Desenfoque de fondo de Thrive Quizz Builder
Logotipo de Thrive Quizz Builder
Thrive Quizz Builder
4.3
(11)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Thrive Quizz Builder?

Thrive Quizz Builder Reviews & Product Details

Thrive Quizz Builder Overview
What is Thrive Quizz Builder?
Thrive Quizz es una plataforma de creación de cuestionarios interactivos diseñada para empresas y especialistas en marketing. Ofrece una gama de opciones y características de personalización para ayudar a los usuarios a crear y realizar cuestionarios atractivos para su audiencia. Thrive Quizz proporciona capacidades de análisis, seguimiento e informes en profundidad para ayudar a las empresas a monitorear y analizar el rendimiento de sus cuestionarios. Con su facilidad de uso y características sólidas, Thrive Quizz es una excelente herramienta para las empresas que buscan llevar sus estrategias de marketing al siguiente nivel.
Thrive Quizz Builder Categories on Findstack
Thrive Quizz Builder Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Idiomas Inglés
Thrive Quizz Builder Media
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Logotipo de Thrive Quizz Builder
11 Thrive Quizz Builder Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YL
Yeshwanth L.
Data Engineer
Compartir
"thrive quiz builder review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
the ui is nice and the funtionlity is good , i am able to create the beatuiful quizzes in minuites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
nothing as of now.its wroking good for me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
i will be using this to create the surveys by giving some questions and options to it.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Maryse G.
Operational Security Analyst
Compartir
"Awesome tool to build quizzes that convert"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
I love how it can quickly adapt to any orientation and goal you might want to give, depending on the answers provided by the responder. It is very customizable and can also be linked with email marketing platforms, add tags, and more!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
The only thing I disliked that wasn't a big deal, in the end, is that there was a bizarre bug when using with MailChimp that was taking too long to fix. At some point, I decided to go with ActiveCampaign, and it was my best choice.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
I use Thrive Quiz Builder as a lead magnet freebie to introduce visitors to my website to my artwork in a fun, entertaining way. I then send them their result by email, a detailed PDF that gives a deeper insight into the stories behind my art. It's an opportunity to build my email list.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 05, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Ignitius D. avatar
Ignitio D.
Consultor en Tecnologías de la Información
Compartir
"Desde el visitante a través del sitio web y hasta la plataforma de redes sociales, Thrive Quiz Builder te hizo participar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
The graphical presentation of the data harvested makes easy interpretation and collation for the organization's benefits. The scalability aspect is a major boost for Thrive Quiz Builder.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
The license fee is more on the higher side. There is a need for technical expertise to be able to fully utilize Thrive Quiz Builder, simplicity is called for. They need to improve on the interface to allow for lay people's ease of use.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
Getting to know the clients' needs was a nightmare before bringing in Thrive Quiz Builder to capture that exclusive data using engaging quizzes. Our organization's website has been revamped a great deal and its engagement with clients has improved.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de mayo de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Adrien W. avatar
Adrien W.
Responsable Acquisition Digitale B2 B
Compartir
"Amazing Quiz Making Tool to generate Leads"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
Thrive Quiz Builder is a clever tool to generate leads. I use all the tools from Thrive Theme and their Quiz builder is a simple and easy way to generate leads. It's easy to create, easy to manage, easy to design and easy to connect to all the other tools from Thrive Theme.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
They should update the design possibilities. The interface looks a bit old now.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
The issue we had with some other quiz plugins is the integration with the other different tools such as the page builder, the lead management system or the e-mailing tool. We had to use Zapier to connect every tool. With Thrive Quiz Builder, it's really easy and well connected. You really see that it's bulit to generate leads. Some other tools are maybe more fun to play with but with Thrive Quiz Builder you can really segment your leads and create different paths where your prospects can go to.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
TP
Teodoro P.
Consultor de software/Soporte técnico de capacitación, Relaciones con el cliente
Compartir
"Prosperar mucho"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
This is a reasonably good tool for making online quizzes for your website. What I liked best, it has plenty of options at your access. If your a novice, the wizard will step you through the process. You can be as simple or creative as you want.. It has an assortment of themes,style, templates extra.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
There is really not anything to say as a dislike. The only thing that was a little perplexing, it was hard to lock a price down from various vendors
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
The client that we tested this for, goal was to make their site more interactive and present a pleasing way they gathered data in the form of questions, It was simple to use. The product was able to do that for them.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AT
Abu T.
Project Management Executive
Compartir
"A Powerful Tool for Engaging and Interactive Quizzes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
User-friendly interface and drag-and-drop builder. Diverse quiz types and customization options. Powerful analytics for tracking performance. Seamless integration with email marketing and CRM systems. Excellent customer support and frequent updates.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
I struggled to find any significant downsides with Thrive Quiz Builder. However, some users might find the initial learning curve a bit steep, especially if they are new to quiz creation tools. Nevertheless, the extensive documentation and support available make it easy to overcome this minor hurdle.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
I recently had the opportunity to try out Thrive Quiz Builder, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. As a content creator and marketer, I'm always on the lookout for tools that can help me engage with my audience and create interactive experiences. Thrive Quiz Builder proved to be an absolute gem in this regard.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
HM
Heidi M.
Assistant Escrow Officer
Compartir
"Cute Quiz Maker"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
Nice quiz-building software. Super efficient in building what i need
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
not sure how much i would really need to use Quiz Builder
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
We build surveys for after closing reviews
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
MR
Michael R.
Compartir
"Effective survey software"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
It's simple and clear to use. I have filled several surveys through this platform with success.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
Ads are prevalent after you complete each survey.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
Product interest and various other topics that can be informed through surveys.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
JG
Juan G.
CEO
Compartir
"It's good within the Thrive Suite, it misses a couple of specific features."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
The quiz flow is great, and it will give you the options to create most of the quizzes you will need + the integration with your CRM or email marketing platform (like ActiveCampaign). You can segment the users based on their responses making multiple paths, and add tags that could fire specific actions on your CRM.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
When you create an open-ended quiz, meaning that the user does not select specific options, there is no way to show the responses on the thank-you page. Also, it's not possible to edit the designs. You get four pre-designed templates, and that's it. You can't change fonts, colors, sizes, etc., making it a little limited.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
Segmenting my audience based on the results of the quiz. It allows me to see what is their main problem with their business and provide a specific solution for them, making it more tailored.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Excelente creador de cuestionarios en Thrive Suite"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
I love that Thrive Suite included this quiz builder that I didn't have to pay extra for. This is insane value. I love that I can have quiz participants churn out an accurate result that they resonate with, and I love that I can connect the quiz to my mailing list and tag them to deliver their analysis straight to their inbox. You can also enable your quiz to allow participants to select multiple answers and restart a quiz. I also really like that I can see everyone's end result and what they answered for each question. Last but not least, you can also save a user's progress in a quiz. Very useful if they are short on time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
I wish that the quiz will automatically send my logged-in members their result analysis to them without them needing to click on a button. But that's mostly it, I'm very satisfied.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
I needed something that would give extra value to our paid members and that would categorize them quickly and give them a personality type specific to the way they answered questions. The Quiz Builder was perfect for this.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 05, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
AG
Revisor verificado
Compartir
"Thrive Quiz Builder Review"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
Thrive Quiz Builder shortens the development of generating eye-catching quizzes within seconds, making them appear meticulously planned, constructed, and released. It functions as a WordPress plugin that produces visually appealing quizzes and then executes the real work of guiding and segmenting visitors to optimize conversions, providing benefits beyond the quizzes' mere appearance.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thrive Quizz Builder?
Thrive Quiz Builder's learning curve is quite substantial, and the quiz styles are also limited. We used this for surveys and would like to see style improvements.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Thrive Quizz Builder y cómo le beneficia eso?
Thrive Quiz Builder was an excellent choice for crafting quizzes and surveys that helped boost our website traffic, increase social media shares, and generate email subscribers.
Visita el sitio web