Desenfoque de fondo de correas
logotipo de correa
Strapi
4.6
(171)
Por Strapi Solutions
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Strapi?

Reseñas de Strapi y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Strapi
¿Qué es Strapi?

Strapi es un CMS gratuito, de código abierto y sin encabezado/solo de back-end que se ejecuta al 100 % en Javascript. Diseñado para desarrolladores, es totalmente personalizable y proporciona un entorno sólido para crear API de contenido autohospedadas y de alto rendimiento. Los creadores de contenido pueden definir fácilmente modelos para crear diseños enriquecidos según la estructura de datos que necesitan para su negocio. Una vez que se ha establecido una arquitectura de contenido, es fácil escribir, editar y administrar cualquier tipo de contenido. Los marcos y servicios integrales de proveedores externos están disponibles para reforzar el entorno de contenido y, una vez que esté listo, el contenido se puede implementar fácilmente en todas las plataformas en la nube o servidores tradicionales.

Empresa Soluciones Strapi
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal París, Francia
Redes Sociales
Categorías Strapi en Findstack
Detalles del producto Strapi
Capacidades
API
CLI
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Linux de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Strapi
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Versiones
Personalización
Estructuras de navegación flexibles
Función
Complementos/Widgets/Aplicaciones
Repositorio de contenido
API / Integraciones
Comunidad de usuarios
Manejo de imagen
Entornos ilimitados
Generador de formularios
Medios Strapi
Correa 0
Correa 1
Correa 2
Correa 3
Correa 4
Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de correa
171 Strapi Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Amr A. avatar
Amr A.
Vicepresidente | Director de Ingeniería
Compartir
"Simple con muchas opciones avanzadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
It can be used as a simple and easy-to-use CMS without any complications and comes with built-in graphQL support, API tokens with custom permissions, localization and ready to pair with Next.JS! And all of these features can be used under a community license without any fees.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
I have been trying it for 2 days, haven't found any issues yet.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Quick and easy to manage content management system
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Raúl C.
Gerente de Producto Asociado
Compartir
"Strapi es nuestra opción para la gestión de contenido en la aplicación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
The interface is easy to grasp and implement. Creating carousels and video feed within our app has optimized thanks to strapi.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Its difficult to manage the team and add more users for non-tech people like me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Strapi is helping us deploy in app banners and carousels on different screens. We also use it for uploading videos in different categories for our in-app training.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KC
Kunal C.
Gerente de Producto
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores CMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
Strapi is a great CMS(Content Management System) which provide a lot of great features like easy integration with the product, fast content change, inbuilt editor with multiple formatting options. The content also includes and option to support media files.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Although Strapi is a great product, but there is one thing that can be improved which is the editor provides a very limited formatting options. The editor is a bit basic.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are using strapi as content management system for our course content in Learning Management System. We also use strapi for managing the content of our blogs and events.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MB
Maximiliano B.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"El CMS sin cabeza para organizaciones sin fines de lucro"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
For us, as a non-profit organization with limited funds, Strapi offers one of the best solutions on the market when it comes to headless CMS: - It’s easy to install and configure - It can be deployed to a PaaS (e.g., Heroku) such that we don’t have to deal with the runtime environment, OS and so on - We keep complete control over UI, extensions, data, and models - Maximum flexibility through extensions, i.e., use the HTML editor of your choice - It is open source - Excellent documentation—most questions have been asked and answered before - GraphQL API (it’s an extension)
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Unfortunately, this highest flexibility comes at a cost: We have to install, deploy, and test it ourselves, but Strapi is about to launch the Strapi Cloud bringing this flexibility to a SaaS. So don’t take this dislike too serious.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are developing new projects on a modern tech stack, e.g. with NextJS. Thus, we heavily rely on a predictable and potent API. With Strapi, we can decide whether to consume REST or GraphQL—both work well. Editors get a fantastic user experience with components in models, the media manager, and the navigation extension for drawing the site’s/menu structure.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Md. Ashraful N.
Jefe de proyecto
Compartir
"Esperamos ver más funciones en Strapi"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
Overall content management is so great. And the best part is the API services that we are getting out of the box.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
I feel Strapi 3 Dashboard UI/UX was better than Strapi 4.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
It is solving our scalability issue.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HA
Hani A.
Jefe de desarrollo
Compartir
"El sistema CMS más intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
Speed of production and the ability to create custom functions easily in NodeJS through its framework. As much as its advertised as a CMS, its much more powerful than that - i've used it for developing an internal HR system for governments, School Websites & LMS Integrations.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
I have not encountered any problems with this application so far.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
1) Speed of Production. 2) User Management. 3) Content Management. 4) Ease of Deployment 5) Admin UI/UX
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TP
Thomas P.
Developer
Compartir
"Excelente CMS headless, sencillo y totalmente personalizable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
Strapi promotes an API-first way of doing web. It delivers a means to build quickly and efficiently a valuable API, which is what you should expect from the modern web.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Graphic Design could be a little more colorful.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Ship fast standard web applications.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Antonio G. avatar
Antonio G.
Desarrollador web Front Fin
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
To-go tool for developing a fast and modern WebSite!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Nothing significant to mention, I find the experience very satisfying
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Ready to use and secure back-end for your website
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ricardo P. avatar
ricardo p.
Instructor
Compartir
"Strapi es una excelente solución para el Back end"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
With strapi it is possible to accelerate development without losing flexibility for customizations
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
changes in product usage (Bracking changes to version4)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Back end easy
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
(V
(Fai Hcm) V.
Estudiante
Compartir
"Buen código abierto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
The documents are very informative. Easy to get started.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Not have cloud support, need to self host everything
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Strapi brings the headless CMS. I love the built-in CRUD system.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DO
Daniel O.
Compartir
"CMS plug and play pero altamente personalizable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
The extent to which it just works out of the box. The most important configuration can be done in GUI form for live previewing the UX for your nontechnical operators.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Large extents of customisability are baked into the packages, meaning to edit things like the landing page, while not techically important greatly impacts the UX, requires forking the project, adding to the tech debt for updates
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
We needed a highly customisable CMS for handling accessibility data of different buildings on a college campus. Other prebuilt systems were configured for blogs, or products, and was not as blank slate as Strapi
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AA
Abubakr A.
Full Stack Developer
Compartir
"¡Ahorro de tiempo! y software escalable de confianza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
Most websites (if not all) require dynamic content to be put, edited reviewed, and deleted from their website, so I used to build (reuse) an admin dashboard for each use and manage the database choosing and connection, backend, etc... with Strapi, I can just create a new strapi project, hook it with a database hosted on a PAAS service, and the CMS part is done! it's an amazing time-saving solution and more scalable because a whole company is backing it up with updates and fixes thanks to their team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Things to improve are the language available in the admin interface, Arabic for example is available as an option but about only 20% is translated. RTL Supports languages like Persian and Arabic. Customization of the title just next to the icon, and also to the colors of the interface (more themes).
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Every app needs content (Mobile app, website, desktop app, etc..). Strapi is solving the problem of modeling content and providing it to apps in an ease-wey that saves a lot of time and effort. What used to take some times weeks to prepare, which is preparing the backend, modeling the database with raw languages like MySQL etc..., building routes to access the database, providing roles for authorization, etc.. is now done by strapi, so you only focus on the task at hand, not the abstractions that come with each project (authorization, sign-in-out, admin dashboard, etc.).
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
28 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
andrew k avatar
Andrew K.
Director de Experiencia Digital
Compartir
"Intuitivo, altamente personalizable y lleno de potencial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
We have a lot of very specific content formatting and structural needs. No matter what I've thrown at Strapi so far within the CMS, it seems to adapt well on the fly. Something I like a lot is being able to customize the administrative front-end for our editorial team. This affords them an incredibly user-friendly interface, all while guaranteeing a stunning experience by connecting it all to a custom front-end. The opportunity for us to use this at scale for future content distribution needs is already very promising. It's genuinely quite fun to use once you familiarize yourself with the feature set.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Working with content "collection" types feels a little different from past CMS work, but once you get the hang of it it makes building richer content very fast and reliable. The distinction between "Saved" and "Published" states also takes a little getting used to, semantically. Lastly, we're currently figuring out how to make certain input fields feel more familiar and easier to parse through. But these feel like solvable problems that are far outweighed by the positives.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's allowing us to better share control over our content distribution pipeline with our colleagues, and introduce more consistency to our workflow as designers and developers. It's ultimately saving us a great deal of time and energy, and guaranteeing our end users will receive a more consistent and timely experience.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jonathan C.
CEO
Compartir
"¡Magnífico ahorro de tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
The Out of the Box experience is amazing. It comes configured to already provide much of the functionality I need, saving my team a lot of development time. Additionally, the plugins available fill in any gaps. My team is also happy to know that the project is open source so that, if needed, we can extend the code to support any use cases not covered by Strapi or its plugins, although we have not had to do that yet.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
There currently is no v4 docker image available and it seems that an official one won't be available for a while. The Strapi team have posted a guide on how to build one yourself, created by a trusted community member; we've used that successfully. But we'd be happier with an official published image.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
It provides a configurable API GUI that I would otherwise have to code from scratch. It has saved me tons of time and improved my time to market.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 19, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Stefan S.
Desarrollador web principal
Compartir
"El mejor CMS headless de código abierto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Strapi?
East to get started, customize and scale.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Strapi?
Migration from v3 to v4 is a bit tedious, hopefully, will be improved over time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Strapi y cómo le beneficia eso?
Implementing headless CMS, much faster time to develop...