Desenfoque de fondo con viento de cola
Logotipo de viento de cola
Tailwind
4.3
(138)
por Tailwind
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Tailwind?

Reseñas de Tailwind y detalles del producto

Descripción general del viento de cola
¿Qué es Tailwind?

Tailwind es un software de análisis y programación de redes sociales que ayuda a las empresas a crear, programar y publicar publicaciones en Pinterest e Instagram. Permite a los equipos de marketing interactuar con personas influyentes en las redes sociales, ver sugerencias de hashtags y realizar análisis de sitios web a través de una plataforma unificada.

Empresa Tailwind
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de viento de cola en Findstack
Detalles del producto viento de cola
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del viento de cola
Social Analytics
Publicación Social
Compromiso social
Calendario de contenido
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Exportación de informes
Post rendimiento
Atribución
Medición Social
Escalabilidad
Medios de comunicación de viento de cola
Viento de cola 0
Viento de cola 1
Viento de cola 2
Viento de cola 3
Viento de cola 4
Capturas de pantalla de viento de cola
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de viento de cola
138 Tailwind Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JY
Jennifer Y.
Propietario de la empresa
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta en todos los aspectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
create posts quickly and schedules easily
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I do not dislike anything about this software
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Create posts quickly and schedule them in advance.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Marina L.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡¡¡Ahorrador de tiempo!!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
I love that I can easily schedule all my week on Pinterest in one sitting. Tailwind has a lot of great tools to take your Pinterest marketing to the next level. One of my favorite tools is the pin design!!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
One thing that I don't like about Tailwind is that is hard to find a good group in the communities. Almost all communities I joined are really low engagement and full of spam.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
First of all, I can save a lot of time not only on designing my pins but also on posting. Before I used to post manually all the pins every day. With Tailwind I can make this more fast and easy. I can schedule all week in one hour.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Monique K. avatar
Monique K.
Responsable de redes sociales y retocador
Compartir
"Una herramienta increíble para automatizar Pinterest"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
I love that Tailwind automatically creates beautiful pins automatically for my shop items and can schedule them in just a few clicks. I don't have to sit for hours and hours hand making all the graphics in photoshop.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I dislike how slow and clunky the Tailwind site can load when you are automating pin creation. I know it requires a lot of the app to make these graphics but it can freeze up and be slow at times.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am using Tailwind to quickly automatically create pins to promote my product. It has saved me hours and hours of time, not having to create all these graphics myself.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Stefan S.
Desarrollador web principal
Compartir
"Cambió mi forma de estilizar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Writing classes instead of CSS - I thought it's bad until I tried it. Now I cant do styling without tailwindcss, and I use it everyday and on every project. Approach works great and tailwindcss keeps getting better.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
Has a little learning curve, but not a big issue though.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Writing less css and it never ship more then its needed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VH
Vanessa H.
Propietario / Creador
Compartir
"La solución que necesitaba"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
The autoposting feature is definitely my favorite part. Being able to a plan and schedule my posts in advance has been a game changer for my business.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I don't like that you can't select a "cover" for videos when auto posting. This sometimes leads to a "blank" appearing post on the feeds.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have solved the problem of time management with Tailwind. I have also been able to curate content in a way that gives my pages a more professional look. I have been able to put that time into creating relevant content and plan posts in advance for important days.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de daniel f.
Daniel F.
Redactor independiente
Compartir
"¡Ojalá lo hubiera sabido antes!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Tailwind is a great tool. I use it for Pinterest and in only in the first month, my engagement went 50% up! The best part is that I take around 30 minutes per week to set some pins and Tailwind does the rest. Of course, you need to organize and optimize your boards yourself first. But that's the thing: once your business Pinterest account is set up, Tailwind takes it to another level! There are also the Tailwind Tribes. There you look for your niche and you enter the so-called tribes. Once you are part of them, you can post some of your content there for other members to "repin". And, of course, you do the same: you repin the content from other users! There's a counter which shows how many pins you have repinned and how many pins you have submitted, so it's pretty easy to control the tribes you are in, if you're being fair to the other users and etc. The insights are also great, we can check the best-performing pins and repin them easily. Now, what really surprised me is the team. They send some really helpful emails, free templates and incredible tips for making better and better pins!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
Sometimes the drafts page gets too slow. I don't know if it's my connection or if I upload too many images at the same time. But, this is not compared to the results Tailwind delivers.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Subscribing to Tailwind PLUS is like hiring a person to do the job on Pinterest, but better. Tailwind is certified by Pinterest, so they know how things work. Once I create my pins, write my description and set the links, Tailwind does the scheduling and it spreads the content throughout the week/month. There's an option to set a minimum interval, which is great too! My engagement and traffic are boosting in a very fast way since I started using Tailwind 3 months ago. The best benefit, apart from the engagement and reach, is that I don't have to worry about posting pins anymore. I used to set reminders on my cellphone, 3 times per day, to go to Pinterest and pin something (yes...). Now I can use this time to focus on other things. Another good thing is that the pins can be reposted to Twitter. So I'm automatically feeding my twitter at the same time!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Sheena C.
Compartir
"Una necesidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Tailwind is most helpful with pinning my pins from Pinterest at the best and most likely time for my audience to see. As much as I love to pin post myself I can't spend all day going back and forth to Pinterest but Tailwind takes away the stress by pinning for me! Plus the tailwind extension really helps it's just a click and BAM! My pins are added to the Queue. I love the new feature of being able to edit my Pins through Tailwind now. Sometimes I may forget or may want to add something to my pin to make it even better and now Tailwind has made that possible. I also use the Smart Loop feature which allows you to post specific topics to particular boards consistently. You can choose to have those topics posts yearly or seasonal so that way old pins can be reused as new ever so often! Tailwind is a huge help in growing my business :).
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
My only downside is that I wished I used it sooner for my business because most of my traffic comes from Pinterest because of Tailwind.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
I noticed that using the Tailwind Tribes have been very beneficial because now an even wider range of people can view my site and posts. At first I wasn't sure how it would help but so many people post their that if you spend time actually using it your audience will grow.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lorina S. avatar
lorina s.
Compartir
"MEJOR herramienta para el crecimiento de Pinterest"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
The ability to batch my work, I can spend one day a month to schedule my whole month. It chooses the best schedule to post your pins based on their "smart schedule" analytics. Just by being consistent on the tool, you are guaranteed growth.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I wish I could toggle between Tailwind accounts (kind of like toggling on Instagram between accounts) because I have multiple clients and they each have their own account. You CAN toggle between Pinterest accounts if they are all on one Tailwind account but you cannot toggle between Tailwind accounts.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Tailwind has helped me build dozens of accounts quickly. I've hit over 1 Million monthly views with all my accounts by being consistent on Tailwind. You can't get that many impressions on Facebook or Instagram now without ads.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Paige R. avatar
Paige R.
Redactor/redactor independiente
Compartir
"Mejora tu juego de Pinterest"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Super easy, efficient and improves stats
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I have nothing bad to say or any dislikes
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has increased my followers and is starting to help increase my engagement by allowing me to post regularly without having to be glued to the website or Pinterest app. I like that it shows me which pins are doing well and which aren't and allows me to filter through the ones that cam specifically from my website. I love having the tribes as well. It helps me get my content out a little faster and adds to my views then converts them into an engagement.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
kate k avatar
Kate K.
Administrador de casos para adultos jóvenes
Compartir
"Viento de cola para negocios prometedores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Tailwind is one of the only products I have used since creating this business with my friend that has GREAT tutorials. Anything we wanted to know about the product - there was a tutorial. We have seen so much success in our Pinterest viewers reaching out to our website since we starting utilizing Tailwind.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
The navigation between pages is a bit complicated, but once you get the hang of it, you are fine!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
We were finding it hard to find time between publishing our own information and trying to focus on our website that we couldn't find time to check our Pinterest repeatedly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
michele j. avatar
Michele J.
Propietario
Compartir
"Mi Pinterest creció un 8000%"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Tailwind has streamlined my workflow thru automation way beyond my expectations. My Pinterest grew by 8000% within a few months.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I have not found anything I dislike about Tailwind. Completely satisfied.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
It has helped me with implementing workflow strategy into my Pinterest account.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AH
Alexx H.
Alexx
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de programación de redes sociales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Tailwind is the perfect social media scheduling tool to use. Both Pinterest and Instagram are worth the price.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
The tailwind app could be a bit more user friendly. The desktop version is definitely my favorite.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Tailwind makes social media scheduling a breeze. I didn't realize how much time I could save using Tailwing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Wendy D. avatar
Wendy D.
Escritor, artista, editor
Compartir
"El viento de cola ha marcado la diferencia".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
Using Tailwind for my Pinterest pinning has saved me so much time. I can schedule my pins for an entire month in a couple of hours, instead of spending hours a day pinning to my boards.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
It's a little confusing to learn and I still don't have a handle on all the features, but I'm getting there.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Saved me tons of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SD
Sara D.
Propietario
Compartir
"La aplicación de canal de redes sociales más sencilla y orientada a resultados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
I love that I can engage with Tailwind and in a matter of minutes I've pinned to all my favorite boards and can now get back to creating content. That new content I'll post in Pinterest so that others can pin it and benefit from it. Tailwind allows me to spend my time creating content because it saves me time pinning to Pinterest. It finds me the kinds of posts that I want to pin to my boards. It allows me to connect with others through their Tribes component. That gets my content out to even more people to benefit from.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
I'm not sure that I can use Tailwind to schedule videos. I think not. But double-check me on that because it may be possible. I'll keep checking as well. The other thing is I wish they offered my industry category which is spirtuality or spiritual wellness or spiritual growth. Any of these would do. It's not really Health, Wellness, and Fitness which is what I have to choose. And, it's definitely not religious institutions.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Time-management challenges are definitely solved with the Tailwind app.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cindy l avatar
Cindy L.
Director de la escuela
Compartir
"Tailwind me hace navegar a través de mi publicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Tailwind?
I love how easy it is to post in social media, and to re-queue a post from my library. Saves me so much time. Also great that I can see comments without going to the post.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Tailwind?
It is difficult to scroll down on the drafts so that I can select pinterest and Facebook. Sometimes I can see a scroll bar but not often. Also, just loaded a site update for Photographypla.net and the Tailwind logo for easy posting is missing. What's up with that? I can still right click and post.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Tailwind y cómo le beneficia eso?
Build visibility in social media and manage Pinterest account of 27,000 followers.
Visita el sitio web