years and $1,000 a month using other systems to try and grow my digital marketing business. Vendasta's platform has been a game-changer for me. Having a tool I can give to my clients, branded to my company, provides authority, trust, and the ability to sell my clients the right product at the right time. The support from my account manager, Edzel, is priceless. He brainstorms with me and helps me come up with plans that grow my business I never would have thought of.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Vendasta?
So many products! There are so many good products, taking the time to get to know what is best is time-consuming but worth it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Vendasta y cómo le beneficia eso?
Vendasta provides me with the tools and systems to build a profitable digital marketing service