Desenfoque de fondo de SocialPilot
Logotipo de SocialPilot
SocialPilot
4.5
(706)
por SocialPilot Technologies LLP
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en SocialPilot?

Reseñas de SocialPilot y detalles del producto

Descripción general de SocialPilot
¿Qué es SocialPilot?

SocialPilot es una herramienta de marketing en redes sociales fácil de usar que ayuda a profesionales, equipos y empresas a automatizar su gestión de redes sociales.

Empresa SocialPilot Technologies LLP
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Nogal, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de SocialPilot en Findstack
Detalles del producto SocialPilot
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de SocialPilot
Creación de contenidos
Social Analytics
Publicación Social
Optimización de campaña
Planificación de campaña
Compromiso social
Calendario de contenido
Bandeja de entrada compartida
Usuarios y permisos
Flujos de trabajo de aprobación
Exportación de informes
Análisis de seguidores
Post rendimiento
Escalabilidad
Anuncios sociales
Medios SocialPilot
piloto social 0
piloto social 1
piloto social 2
piloto social 3
piloto social 4
piloto social 5
Capturas de pantalla de SocialPilot
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de SocialPilot
706 SocialPilot Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Cathy B.
Compartir
"Suave y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
It is very user friendly and easy, no glitches, it always posts just as I schedule. It also provides monthly summary's so I can track the effectiveness of our social media accounts at reaching our customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
I wish it cost less, but I also know you get what you pay for.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
I don't have to remember on the day to make my posts, I can bulk schedule. It also prompts if I have too many characters for twitter.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de scott w.
Scott W.
Consultor de reclutamiento experto en medios digitales
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y con un precio justo y excelentes funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
Regular updates, not overly complicated, works well with both blog syndication and direct social media posting. Customer support is quick to reply to and always in easy to understand plain English.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
Would like a built in URL shortener. An active best practice blog and vlog would be good too.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
Makes syndicating posting easy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HP
Heather P.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, excelentes informes y asequible"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
SocialPilot is extraordinarily easy to get up and running in, and I can quickly onboard new team members to the platform just as easily. The customer service is excellent, and I can pick and choose which features are right for my clients. I love the detailed analytics that I can schedule and send to clients; makes month-end reporting a breeze.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
There aren't many downsides, in my opinion. I think my biggest hurdle is keeping costs low while offering great service to my clients, and the next price jump is prohibitively expensive for my business right now.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
We can easily schedule on multiple platforms and customize the content based on the platform. Adding new team members to manage accounts is a breeze. Ensuring timely distribution of content.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jen W.
Compartir
"Exactamente lo que necesito"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
I love that I can post to GBP profiles in addition to the major social networks, all in one post. I can customize the content for each platform all within one screen. I used a couple other social media management platforms before I ended up on SocialPilot and it has exactly what I need for the work I do. I'm in the platform every day and have team members using it also.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
If I don't have Instagram access through Meta Business Suite, I can't connect even if I have the login and password. This is frustrating for me because some of my clients are not familiar with the business suite and I have to do a bunch of training even for event-based instagram accounts that are only really active a couple times a year.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
I post for several different clients and need one place to go to create and manage the content for those accounts.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Susan H.
Compartir
"¡Gran producto y gran servicio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
I can do just about everything I need to do and it works. Customer service has been helpful and that's rare these days. Love all the features and it's easy to get started.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
The very occasional issues with posting but it's usually something out of their hands so not really a dislike.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
the analytics were a huge asset for me since Meta's reporting isn't user friendly.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RG
Rebecca G.
Compartir
"SocialPilot: una plataforma de publicación en redes sociales sencilla y fluida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
As a social media manager and SEO specialist, I spend a lot of time creating, scheduling, and monitoring accounts for multiple clients. My company and I have gone through several prominent and obscure hubs for posting on social media, including SEMrush, HootSuite,
Loomly logo
Loomly
, and a few others that are not as well known. SocialPilot has been the one we've stuck with the longest because of its ease of use, number of features, and wide range of platforms that it integrates with. Primarily, we have struggled to find a good platform that accommodates Google Business Profile posting; while this is more common nowadays, I know that there are still plenty of platforms that don't have GBP posting. In addition, I am someone who relies heavily on the monthly (not weekly) calendar view when outlining the month's schedule. The excellent UI means that I can check, at a glance, what is still outstanding for the month. The price point of many platforms has also been a difficulty. We usually have between 10 and 20 accounts throughout the year, depending on what projects we are working on. As a small business that doesn't charge an arm and a leg for social management, most platforms are not cost-effective for our team to use at the scale we do. SocialPilot has excellent price points for us, and we can easily add to or remove from our "maximum account" limit when we onboard or offboard clients. This makes a huge difference - if we go over our limit, we don't have to increase our tier (gaining a huge cost for a higher limit but also features that we won't use). When we recently lost a few big social media clients with several accounts due to the economic dip, we considered looking for a smaller platform in order to save money. However, SocialPilot's pricing was the absolute best that we found for small businesses, and we have continued with them even though our current clients are primarily using our other services. Their customer support has also been stellar. I haven't needed to contact them often, but they always have swift replies. They are also on top of contacting their customers when there are API outages. I have also been contacted by their team to discuss ideas for their platform after submitting suggestions on their website; this is a first! Most companies just say "thank you" and then never follow up. I've spoken with a client manager and software engineer about my user experience, and they were very polite and receptive - though I have no idea if my suggestions were new or innovative, they still made me feel like the company was paying attention to their customers. :) Another item that makes me suggest SocialPilot to other businesses is that they have a wide variety of white-label reporting options for analytics. They also let users add team members and client accounts for collaboration and approval. While we don't use this feature, I think it's an excellent option for customers to have. When we've implemented this before, it has been straightforward and fast. Finally, if you're someone who likes a lot of bells and whistles or someone who likes to keep their software simple, SocialPilot lets you adapt the UI and tools to your needs. I've never felt overwhelmed or pressured to utilize tools that I simply don't need - and they've never gotten in the way of my work. The platform integrates with Canva, has a content library for an additional cost, lets you manage messaging, and allows users to set up regular scheduling per account (which is very easy to utilize when posting).
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
There is very little to say about the downsides of SocialPilot, and most of them are limitations reflected in other platforms. It would be easier if, when scheduling a post, I could see the recommended posting times for the account like I can when posting directly from the content manager in Meta Suite. If I want to do this, I need to either analyze the data myself or go to the Meta Suite manager to see what Facebook says. The scheduler is also set for specific times over a week. I don't post at the same time every week on Facebook or Instagram, so I use this feature for GBP only. It would be a better system for me to use if I could set up a queue based on a schedule that I arrange on a month-to-month basis. Unfortunately, I don't think this is something that will be implemented on any posting platform. Sometimes I receive errors when posting to different accounts, and it is not always clear when the issue is based on the error code. This takes a lot of time to troubleshoot if it's an obscure issue. Finally, a note for some users - Facebook posting doesn't permit you to add a messaging or call button to your post. This limits my ability to use SocialPilot for some clients due to the nature of their requests. This is something that I would like to see eventually.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
As a company with a wide range of clients who post on many platforms, SocialPilot is software that we use daily throughout our company to maintain client social pages. It allows us to do the majority (if not all) of our social media management from a single place at a price point that suits the scale of our client base. We are able to assemble, schedule, and monitor posts faster and easier than ever before. We are able to take on more clients than before and provide higher quality content for existing customers.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
WG
Whitney G.
Compartir
"La coherencia es clave"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
I have been using SocialPilot for my company for almost five years. I have tried switching to other platforms during this time but have found that socialpilot is the only one that is consistent as far as does not time out continually causing my team to continually having to log back into all client accounts (which always happens at crazy times and on holidays), has a great support staff, makes regular updates to their platform and is very cost conscious to small business owners. I sould highly recommend.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
The only thing that I have disliked is the fact that LinkedIn is the only platform that does require us to have to re-login i do believe it is monthly, but I believe it is on their on not on the end of the platform and I do think even the Instagram sizing issue has been sorted out after all of these years so things continue to get better and better! :)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
My team uses socialpilot to distribute and manage all of our social media content.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NA
Nick A.
Compartir
"Herramienta número uno en nuestra caja de herramientas sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
SocialPilot is by far the most consistent and affordable tool we've used in managing our clients social media. It is efficient and effective in creating, posting/scheduling our socail media content. The integrations for short linking, custom fields, bulk uploading, and a few more make our lives a lot easier and far less repetitive. Customer support has been fast and attentive whenever needed, which has been rare in the 3-4 years we've been using social pilot. Very easy to use implement, as well as a low learning curve to train our clients and team. This is a daily use tool, we couldn't operate without it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
We would like more social engagement options, as well as more robust reporting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
SocialPilot makes managing nearly 300 accounts across all social media platforms possible. We couldn't do it otherwise.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VT
Vincent T.
Director General / Director de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Herramienta eficiente que simplemente funciona"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
Excellent alternative to Hootsuite and other popular ones like
Buffer logo
Buffer
. Started using it about 10 years ago and have been using constantly ever since. We never had any issues of any concern with the tool. It had changed and improved a lot as well over that time. Cut and dry it just works and allows you to connect to a couple more different social websites you could connect to Hootsuite/Buffer other competitors. The client posts approval feature was something they originally had that the other tools didn't, but am unsure if it's still like that today.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
The need for AI. AI that generates the post choosing from images/captions from previous photos/captions from that client, to approve for posting.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
The ability for clients to approve posts if they desire
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de kindsey h.
Kindsey H.
CMO
Compartir
"¡Me encanta el piloto social!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
I like best that I can schedule out posts far in advance. This saves me time and allows me to prep months in the future. Social pilot has been a great asset to my marketing.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
What I dislike most about Social Pilot is the link function - I have to delete the link off of Facebook and LinkedIn posts since it grabs it but have to leave the link on Twitter posts. Not sure if this is something social pilot can change or not.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
Social pilot is solving all of my social media needs. I am able to schedule posts a week in advance so I don't have to worry about it until the next week. Social media is a form of lead generation for my company.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Daniela C.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y administrar múltiples cuentas de redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
SocialPilot is a sleek and organized tool that makes it very easy for social media managers to create and edit posts for multiple social media accounts on all major platforms. I have had little to no issues when working from SocialPilot, which makes my life easier! If there are any issues, customer support is often very quick to get back to you! I use SocialPilot every day for work so I am very appreciative to have access to such an easy and neat tool!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
The only thing I dislike, which is not much of a hindrance, is that we cannot post to more than one Twitter account at a time. Some clients own two Twitter accounts for their business and while it would be easier to post the same post to both accounts at a time, but there is that one Twitter account limitation.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
SocialPilot is always updating and improving the user experience and adding more platforms to which you can post to. They focus on the businesses and the users and make the content easy to access , learn, and use. Not only that, but they always offer webinars in which they teach users how to use SocialPilot and its new features to their maximum potential.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
andy k
Compartir
"Fácil, Flexible, Lógico y tener una aplicación lo hace aún mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
Scheduling posts across multiple platforms not just a month ahead but several months in advance. Even the ability to reschedule and reword previous posts. I also love the idea that I can use it on the fly from the phone app. Much easier than opening each social media platfor when I have a quick post to share.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
I still have to keep a separate calendar of ideas and recurring special days. Also if I want to reschedule the date of a specific campaign, I need to click on each individual platform post - you can't reschedule as bulk. Social Pilot also doesn't have a social feed. So if you still need to log into the separate social accounts to share and like.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
SocialPilot saves me from having to log into several accounts across several platforms. It also allows me to schedule posts over 6mths in advance, which other services don't allow.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JV
Jenny V.
Compartir
"¡SocialPilot es excelente para publicaciones masivas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
The ability to craft one post and be able to send it to all social media platforms is so handy and definitely help lighten your workload.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
By no fault of their own, API keeps a couple of things from happening, like being able to post to 2 different Twitter accounts at the same time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
They are constantly looking for ways to improve things and they even have an option for you to make suggestions.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Elaine L. avatar
Elaine L.
Diva digital ♦ Oradora ♦ Glammapreneur ♦ Estratega ♦ La salsa secreta para todo lo que haces en línea
Compartir
"¡Convertido en el mejor panel de control!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
we have used SocialPilot since their early days, and grown along with them. We appreciate the ability to get help farily quickly, add our customers and all our accounts easily, and get great analytics too! We use it constantly and believe it to be the best.. make that the only viabble dashboard for all our social needs!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
In the early days time could be an issue..that is no longer the case. CX is faster too
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
Time management and the analytics give us great feedback on what is working and what needs to be tweaked. We are a fairly small agency so saving time and effort is critical.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jennifer W.
Ejecutivo de cuentas
Compartir
"¡Ahorra mucho tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de SocialPilot?
I love being able to schedule multiple posts for multiple accounts and batch content. The analytics are good too. We can have way more accounts vs. some of the other sites out there. I also love that I can set groups and select multiple accounts with one click. There is an option to export reports with your company logo on them to look very professional. Another feature that I absolutely love is the hashtag counter. SocialPilot is the only program I've seen that includes this and it's a game changer!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de SocialPilot?
I'm not sure if it's just SocialPilot or if I'm asking too much. It would be awesome to be able to have an overview dashboard where I can see the analytics/Insights for all of my accounts at once, instead of having to go into each account. It's a little time-consuming doing KPI reports and needing to go into each account individually. It would also be beneficial to be able to export this data into reports, so we can show an entire company how their social media is performing.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo SocialPilot y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have a client that has 12 total accounts via different platforms. But they are the same account for various regions; the information can be the same. SocialPilot allows us to batch the content and essentially post it once and have it push to multiple accounts at once. We are looking to get more clients on board, so this will speed up tasks dramatically, allowing us to batch the content.
Visita el sitio web