tawk.to desenfoque de fondo
logotipo de tawk.to
tawk.to
Compromiso del cliente en tiempo real
4.5
(181)
por tawk.to inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en tawk.to?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

tawk.to Reseñas y detalles del producto

Descripción general de tawk.to
¿Qué es tawk.to?

tawk.to es un software de mensajería y gestión de clientes que permite a las empresas comunicarse fácilmente con sus clientes. Con la plataforma, los usuarios pueden monitorear y chatear con los clientes en tiempo real, realizar un seguimiento en un centro integrado de soporte y emisión de boletos, y crear un centro de ayuda para capacitar a los clientes para que se ayuden a sí mismos, todo 100% gratis. Los complementos también están disponibles para muchas plataformas de comercio electrónico y CMS y se garantiza que son una herramienta fácil de usar que se puede aplicar en varios dispositivos.

Compañía tawk.to inc.
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Wilmington, Delaware, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
tawk.to Categorías en Findstack
tawk.to Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de tawk.to
Personalización
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Base de Conocimientos
Archivado de conversaciones
Bandeja de entrada del equipo
Desarrollo de plomo
Perfiles de clientes
Chat emergente
Correos electrónicos dirigidos
Co-navegación
tawk.to Medios
tak.a 0
tak.a 1
tak.a 2
tak.a 3
tak.a 4
tawk.to Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de tawk.to
181 tawk.to Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mahesh S.
Compartir
"Tawk.to: Chat mágico del equipo de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

It is user-friendliness and cost-effective. The easy setup, customization options, and the fact that it offers a robust free plan make it accessible to businesses of all sizes. It's like having a 24/7 support team without a lot investment. The ability to engage with customers in real-time and gain valuable insights about website visitors is truly invaluable. Before tawk.to I used to thought that it would be very expensive so I never researched about it but my hosting company suggested me to try once & twak.to is awesome. My favourite is Automation Bot in free plan. I have integrated it with my Web Hosting providing website (Host Harbor). I am using it everyday, Since when I started to use it I can now track visitors activity & then priotize which page needs more attention.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

I don't have any complaints with tawk.to & it is excellent. But I noticed some crashing issues in android app (not sure if its only me or not), but works excellent in pc. I will highly recommend you to go for it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

There are some bugs in android app but I get frequent updated so its okay. Otherwise I didn't notice anything I am using it since 2-3 months

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NG
Nicholas g.
Especialista en Soporte Técnico
Compartir
"Chat en vivo en Par con tawk.to"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

tawk.to integrated with our website which makes it seamless and rapid to communicate with online web visitors in real-time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

For the entire duration that I have been using tawk.to, I barely encounter errors at all.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Lead generation. Improves communication that help improve customer support from our website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
Emily B.
Líder de servicio al cliente
Compartir
"Programa de chat fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

Tawk.to is super easy to use and understand. It is very customizable to fit a variety of needs and is easy to set up. I love the quick use of macro's when talking to customers and how easy it is to add, edit or update them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

The chime scared the crap out of me each time it goes off. It's good to know I have a new customer to talk to but it would be nice if the alert was a bit more mellow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

We used it to help connect to customers visiting out site. We found that the faster a customer question could get answered the more likely they were to buy our product. We did stop using the service, as our team is just too small after a recent downsizing for us to be effective at meeting customer needs, but as we have started growing again, I could see us starting to use it again. We just need more agents available to answer questions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Vladimir S. avatar
Vladimir S.
CEO
Compartir
"Participación instantánea del cliente en el sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

We use Tawk.to on our website for real-time communications with our visitors and existing clients and even for opening tech support tickets. We find it an invaluable tool for day-to-day operations and wholeheartedly recommend it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

The GUI and overall functionality could be improved somewhat to make it more intuitive for inexperienced users, as the learning curve is a bit steep for newcomers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Real-time communications with website visitors seeking products and services from our portfolio Technical support chat and case management Pre-sales support Analytics

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
INDIRA PATRICIA M. avatar
Indira Patricia M.
Diseño Gráfico
Compartir
"El mejor Chat en tiempo real para tu Sitio Web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

Las ventajas de usar este chat en tiempo real es que permite la interaccion con el cliente y aclara dudas sobre el producto o servicio que se está ofreciendo en tu sitio web. Es un Chat dinámico y funcional donde además puedes personalizarlo para adaptarlo a tu marca.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

No hay nada que no me guste de tawk.to, es un software muy completo que cubre todas mis espectativas. Es muy amigable y posee una interfaz sencilla. Excelente software.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

tawk.to permite la comunicación efectiva con los clientes con el chat en tiempo real, tambien tiene un formulario previo al chat cuando el widget esta fuera de linea para contactar al cliente lo antes posible, hay un monitoreo constante de lo que quiere el cliente.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
25 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gerald José F. avatar
Gerardo José F.
Full Stack Developer
Compartir
"Tawk.to para mantenerte conectado mientras haces negocios en nuestra APP".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

It is an excellent tool to manage the flow of attention since as we interact with our clients, in a web application or mobile phone, we can record information about the pages they visit, what they search for within our platform, and the responses we make to each one of the clients.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

The price of services for high volumes of transactions or intensive use may not be so low, compared to other competitors, however it is an extremely stable platform, with more than 9 years in the market and they have remained among the ones that offer the most a return on investment.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

In the area of ​​customer services, it is very important to know where our customers are, in order to be able to analyze population behavior and define marketing plans. This is possible to manage through Tawk.to.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PK
Praveen K.
Business Development Executive
Compartir
"tawk.to me ayuda a mejorar mi negocio obteniendo nuevos clientes potenciales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

It helps to communicate easily with the new leads

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

Since its so helpful i don't have any dislike

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps in the growth in my business and make my networking connections better

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
devin c
Propietario
Compartir
"Plataforma de chat para clientes para cualquier sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

Tawk.to has lots, and I mean lots, of amazing features, most of which are free. For companies with multiple chat agents, you can transfer chats to other agents, which is a feature I like. You can also see the page of your website that the user is on so you can look at the same page while engaging with them. There are a lot of automated options too.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

It was hard to adopt the chat platform with my colleague because he thought that it was overwhelming at first. It took a while to get a hang of, but they offer great support and tutorials in addition to their knowledge base.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

This can help our company look bigger than we are by creating aliases. It allows us another avenue to talk to customers and win their business. A lot of times, customers that are just browsing, are not willing to call or email so this is a good alternative to losing them all together.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Akta (seudónimo) K.
Escritor y editor
Compartir
"Tawk.to: chatea en línea con cualquier persona"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

Tawk.to is an online chat app that lets you talk to people from all over the world without the hassle of finding a phone number or email address! It offers high-speed connections with seamless video streaming, and our video quality is second to none. You can also enjoy chatting with your friends using this app as it is available on iOS and Android devices.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

It can be made more professional in looks.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Tawk.to is the only free, high-quality and secure online chat service. Tawk.to has been designed with speed in mind, so you can connect with friends, family and business associates without any delay or interruption. Tawk.to is open 24/7 for your convenience and it guarantees a great quality experience on every visit.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 05, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Gaurav S.
Gaurav S.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"Herramienta de chat fácil de integrar y usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

The most amazing part of the tawk to the tool is its easy integration feature. You can easily integrate with your website whether it's a WordPress-based website or a proper PHP-coded one.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

It will sound a little funny, but I don't like the notification sound of tawk to; I mean we don't have the option to change the notification sound. If the team tawk to add this feature to customize the notification sound then it will be a nice thing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Tawk to eliminated the cost to built our in-house chat tool. It has all the features we need to install on our websites. And we can easily "talk to" our customers on 'tawk to' in real time and build relationships.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Divesh K. avatar
Divesh K.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para atender las consultas de la audiencia que visita el sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

1. Easy to use and integrate with the website. 2. Queries of visitors are received in a well-organized manner. 3. Easy way to get engage with the customer for their queries, and messages. 4. It provides virtual assistance and even option to hire agents.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

1. Some more functionality can be provided like customer raising their complaint via the calling feature.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's an awesome tool to get the feedback, and queries of the customers visiting the website. We use this to get in touch with the customer or visitors visiting our website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de febrero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Sri C.
Ejecutivo de marketing
Compartir
"Lo mejor para chat web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

The platform is very simple and suffices the need. Helps in chatting with the website visitors and also in tracking the visitor analytics

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

It doesn't allow to have customized popups on different pages

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Generating leads through chat and also solving the product-related inquiries

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ramakrishnan V. avatar
Ramakrishnan V.
Gerente de reclutamiento
Compartir
"Una de las mejores herramientas de chat..."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

The best part is that it's absolutely free, and it's a fantastic experience for a free conversation - you won't find a better option. You'll have to look elsewhere if you want to have or develop more complex discussion processes, or if you need any automation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

I enjoy how clean and smooth the chat is, but there are little to no possibilities for automation or triggering a pre-determined sequence of messages based on the visitor's response.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

Helping to easily offer 24x7 live support to all customers and visitors/leads on my website and effectively serve them well.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NM
Nabin Kumar M.
I
Compartir
"Mi experiencia con Tawk.to"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

The best part of this tool is it has completely free plan to all users. It is easy to use and setup takes minimum time. You can install on your website easily and it will go live immediately. You can customise the widget button as per your requirement. It allows to add unlimited agents under single account which is a best feature I found. Apart from that it has intuitive dashboard where you can track your website visitors and engage them with triggers. You can manage agents name, email address, images, designation from admin page. This is the best live chat tool I have ever used. It gives all the premium features without any cost. Canned responses, knowledgebase, multiple languages and many more features which make it unique. You can transcript the conversation to admin email address and customer email address. If you want to add live agents who will take care of your customers then they have best plans for that at very low cost. Another best part is they are upgrading their services day by day with new features for their users. This tool is compatible both in web and mobile devices. Agents can login their account from mobile app and chat with customers directly without any hassle. One more thing I like is their customer support. They have live chat agent who will resolve to your queries and they are much responsive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

There's nothing to dislike here as per my experience. I have found this tool very helpful for every businesses to get customer insights, live chat, etc. Plugin is easy to install and I have never faced any downtime with this tool.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

When our website required a live chat tool, I have tried most of the tools but I found this tool more useful. Because you can add unlimited agents without any cost and it is completely free. It helped us to track our website users and engage with them to acquire customers. It also allows to transfer files over chat, screen sharing, video and voice call features which made our support team more powerful and actionable.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SY
Serdar Y.
Llame al Centro de Administrador
Compartir
"Útil y Fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de tawk.to?

The most important one Tawk.to is free and easy. Our population is going up after used tawk.to. We are happy with them

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de tawk.to?

You can not find any responsible clerck when you need urgent assist. There is no any call center. You have to send mail and wait wait.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo tawk.to y en qué te beneficia eso?

All kinf off guest problem we solving with tawk.to Because we are call center and guest need to contact with us as 24 hours