Desenfoque de fondo de textmetría
Logotipo de textmetría
Textmetrics
4.5
(32)
(Anteriormente Webtexttool)
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Textmetrics?

Reseñas de Textmetrics y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la textimetría
¿Qué es la textmetría?
Textmetrics es una solución de texto y una herramienta de optimización de motores de búsqueda que permite a las empresas mantener constantemente las comunicaciones corporativas y aumentar las tasas de conversión a través de algoritmos basados ​​en IA. Esta plataforma proporciona herramientas que pueden ayudar a las organizaciones a revisar la calidad del contenido, agilizar los flujos de trabajo y optimizar el tema existente.
Categorías de textmetría en Findstack
Detalles del producto Textmetrics
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de textmetría
Creación de contenidos
Personalización
Función
Cuadros de mando
Alertas SEO
Auditoría SEO
Seguimiento de cambios de SEO
Técnico SEO
Link Building
Investigación de palabras clave
Seguimiento de clasificación SERP
aplicaciones móviles
Contenido Insights
Análisis de la competencia
Visualización de datos
Reportes personalizados
Chequeo de gramática
Comprobación de tono
Formato de oraciones
Aplicación independiente
Enchufar
Informes
Administración de tareas.
Monitoreo de cumplimiento
Rendimiento
Seguimiento del solicitante
Abastecimiento e identificación de candidatos
Oferta de Trabajo
Internacionalización
Automatización
API de integración
Las pruebas automatizadas
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Filtración
Interoperabilidad
Priorización
Movilidad
Recomendación de ideas
Generación de contenido
Comprobación de plagio
Editor de estilo
Buscador de citas
Generación de formularios
Búsqueda de plataforma
White Label
Visualización
Abastecimiento imparcial
Gestión de descripción de puestos
Monitoreo en tiempo real
Rastreo dinámico
Comparación de sitios
Escaneos automatizados
Prueba de regresión automatizada
Herramientas de prueba personalizables
Pruebas multiusuario
Motor de superposición
Medios de textmetría
Textimetría 0
Textimetría 1
Textimetría 2
Textimetría 3
Capturas de pantalla de Textimetría
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de textmetría
32 Textmetrics Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LV
Luca V.
Especialista en búsqueda electrónica
Compartir
"Textmetris te ayuda a escribir mejores contenidos SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Textmetrics is easy to use even for those who are not familiar with SEO and copywriting. By using it, we are able to improve the quality of our job advertisements. The best thing about Textmetrics is its ability to guide not only the more technical SEO aspects but also the quality of the content. Special mention: thanks to the very skilled consultants who supported us with the implementation of the Italian language.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
For now, Textmetrics still has some difficulties in handling Italian language content due to its grammatical complexity.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
The use of textmetrics has certainly improved the quality and positioning of the advertisements we publish.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Roxana M. avatar
Roxana M.
jefe de marketing
Compartir
"¡Mi escritura mejoró un 100%!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
I love that I am able to create page trackers for my blogs and see how my content performs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Hmmm, the tool delivers the expected & promised value.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Publishing so much content comes with price: you not being able to track everything. Good thing there are tools like TextMetrics to help with that.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Eduard D. avatar
Eduardo D.
Fundador
Compartir
"Inteligente y mi mejor amigo SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Writing content week after week can get boring and repetitive if you are writing for the same niche and what I really like about Textmetrics is that they suggest me ideas that I would never think of but are important for the topic. Like this, I can push my content quality in terms of information wise even further I wouldn’t be able to do alone. Also, I can learn even more about the topic I am writing about. Their AI assistant is truly incredible. It’s super useful to generate high-quality and converting copies whether for email, landing pages, product pages, social media, and much more. A small team like mine can juggle many different channels effectively. It’s incredible how quickly we became dependent on this nifty tool and how our conversions have improved. Their SEO + AI assistant pushed our SEO even further and I am not afraid to increase my prices as I know I can provide more, faster, and better services that bring results I wouldn’t be able to achieve. It makes writing simple, yet more effective regardless you are a beginner or pro in SEO. It literally saves me hours each week and I can see steady growth in traffic ever since with every new content and updated one. Definitely, a must tool for businesses that aim to get organic traffic and generate leads.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Some might find their analysis tools and keyword research a bit more complicated and not so powerful, but it is certainly a nice to have feature, especially if you are not using a specific design tool for things like that. Otherwise, I cannot find anything I dislike.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Writing SEO articles at scale while still delivering high quality and bringing organic traffic. Intelligent AI writing assistant provides suggestions that speed up process, email marketing copies, landing page copies and any copies for websites
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
mandy m
Propietario, Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta, fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Not provided
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Not provided
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Not provided
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LR
Leontien R.
Compartir
"Reclutamiento diverso y más: todo en una solución"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
All tools you need in one platform - everywhere you write and all according to your own branding and tone of voice.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Some word feedback is not the best, but after a while, this is filtered out because the platform is learning what the best feedback is for your company.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
In a large company it can be hard to write all according to the guidelines - knowledge leaves the company or people just write in their own way. With Textmetrics all guidelines are within easy reach to make sure all content is according to brand image and tone of voice. Plus to reach more and better candidates for your job ads.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Avatar de Delaney M.
Delaney M.
Reclutador Técnico
Compartir
"Un activo valioso para cualquier pequeña empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
I like that I can see how I write my content unbiasedly. It is very needed to ensure I am doing better than my competitors. It is also helpful because I can analyze the way my competitors are doing everything as well. It is super customization as well, which helps me to do my job efficiently. It is a great tool for content optimization at the team level and also offers some tools that provide pro SEO's with helpful tools. Textmetrics has a lot of features geared towards improving SEO and readability. I really like how it can analyze whether you're using enough white space in your writing. One of the best features is that you get not only technical SEO suggestions, but also content/readability suggestions."
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Sometimes it fails to import part of an article that I am looking over, so I have to import everything manually via copy and paste. Some of the fancier stuff which I do doesn't work right with the tools it has. I think it has some things which are to be used only when posting. I think some things need to be spruced up on the application to succeed fully. I know that some of my less technically knowledgeable clients have had confusion with the social tab settings. I can see where these guys are headed... I'd just like them to get there quicker because I think they're onto some great tool combinations
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
I think it helps me to become efficient with my time throughout the day instead of having to go through it all myself manually. I think it is excellent for any small business to have this as an asset of theirs. It is helpful as well if you have a company that does business internationally because of all the different languages which is can go to as well as all the other countries it's available to be used with.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Vishnu A. avatar
Vishnu A.
Ingeniero de pruebas de software
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta simplifica el mantenimiento y la producción de contenido optimizado para SEO".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Textmetrics is a fantastic platform! This serves as a personal writing assistant and aids us in increasing the quality of our written material. It has a user-friendly interface that is simple to use. It aids in the creation of better content for our website, such as job ads. It's really simple to use, and with plugins for Google Chrome and Word, it's an excellent tool for our content writers. Insights for how to improve your material are spot on. Not only for the text but also for SEO. Very useful during the writing process. And to ensure that your material meets the highest standards before sending it out or publishing it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
There is nothing to dislike, however, the keyword research might be more accurate; some of the ideas do not match the goal. The blog article importer does not always import all of an article's text. It would have been wonderful to add a function similar to Microsoft Word's "Track Changes." That would complete the tool.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Textmetrics assists me in creating material that will reach the biggest potential audience through strong SEO and readability practices, as well as improve the quality of my content and site with higher SEO rankings.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 25, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
FV
francis v
editor
Compartir
"Textmetrics es una herramienta muy fácil de usar".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
It helps to write better content for our website. It's very easy to use and with the plugin for Google Chrome and Word it's a great complement for our content writers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
The only thing I'm missing right now is something like 'Track changes' as they have in Microsoft Word. That would make the tool perfect.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
The reading level is much better on our website. We are having more visitors on our website and visitors are staying longer on our pages.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 19, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
ID
Ingmar D.
Comercializador en línea
Compartir
"Herramienta perfecta para revisión de textos y SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Spot on insights how to improve your content. Not only for the text itself but for SEO as well. Very helpfull to use during the writing process. And to make sure your content matches the highest standard before sending out or publishing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
No dislikes. The tool works very intuitively. Though a brief introduction can be helpful, the tool leads the user easily to the funtionalities they are looking for.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
The online web functionality of Textmetrics is already a great product that will help many organizations higher the standard of their content performance. At ING, we also faced a challenge of the decentral organization with a potential of 600 different copywriters and content managers in Belgium and the Netherlands. With tailor-made solutions, Textmetrics reached out to us to gather all information needed to distribute this information within our organization. By connecting this information to the ownership of pages in our organization, we can inform all content managers of spot-on optimization opportunities for their owned pages.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
SD
Stefan D.
Especialista en comercio electrónico
Compartir
"¡La herramienta y la empresa en general son geniales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Textmetrics helps our company to optimize our vacancy texts. The various API connections are easy to implement with our current systems and the development team always proactively thinks along with us.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
It would be even better if the text analysis tool also said something about the attractiveness of a text. Is this appealing enough? But maybe that would be the next step shortly.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Quality of vacancies, conversion uplift in applicants, and focus on age discrimination.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Wesley C. avatar
wesley c
Gerente Senior de Producto
Compartir
"Un editor inteligente 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana para mejorar la calidad y aumentar la coherencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Textmetrics is easy to implement. And the UI is self-explanatory. But the team behind it makes it awesome. They are involved and solution-minded. Always available and really strive to improve the product from a strong believe and a great depth of knowledge. That was very inspiring.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
It is a growing company that is looking for commercial gain. So during procurement, we took a lot of time determining the pricing of value-added. Although it took some time, we worked it out in a constructive way.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
The overall quality of all our content improved since we integrated it into the core content creation processes. Also, we were able to flag and prohibit discriminating content. And stimulate inclusion and diversity.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de octubre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MI
Meetanshi I.
Escritor de contenido
Compartir
"La herramienta facilita la gestión y redacción de contenidos que también están optimizados para SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Textmetrics, previously known as Webtextool, is an easy-to-use tool to write content with SEO and content optimization. I can also manage my content based on the project, status, and modification date. Also, I can easily export the content with all the HTML intact.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
The only thing I dislike in this tool is that even with the lifetime plan that I have purchased, I have to adjust with the page limits and project limits. I would like all of my site's content in one tool which is not possible for a bigger site even with the lifetime paid plan.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
I am writing my site's content such as product descriptions, blogs, etc. with Textmetrics.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
NC
Newaz C.
Ejecutivo de marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta para redacción de contenidos SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Shows you the criteria to write SEO friendly content that is optimized for Google search. You can be a total newbie and it'll guide you through.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
nothing to dislike but maybe the accuracy of the keyword research could be better. And the credit system is kind of weird.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
ranking of blogs pages. web text tool helps me write content that is optimized for search. Now when we post blogs, now we can get a better idea of it's rankings and if it's bringing in traffic.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de Agosto, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
RM
Ray M.
Líder del equipo de producto
Compartir
"Excelente para asegurarte de marcar todas las casillas de SEO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Keyword suggestions is great. Having to tool that we can simply drop a new blog post into and within ten minutes have it optimised for search engines is a real time saver! Auto adding articles is really helpful too.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Nothing so far.... I've been using it on and off for a while and haven't seen anything terrible.. seems to do everything it says.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Just the ease of use and the fact I can ensure correct SEO procedures over time is great. I've actually learned loads too so this can be viewed as a tutorial / learning resource also.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de jul, 2018
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JJ
Joshua J.
Director
Compartir
"WordPress ¡El complemento es increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Textmetrics?
Real-time SEO feedback on every aspect of our post copy. WordPress plugin saves us from switching back and forth from writing our web copy and the dashboard. Localized keyword and synonym support and recommendations.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Textmetrics?
Occasionally logs itself out, then we have to log in again. Not a big deal, but still frustrating at times.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Textmetrics y en qué le beneficia eso?
Has helped us achieve two things - firstly, it actually forces us (in a friendly way) to pay more attention to our copywriting and SEO and secondly, as our SEO is improving, so is our page ranking - at the time of writing, we're number TWO on Google search for "Yunnan Coffee"