Desenfoque de fondo
logo de tidio
Tidio
Plataforma perfecta de comunicación con el cliente
4.7
(1,413)
por Tidio LLC
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Tidio?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Tidio y detalles del producto

Resumen de Tidio
¿Qué es Tidio?

Tidio Chat es una plataforma de chat en vivo basada en la nube que se puede integrar rápidamente en su sitio web. La plataforma presenta una interfaz personalizable que permite a las empresas hacer que la interfaz de chat en vivo se alinee con los esfuerzos de marca existentes. También es compatible con más de 140 idiomas y garantiza una mejor interacción con los clientes. 

Compañía Tidio LLC
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco
Redes Sociales
Tidio Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Tidio
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Chromebook de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Tidio
Chat en Vivo
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Chat emergente
Correos electrónicos dirigidos
Control
Ruta a humano
Tidio Media
tidio 0
tidio 1
tidio 2
tidio 3
tidio 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logo de tidio
1,413 Tidio Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kayela J. avatar
Kayela J.
Manager de Redes Sociales
Compartir
"Plataforma de chatbot de primer nivel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

I have used other chatbots before, but none as comprehensive as Tidio. What really stands out to me is the ability to choose templates based on my strategies and goals. This really helps simplify the setup process while maximizing performance. Lyro, the AI agent, is also super helpful. I am always concerned that visitors will get stuck in an infinite loop when chatting with AI, especially for those hard-to-answer questions. But, the bot has a built-in feature to push queries like this directly to a live agent. Its ability to crawl our site's content to create a knowledge base took away much of my skepticism regarding the setup of this feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

No issues so far. The team at Tidio is always helpful, supportive, and an overall joy to work with.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

We just recently signed up, but I can already tell Tidio's platform has the capability to make a significant impact on our site's conversion rate. Additionally, Tidio is a fantastic business partner with a team that's always ready to collaborate and explore new approaches.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Bekkah M.
Webmaster y gerente de servicio al cliente
Compartir
"¡Usándolo durante más de 7 años y todavía amo Tidio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

I love the ease of use & abundance of features available to both free & passing accounts. There's really something for all budgets. It's also got great design, fully customizable, integrates to many website platforms, and even the app has been amazing. You can chat message your customer, and when they're offline or say they drop their signal in the middle of a chat, you can email them right from the Tidio page/app & it shows their status in real time, which is super helpful. I like that we can share Media back and forth too, comes in handy when I need pictures of broken products for example. Every time I need customer service, I get a prompt response & that hasn't changed over the years at all! We will truly never use another chat company if at all possible!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

I'm honestly not sure what to put here. So far I've had a great experience to to bottom. I think the only MINOR problem I've encountered thus far is that the chat bots set up/system can be mildly confusing & some customers have trouble reading larger responses from me depending on the platform they're viewing my website on... but that's it seriously! Great company & product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

No problems currently, but anything I've had trouble with in the past they've always helped with. As far as benefits... for a few years Tidio was the only way our customers could get a hold of us outside of Email & our Facebook group, so to be able to speak with someone live during business hours put a lot of people at ease about our products and services knowing we'd be there. I still To this day (literally today!) get compliments on how easy it is to reach me on live chat when they're not able to call into the shop. I also like that I get messages overnight even when I'm not available that I'd otherwise likely not receive, so it helps to have another "contact form" if you will.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de seth h.
Seth H.
Director
Compartir
"El mejor programa de chat: excelentes funciones gratuitas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

It looks great, is super simple and the free option is fantastic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

There are almost too many features to choose from with chatbots, email marketing etc.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps us to connect with our clients (parents and campers) instantly and efficiently. We no longer are only reachable by email and phone.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LG
Lonie G.
Mercado
Compartir
"Tidio: Mejorando la experiencia del cliente con chat en vivo y chatbots eficientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

What I love most about Tidio is how user-friendly it is. Its intuitive interface makes navigation a breeze, even for those with limited technical experience. The learning curve is virtually nonexistent, allowing me to quickly implement the service and boost my productivity. I also appreciate Tidio's fantastic ability to create highly customizable chatbots. The effective automation of responses to common questions has not only saved me a ton of time but has also enhanced the efficiency of my customer support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

While Tidio offers solid options for creating chatbots, advanced customization can be somewhat limited. For someone like me, seeking complete adaptability in the logic and design of chatbots, I sometimes feel there are constraints that limit the implementation of more specific strategies.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Regarding real-time interaction optimization, Tidio has been a lifesaver. The live chat feature has significantly improved customer satisfaction by enabling instant communication and reducing wait times. Furthermore, Tidio's capability to track in real-time and provide detailed analytics is simply invaluable. It has given me a profound understanding of user behavior, identification of trends, and the ability to make informed decisions to enhance my customer support strategy and optimize the experience for those visiting my site.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Salmaan Z. avatar
Salman Z.
Ama tu piel
Compartir
"El mejor chatbot de todos los tiempos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Its feature to chat with the live customers on website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

No, there is nothing to dislike in this shopify app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

We were not using any chatbot in past to connect out live website visitor, But when we use tidio chatbots. It's help us to convience our live visitors to convert them in customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Rev. Reja Joy G.
Cofundador; Gerente de Marketing y Promociones
Compartir
"TIDIO: Programa CHAT de vanguardia con integridad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

It is no wonder that the TIDIO Chat app has over 130K users! The TIDIO Chat program uses leading-edge technology to integrate other Social platforms and has a Mobile App that keeps your visitor Chats at your fingertips, but more than that it’s a company with integrity. The Customer Service department is tech-savvy and compassionate and goes above and beyond to be of service. Based in Poland, TIDIO is also supporting Ukraine’s fight for freedom by donating $10K to the largest Nationwide fundraiser, while hosting its own internal fundraising effort. With Tidio, we not only found the absolute perfect Chat program, but we also made a connection that supports our values as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

There's absolutely nothing I would take away or can think to add to Tidio Chat! This APP shows that the developers have listened to suggestions and have continued to improve the product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

We wanted a way to always be there for our students who may have a difficult time in understanding the curriculum. With the ability to connect via online chat, email, or messenger, the connection is there for whomever needs it! And having a mobile app is the perfect solution!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
David C.
S
Compartir
"Cumple lo prometido"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

The free option gives enough tools to understand if the SaaS is right for you

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

Nothing at the moment. It seems easy to use and well thought

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm in contact more directly with potential customers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Israel C. avatar
Israel C.
Director de Arte
Compartir
"Muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Contacts segment, the option to export the list contacs is one of the best parts. But the document is very complicated to manage, all the data is in one block,, it would be better if you can to get better the cvs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

Just the cvs format from the contact export, its very basic, if you get better in that part i upgrade immediately. and there are to many options for upgrade, if you upgrade your plan u should take the tidio firm out.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Conversations with my clients and improve chat on my website help very much. this is the best way to contact directly with them. My contact increase like a 15% with tidio.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de dickens h.
Dickens H.
Consultora de investigación
Compartir
"Revisión de Tidio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Tidio is a great tool to handle website visitors. It also has an excellent bot response system that helps you address all the client questions

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

It has a limited number of bot responses for their free tire

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is difficult to stay all day responding to questions that an automatic system can do. So Tidio is helping me resolve client requests and capturing their contact details for further client connection.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Cédric M. avatar
cedric m
Co Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente Chatbot: fácil de usar y excelente soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

A lot of functions and a very great support. The bot worked for diffrent projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

Sometimes it's hard to find directly the right thing, but there's a great support which helps you out.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

I solved diffrent problems with tidio, at the moment we are creating a product finder.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Tom M.
Compartir
"Rápido y útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

The ability to see who's on my site at anytime and start a chat with them or from the customer easily!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

I keep missing people with the beep alerts, so I changed it to the repeating alarm so hopefully I'll catch them now! Also, don't like seeing people who were on our site 10 days ago because they don't know how to close a tab when they are finished, but oh well! :-)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

I've used the chatbots in the past and they worked great and saved me time, but I want to provide personalized customer service whenever I can. There is nothing worse than not being able to get customer service when you need it, in fact, I try to avoid anyone who doesn't have an easy way to get a live person.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Abhijit M.
Developer
Compartir
"Solución intuitiva para atención al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

The best thing is that the chat bot is always there and my users or any potential customer can always drop a message and we never lose a lead.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

The thing we want to improve on tidio is the number of chatbot triggers. They should at lead allow us to popup infront of the Customer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

To keep leads and understand Customer needs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VS
Victoria s.
Propietario/Especialista en marketing digital
Compartir
"Solución de chat para cada negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Tidio was my pick for a chat solution because it allows me to utilize multiple sites in one account and its easy to connect with customers on my site.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

The function I least like in Tidio is the AI function. I don't want my customers to feel like their talking to a robot.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can connect with customers while they are on the site. No need to send an email within business hours. I can resolve issues or answer questions to make their customer journey smoother and more like to make a purchase.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Syed Aamir A. avatar
Syed Aamir A.
Kurucu Ve CEO
Compartir
"Caja de herramientas de comunicación definitiva para empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Almost all of the features provided are great with a user-friendly interface. I love the automation stuff with chatbots where most of my chats are handled by them. It's really a convenient and cost-effective chat messenger for me and my business. The bots employ AI solutions to recognize customers’ queries and act upon them which is perfectly awesome. They can also save abandoned carts, offer discounts, generate leads, and much more. Plus, they work 24/7, so you can get a good night’s sleep. Highly recommended to all my circle and friends.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

Nothing yet but improvement is always needed as part of continuous success.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

My basic chat needs are completely fulfilled where chatbots are specially working day and night for me to manage my customers who need immediate response and help. I love the chat UI design which is user friendly and anyone can use it like a freshie.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Eva S.
Gerente Senior de Marketing.
Compartir
"Tidio es ordenado y fantástico".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tidio?

Clean, attractive UI that allows for easy chat widget customization. Simple to configure its Chat Sequence. Intuitive Chatbot that is cost-efficient.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tidio?

Nothing negative to address. Tidio is a robust platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tidio y en qué te beneficia eso?

Collection of potential customers' email addresses for lead Generation. Segmenting and monitoring Leads. Communicating with customers and capturing leads in real-time.

Visita el sitio web