Desenfoque de fondo del portal de pruebas
Logotipo del portal de pruebas
Testportal
Solución perfecta de evaluación de habilidades y conocimientos, que atiende a más de 2.5 millones de usuarios empresariales y educativos en todo el mundo.
4.7
(33)
Por Testportal
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

Testportal Reviews & Product Details

Testportal Overview
What is Testportal?
Testportal es una plataforma de evaluación de habilidades y conocimientos sin complicaciones que atiende a más de 2.5 millones de usuarios de más de 190 países cada mes. Ayuda a los departamentos de contratación, los equipos de formación y los profesores a crear cuestionarios, pruebas o evaluaciones perspicaces. Cuenta con soluciones de supervisión rentables y un editor de preguntas intuitivo, pero su activo más importante es el motor de información que ofrece estadísticas y análisis de prueba detallados, lo que permite un acceso a datos en profundidad. Características: * Excelentes tablas y gráficos para análisis de información en profundidad. * Límites de tiempo del lado del servidor por prueba y pregunta, categorías de preguntas, aleatorización y opciones de puntuación flexibles. * Múltiples tipos de preguntas enriquecidos con un editor de ecuaciones avanzado y archivos adjuntos (imágenes, videos y archivos de audio). * Aplicación dedicada para Microsoft Teams. * Prevención de trampas con funciones de supervisión inteligente.
Compañía portal de prueba
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 2-10 empleados
Sede Principal Wrocław, Polonia
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
KD
Krystian Dąbrowski
CEO
Testportal Categories on Findstack
Testportal Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Idiomas Inglés
Testportal Media
Testportal 0
Testportal 1
Testportal 2
Testportal 3
Testportal 4
Testportal 5
Testportal Screenshots
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo del portal de pruebas
33 Testportal Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hieronim C. avatar
Hieronim C.
Trener Ops
Compartir
"The best test development portal for schools and businesses."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Testportal allows you to create and conduct knowledge tests at a very high level. Testportal has many useful tools and the ability to set the test. It is also very intuitive and easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
During my use of the testportal, I did not notice many problems with the portal's operation. Perhaps a good solution would be to edit the test after activating it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
I work for a large corporation. We have many branches and one of our responsibilities is to test the knowledge of our operational employees. Testportal is a very useful tool for such verification.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EV
Eshwaran V.
Compartir
"La plataforma por excelencia para crear y realizar exámenes en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Testportal has a fantastic user-interface, for both the test-taker as well as the test curator. From the point of view of a test-taker, the UI is clean, simple, easy to understand and has all the essential elements. The question-answer system works seamlessly and is responsive and modern. From the PoV of the test admin, it offers a plethora of rich features including the ability to monitor candidates live as they take the test. It also has very easy-to-use sorting, filtering, tagging and search capabilities on both test respondents as well as questionnaires. The test designing engine of Testportal is top notch, with the ability to create different kinds of questions from MCQs to Essays, and also customize scoring to a great extent such as partial marks for MCQs with multiple answers. The question inputs support HTML, Latex and code blocks as well as other rich formatting options. The dashboard enables you to view all currently running as well as past of scheduled tests. However, the most impressive thing of all is test statistics that one can see live as well as post-test completion. The statistics are rich in expression and showcase multiple metrics to judge individual candidates as well how all candidates are performing as a whole. There are detailed stats per questions attempted such as a distribution of chosen answers, as well as overall stats that detail which questions candidates found difficult and easy to answer. Testportal also offered a friction-free method to host tests such that the admin can choose if its publicly or privately accessible, and also helps directly email candidates with one-time use test links. Finally, it also offers great features to prevent online cheating during a test and enables blocking if the candidate leaves the test tab too often. On a whole, I would recommend testportal to both industry professionals and faculty in university alike to setup and host their tests. It’s the best value for money out there.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
The only thing Testportal really lacks with respect to the competition is a pre-available marketplace of questions or quizzes that one can take ready advantage of. Testportal requires users to create their own questions, and makes this process easier by providing a generative AI assistant within the platform that can use a sample of questions to generate new ones. While this is a differentiator, it is not a disadvantage. Most of the time, individuals and organizations may already have a question bank to ask of candidates. Still, it might be worth considering an open marketplace where folks can upload questions banks that can be used by others within Testportal.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
I came across Testportal when our company was looking for a platform to conduct candidate evaluations for a data engineering and science role. As a startup with a small team, we were hiring for a full-time role and wanted a lot of customizability and ownership on the recruitment process instead of outsourcing it. We spent about an hour surfing through multiple testing platforms including Hackerrank, Mercer, and more but they either lacked in features or otherwise offered a ridiculous pricing scheme that often made little to no sense. We believe in Testportal's mission of making a simple yet feature-rich and functional platform that is available at great value to support both businesses and institutions to conduct better assessments.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Zvonimir M. avatar
Zvonimir M.
CEO
Compartir
"Producto increíble: ¡exactamente lo que estaba buscando!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Everything. I was looking for a solution to conduct an online test. I was surprised that it was so hard to find, but when I found Testportal, it was exactly what I was looking for. The ability to manage time, user access, configure the question, etc. And everything worked perfectly - no bugs or nothing. Also the free trial is one of the best I've seeen so far - usually they are too limiting, but Testportal's trial was just enough for me to test it out and decide to purchase it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
These are not necessarily the this that I dislike, but my suggestions for the Testportal team: - I was able to randomize the order of questions and answers. I would've like to see the option of randomizing the order of only the answers while the order of the question remains as I configured it. - I am a user that does not have to continuously make tests. Maybe there is an opportunity for you to make some kind of per-test pricing model for such customers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Conducting test. It's extremely simple to use, and yet very powerful. I was able to remotely test the target audience with simple multiple-choice test and analyze the results.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Esteban B.
Compartir
"Testportal - A Gamified Solution for Assessing Knowledge"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
One of the best aspects of Testportal is its user-friendly interface, which allows for quick and enjoyable test creation. The platform makes the process seamless and stress-free, enabling us to focus on the content rather than getting caught up in complex technicalities. One standout aspect of Testportal is its gamification character, which adds a competitive element and makes the entire experience enjoyable. Testportal effectively addresses several challenges and brings numerous benefits to our organization. Firstly, it allows us to conduct assessments quickly and efficiently, even on the go, which is essential for checking the understanding and knowledge of our employees. The real-time reporting feature provides valuable insights into individual and group performance, enabling informed decision-making and targeted training interventions. Moreover, the platform's creative options for forming test questions have proven beneficial, as they allow us to customize assessments according to our specific needs. By saving time and energy in creating tests, Testportal contributes to the overall growth and development of our workforce, making it an indispensable tool in our training initiatives.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There are no complaints to date! A CSV export would be nice.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Testportal effectively addresses several challenges and brings numerous benefits to our organization. Firstly, it allows us to conduct assessments quickly and efficiently, even on the go, which is essential for checking the understanding and knowledge of our employees. The real-time reporting feature provides valuable insights into individual and group performance, enabling informed decision-making and targeted training interventions. Moreover, the platform's creative options for forming test questions have proven beneficial, as they allow us to customize assessments according to our specific needs. By saving time and energy in creating tests, Testportal contributes to the overall growth and development of our workforce, making it an indispensable tool in our training initiatives.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Bruno F. avatar
Bruno F.
Farmacéutico
Compartir
"Of the most useful AI tools on the market!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
This tool has saved me hours of work in creating tests for my target audience and my colleagues in the department. The possibility to analyze internal documents on a certain topic and create questions around it is incredibly useful. One of the best AI tools on the market today.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
Sometimes the tool misinterprets some sentences and the questions may not be completely correct. However, these were very rare cases and do not take away from the merit of the tool.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Saving time and energy in creating questions to test the knowledge of my colleagues and target audience.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
alejandra j.
Compartir
"Testportal – convenient online assessment platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
What I appreciate about the platform is the user-friendy interface that makes test creation quick and enjoyable. Tesportal made the process of creating online tests easy, comfortable and stress-free. I came across this platform while preparing for a local event that I organized with Panasonic Heating&Cooling Solutions Poland. We appreciated not only how efficiently we could create a test, but also how easy it was to use the portal for the participants of the event who completed the test.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There is not much to criticize. For even more convenience I would maybe recommend adding more payment options and subscription for less than a month.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were looking for a portal that would meet several criteria, like being user-friendy for both test creator and person who will complete the test and that will have creative options of forming the test questions. Testportal has met our expectations.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stella B. avatar
Stella B.
Special Project Coordinator
Compartir
"Excellent team!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
They are always ready to help, and they reply very soon
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There is no dislikes, They do their best.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
About paying, we have some problems, but they were very flexible, and solve the question quickly
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Susan R.
Compartir
"A safe and trustworthy testing application for our students."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Ease of use for both online students and the instructor. The application is safe and trustworthy for our online students. They respond quickly to your needs.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
It would be nice to beable to organize the multiple tests we have by dragging and dropping into the order we want them in.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Honest Respondent Technology: I have not found anything else on the market that offers this type of check and balance.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FL
Felipe Augusto L.
Compartir
"Gran solución para pruebas en línea"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
It is easy to integrate with Microsoft Teams. The price is very competitive, considering all the features included. The TEstportal team delivers excellent customer service.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
At the Aeronautical University in Querétaro, México, we do not dislike anything about Testportal. I has worked great for us in the two years we have been using it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have applicants from all over the country at the Aeronautical University in Quéretaro, Mexico. Testportal has allowed us to conduct our selection process online, which has a lot of benefits for our future students.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Magdalena S.
Profesor/a
Compartir
"The best test application for school."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Testportal is very easy test maker. Me and all teachers in my school are very satisfied with using Testportal.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There are no problems with using Testportal.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Testportal saves time for all teachers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Maria B.
jefe de diseño
Compartir
"Testportal is a professional yet user-friendly assessment platform I'm happy with"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Testporal functionality is pretty comprehensive in terms of questions editor and analysis. It allows to create tailor-made tests for various purposes while making results evaluation comfortable for a test creator. The variety of sharing options is a huge plus as well as honest respondent technology.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
Needed some time to figure out how it works but it was worth it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
It lets to run different skills& knowledge assessments – from the simplest to the complex ones, while offering a nice user experience for both test creator and respondent.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Katarzyna S.
Compartir
"Herramienta perfecta para la educación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
It's a very intuitive portal providing all options needed to prepare and conduct test exams online, even for big groups of participants. Works perfectly with MS Teams which is great added value.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
I would appreciate access to the details of students' test answers after subscription time. Sometimes I need to go back to their tests and forget to download everything when my subscription is active.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a manager of an international postgratuate school providing education for students from many countries, especially in corona time, I appreciate the opportunity to organize exam sessions for all my students online. That saves time and money for all of us.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Anna G.
Propietario
Compartir
"It has never dissapointed me. Reiable and use-friendly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
Most helpful is the automatic test creator. Once I created a test, it takes 30 seconds to make new setup and run a new test. Everything is automatic and I dont have to remember about anything.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There is no such thing. Everything goes smooth. I had a problem with payment one time, it was their fault. But after contact on messenger they improved it very quickly.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
I dont need to spend time on writing and coping test. I don't have to make an archive, everything is saved in the website.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
15 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michał S.
M
Compartir
"Extremely useful tool for conducting tests"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
I use Testportal in my company for several times a month for groups up to 200 people at a time. Very intuitive and easy to use, even to assign individual login/code for every participant in a very big group. Tests are easy to prepare and scheduled even for unexperienced users. Great analytical tools that allow you to pinpoint “weaker spots” in the tested material. Depending on your payment plan you can add several subaccounts/individual users.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
Getting access to the general database of all results could be a bit faster
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
Saving my time as the process of testing is fully automated with options to analyse the results with just several clicks!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Corlia G. avatar
Corlia G.
Administrador del Proyecto
Compartir
"TestPortal is THE Best Test-Creation Platform"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Testportal?
What I liked the best, is the easy and user-friendly platform. I came across Testportal after searching for a platform that can accommodate our needs, and out of so many other platforms, TestPortal were undeniably the best option. It was a quick and easy start-up, with the minimum setup required, and it is extremely user-friendly. We use TestPortal across different devices, through Microsoft Teams or on Internet browser. Testportal is so easy and user-friendly when it comes to creating online tests. And Jakub and his team is always available to assist and so helpful. Simplicity and accessibility make this the best platform to use to create online tests, assessments and many more and it is so quick and easy when it comes to creating a test/assessment with immediate results after they complete the test. I would recommend this platform without a doubt.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Testportal?
There is absolutely nothing that I do not like on TestPortal.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Testportal y cómo le beneficia eso?
We do not have any problems or issues currently and didn't have any major problems in the past.