Desenfoque de fondo de trabajo
logotipo de upwork
Upwork
4.6
(1,829)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Upwork?

Reseñas de Upwork y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Upwork
¿Qué es Upwork?
Upwork es un mercado de trabajo líder que permite a los usuarios encontrar talento, crear contratos, colaborar de forma remota, revisar el trabajo y pagar de forma segura los trabajos completados. El objetivo es ayudar a simplificar las tareas dando acceso al talento a la velocidad de la necesidad. Upwork hace que encontrar a las personas adecuadas sea escalable y confiable.
Categorías de Upwork en Findstack
Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de trabajo superior
Múltiples métodos de pago
Mensajes
Creador de RFP
Perfiles de autónomos
Proyección independiente
Directrices y políticas
Gestión de activos digitales
Automatización de pagos
Pagos seguros
Pagos multidivisa
Medios de comunicación
Trabajo arriba 0
Trabajo arriba 1
Trabajo arriba 2
Trabajo arriba 3
Trabajo arriba 4
Capturas de pantalla
Integraciones de Upwork
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
logotipo de upwork
1,829 Upwork Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de pradeep c.
Pradeep C.
Experto en la materia y formador maestro
Compartir
"El mercado de referencia para autónomos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The process is transparent right from registering as a freelancer to getting paid and reviewed for every work done
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Searching for talent as well as technology stack could have more filters.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Gives me direct interaction with stake holders which enables me solve issues faster. I have been recognized for my work.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SudhaRSHAN R. avatar
Sudha Rshan R.
Ingeniero de diseño
Compartir
"El mejor sitio web independiente para ingenieros con experiencia en el sector industrial/fabricante".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The initial payment of the client are reasonable and the client is across from the world. So getting exposure to work is more even earning more money per hour rate also good
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Some are the client are offering work demographics only and they preferred their location so the posting of that type of vendors are not useful to across globe freelancers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's benefitted the very talented pool to get work from across the industries in the world. Opportunity for me to get the domain-related client to earn a good hourly pay rate in the mechanical engineering sector.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohammed Munavvar M. avatar
Mohammed Munavvar M.
Subdirector Adjunto de Comercio Electrónico y Marketing Digital
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma para trabajadores independientes que existe. Me encanta el concepto de conexión".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
Monthly Free connects helps me find the clients that's the best part, otherwise there are so many freelancing apps in the market. It has 145.4 thousand core clients and I have the widest opportunity
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Nothing to be disliked for Upwork. One thing is big freelancers eats the projects of yours. Its difficult for us to compete with them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
There is global unemployment crisis and especially during covid so I started freelancing on Upwork as a side hussle and I am happy with it. Will think about making it permanent in the future.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josué R. avatar
Joshua R.
Estratega de marketing digital
Compartir
"Upwork te conecta con profesionales que pueden ayudarte a realizar proyectos rápidamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
Upwork allows our team to easily find professional designers, editors and copy writers for projects that we need quick turn around time on. Rather than sifting through resumes or seeking out individual people online, Upwork makes it easy to search for what you need, set up projects for professionals to apply for and review their work in a time-saving and effective way. We have been using Upwork for several years now and have worked with data entry specialists, video editors, copy writers and more. Upwork makes the process of finding a digital creator to work with an easy one.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Once you find a professional you have to make sure to turn off applications to make sure that you don't continue to receive email notifications about inquiries. It's not so much a downside as it is an extra step to take but it is worth the trade off in finding someone you can work with.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Because of Upwork, we are able to create a higher number of blog posts and have copy for ads as well as graphics to use for social media and Google ads at scale. Working with several professionals allows us to prioritize the marketing tasks over the content creation tasks and the people we work with offer an affordable rate.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aziz Rahman H. avatar
Aziz Rahman H.
Instructor
Compartir
"Soy muy feliz cuando trabajo en upwork"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
I like contact with clients and I feel clime when I make a deal woth them.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
There is some problems with clients when we make offer.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
I solve my problems with support team.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Charú B.
Coordinador de Proyectos
Compartir
"Trabajador independiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
This is the best platform to upgrade your skills in any field at your own comfort and time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
There is a huge number of competion and you need to be aware and smart enough to crack the deal.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Easy to find work as per my requirement
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Khadija A. avatar
Khadija A.
Profesor
Compartir
"Una manera fácil de ganar dinero utilizando tus habilidades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The payment Protection Feature of the Upwork is the best thing. The competitive process of getting a job as per the set of skills is the important thing. Upwork is very committed to its commitments. If some client tries to fraud the client then Upwork is always there to help even from its pocket. Recently, Upwork has introduced awarding free connects if freelancers get a job or interviewed that is the best thing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
The delay in the hourly payment process is the worst. I am paid after 10 days of my work that is much time. They recently introduced a direct contract feature which is not smooth. One of my clients created a dispute at her bank and money was returned by the Upwork without my knowledge. Sometimes, submitting many proposals and not getting a job create frustration so this may be changed. Buying connects is nota good thing special for freshers who are not earning, facing difficulty in getting a job being fresher, and they have to pay for the connects as well which are consumed while applying for the jobs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
The main problem is a job or source of earnings to live a happy life. I am earning money vis Upwork being money is the biggest need. Smooth and secure earning based on my skills and time spent by me. I also realized that if you have skills, dedication, and time then you can earn a lot.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BY
Brigot Y.
Contador Contable
Compartir
"La plataforma UpWork es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The friendly user platform. The customer service. Ability to make it your own.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
The scams. People who think they can get work for free.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Working to find the scammers faster and block them. Helping to make it easier for clients to hire Freelancers easier. Ability to communicate easier with clients in more ways.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de richard c.
Richard C.
Asistente virtual
Compartir
"Plataforma de empleo independiente muy recomendable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The best I like about using Upwork is that they help me find a job easily by using their platform. Its platform is very user-friendly and service fee is now in a low-rate status.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
As of now, since 2020 of using Upwork, I have no bad experience using it. Also, I want to commend the platform for making it easy to use and find job for us.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
I have been unemployed right now for almost 2 months, and since then I'm using Upwork, I can find a job that makes me feed and living everyday.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
carla l avatar
Carla L.
Asistente Ejecutiva Senior
Compartir
"¡Compite con los grandes!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
I can get work done at a fair price that is normally reserved for large companies
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Unsure about the stability of the worker you hire
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Creating on line store, design options or ideas, logo solutions
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
Loni T.
CEO
Compartir
"Crecimiento"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
Upworks is a site that allows me to grasp a diversified group of Freelancers with a shared purpose. I am a small new company looking for help to grow and the Freelancers I hire have work random jobs for me and I value their voices, their insights of what they can contribute to help me grow. This shared purpose is what will make our company a success and I hope many of them will continue with me as we grow.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Nothing so far. I hope to continue using Upworks to grow the startup of the company and once we start selling, we hope to use Upworks for full time staff eventually. Thank you.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
This site allows me to create a budget for my business since we are just starting.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Michael Jemuel D. avatar
Michael Jemuel D.
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Dejé mi trabajo de 9 a 6 y comencé a ganar más dinero como autónomo en Upwork"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
It is like an ecosystem where in the freelancer and client have a secured feeling and this helps us to work dynamically. This adds up to the overall confidence on our career as a freelancer.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
The service fee, but ofcourse we all know that the company has to get the percentage to profit since it is a business too.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
They help me deal with abusive clients and fix all disputes when needed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Amr A.
Compartir
"Recomendé UpWork a un amigo y ahora le está yendo muy bien en el sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
Having a phone app one the most amazing features UpWork has
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Customers that never verify their account or hire anyone.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
Finding customers in many different locations
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
mohamed k. avatar
Mohamed K.
Arquitecto
Compartir
"Revisión de trabajo superior"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
The follow up of the consultant and community manager.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
I dont find anything i dislike . I think it;s a professional system.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
business problems is to match with customers. the benefit i got is that w are having more and more matching.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
mayna p.
Representante de Atención al cliente
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y muy eficiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Upwork?
Easy to navigate and to check earnings. I've been using Upwork for one company only but I bet it's also easy to work for different clients.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Upwork?
Fees are a bit high. Apart from that, no complaints.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Upwork y en qué te beneficia eso?
The company I work for doesn't have an office in my country anymore so they 'hired' me as a freelancer through Upwork.
Visita el sitio web