Desenfoque de fondo más suave
Logotipo suave
Softr
Cree aplicaciones sin codificar
4.8
(306)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Softr y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Softr
¿Qué es Softr?

La forma más fácil de crear aplicaciones web, herramientas internas y portales a partir de sus datos, en minutos. No se requiere código.

Empresa Suave
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Berlín, Alemania
Redes Sociales
Categorías más suaves en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre Softr
¿Para qué es mejor Softr?
¿Cómo se compara Softr con Glide?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Softr?
Detalles del producto más suave
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características más suaves
Integración API
Análisis e informes
Implementación de aplicaciones
Flujos de trabajo automatizados
La lógica condicional
Soporte de dominio personalizado
Secuencias de comandos personalizadas
Diseño personalizable
Integración de Datos
Base de Datos
Interfaz de arrastrar y soltar
Notificaciones por correo electrónico
Generador de formularios
Desarrollo de Aplicaciones Móviles
Vista previa multidispositivo
Integración de pasarela de pago
Plantillas Pre-construidas
Notificaciones Push
Colaboración en tiempo real
Diseño Interactivo
Control de acceso basado en roles
Herramientas SEO
Compartir plantilla
Integraciones de terceros
Autenticacion de usuario
Gestión de usuarios
Control de versiones
Visual Workflow Builder
Desarrollo de aplicaciones web
Integración de comercio electrónico
Medios suaves
Suave 0
Suave 1
Suave 2
Suave 3
Capturas de pantalla más suaves
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 13, 2024
Logotipo suave
306 Softr Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PV
Pascal V.
Director
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente plataforma para llevar Airtable al siguiente nivel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Not provided

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
alexey d
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Facilidad de uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

In my experience with Softr, I have found that Softr provided clear steps to build customer portal. The feature that I like the most called intuitive drag and drop feature that have allowed me to create customized layout through the use of their templates. This flexibility helped me to bring my ideas to life efficiently. Additionally, I am impressed with the quick and personalized responses from Softr's customer support team. Customer support team provided assistance and guidance with step by step answers to my inquiry. It's a platform I recommend to anyone looking to build website without much knowledge of how to create digital solutions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

I wish there was an alternative to email invitation only option like ability to provide direct invitation links for adding collaborators.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Connecting clients to information

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de steven f.
Steven F.
Presidente
¡Comparte ahora!
"Hace que todo parezca posible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

How easy it is to setup the screens and provide a user experience with "easy login"!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

It would be helpful if there was a global way to edit elements, instead updating each instance of them.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

An easy way to test app ideas without having to hire a developer. Once concept is tested/validated, easier to justify the expense and leap to custom development.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TV
Teis V.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Probablemente la herramienta más potente para la creación de cualquier plataforma!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Uh. It's difficult to limit this due to the fact that SOFTR is a tool so strong it can eliminate big teams in months of development onto a single gifted person. Something totally disruptive to the old powers at be when it came to create CRM systems! It's ease of use, No Code, Low Code approach, It's integrations, well it all just makes it unbeatable when it comes to singlehandedly creating elaborate website or systems with almost any wished for function. Even PWA! MAking your CRM mobile friendly if you so chooses. It's implementation is beyond easy. I managed to create a fully functioning website with users and subscriptions in less than 3 weeks outside normal working hours as a personal project! And whenever i had a small challange their customer support where there for me. Especially Andranik which helped me a SUNDAY evening! Just beyond. I am now using it every day due to it being my most powerful tool in combination with either smartsuite or airtable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

If anything it's the lack of integrations, but it's not even a real dislike, since they are full on freight train powering forward to make sure all the right integrations are their! So it's a TINY dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

I needed a userbase for subscribing users, having unique permissions depending on their subscription plan. This is beneficial in the way that this project was originally thought up 16 years ago, but was not possible due to project cost and setup difficulty. And now with Airtabel and SOFTR i managed to singlehanded create it all, with even more functions added to it than orignally thought!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de eric c.
Eric C.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Increíblemente fácil de aprender y utilizar, no demasiado complicado."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

It's an elegant solution for a service that is so often over complicated.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

Conditional fields not immediately clear, UI could be improved.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Softr allows me to quickly launch my graphic artist profile and set up a space for my customers to review content and pay for services.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kelley L C. avatar
Kelley L.C.
Fotógrafo por contrato
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran plataforma"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Very easy to get started whether it's from a template or from scratch. Can build a simple website, or an eloborate app that connects and automates across multiple platforms. I'm on a paid version to take full advantage of softr, but I appreciate that there are tiered options (starting with free!) That makes it very easy to recommend to others who might just be starting out, whether that's just starting with no-code or just starting their business. I use it for client-facing websites/apps, but also quickly created apps for personal use to easily track expenses, calendar, time, etc. Airtable backed, but softr-built site interface works more seamlessly and beautifully. Customer service cannot be beat. Very friendly and well-versed on the product. Every question has been answered with hands-on response. So many other services don't fully read inquiry and offer cut-and-paste responses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

While plenty of internal softr tools and other data sources, the greatest benefit (for me) is syncing to airtable. As airtable changes permissions or pricing, it could potentially affect softr services. Thankfully they worked around airtable API phaseout, but that also meant some other planned features had to be put on a back-burner to focus energy on OAUTH. Even though I plan to stick with airtable for the foreseeable future, reassured that other data sources continue to be added.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Everything that airtable can do, but presenting it to clients and internal staff for those who are less sheet/base savvy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Kateryna K.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor plataforma para portales de usuarios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Softr has huge opportunities for building really cool users portal, you can display your source data in different way so you can create custom portals

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

It is not enough design opportunities sometimes

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Accuss to dtasource, collaboration between clients, team managers and team members etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Alan L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El software está bien pensado y el equipo de soporte es extremadamente receptivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Albeit no code the software is really friendly and easy to understand

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

Would like to have a few features such as a Gantt Chart capability

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Eliminates heavy coding

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Seamus C.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Me encanta Softr!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Great user interface, easy to connect to Airtable and now Smartsuite. Just a fantastic front-end tool for Airtable. Customer support is quick and helpful.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

Limited templates which makes some customisation difficult. Not a major issue though

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

I work mostly with Airtable and Softr is brilliant as the front-end either as an internal app or public website.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MN
Mark N.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fantástico creador de sitios web sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Softr is an easy-to-use, yet powerful no-code website builder. I am a business executive with no development experience and was able to build a professional-looking business website. I was also able to build a comprehensive directory website that was easily integrated with an Airtable backend. Both of these websites were able to be built using the Softr free plans. During the building process, I contacted the Softr support team a few times and their team was very quick to respond and to solve my issues. Before using Softr I tried a couple of other no-code website builders and Softr is the easiest to learn while retaining many powerful features. I give their platform two thumbs up!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

So far I have not found any negatives of the using the Softr platform for my use cases.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am able to build a comprehensive job board directory at a very low cost without knowing how to code.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 30, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Producto fantástico, servicio al cliente excepcional."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Softr is a really intuitive no code app builder. I'm director of a social enterprise (NFP) in the UK and we've built all of our internal tools using the site. The thing that makes Softr really stand out though is the customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and mind-bogglingly efficient, can't recommend them highly enough.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

I can't think of anything I've disliked in over a year of using the product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a Not For Profit organisation we need internal tools and client portals that are as flexible as we are and which are affordable and easy to use. Softr ticks all of those boxes and then some.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tomás P. avatar
Tomás P.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Perfecto para emprendedores, negocios y profesionales de marketing que lanzan productos sin un equipo técnico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

- The quick learning curve - That I do not need to be technical to launch new business ideas - The integration with airtable, my favorate tool for CRM and projects - The customer Support is definetly a diferential, a special shout out to Marine and Andranik who have been helping me a lot.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

I would like more flexibility on design and connection with click up

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Softr is allowing me to lauch a full community plataform for my business. Also I am creating lots of features I wouldnt imagine be possible to do without techicall skills or a team. Every time I find a hold blobvk i can figure out with chat GPT, softr community or with the awsome customer support. I am also creating a client portal for my Business strategy, marketing and growth consultancy business

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MM
Mallory M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Buena integración del sitio web, podría ser mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Softr saves me a lot of time with Airtable, quickly posting my items for sale

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

the website is not user friendly, very slow

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Cutting out having to make listings twice on a website and my records table

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Jennifer L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Softr.io es la MEJOR solución de sitio web de código bajo para usuarios no técnicos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

I love being able to customize pages, widgets, and more easily with all the pre-loaded templates. Softr.io also easily integrates into Google Sheets and Airtable, making it easy to ensure data is automatically updated and loading as things change.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

Honestly, there's nothing I don't like about Softr. It's been super userfriendly and great for us as we've been building our pilot site.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

We''re trying to pilot our marketplace to test proof of concept and Softr allowed us to pop up a beta site in less than a day!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de filadelfo k.
Filadelfo K.
Comercial
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor herramienta sin código para crear un portal de clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Softr?

Customer support is really reactive and competent. The product is evolving fast and really simple to use. It matches all my needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Softr?

From time to time the updates done by softr affect the stability of my app and bug fixes need to be done.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Softr y en qué te beneficia eso?

Softr is our user portal enabling 500 experts and 400 incubees connect together

Visita el sitio web