Desenfoque de fondo de Ucraft
logotipo de ucraft
Ucraft
4.6
(73)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Ucraft?

Ucraft Reviews & Product Details

Ucraft Overview
¿Qué es Ucraft?
La capacidad de Ucraft para integrar una lista excepcional de herramientas de terceros en su plataforma es lo que lo hace sobresalir de la competencia. Con Ucraft, los usuarios pueden integrar fácilmente herramientas de marketing, medios, comunicación, eventos y comercio electrónico para mejorar su funcionalidad. La plataforma también admite una función de diseño de logotipos que permite a las empresas diseñar uno desde cero. Ucraft ofrece un plan gratuito, pero los planes pagos le darán un dominio gratuito, páginas de destino ilimitadas y todo el ancho de banda necesario que pueda necesitar.
Ucraft Categories on Findstack
Ucraft Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Ucraft Pros and Cons
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Hay funciones de seguridad integradas
  • Ucraft es tan simple de usar
  • Obtiene acceso a una excelente atención al cliente
  • Gran integración de terceros
  • Viene con un dominio gratis
Desventajas
  • Carece de funciones interactivas como los comentarios de los clientes.
  • El plan más económico solo te permite agregar 15 productos
  • El plan más barato solo acepta transacciones de Stripe y PayPal
  • No puedes degradar tu plan
  • Selecciones de plantillas limitadas
Ucraft Features
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
Ucraft Media
Ucraft 0
Ucraft 1
Ucraft 2
Ucraft 3
Ucraft 4
Ucraft Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
logotipo de ucraft
73 Ucraft Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
09 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Manish M.
Compartir
"Best website builder"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Best website builder, it very easy to use and if you are not tech-savvy still you can build your website using Ucraft by your own. and the best thing is you can create a website in minutes using Ucraft.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Nothing to dislike because it is very easy to make a website using Ucraft.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
Ucraft solves website building challenges, benifiting user by offering easy, customisable, affordable solutions for creating professional websites effectively.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aries W. avatar
Aries W.
Propietario
Compartir
"Long time Ucraft user"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
It is totally user-friendly. Anyone can create a website. No experience is necessary. Oh, and the customer service is AMAZING! I have 0 complaints!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
If I had to have a complaint or dislike, I would say that more options for templates are needed.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
Competitive rates for websites, stores and hosting. Websites can be quite difficult to create and expensive to maintain. Also, with Ucraft, I am able to create sites for my customers and easily pass them on.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
Gráfico del Reino D.
Propietario de la empresa
Compartir
"Ucraft es EL MEJOR"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
I love that Ucraft is user-friendly. It's not difficult to learn. All of the tools I need are easy to find and easy to understand. Even when I don't, customer service does!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Nothing. The prices are awesome. It's super easy to connect domains. Everything I need for a simple website builder is found in Ucraft. I trust this team!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I've just solved an issue with receiving errors that the site I created was off line and the site was unsafe. The customer service resolved it in less than 5 min.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Director General
Compartir
"Great People and Great Design Tools"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
It's really easy to use and the design options are really attractive. Great for professionals. Also, the customer service is beyond exceptional. Super fast, positive and talented.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Nothing really. There are things here and there that frustrate you while designing. But that's just inevitable - and much less on Ucraft than anything else I've used.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I've had two problems where I've had to reach out to them. Both related to syncing up my domain with the website. They figured these things out immediately - almost as if they knew my question before I asked it!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
Russell P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Fabulous Website Building Platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Love the interactive WYSIWYG interface, the richness of the templates, and the support for plugins. So easy to use and switch between various elements and modes.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
We haven't found any downsides. Everything so far has either met or exceeded our expectations.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
We're a non-profit startup with limited resources, esp. technical, so Ucraft is making it easy for us to spin up a professional-looking web presence.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Angie S.
Marketeer / Sales / Pr
Compartir
"Great customer support and easy to use software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
The ease of use. Super simple to design something that looks professional and expensive. You do not need to be a graphic designer to get a hold of this. If you struggle with something customer support is always available, even at late hours! I am impressed with the help I have received so far. It is also very affordable, and good for small businesses and start-ups!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
I wish there were a bit more templates maybe, but everything is super easy to modify so this is just a minor little detail. I honestly think so far there haven't been any big issues I ran into that weren't solved by customer support.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I like having the option to design logos and adapt the site however I want, even with the excellent templates and presets they already offer. I can do everything as a one-man company and do not need to hire any external graphic designers or programmers. Ucraft essentially help me save time, resources and money!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Acrobats K.
Artist
Compartir
"Website building assistance and support"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
The team is incredibly helpful and supportive. Especially nowadays, it's very hard to find such professional and friendly support!! All kudos to the team. Great job!!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
I found everything I was looking for as far as great website builder/editor and support they provide.. love everything so far!!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
Best for those of us without development/programming skills
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JA
Juan a.
Curator / Designer
Compartir
"Awesome all round solutions e-commerce websites"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Ucraft is an awesome solutions for building all kinds of websites. I personally use it for my business e-commerce store and what I like best if the ability to translate to multiple languages easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
There is nothing to dislike about UCRAFT ! the team is very quick and responsive. Even if there is some challenging issues, they always go the extra mile to solve any issues.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have build my website and e-commerce with UCRAFT. I keep track of my sales, design and even retail operations. Its also well integrated with facebook and Instagram stores, which I also take advantage off.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Fuat F. avatar
Fuat F.
Director de Operaciones
Compartir
"SENTIRSE UN GURU DEL DISEÑO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
The HELPDESK which works like a 7/24 school for me to build the page of my imagination
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Sometimes drag-drop works not so smoothly and can flip to an unwanted position
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am now independent of my IT service :)
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JH
Jacqui H.
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web impresionante y detallado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
I really like the site editing capabilities, very detailed and simple. Reasonably priced with quick support help.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Wish for their to be more editing capabilities for the checkout sections of the website.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I achieve the exact website look I want with Ucraft. Ucraft is easy to use and the support is amazing when you are unsure on how to do something.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Scruffs O. avatar
Scuffs O.
Instructor de afrontamiento
Compartir
"Fácil de entender y utilizar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Ucraft is the only platform that offers free domain connect. My company purchased a domain through Google Domains, and the only website builder that allows for free domain connect is Ucraft, making the start of my business possible.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
There are some features that are not exactly streamlined, but are easy to work around. An example of this is the ability to change the colors of the text, but once you play around with the controls for a few, it becomes quite easy and fast to complete tasks.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
Ucraft has allowed me to create a website for my company without having to worry about hidden fees and breaking bank. They offer a wonderful free design system, and lay out the completely optional expenses in easy to understand and budget plans and add-ons.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Calin Lucian S. avatar
Calin Lucian S.
Game Artist/Dev
Compartir
"The only website builder/server that allows you to connect your domain for FREE"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
The fact that allowed me to easily connect my domain using the free plan.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
The fact that in the tab bar it shows the name of the template I used instead of the name of my website, but is ok. 90% of my visitors are on mobile so they don't see that anyway
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have a game in the app store and google play and I needed a website to put my GDPR/privacy-policy for the app and more information about my studio and contact. It is perfect for any app landing page and look professional with your nice custom domain. I appreciate that a lot.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vivek C. avatar
Vivek C.
Desarrollador de software
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Simplicity. Things are too obvious here. The learning curve is very less. And the SEO features are too good.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Not able to edit HTML, in a way that's a good thing, we might end up messing up the whole thing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
Hosting + Focus on marketing rather than coding up the whole thing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Edward D. avatar
Edward D.
Propietario
Compartir
"Ucraft site builder review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
Great site builder, easy editor, great images. Excellent customer service even with free account. I had multiple chats with different people on a complicated domain name transfer issue and they really persevered in getting it successfully completed where many companies would have given up on a person with a free account and complex issue but they didn't I give them the highest possible rating and will recommend them highly to business contact, family and friends and everyone else interested in site building.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Nothing to dislike. Excellent customer service
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
I created nice looking web site with their easy editor and as mentioned before, their customer service was excellent in solving my issue.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aakash N. avatar
Aakash N.
Compartir
"Best free website builder"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ucraft?
It lets you connect your own custom domain if you had purchased somewhere else for free. I don't think any other website builder offer such option.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ucraft?
Absolutely nothing till now. Features offered in free website are more than sufficient for my purpose
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ucraft y cómo le beneficia eso?
No problems as such. Am just building my own personal webpage. Its UI is really easy to understand
Visita el sitio web