Desenfoque de fondo en línea cuadrado
Logotipo de En línea Square
Square Online
4.2
(458)
(Anteriormente Weebly)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Ventas en línea Square?

Reseñas de Ventas en línea Square y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Ventas en línea Square
¿Qué es Ventas en línea Square?

Si bien Square Online (anteriormente Weebly) a menudo se considera un sitio web y un CMS de nivel básico para empresas, especialistas en marketing y editores de contenido, sus funciones renovadas y sólidas ofrecen mucho más. Al ofrecer una versión gratuita y opciones de pago, Weebly permite a sus usuarios crear los sitios web y las propiedades de contenido que quieran, de la manera que quieran. Los temas responsivos garantizan la compatibilidad móvil y una experiencia de usuario optimizada en todos los tamaños de pantalla, mientras que las poderosas capacidades de diseño allanan el camino para contenido atractivo, visualmente atractivo y de marca. Además, las funcionalidades nativas del comercio electrónico, como la gestión de pedidos e inventario, el procesamiento seguro de pagos y pagos, y el análisis de ventas, lo convierten en una opción viable entre los comerciantes para vender productos físicos, servicios y bienes digitales.

Empresa Square, Inc.
Año de fundación 2009
Tamaño de la compañía 5001-10,000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Ventas en línea Square en Findstack
Detalles del producto en Ventas en línea Square
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Square Online
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Excelente valor para principiantes en la industria del comercio electrónico.
  • Precio bajo para la automatización del marketing
  • Potente gama de herramientas de marketing por correo electrónico
  • El entorno de backend conveniente es fácil de usar
  • Aplicación móvil útil para rastrear su tienda
Desventajas
  • No es el mejor en SEO
  • La gestión de inventario no es genial
  • Los planes más bajos incluyen anuncios y marcas de Weebly
  • La asistencia telefónica solo está disponible en planes de alto nivel
  • Menos lanzamientos de funciones
Medios en línea cuadrados
Cuadrado en línea 0
Cuadrado en línea 1
Cuadrado en línea 2
Cuadrado en línea 3
Capturas de pantalla de Ventas en línea Square
Integraciones de Ventas en línea Square
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de En línea Square
458 Square Online Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Mauricio S.
Compartir
"Hace que la reserva de citas sea rápida y ahorra mucho tiempo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
As a software development project manager, I find the booking platform of Square Online quite useful. Our customers can easily log in and choose the services they require. This minimizes the time taken by a patient in making an appointment since they can book one without much trouble. Another important feature is the integrated payments system that can now make check-out stages much faster. In conclusion, it’s great how this solution makes the collaboration between us and our customers easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
However there are parts that could make better. One limitation of the text communication is that it does not allow customization, as we would prefer, something which impedes our effort to communicate effectively in true brand voices.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
The square online has played a significant role in addressing coordination and scheduling issues. It makes appointment booking to be quick and saves a lot of time.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Liam B.
Licenciatura en Ingeniería Biomédica
Compartir
"Simplemente arrastrar y soltar con plantillas integradas para crear sitios web profesionales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Most helpful aspects have to be the left taskbar with easy drag and drop flexible features to easily publish and itegrate your website to the world wide web. Upsides are the simplicity and how fast you can make a professional site from scratch or built-in templates.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Sometimes there are some features I cannot find on the left taskbar, or specific formatting I want to customize within a template that I find hard to figure out without having to switch to HTML.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
It hard to build a website, especially without in-depth knowledge of HTML. When running a profesisonal platform, website appearance is important and Weebly helps bridge that gap and provides me the benefit of a great front facing website easy to build.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michelle M.
Compartir
"El mejor editor de sitios web que existe"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Everything! Weebly editor is an incredibly seamless way to build out the website of your dreams with extremely minimal experience. The building features are simple but so easy to use and apply. It allows you to integrate apps and software directly through the website so things like creating merch are easy. I can't recommend them enough!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Wish there were more sales and better prices, but it is worth it! Also wish the build tools were slightly more advanced.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Website creation and merch creation as well as integration of all of our scheduling and payment software.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Michelle M.
Compartir
"Una experiencia de usuario perfecta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I can't say enough great things about the website builder and integrative tools on Square Online/Weebly. We've had such an easy time putting together a professional looking website that performs perfectly and linking all the necessary POS systems and payment processors.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Just needs slightly more options for linked up softwares and tools, there aren't as many options as I would like for podcasts and social media integrations specifically
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Creating a professional website experience and integrating shopping platforms and softwares so we can accept payments
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
joe m avatar
Joe M.
Presidenta
Compartir
"Una buena alternativa de pago a PayPal"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
This is a good alternative for clients who just want to use a card and not set up a PayPal account
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
This does not paly well with my website (Ironically
Squarespace logo
Squarespace
)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have customers who dont like PayPal/Venmo and this offers a direct accept credit card option
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mohammed Younus F. avatar
Mohamed Younus F.
Gestión comunitaria
Compartir
"Creador de sitios web fácil de arrastrar y soltar para principiantes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Square online is a platform for new users who want to create their website without the need of coding and to have a easy experience in building websites. It's completely free.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Square online has it's benefits but also has some limitations like adding features that are very cool need to be paid for. The store feature needs to have a subscription.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Square online is solving the problem of not requiring to have a code to make a website and to avoid that hectic amount of stress to code a website and use all the coding tools to do so.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
johnathan s.
Marketing Consultant
Compartir
"Es un placer utilizar Ventas en línea Square".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I love how there is a free plan available. The paid plans are highly affordable and come included with a free domain alongside it. Square online also allows you to manage inventory within the platform.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
The transaction fees can add up for high-volume sellers, and there are limited customization options. Customer support is only available during some periods of the day, making it inconvenient.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
It allows me to sell products using its built-in inventory management system. It also allows me to accept payments online. It increased my business performance greatly and boosted my revenue by over twice as much.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 12, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de tina c
Tina c.
Propietario de la empresa
Compartir
"Siempre seré leal a una gran empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I have been with square since I started my business. It is extremely easy to use and their customer service is awesome.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
The only thing I do not like about Square is nothing. I absolutely love them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Square is where I have ny website and I pay very little which is what I need right now.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
marcie g.
Propietario
Compartir
"Experiencia del cliente intuitiva y ágil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I love that the look is customizable and has a lot of resources available without upgrades. I also love integrating POS in my website because it takes fewer steps to earn the same for me.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I wish there were more marketing resources without an upgrade - email marketing, for example.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keeps sales reports and trends, provides a secure method of sales my customer trusts, offers my customers a space off of social media platforms where they can keep up with my business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ED
Emily D.
A
Compartir
"Muchas funciones fáciles de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
There's a lot of features and it is easy to use.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
The fees. Even though th ir industry standard. They should be more competitive.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Reaching customers online is easier with The website that's included with sign-up at no extra charge it's also easier matk items on sale and keep an updated inventory.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rinosh A S. avatar
Rinosh A S.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Constructor de arrastrar y soltar sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Easy to use templates that will make the work faster
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Less customizing options we have to depend more on templates
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
I am solving the problem of late website development
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JJ
Jodi J.
E
Compartir
"Aumento de las ventas, mejora de la velocidad del servicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
The absolute best thing about square is it's recognizability now. In the summer, the farm stand I manage uses square at three locations and at every location, people always ask if we use square and if we accept pay by phone or pay by tap. It has become the norm to accept payment through our little cell phone app and it is incredibly convenient, relatively cost-effective, and definitely improves sales figures since people are more willing to spend more when they have their cards.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
As I said before, we have three locations that are currently using square. Maybe it is Us, maybe we are missing something, but after about 6 years of use, we cannot seem to figure out how to separate each location under the same account. All sales for our three locations are jumbled into one account which makes it so that we must rely on inventory counts to get an accurate distribution of sales amongst the three locations. It would be incredible if we could link different square devices to different stores without having three separate accounts. Again, it is not enough of an issue for our little business to warrant anything less than an incredible review.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
The obvious major problem that we are solving is convenience for our customers. It is not unusual for people to come into our store without paper cash, and so they are more willing to return simply out of convenience without having to plan ahead for hitting the ATMs. Because of this, visit seem to happen more regularly for our already regular customers, and incidental purchases have also increased because people are not worried about going over whatever amount of cash they have in their wallet.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ali Zein A. avatar
Ali Zein A.
Servicios Financieros Profesional
Compartir
"Plaza-Weebly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Very easy to use layouts and pre-prepared tools that makes it very smooth to implement what we need.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
Some of the add-ins dont implement properly into our platform or website and they have many bugs they dont function like they should and are better off not being used altogether. need more options for add-ins and better functinality on all of them.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
Full control over our platform and website. we dont need to rely on someone else and we are saving money by doing all the work ourselves. weebly/square makes it very easy for us to add or remove content, make updates and add what we want whenever we want. we also get important alerts for compliance for our industry.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de Agosto, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DR
Dulaine R.
Mamá que trabaja desde casa, comercializadora afiliada en línea, agricultora
Compartir
"Mi sitio web personal weely"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
It is easy to navigate between page creations. Even I, as a beginner, built my website from scratch without professional help. The templates make the creation process easy and quick to set up.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
That there is no live support to chat with when you have an urgent issue with your page, you have to go and post a comment or request to the community and then wait for a reply, and you sometimes wait days and don't receive a satisfactory answer to your problem.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
I have built a website for my business. To advertise my products, I can have all my products in one place. I can develop my business brand the way I see it in my head, not how a website-making professional sees your vision.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de mayo de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sara C. avatar
Sarah C.
Director de Logística
Compartir
"Excelente página web de inicio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
My daughter and I knew nothing about setting up a website. Someone suggested Weebly and it is now the primary website program for her organization.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Ventas en línea Square?
I wish that you didn't have to pay to get the word WEEBLY out of your domain address, it makes it very difficult for people to remember the name of our address.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Ventas en línea Square y cómo le beneficia eso?
We needed a way to communicate with potential group members and sponsors. I am able to link it to forms for them to fill out as well as to donation links through our mother nonprofit. It is easy to setup a site relatively quickly and without expertise.
Visita el sitio web