Deslizar el fondo de las páginas desenfocadas
Logotipo de deslizar páginas
Swipe Pages
Cree páginas de destino de alta conversión en minutos
4.8
(152)
por deslizar páginas
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Swipe Pages?

Deslizar páginas Reseñas y detalles del producto

Descripción general de páginas deslizables
¿Qué son las páginas deslizables?

Swipe Pages es un generador de páginas de destino de arrastrar y soltar basado en la nube que se enfoca en la creación fácil de páginas móviles aceleradas (AMP) rápidas para aumentar las tasas de conversión. La plataforma promete tasas de rebote más bajas, una clasificación más alta entre las búsquedas móviles y un costo por clic más bajo. Si bien ofrece más de 40 plantillas y más de 25 módulos de diseño avanzado, Swipe Pages afirma que está lejos de ser genérico y destaca su capacidad para ofrecer sitios web visualmente atractivos y útiles sin la necesidad de un diseñador o desarrollador web profesional. Hay una base de datos completa de activos de diseño para elegir: más de 1 millón de imágenes de stock, más de 8,000 iconos y más de 1,000 fuentes. Swipe Pages, posicionado como el generador de páginas de destino para los vendedores impulsados ​​por el ROI, también tiene una gran cantidad de funcionalidades centradas en la conversión, como pruebas A/B, análisis integrados, integraciones directas y habilitadas para Zapier, y texto dinámico para mensajes personalizados.

Empresa Deslizar páginas
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía 2-10 empleados
Sede Principal Desconocido
Redes Sociales
Deslizar categorías de páginas Findstack
Deslizar páginas Detalles del producto
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Deslizar páginas Pros y Contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Páginas de destino rápidas y optimizadas para dispositivos móviles para ayudar a reducir las tasas de rebote
  • Integraciones de comercio electrónico con Stripe y Paypal
  • Precio asequible con alta usage límites
Desventajas
  • Podría venir con más plantillas.
  • El constructor tarda un tiempo en acostumbrarse
  • Podría tener más integraciones directas
Premios de páginas deslizables
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características de las páginas de deslizamiento
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
SEO
Integración de comercio electrónico
Pruebas A / B
Web Analytics
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Integración de dominio
Personalización avanzada
sensible Mobile
Integraciones de marketing por correo electrónico
Deslizar páginas multimedia
Deslizar páginas 0
Deslizar páginas 1
Deslizar páginas 2
Deslizar páginas 3
Deslizar páginas 4
Deslizar páginas Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de deslizar páginas
152 Swipe Pages Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nataliya B. avatar
natalia b.
Propietario
Compartir
"Una plataforma versátil y potente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Niko J. avatar
Nico J.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Esta es una de mis herramientas del Arsenal!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino sólido y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Consultor de tecnología de marketing
Compartir
"Creador de páginas de destino ultrarrápido y 100 % responsivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NK
Nebú K.
Digital Marketer
Compartir
"Gran creador de páginas de destino intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Building beautiful Landing Pages.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y desarrollado activamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de david p.
David P.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Excelente creador de páginas de destino para PPC"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Piotr C. avatar
Piotr C.
Creador
Compartir
"Pase las páginas: ¡es como si hubieran descifrado el código!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LN
leni n
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de páginas de destino que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
How great the pages look and how fast they load.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RH
rick h.
Compartir
"¡Un punto de inflexión para las páginas de destino!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Yatin M. avatar
Yatin M.
Fundador
Compartir
"El mejor entre todos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than
Unbounce logo
Unbounce
,
Instapage logo
Instapage
, Leadpages,
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Landing page design
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Clemente W. avatar
Clemente W.
Director
Compartir
"Crea rápidamente páginas de destino y páginas temporales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem,
ClickFunnels logo
ClickFunnels
, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IS
Ígor S.
extranjeros
Compartir
"Rápido y confiable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Creating landing pages quickly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar eric f.
Eric F.
Estrategia De Adquisición De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Compartir
"¡¡¡IMPRESIONANTE!!! La mejor herramienta que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jean m.
Propietario de la agencia
Compartir
"Páginas de destino realmente geniales con dominios personalizados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
I love the speed and also the easy drag and drop builder, making it very easy to create landing pages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de las páginas deslizables?
problems with using it for root domains without www.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Swipe Pages y en qué te beneficia eso?
Solving the funnel problem, and landing pages for e-commerce products that converts better than a normal product page
Visita el sitio web