Transistor fondo borroso
Transistor logo
Transistor
5.0
(27)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Transistor?

Transistor Reseñas y detalles del producto

Transistor General
Que es Transistor?
Para análisis de podcasts avanzados, utilice Transistor para seguir y monitorear su desempeño. Además de las métricas típicas superiores, el sitio ofrece información más detallada, como la cantidad de visitantes por episodio. También brinda información sobre qué aplicaciones usan los oyentes para escuchar su contenido y también de dónde son sus oyentes. Puedes crear tantos podcasts como quieras en esta plataforma, utilizando la misma cuenta sin cargo adicional. Y también puede configurar su reproductor de podcasts para que los visitantes puedan reproducirlo sin tener que salir de su página.
Transistor Categorías en Findstack
Transistor Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Transistor Galería y videos
Transistor 0
Transistor 1
Transistor 2
Transistor 3
Transistor 4
Transistor Imágenes
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Transistor logo
27 Transistor Reseñas
5.0 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Karuthapandian M. avatar
Karuthapandian M.
Especialista en operaciones de marketing
Compartir
"Best hosting platform for our Podcasts"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
After testing transistor for a few minutes, I'm just sold to the platform. Pretty simple and good UI that helps me navigate and understand the platform better. Distribution, uploading and viewing analytics are just wow!! The tool looks simple, but trust me it's a powerful one if used in a right way!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
So far nothing, if they have made the Apple podcast distribution simpler then there's nothing more that I could ask for from the platform
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
1. It helps us distribute our podcast in various mediums 2. It also helps us to view the performance metric of each season, each episode. 3. Stable and Reliable UI 4. Good and responsive Support team
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MW
Making W.
Compartir
"Muy agradable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Service client de qualité et très réactif, les landing pages sont très utiles !
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Les landings pages ne sont pour l'instant pas très personnalisables
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Devoir mettre en ligne nos podcasts en plusieurs clics
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NG
Neil G.
Profesor
Compartir
"There is not a better podcast host"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Transistor allows podcast creators to create multiple shows on one account easily. The feature has been essential for me as a university professor who creates a new podcast series of lectures for every new class I teach. With Transistor.fm I pay one monthly fee and can set up as many shows (or in my case, classes) as I need to. Another feature that Transistor.fm has is the ability to quickly and easily submit your podcast to all the different repositories (Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Overcast, etc). It took me less than 10 min to have my podcast submitted to all the directors I wanted.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
I've been using Transistor.fm for over a year now, and I can honestly say there is nothing I don't like about the service.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
The big problem I had before I was using transistor was having to hobble together lots of different services and/or accounts on one service to create podcast-lectures for my students to listen to. With Transistor.fm I'm able to do all the work in one spot, with one account.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dan S.
Compartir
"Incredibly easy to use, very reliable, and the best customer service!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
The ultimate reason I went with Transistor is because their plans are priced based on the number of downloads you receive rather than the number of shows you have. I really like the idea of charging based on your show's success rather than your initial idea. After starting my free trial, and created my first show, I immediately fell in love with how easy to use their interface was. They integrate with a number of email services, auto-submit your show to most of the top podcasting platforms, and recently added Zapier and a developer API for integrating with anything else you could imagine.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
The one feature that I initially had difficulty with is their built-in website builder. It's a little limited and was difficult to style nicely. But they also offer an embeddable HTML player and simple social media landing page as well, so really you could always utilize those to build a standalone landing page for your show too.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Transistor.fm is a podcasting host, so this product creates a feed for your podcast episodes so they can be accessed by podcast players like Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Google Podcasts, Breaker, and all others.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Daedalus H. avatar
Daedalus H.
Directora creativa
Compartir
"Empowering Partner"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
This is an extraordinary company in terms of how they encourage and enable creators at every level with a particular emphasis on individuals and organizations new to podcasting
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Across the board my experience has been excellent.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Transistor has enabled my company to launch an independent and diverse podcast network and even recently launched a monetization program.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
dan h
Compartir
"Transistor - The best and easiest podcasting platform"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Very easy to use, great support, analytics update lightning-quick.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Had a real hard time getting the website set up, but that was self-inflicted DNS issues. The docs weren't great at helping me resolve them, but they've since updated them.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We're publishing our podcast about our business startup journey, and being able to easily put that out there without adding effectively a second job really helps.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de febrero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BO
Blake O.
Executive Producer & Co Host
Compartir
"Hosts 200+ episodes of our top 50 Apple charts podcast. Super easy to use and amazing support!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Not provided
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Andy C.
Executive Director Of By His Grace Ministries
Compartir
"Best Podcast Host Available!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Unlimited Podcasts, Unlimited Storage, Unlimited Bandwidth, Great interface! Excellent Audio Player
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Would prefer unlimited downloads and would love to see a way to broadcast live.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Transistor is the perfect podcast host when you compare it to everything else that is available. Honestly, at first it seems "too good to be true" and typically in life this is the case. However, with Transistor, it is not too good to be true because it is in fact, true! Unlimited Podcast shows, unlimited storage and bandwidth, and only $19/month for 15,000 downloads. There are upgraded plans for those who have a larger audience of course. However, for starters, and those still growing, it is a perfect plan! The interface is insanely easy to use and uploading audio files is quick and simple. Managing the podcast is easy and the stats that are provided are great. I was using a service that while it had unlimited storage and bandwidth, it did not provide unlimited podcasts. Also, I love the simple way in which one can distribute a podcast to the major players in the podcast world like Itunes, Spotify, and Google, etc. I love the fact that Transistor does not downgrade the audio file to a lower quality. The sound is a dream! If I were to have a wish list item, I would love to see Transistor add video as an option at some point too. Being able to house all of my audio and video under their roof would be an absolute win!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OH
Ollie H.
Anfitrión
Compartir
"Worth the money. Completely reliable."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Works great with our three person workflow
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
The hosted podcast pages are only customisable in limited ways.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We need a reliable RSS feed, and reliable analytics.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BF
Brian F.
Owner/Writer
Compartir
"Transistor.fm Offers a Full Suite of Podcast Publication Tools and a Truly Supportive Support Staff"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
When I started looking for a better way to manage my podcasts, I was spread across two different tools - Anchor.fm and
Podbean logo
Podbean
. I was able to quickly migrate my two podcasts over and start that process with only a little pain when dealing with distribution platforms like Spotify and Apple. I reached out to the support crew and within minutes had answers to some of my questions with details that got me moving the right direction. And as other issues cropped up here or there, the support staff (even on weekends) has been able to jump on and help me get things working again. The suite of tools is impressive, but the support staff is stellar.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
Honestly nothing. This platform offers everything I could want for managing multiple podcasts and I look forward to exploring it further!
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I came to Transistor with two pre-existing podcasts. One on Anchor.fm and one on
Podbean logo
Podbean
. I didn't have an easy way of managing both of them in a single location and Transistor provides that out of the box. In addition, my Podbean podcast was woefully underdistributed because that platform made such efforts very manual in implementation. As such, migrating over to Transistor enabled me to share old episodes with new audiences quickly and easily.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VS
vale s
Compartir
"Easy peasy"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Transistor is one of those products that you don't notice you're using. It's intuitive. It does what it says it does. And the best part is that you don't have to worry about submitting to other podcast players (Spotify, Overcast, etc.) It does it all for you.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
I can't really think of one thing that I dislike about it.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
With Transistor I know that my episodes will stream all over the world without any lags. Their team is incredible and I know they take care of the itty bitty details that I don't have to worry about. All I have to do is record my episode, upload it to Transistor, and hit Submit.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CS
Colleen S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Excellent user experience"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Transistor makes it simple to quickly and easily distribute your podcast. Some of my favorite features are the analytics dashboard, and the "done for you" landing page.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
No obvious downsides. A fellow podcasters switched from another service to Transistor, and he did notice that his "downloads" number decreased. We believe this was because the other service was incorrectly reporting numbers.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
As previous mentioned, the greatest benefit is the ease of podcast distribution.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Michele H.
Compartir
"Dependable and easy to use"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
It's really easy to get started with Transistor, and they automatically take care of a lot of the steps of setting up and distributing a podcast. I've previously used
Libsyn logo
Libsyn
and found Transistor to be much smoother out of the box. I love that they include a website for the podcast.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
There isn't anything I dislike per se, but it would be nice if Transistor had email list capabilities built-in so I don't need a separate ConvertKit account to communicate with our subscribers.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Transistor makes it easy to publish and grow a podcast. We got up and running very quickly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brandon K. avatar
Brandon K.
Compartir
"A truly perfect platform for a first time podcaster."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Being new to podcasting I didn't know much about where to start. Transistor had really thoughtful blog posts that helped me as I was picking up equipment, planning my first episodes, and sharing my first creations. Once I finished creating my first episode I was delighted at how I could upload it and see it showing up in different podcast platforms like Spotify and Apple Podcasts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
I haven't found much that has caused me frustration or friction. Transistor allows you to create a website or embed a podcast player. The podcast player they provide is well-designed, although you cannot customize the exact colors, it comes in light and dark theme and look good.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I see podcasting as another touchpoint for my network. So far I've been able to use this platform as a great way to host the conversations I'm having with other that have like-minded goals
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
Compartir
"The only podcasting software I now use"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Transistor?
Transistor takes care of the distribution, online presence and analytics of all of my podcasts. I only have to worry about creating the content which is a difficult enough task as it is, but using Transistor frees me up to focus on this and this alone.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Transistor?
There's nothing I dislike, but it would be good to have more layout and design options for the hosted landing page.
¿Qué problemas hay? Transistor resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
I have an educational podcast about insurance and the biggest benefit from using Transistor is the analytics and specifically seeing what episodes have been the most popular. This has allowed me to make the right decisions with what content to double down on, landing pages to create and discussions to have with my customers.
Visita el sitio web