Vecteezy background blur
logotipo de Vecteezy
Vecteezy
4.7
(3,582)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Unclaimed: Are are working at Vecteezy?

Vecteezy Reviews & Product Details

Vecteezy Overview
¿Qué es Vecteezy?
Vecteezy es una fuente líder de imágenes digitales de alta calidad, incluidas fotos de stock y arte vectorial. Otros activos creativos incluyen secuencias de video, íconos, PSD, plantillas y más. La plataforma fue desarrollada por la empresa estadounidense Eezy.com, que obtiene su contenido de una red global de diseñadores y colaboradores creativos independientes.
Vecteezy Categories on Findstack
Vecteezy Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Vecteezy Media
Vecteezy 0
Vecteezy 1
Vecteezy 2
Vecteezy 3
Vecteezy Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
logotipo de Vecteezy
3,582 Vecteezy Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HH
Hosein H.
Compartir
"very nice"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
every think and free photos . it so good
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
like have robot for make photos by Ai /ddd
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
not have any problem
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JB
Julia B.
Compartir
"Thank you so much! Videos are super good quality 💕"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Since I'm a beginner in creating content I don't have much money to buy stock videos. So this website helps me a lot to use their content to grow. I wish one day I'll come back to buy your stock videos
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
I have zero dislikes. Everything seems okay 👌
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help for my content
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Kerrie B.
Compartir
"Great stock!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
The stock search is fabulous, and offers a wide selection of products.
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
When looking for a simple shape, the search comes up with images that are multiples of that shape overlapping, and not just one single shape. You have to hunt for it.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Don't know yet. I just started using this product.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
Marifer R.
Compartir
"Easy to find industrial videos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Easy to use and great to find industrial videos
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
Nothing at the moment, maybe the resolution
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Videos for the industrial area, since in other platforms are not found
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Sephronia B.
Compartir
"Entusiasmado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
You wouldn't believe how easy this platform is to navigate. It's simple and functional. I'm so grateful for this platform bc it saves me time and money
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
I have no complaints. It's better then some other apps
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
The image I need to project in Business
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Joel G.
Compartir
"nice and good"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
very usefull and big help for video clips
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
limited but still usefull for us who do editing
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
it help me to find more stuff
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jecel C.
Compartir
"its very helpful specially in my report"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
convenient to use, and everything about it.
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
theres nothing I dont like using Vecteezy.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
i am having a hard time downloading a video clip as an attachment of my report.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KO
Katherine O.
Compartir
"nice free images"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
free images that can be used in projects
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
Not enought free images. Have to sign up to get more that 4 images a day
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
giving me more optioons on copyright free images
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Saunu B.
Compartir
"Great 👍"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Loved it free videos so amazing great seenic thanks
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
Nothingness no commercial promotion and discription
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Free youtube video
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
camila l
Compartir
"Great tool for creators"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Free content and good search engine. It's all great.
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
nothing! to be hones i don't see any problems with it.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
generic content saves recording time
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PH
Camino.
Compartir
"A very refreshing resource for creating movie like content."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Customer support! The woman who helped me was very knowledgable and efficient and kind.
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
I have not discovered anything I dislike as of yet.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
New resources for creating awesome videos for generating interest in subject matter.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IF
ian f
Compartir
"Vecteezy is Great for Inspiration"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
The vast array of images, image types and videos is mindblowing
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
Absolutley nothing. I keep finding more and more interesting things
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Professional and original content which is suitable for both personal and business use
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
B.
B L1 Fe .
Compartir
"Servicio increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
I love the selection of overlay and transition assets!
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
I think Vecteezy is more asset based, things like glitches and overlays. I wish there were visual templates and also more actual video footage.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Vecteezy gives you a large selection of analog and vintage video footage that is very hard to recreate and/or find in high resolution!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
ron p
Compartir
"Fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
Good collection of images. Never blocked by my malware app!
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
Nothing really except for possibly more real phoro vectors.
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
Makes personal art more creative.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Afra S.
Compartir
"Great free videos and photos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Vecteezy?
The resolution of the pictures and videos, the colors and designs
What do you dislike about Vecteezy?
I haven't seen any downsides yet, will check out the pro plan soon
What problems is Vecteezy solving and how is that benefiting you?
With my video production
Visita el sitio web