Cambiar el desenfoque del fondo
logotipo de interruptor
Swit
Colaboración en equipo perfecta
4.7
(358)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Swit?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Switch y detalles del producto

Descripción general de SWIT
¿Qué es Suiza?

Swit es una poderosa herramienta de administración de proyectos diseñada para ayudar a los equipos a administrar fácilmente sus proyectos, tareas y comunicación. Cuenta con una interfaz fácil de usar y una gama de funciones potentes que incluyen administración de tareas, colaboración en equipo, seguimiento del tiempo y uso compartido de archivos. Con Swit, puede optimizar sus flujos de trabajo, mejorar la comunicación y aumentar la productividad asegurándose de que todos estén en sintonía y trabajen para lograr los mismos objetivos.

Empresa SWIT Technologies Inc.
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Activar categorías Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Suiza
¿Para qué es mejor Swit?
How does Swit compare to Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Swit?
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del interruptor
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Cambiar medios
Cambiar 0
Cambiar 1
Cambiar 2
Cambiar 3
Cambiar 4
Cambiar 5
Cambiar 6
Cambiar capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de interruptor
358 Swit Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MU
michael a.
Fundador
Compartir
"Swit ha creado un flujo de trabajo muy organizado para mi equipo y para mí"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

I work from home along with the rest of my team, so communicating use to be fairly difficult. However since we've had Swit it has made it SO much easier. I love that we can not only chat, but also create projects and easily show the progress of those by the project categories. One of my other favorite features is that you can connect your emails to add onto projects for a quick overview of a task. I highly reccommend it to anyone who asks!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

I don't dislike anything. No complaints here!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Being able to easily communicate with team members without having to message about every single thing, and instead tagging them in projects I need them to do. It makes work so much simpler.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PK
Paul K.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Producto increíble para la colaboración y el trabajo en equipo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Swit is an essential tool for any organization! Chat and task management are seamlessly integrated. You can do everything in one place!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

I'd like to see more built-in integrations that can allow me to connect other enterprise tools that I use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

When I used Slack and other project management tools, I constantly went back and forth between different apps. I often lost context for the task I was assigned. However, Swit enabled us to connect chat and tasks smoothly and brought all information together intuitively.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JK
Jae Hong K.
Fundador
Compartir
"Compartir tareas rápidamente y comprobar el estado. Esto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

My project progress and schedule management are helpful for sharing work status among team members. And it is easy to understand the flow of issues or events that occur throughout the company. This

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

When using OKR, if the project deadline is exceeded, the progress rate cannot be changed. I'm not sure if there is a special reason why it is impossible to change, but it would be nice if it could be marked as delayed completion even after the deadline has passed. This

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

My team and project management have become very easy. It is easy to manage the current progress and collaboration among team members at a glance. It has also become easier to understand issues or events that occur within the company. This

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YY
Yejin Y.
Diseñador Xr
Compartir
"Swit: ¡Abrazando la alegría de la colaboración!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

When utilizing Swit, I truly appreciated the seamless communication it offered among my fellow team members. In contrast to other messaging platforms that often struggle to send large files, Swit excelled in this regard. Even with substantial file sizes, the transmission remained swift and uninterrupted, which was an outstanding advantage. Another great aspect of using Swit is that it enhances the sense of belonging within the team.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

I found it inconvenient to use the Projects tab within SWIT. It felt cumbersome and not very user-friendly. While the ability to view schedules for different projects and teams was beneficial, the multiple formats provided (such as Bucket View, Status View, Team View, etc.) made it complex to determine which view to choose. Additionally, the inclusion of tags for sub-items added further complexity. From a UX perspective, it might be better to have a more streamlined environment for users to access their schedules, even if it means sacrificing some flexibility. It would be helpful to gradually familiarize users with the simplified interface.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Swit facilitates seamless communication among team members, promoting efficient collaboration and enhancing overall workflow effectiveness. I cannot think of any further insights at the moment.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
정.
정다현(조형예술대학 디자인학부).
Fundador
Compartir
"Una plataforma conveniente para ayudarle a disfrutar de su negocio y continuar con él de manera eficiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

The big advantage is that you can easily manage your channel, and the information seems organized due to the comment system, not just a chat system. It is also easy to attach images and convenient for scheduling. And the system to leave emojis is fun, and it's an easy and quick way to let others know if they've checked my notice.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

I haven't felt much inconvenience yet. The only inconvenience is that sometimes large files are difficult to send. Other than that, I use it very conveniently. :)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm using swit for academic activities, which is easy to share the entire academic conference announcement or schedule, or to chat and share information for project progress. Instant interaction also allows you to move quickly.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
조.
조가연 / 학생 / 전기·정보공학부 .
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta cooperativa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

There are lots of variety of tools that helps me co-op with others. I can generate channels for many purposes. Besides channels, there are project section that helps me plan things with calendar. DM, tag, notion, pin systems are very useful too.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

I had difficulty uploading files via smartphone. I don't know what is the reason but sometimes swit doesnt let me upload in dm but only channel messages. I hope this gets fixed soon.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Swit is solving the problem that I had when I want to do projects with others. The main problem was communication and swit is helping a lot with this problem. I am benefiting from it because I have to do lots of projects with others.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Kwangtai K.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gracias por brindar un buen servicio de plataforma para la comunicación".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Swit seems to have the advantage of being able to create multiple channels for communication. Different channels can be used for each task to increase the efficiency of the task. Another advantage is that you can upload files such as images and videos.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

The disadvantage is that the file upload has a capacity limit. However, there is no problem in uploading a file of moderate size. The disadvantage of desktop version is that it cannot be checked when there are several people who left emojis in the article.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Through Swit, it helped several people perform various tasks independently. In addition, administrators can manage their own channels, which has helped them a lot in performing their tasks.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 29 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
서L
서윤 L.
desarrollador
Compartir
"Swit es una buena herramienta para los negocios".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

It helps business and scheduling for work. I worked some project in xreal.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

It seems little uncomfortable because some alaram do not gettiing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Swit solving connecting schedule and conversation needed for business.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 25 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
김.
김태호 / 학생 / 건설환경공학부 .
Fundador
Compartir
"experiencia laboral ingeniosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Concurrent project and communication channels and interworking with a variety of SaaS tools

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

What is regrettable compared to the slack is that the UI lacks casualness. The most uncomfortable thing is that it is not possible to preview the channel conversation list. The search function is also significantly lower than that of Slack

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

The integration of projects and channels addresses the discontinuous flow of work. When using slack, business management was possible only when it was linked with a SaaS tool with a built-in database such as motion. However, SWIT's project tab enables practical work management and can be said to be a true work management tool.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 24 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
김.
김 .
Fundador
Compartir
"Bueno para usar en trabajos de proyectos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Good for use in project work. 1. One-on-one chatting is possible. 2. You can use an emoji to see if other team members check it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

It is questionable whether Swit can be used properly if it is not a large group. I thought I wasn't fit for a small group.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

I didn't feel much about this part.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 24 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jaehwak L.
Fundador
Compartir
"Las mejores aplicaciones para la comunicación empresarial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

- Multiple group formation capabilities - Allows sharing of different formats of work - Enables large file uploads - Empathy emoji of messages can be attached - Support for various platforms such as web and app - Provides notifications for mentions

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

- I wish I could use the same group emoji for personal DM between users of the same group. - I sometimes get a notification late - It's not a disadvantage, but it would be nice to have a roulette function that allows you to randomly pick some of the people you chose.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Even when sharing simple data with team members, it was inconvenient to pass through a web drive due to capacity limitations. It was good to be able to solve this problem by using Swit. In addition, it was very helpful to be able to ment and guide team members in the group if they had any guidance to remind or emphasize.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 24 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
환.
환철.
Fundador
Compartir
"fácil de guardar datos anteriores del proyecto".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Big data save with title by project is helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

it is not supported sort by newest and new card sort(arrangement) by newest.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

remind schedule and ongoing items by time table.so i can notice to assigned person.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 23 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EJ
Euntaek J.
Fundador
Compartir
"Centro de comunicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

Maintain context for task and conversation.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

No matter how hard i find, there's nothing really dislike about it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Swit helps me to manage various work tools. I used at least 8 work tools per day before using Swit. Through Swit, I can link all my work tooks into one platform, Swit.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 23 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SY
Serra Y.
Fundador
Compartir
"Flujo de trabajo tan claro como siempre"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

As a group and head of an organization, I need to quickly find out the big flow of organization's communication and the blockage. What I felt while using various communication apps and services is that just sharing and storing everyone's conversation doesn't make the flow of the organization visible at a glance. But with Swit, it's very easy to see who's doing what, how much you've done, and how well you're communicating. Since we are working on various projects within one organization, these functions have been a great advantage for me and my group.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

There's almost nothing I disliked about using Swit, but there are a few things I felt bothering using it. If you look at Swit's UI, you can view two channels or view DMs and channels in one window for multi-tasking. However, while I am looking at the photos and files on Swit, I couldn't see other channels or DM wtih other people. So I wished to see both the files and communicate with people at the same time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

Swit gathered the density of communication and improved work processing efficiency within the organization. When you work within an organization, there is often news that you need to talk 1:1 or that all team members of the project need to know. Each person has a personal SNS and communication application, and if they talk through such a personal messenger, it is too easy to lose or forget what they talked about their work. However, if personal messengers and the company's communication platform are integrated, like Swit, it is great to switch chats into Tasks or take notes of 1:1 conversations between team members. Swit has increased the ability of members to work and reduced human resources to communicate, making communication much more efficient.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 23 del 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
현.
현서.
Fundador
Compartir
"편리한 업무 메신저 관리 툴"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Suiza?

프로젝트를 통해 타 부서의 업무 현황 진척율을 바로 확인할 수 있고, 업무 진행 시 오고갔던 파일을 프로젝트별로 바로 확인할 수 있어 좋습니다.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Swit?

각 채팅 채널별 검색이 되지 않는다는 점이 다소 아쉽습니다. 이미지나 파일의 경우 미리보기가 되지않고 다운로드를 받아야만 확인이 가능한 점이 다소 아쉽습니다.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swit y cómo le beneficia eso?

각 부서 간 진행하고 있는 업무 리스트와 진행 가능한 데드라인 등에 대해 빠르게 파악 가능하여 기존대비 업무효율 상승하였습니다.