Squarespace fondo borroso
Squarespace logo
Squarespace
Crea tu presencia en línea
4.4
(1,050)
by Squarespace, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Squarespace?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Squarespace Reseñas y detalles del producto

Squarespace General
Que es Squarespace?

Squarespace es una plataforma todo en uno versátil con una larga lista de funcionalidades que permite a las empresas vender productos y servicios, mostrar su cartera y publicar contenido. Ofrece plantillas creadas por un equipo de diseñadores profesionales que se pueden personalizar para adaptarse a la estética de cualquier marca, admiten todo tipo de contenido, son compatibles con navegadores modernos y todos los dispositivos, y utilizan prácticas de codificación HTML, Javascript y CSS actualizadas. Las empresas, totalmente preparadas para el comercio electrónico, pueden administrar el inventario, los pedidos y el cumplimiento, ejecutar descuentos y promociones, vender servicios, suscripciones y contenido digital, y recopilar y analizar datos de ventas dentro del sistema. También ofrece una poderosa integración con servicios de terceros, ventas sociales, secuencias de correo electrónico automatizadas, configuración de citas y sincronización de calendarios, y otras capacidades de ventas y marketing. Squarespace los usuarios también pueden descargar su aplicación móvil equivalente (tanto para Android como para iOs), lo que les permite crear, actualizar, administrar y rastrear su sitio web sobre la marcha.

Compañía Squarespace, Inc.
Año de fundación 2003
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Squarespace Categorías en Findstack
Squarespace Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Squarespace Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Plantillas de gran apariencia en esta plataforma
  • Viene con funciones de blogs.
  • Obtiene una excelente atención al cliente las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana
  • Edite páginas a través de aplicaciones móviles
  • Plantillas preparadas para elegir
Desventajas
  • Cuesta más que el creador de sitios promedio
  • Solo hay una subnavegación
  • La velocidad de la página no es tan buena
  • Sin la ayuda del teléfono
  • Más caro que los competidores promedio
Squarespace Caracteristicas
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
WordPress
Squarespace Medios
Squarespace 0
Squarespace 1
Squarespace 2
Squarespace 3
Squarespace Imágenes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Squarespace logo
1,050 Squarespace Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Abigail S.
Compartir
"¡AMOR! Muy fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

It is so user friendly. I don't have a backgroud in HTML or website design, so having something I can use was crucial. I love all the options and features, as well as the things that can integrate into it. We use it daily and the support staff has provided wonderful service as well. It was easy to build and implement into our new site.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

I don't have any cons at this time! We love it.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Not having a background in HTML coding, it was such a breeze to create and maintain, and edit, our new site!

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GB
Gavin B.
Especialista en Generación de Demanda
Compartir
"Herramienta increíble para un creador de sitios web novato"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

With very little experience at the time building a website SS was a godsend once I became proficient with the basics designing the site and tailoring it to my liking was easy and became a fun experience using the various tools and experimenting with site. I built several sites for my friends businesses which they still use today and after some guidance they became quite good at adjusting the site themselves without my input.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

Not much I found the site incredibly user friendly and for a beginner it was a great experience. Perhaps a few tutorial videos for the basics would have helped me in the beginning but I still found my way regardless.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Removes the need for coding knowledge yet still allows for this for the more experienced site builders as well as only requiring simple coding for small adjustments. I was able to find and input specific features as the site allows for adjustments if you have the knowledge and if not it has built-in tools to help with this albeit with the extra cost.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 24, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Pranshu M.
Compartir
"Creación de una presencia web perfecta".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

Squarespace stands out for its intuitive website builder, elegant templates and all-in-one platform that simplifies the process of creating and managing a professional website. It offers robust design customization, reliable hosting and a user-friendly interface, making it a top choice for individuals and businesses looking to establish a polished online presence. Many users find it convenient for creating professional-looking websites without needing advanced technical skills.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

The pricing structure is slightly higher for certain users, especially those with basic needs. Some users have reported occasional template rigidity, where extensive customization might require more advanced coding skills. Squarespace lacks a mobile app, impacting on-the-go website management.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Squarespace addresses the challenge of creating a professional and visually appealing website without extensive technical knowledge. It provides a user-friendly platform with customizable templates, empowering individuals and businesses to establish an online presence easily. Squarespace benefits users by offering a streamlined solution for website creation and management. It eliminates the need for extensive coding or design expertise, making it accessible for a broader audience. Users can focus on content creation and business development instead of dealing with the technical intricacies of website maintenance. Additionally, Squarespace's integrated hosting services provide reliability and security, further simplifying the online presence management process. Squarespace's responsive designs ensure a consistent and appealing user experience across different devices.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gabriel R. avatar
Gabriel R.
Fotógrafo y fundador
Compartir
"Squarespace tiene todas las herramientas para ejecutar un sitio web comercial exitoso"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

The best part of Squarespace is the ease in laying out the building blocks for putting together an efficient, complex, and sophisticated looking website. Learning the software to use the tools takes a bit if time and practice, but once that is done, the creativity part takes over mostly. I've been using it for three years now and I always look forward to using it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

Setting up a hosted domain name and/or sswitching from another website has proven to be challenging. Sometimes the instructions given by Squarespace for transferring domain names were different than the actual step needed.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Squarespace is an all-in-one place for webhosting, seo, domain hosting, marketing, online-selling, business transactions, email marketing and newsletters, photo gallery friendly, and social media linking, to name a few. I use it to run a small business for a local restaurant. I also happen to be an their in-house photographer, so Squarespace is great for uploading food and drink photos and creating nice looking galleries alongside the info for running a business in the food industry.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Regina C.
Propietario de una empresa matriz
Compartir
"Una gran plataforma"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

The aesthetics and the profession layouts. User friendly analytics.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

It was difficult to set up email campaigns.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I needed an e-commerce platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tammy H. avatar
Tammy H.
Coordinador Sr. de Experiencia de Donantes y Sitio Web
Compartir
"¡El creador de sitios web con una curva de aprendizaje corta!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

I love that Squarespace gives non webdesigners the capability to design a beautiful website without any type of coding required. It's truly a tool I recommend to new business owners who may just need a site set up with all the capabilities of a professionally coded site.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

The pricing of it has never been friendly to me. I believe that the pricing of Squarespace is fair and a great starter, but it's heavy for new entrepeneurs when they first start.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Squarespace is allowing me to design beautiful and functional websites for clients and pass off a website that they can feel confident editing because it's an easy to use and learn platform.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Juanita W.
Compartir
"Squarespace"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

I am able to manage all of my square space domains under one account. I can also make some changes on the mobile app. This saves me time by not having to go to a desktop or laptop.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

There are some glitches that need to be worked out with some of the templates. It makes it hard to add new content

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I use squarespace to host my website and also create sites for my author clients. I don't have to go to more than one platform, so I am more productive.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Krittika M. avatar
Krittika M.
Fundador y director creativo
Compartir
"Fácil e intuitivo: muy recomendable"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

- Very easy to use without coding knowledge - Well designed layouts available for free - Loading time is fast for websites and generally the website runs smoothly

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

- The free layouts do have some restrictions when it comes to mobile view - Slighlty on the expensive side - Some limitations with respect to SEO and tags

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I use website to build and host my design portfolio. What I love is that I was able to design and make my website live in under 14 days, and it has been running smoothly since then.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ricardo a. avatar
Ricardo A.
Diseñadora Gráfica
Compartir
"Buen procesador"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

Squarespace is very innovative and truly can gelo enhance any business if all of the tools are learned and utilized properly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

The fees on square are kind of high abd the issue I have is when processing bigger orders there are always flags and isses which delays things for me.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Its integrated with everything in one place whuch keeps me feon needing multiple programs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GP
Geert p.
Fotógrafo independiente
Compartir
"Una breve pero buena visita a squarespace"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

The way it is built brings a whole level off ease to creating a website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

As a website and graphic designer I often need more room to create my own visions. If Squarespace would deliver some more freedom in design it would be the most amazing tool.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

Squarespace solves building a website with ease and not having to know any css or html. For me it lacks a sort of freedom to make the most out of it. So with graphic design freedom it would be an awesome tool.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HD
Holly D.
Compartir
"Excelente creador de sitios web"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

Previously, I had tried to build websites myself. It didn't go well, as I'm not a coder! Squarespace allowed me to create a website that suits my needs almost perfectly. I'm very happy with them!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

I've had a few issues integrating my custom email domain with the domain on Squarespace. That said, I've contacted my domain provided and they have given me instructions to fix this, so I don't think this is the fault of Squarespace exactly.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It gives me a platform online that I can customise the way I need it to be customised. It brings in leads for my business, allows me to write blogs and share my work. There's a bit of a learning curve with some of the features, but I really appreciate the wealth of information provided on their help page.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 22, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AG
Audrey g.
Compartir
"La plataforma más fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

Is it very easy to understand and use, even if you're not tech savy. The designs are beautiful and it includes all the tools I need for a complete experience: marketing, design, emails, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

I need to translate my website and it would have been great if squarespace could have a simple english/french button for my clients to click on. I need to use an extra platform to do that, which is a bummer, but it's honestly the only downside to this.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

I need a website to offer my coaching services - and squarespace is by far the easiest, prettiest, and cheapest option for me to use. It answers all my needs for a simple website without all the hassle of trying to figure out the codes and set-ups - it just does it for me!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Stephanie M.
Compartir
"Fácil y amigable para el usuario"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

I love that squarespace is functional. There are so many customization options.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

The web browser freezes sometimes. Also, there should be an auto save option.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

None at the moment

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Alyssa N.
Compartir
"Squarespace era exactamente lo que necesitábamos como prensa pequeña"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

The functionality is so intuitive—so much better than Wordpress which is what we used before. We made the switch because we wanted things to look modernized, streamlined, and we all know that people judge "books by their cover" or "businesses by their website." If you don't have a good looking website, you won't be taken seriously, and now we do, and that's the best part about it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

I would like an easier way to "undo" any major changes that we make to our front-facing site. It's a little nerve-wracking to know that we could accidentally make a mistake and it will be automatically saved and no way to go backwards.

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

We needed a streamlined way to sell our books. We are a nonprofit poetry press, and selling our books is a good chunk of how we "make" our money to keep going year to year. The orders and shipping area of the site is where we have benefited the most, as it saves us time and energy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CS
Charles S.
Compartir
"Squarespace es genial para mi sitio web y mi negocio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Squarespace?

it is easy to use, effective and has good integration with desktop and mobile devices

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Squarespace?

Could have a little more customisation and flexibility

¿Qué problemas hay? Squarespace resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?

It has helped me build my own website that clients can find out more about my business and book in courses

Visita el sitio web