Thinkific Plus background blur
Thinkific logotipo más
Thinkific Plus
4.7
(211)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Thinkific Plus?

Thinkific Plus Reviews & Product Details

Thinkific Plus Overview
Que es Thinkific Plus?
Thinkific Plus es una plataforma de administración y creación de cursos en línea creada para educadores y propietarios de negocios. Ofrece una amplia gama de funciones, incluidas herramientas de creación de cursos, gestión de estudiantes y análisis, así como integraciones con aplicaciones y servicios populares. La plataforma es fácil de usar y personalizable, lo que facilita la creación y la entrega de cursos en línea atractivos para una audiencia global, lo que permite a los usuarios llevar sus esfuerzos de enseñanza o capacitación al siguiente nivel.
Thinkific Plus Categories on Findstack
Thinkific Plus Product Details
Segmento
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Thinkific Funciones adicionales
Constructor de Curso
Evaluaciones y cuestionarios
Rutas de aprendizaje
Disponibilidad de 24 / 7
Comunicación y notificaciones
Programación de asignaciones
Certificaciones
Evaluaciones y práctica
Portales de administrador
Entrega y seguimiento de contenido
Almacenamiento y gestión de contenido
Creación de contenidos
Instructor condujo el entrenamiento
Etiquetado blanco
Entrenamiento del cliente
Thinkific Más medios
Thinkific Plus 0
Thinkific Plus 1
Thinkific Plus 2
Thinkific Plus 3
Thinkific Plus 4
Thinkific Plus Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 04, 2024
Thinkific logotipo más
211 Thinkific Plus Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
matias b
Compartir
"Great and user friendly platform"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
User friendly Everything works Features Enterprice without being a slow tool to implement and use Everyone in the org knows how to use it
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Nothing really, we are very happy about our choice of thinkific. Price is a bit high, but that's okay as quality follows.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use Thinkific to onboard the our customers and teach them about all the features our platform has.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KN
kelli n
Compartir
"Excelente Plataforma"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
The platform is user friendly, both on the customer and admin side. FAQ section is extremely helpful, one of the best I've ever worked with professionally.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Can't think of anything. It serves all of our needs.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Provides courses to our clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sarah C. avatar
Sarah C.
Consultor de aprendizaje
Compartir
"Easiest and most robust system to use!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
How user friendly everything is, not only for my customers, but for me as a course author.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Hmmm, that's tough. I think having the ability to author courses inside of the platform would be great. Like being able to add animations, call outs, etc.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thinkific provides a one stop shop for me to host my group coaching program. It's half live, half asynchronous, so the platform allows me to conduct the entire end to end business flow from landing page to purchase without me having to worry about integrating all my systems.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KF
kristi f.
Compartir
"Exactly What Our Company Always Needed"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
The flexibilty and ease to create our brand, our way to show our exisiting and new members who IGNITE is with the support required to execute perfectly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
We are not currently using the app because it does not meet the requirements our members would need.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
On our previous platform we were not able to whitelabel anything and our members got confused on who we were. Our company is all remote learning to the veterinary space and providing that in an educational platform elevates the training we are providing. We are now able to show our elegance we have always had in our learning, but was hidden by restrictions of our platform.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Srikar C.
Compartir
"Empowering Businesses with Customizable E-Learning Experiences"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Scalability: Thinkific Plus offers exceptional scalability, enabling businesses to grow their course offerings and student base without any limitations. It can handle unlimited courses, students, and bandwidth, ensuring that businesses can expand their e-learning offerings without worrying about technical constraints. Customization: Thinkific Plus allows for extensive customization options, providing complete control over the look and feel of your online courses. The platform offers a wide range of customization tools, including customizable landing pages, course player themes, and email templates, allowing businesses to create a cohesive and branded learning experience for their students. Marketing and Sales Tools: Thinkific Plus offers a wide range of marketing and sales tools, making it easy for businesses to promote their courses and maximize their revenue potential. These include advanced email marketing integrations, affiliate marketing capabilities, and custom pricing options, allowing businesses to create tailored offerings that meet their specific needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Learning Curve: While Thinkific Plus offers extensive customization options, beginners may find the learning curve steep when it comes to fully utilizing all the features and customization capabilities. It may take some time and effort to become proficient in using the platform to its fullest potential
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplified Course Creation: Thinkific Plus simplifies the process of creating online courses, eliminating the need for technical expertise or coding knowledge. Its user-friendly interface and intuitive course builder enable professionals to easily organize and structure their content, saving time and effort in course development. Scalability and Growth: Thinkific Plus offers scalability, allowing businesses to expand their e-learning offerings without limitations. The platform can handle unlimited courses
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Somya B.
Product Marketing Manager
Compartir
"Very simple to use and a very responsive team!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
The best part about Thinkific is that it is very intuitive and simple to use. Key features like course builder and site builder are quite robust and reliable. I also like how responsive and supportive the team is w.r.t all queries.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Capability on Real-time reporting and insights is definitely an area that carries scope for improvement. It is not very easy to see your learner progress across courses and your learner lifecycle in one place.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a small squad driving an Academy like initiative for prospects and customers, Thinkific allows us to ship courses to the market in a fast and self-sufficent manner.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tony G.
Compartir
"3+ Plus Years of the Best Service and Features"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
The Thinkific Plus team truly cares about your Thinkific site's success and is always ready to help - and with speed! It's like an LMS partner and PM.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Not one thing I can complain about. The team is so responsive and features are always being added.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a complex product to learn and we didn't have online training courses. This led to lost sales and revenue. Now that we have established courses and an easy way to learn our product, sales and review have increased. It's easier to sell with free online training.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
Maureen Bilha K.
Compartir
"Amazing course site and support"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Ability to have multiple courses and their amazing support team always ready to help at any time even international customers (I'm a Kenyan customer)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
I wish I was able to issue Certificates with the basic account I have now.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ability to create evergreen courses for my community and for new customers. Ability to train new staff.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Albus D H.
Director
Compartir
"Everything is ready to use with minimum efforts!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
We can upload our contacts from the previous database within just a few minutes. Also, there are additional groups of learners, which is easier for us to take care various learning cohorts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
The advance report is quite helpful, but as it is still under a demo phase, there is a little bit of lag.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
We do not have to worry about managing our server anymore; there is no longer an afraid of DDOS.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Scarlett M. avatar
Scarlett M.
CEO
Compartir
"The support is amazing."
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Very friendly platform. I get the support I need in a very short period of time.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
To review the website as a user I have to log off
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can offer memberships and different payment options for clients.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ED
elvira
S
Compartir
"Easy and intuitive to use"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Until now is very easy and intuitive to use, and is free, so that is perfect to start until I get some experience
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
nothing is really very easy, my first course is almost ready very fast
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
This course is helping me to teach the use of essential oils in an orderly and clear way. before I used a facebook group and it was a mess
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Morelia P.
Coach
Compartir
"Thinkific es una herramienta genial, completa y fácil de usar que impulsa mi desarrollo profesional"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Pude crear mi primer curso en línea partiendo de cero gracias a la plataforma intuitiva y a los tutoriales que explican todo de forma clara y visual.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Puede resultar confuso la diversidad de pasos y páginas que se requieren completar para crear un curso. El manejo de imágenes es limitado, no hay herramientas para manipular imágenes.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Contar con una plataforma en línea para crear y publicar mis cursos con bajo costo o incluso sin costo al iniciar.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Coach J. avatar
Coach J.
Entrenador
Compartir
"Very intuitive, easy to use and robust!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
I really love the ease of use and the ability to drip content. It's very intuitive and easy to navigate, and the ability to integrate payment software and email software makes it a perfect platform for hosting my courses. The price is absolutely fantastic, I'm on the Pro Plan + Growth Package, and it gives me incredible value, and I've made my investment back many times over. The ability for private and hidden courses allows me to create additional bonus content for marketing and it's an additional asset in my marketing funnel. The ActiveCampaign and Zapier integrations are the cherry on top. These allow me to automate a lot of administrative work, and save me hours of administrative work.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
I dislike very little to be honest, because it does exactly what I want it to do. I would have to be rather nitpicky to find small things I don't like. To be able to host, say 2 domains on the current plan without having to make a massive jump to Premier plan would be something I'd like to have. I suppose I would like the ability to integrate other payment software aside from stripe, but, that would be about it.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can host my courses on an incredibly easy-to-use platform, where almost everything can be taken care of natively within the software. It makes my life VERY easy. The courses look professional and my students have no complaints. It looks good on both mobile and web browser. I don't need an additional website to host, I can build a landing page with absolute ease.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BG
Brett G.
CEO
Compartir
"Thinkific LMS Review"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Very "user friendly", allows for a quick start and easy management (even if you are not "tech savvy"). Includes easy-to-follow tutorials for getting started. Offers a linited free version to test out the LMS before committing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
Some needed marketing features missing from the LMS that require additional apps to be plugged in. Some minor limitations when structuring payment options. Lacks the ability to allow prospective students to preview bundles (only individual courses)
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps me to easily run an online course business. Thinkifics main benefit is that it makes it very easy to create a course that looks good and a digital business that is easy to manage.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RF
Roze F.
Marketing And Partnerships Manager
Compartir
"Great for creating webinar replays or courses"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
I like how easy it is to create a course. We've created a course for every single webinar we've hosted. It displays it really nicely on the landing page. Very easy to navigate around our e-learning page.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Thinkific Plus?
It is a bit difficult to navigate at the start. But once you know you're way around it gets easier.
¿Qué problemas hay? Thinkific Plus solving and how is that benefiting you?
I love that we can upload all our webinars in one portal. Our clients and community can jump online and view all the courses/webinars. It's also been a great way to generate leads for us.
Visita el sitio web