Desenfoque de fondo de nube V2
V2 Cloud logo
V2 Cloud
4.7
(195)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en V2 Cloud?

V2 Cloud Reviews & Product Details

V2 Cloud Overview
What is V2 Cloud?
V2 Cloud atiende más a usuarios avanzados, pero se considera una de las mejores plataformas comerciales de VPS. Con V2, los corredores de divisas, los dueños de negocios y los administradores de TI pueden implementar escritorios basados ​​en la web para estudiantes, empleados y clientes en menos de 20 minutos. Son ideales para cualquier tamaño de organización, ya que pueden manejar de manera competente los requisitos de una gran empresa de primer nivel o las necesidades de pequeñas y medianas empresas. Los centros de datos se extienden por cuatro continentes y garantizan una instalación sencilla.
V2 Cloud Categories on Findstack
V2 Cloud Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
V2 Cloud Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Los centros de datos abarcan cuatro continentes
  • Solo se necesitan 10 clics para que su servidor funcione
  • Tiene opciones individuales basadas en la nube y en la nube para equipos
  • Acceso a API en planes superiores
Desventajas
  • Se nota un ligero retraso en comparación con el escritorio normal
  • A veces cierra la sesión de los usuarios sin previo aviso
V2 Cloud Features
Compartición de archivos
Integraciones
Gestión de dispositivos
Diagnóstico
Acceso multiplataforma
Control remoto de dispositivos
Usage Información
Virtualización de escritorio
Alojamiento back-end
Alojamiento de escritorio híbrido
Consola de administración
Selección de infraestructura en la nube
Integración de soluciones
Compatibilidad con MacOS
V2 Cloud Media
V2 Cloud 0
V2 Cloud 1
V2 Cloud 2
V2 Cloud 3
V2 Cloud 4
V2 Cloud Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
V2 Cloud logo
195 V2 Cloud Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
D.
Devion .
Compartir
"Super easy setup"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
I like the easy setup and the several options you have to escalate your setup.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Nothing. It works great, we use it everyday
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralizing software we use for company with multiple physical locations
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anil S.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Great solution for forward looking businesses"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Ease of transition to V2 cloud and superb accessibility to all my programs and data. All my staff loves it, and I regret not starting with V2 cloud sooner. Customer support is excellent.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Not able to access some of the BC Govt websites, which the support team is working to resolve.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
No worries about failing hard drives on our local servers. No need to take back up ourselves every night. Excellent accessibility from anywhere and everywhere. Improved productivity and efficiency.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EL
erick l
Compartir
"Fast, Clean"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Dependable, Logs in since first day of use, nice G.U.I clean and clear
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Sometimes when I log in it opens a internet browser that is blank, then I have to relogin and it works fine.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are all able to use a remote computer and share our data within team members quickly and reliably
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FR
francy r.
Compartir
"Great full service."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
The full service to setup and implementation. Needed it quick and same day, took 4 hours but was with me all the way. Took care of everything.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
None so far. Everything has been great. No problems
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed reliable WISP plan and remote setup for compliance and reliability and work from anywhere for 2 workers. I had only 24-48 hrs before moving and they market to my specific software needs. Ease of use and quick same day setup. No excuses.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PAUL O. avatar
Paul o.
Co Fundador
Compartir
"V2 Cloud makes my life much simpler!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
As an IT admin, we are deploying 100s of machines at a time. With V2 cloud, we can spin up a new machine in a couple of minutes and the staff member who has their BYOD will be able to login very quickly. With the cloud machines, I don't have to worry if the staff member is running a Celeron that wouldn't be able to open Outlook, all they need to do is connect via RDP and everything else is handled in the V2 Cloud.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
It would be great if there was a template that I could just copy and paste the new machine from.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
With BYOD we are dealing with staff members that have all kinds of machines that wouldn't normally be able to run the things we want, like Outlook, SaaS applications etc. V2 makes the process simple.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PB
Paolo B.
Compartir
"Simple to setup and great onboarding support"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
No more hardware support for my team and the support I need to provide I can do remotely
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Haven't found anything at this point, although I would like the ability to print remotely
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I no longer depend on a remote connection that requires my office PC to be active.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TK
domador k.
Compartir
"Best development cloud virtual machines"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Easy to setup and scale, good performance and good technical support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
They don't have mac machines, i hope they get it in the future
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having a physical machine and having backups for tge machines.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jen L.
Lead Ignitor
Compartir
"Solved My Problems"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
V2 Delivers on what it promises. I needed a solution for this industry software that I use to be able to access it from anywhere, any location. V2 to the Rescue! I love this service! you can put any program you need on it and get to it from anywhere. I love the "app" access" and they give you enough control to troubleshoot on your own before you need to call for back up.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Right now, I don't have any dislikes, it does everything and more that is says it does.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving several problems. I needed a platform that my entire team could access separately. V2 does that. I needed to be able to make sure I could get to it anytime I want. v2 does that.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SW
Scott W.
Compartir
"Soporte y servicio fantásticos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
It's simple to use and simply priced. Im not super tech-savvy and tried setting up a remote desktop using Azure, however I found it hard to figure out the pricing and compute usage I needed and all the options made me worry that I wasn't chosing the right one. V2 has simple pricing and offerings making it easy for a business owner like myself.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Nothing really - I wish there were more locations for hosting I suppose but with India now supported it covers almost all bases.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
So I run a consulting firm that is designed to help organizations have a better presence on social media - specifically linkedin. I use some custom software I have had built for me which I need running 24/7 per client in a virtual cloud, V2 allows for the software to be running at all times and almost zero down time and had no problems.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kimberliann C. avatar
Kimberliann C.
Contador de Impuestos
Compartir
"I have tried a few virtual desktop environment and V2 has exceeded my expectations"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
The ease of use and the support! This was one of the most simple systems to adapt to but by far the way the support has jumped in and assisted me was even more valuable.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
I can't say there has been anything that I have found to date.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am a virtual tax and accounting business, V2 has relieved the stress of me losing data and the was of support assisting overseas.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SW
Scott W.
Compartir
"Use it with a vendor and its great"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
It's user interface is simple and easy to use. Connecting, building and maintaing computers is easy
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
That it can be slow but that is really how most of these tools are. I also dont like that they switched up their billing - still not bad though
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have an application that I need to work on with a vendor and it needs to be locally installed on a device like remote computer. So we use V2 for this
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jose S. avatar
Jose S.
Fotógrafo
Compartir
"The best solution for your company"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
It is easy to use; I can control everything from the control panel. Also, every time that I had a problem, the chat always tried to solve it. It has been the best tool for my company.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
The only think that I dislike is that there is not any warning when you want to increase the size of your primary disk, because you can't size it down later. That is the only thing
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have 3 employees working from home, they are really happy doing their job from their houses. Also I can work from anywhere I want. I tried with others services and I don't like them
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Denise C.
Special Project Manager/Edi Specialist
Compartir
"Our company uses V2 everyday."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Easy to use... Access is fast and reliable and helps us greatly with our customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
I have not found anything yet that would deter me
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customers now have an affordable solution for their networks, that we as support have full access.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DD
Desmond D.
Compartir
"Buen producto, las máquinas virtuales son rápidas y la configuración es rápida".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
The speed of my virtual machines is good, and configuring them is very easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
The price could be cheaper, but it's still a good value.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows users to work securely on their own computers at home.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Neil Jake R. avatar
Neil Jake R.
Especialista en Adquisición de Talento
Compartir
"Good for remote connection"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Flexibility and Mobility: Remote connections enable users to access their systems or work remotely from any location with an internet connection. This flexibility allows employees to work from home, while traveling, or from satellite offices, increasing productivity and work-life balance.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de V2 Cloud?
Unstable or slow internet connections can lead to latency, lag, and intermittent disconnections during remote sessions. Congestion and Network Traffic: High network traffic or congestion on the network can affect the performance of remote connections, causing slowdowns or disconnections.
What problems is V2 Cloud solving and how is that benefiting you?
enable organizations to tap into a global talent pool, allowing them to hire the best candidates regardless of their physical location. This expands the possibilities for collaboration and brings diverse perspectives to the table.
Visita el sitio web