Desenfoque de fondo simplificado
Logotipo simplificado
Simplified
4.6
(3,596)
por Simplified Co.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Simplified?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas simplificadas y detalles del producto

Descripción general simplificada
¿Qué es simplificado?

Simplified es una herramienta de gestión de flujo de trabajo optimizada y fácil de usar que ayuda a las empresas y los equipos a optimizar sus procesos y aumentar la productividad. Cuenta con una funcionalidad intuitiva de arrastrar y soltar, colaboración en tiempo real y plantillas personalizables para facilitar a los usuarios la gestión de sus proyectos y tareas. La plataforma también ofrece capacidades avanzadas de análisis e informes para brindar a los usuarios una descripción completa de su flujo de trabajo y rendimiento.

Compañía Compañía simplificada.
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías simplificadas en Findstack
Detalles del producto simplificados
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras simplificados
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Interfaz sencilla, con mucha orientación y consejos para principiantes.
  • Toneladas de diferentes plantillas de contenido para elegir, incluidas publicaciones en redes sociales. 
  • El generador de texto a imagen con IA le permite crear imágenes únicas para proyectos. 
  • Se incluyen funciones avanzadas como expansores de oraciones y reescritores de artículos. 
Desventajas
  • El algoritmo de IA a veces puede producir secciones copiadas y pegadas de otro contenido.  
  • La mayoría de las funciones avanzadas, como ajustes preestablecidos y videos, están restringidas para los titulares de planes premium. .
Premios simplificados
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Características simplificadas
Creación de contenidos
Chequeo de gramática
Comprobación de tono
Formato de oraciones
Aplicación independiente
Plugin
Biblioteca de contenidos Setupad
Edición de arrastrar y soltar
Selección de fuente
Recomendación de ideas
Generación de contenido
Comprobación de plagio
Editor de estilo
Buscador de citas
Generación de formularios
Medios simplificados
simplificado 0
simplificado 1
simplificado 2
simplificado 3
Capturas de pantalla simplificadas
Integraciones simplificadas
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo simplificado
3,596 Simplified Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Chris M.
Director General
Compartir
"Un software increíble... un salvavidas para un diseñador web independiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

This has been an absolute lifesaver for me, as a freelance web designer. We all know about the benefits of writing regular blog posts. Unfortunately, getting this content from clients can be impossible. Using AI technology is an incredible tool for me to quickly generate professional blog posts on specialist subjects, that I know little about. It has proved to be a fabulous tool for me in my freelance web design agency. Well worth the investment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Occasionally, I have to check certainly grammar issues. But this is a tiny amount of time compared to trying to write a post myself.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

The ability to write a large blog post within seconds is fabulous. I would previously put 3-5 hours aside for writing a blog post. Now within 20 minutes, I have a large post that I am quickly able to publish. Fabulous system.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rachelle Carrie - E. avatar
Rachelle Carrie E.
Presidenta
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de escritura y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

What is most helpful and best about Simplified is its usability. The features are easy to understand and made with us in mind.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

I find the price point per month too expensive.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is benefitting me in many ways. It helps with ideas and blog titles. The titles are always spot on and very easy to read. People are often captivated by titles first. This helps a great deal.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Elizabeth M. avatar
Elizabeth M.
Especialista en gestión de pedidos
Compartir
"¡¡Increíblemente útil !!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

I am horrible at visualizing and describing to people what I am trying to create. I was able to very easily use key words to create the most epic tattoo concept to show my tattoo artist. This was such a helpful tool! I will use it for many more projects, including some shirt designs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

I thought I had selected 1 piece of my work to delete and it deleted them all but 1. I was super bummed.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

I was struggling to verbalize my idea for a tattoo to my artist. I was able to use this too get the image out there and really quickly with AMAZING quality.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GJ
Glenna J.
Compartir
"Ai escribiendo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

Simplified is best for help with socal media posts and blog posts you can also use it for page ideas for your website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Nothing truely.Simplfied is a great tools to use.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps with blog writeing and website page writeing and soical media grapthics and captains.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Annie S.
Compartir
"Llevo poco tiempo usando Simplified y es un punto de inflexión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

I love that I have a software where I can manage multiple social media acccounts as well as Google business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Nothing I dislike so far. I've been very pleased with it.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have found a way to cross-post content across all of the platforms I use all in a few clicks instead of having to do it on each platform separately. I have used other softwares and this one his my favorite I have used.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PS
Peter S.
Compartir
"Un punto de inflexión en la IA: revisión simplificada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

One of the standout features of Simplified is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, and the clean design contributes to a seamless user experience. Whether you're a seasoned professional or new to AI technology, Simplified makes it easy to harness the power of artificial intelligence without feeling overwhelmed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

While Simplified impressed me on many fronts, there is always room for improvement. The mobile app comes with bugs and it's slow. This constructive feedback is intended to contribute to the ongoing refinement of an already impressive tool.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

The automation capabilities of Simplified have significantly lightened my workload. Repetitive tasks that once consumed valuable time are now handled seamlessly by the software, allowing me to focus on more strategic and high-impact aspects of my work. This efficiency boost has not only increased productivity but has also alleviated the stress associated with manual, time-consuming processes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Rodrigo M. avatar
rodrigo m
Compartir
"Esta es una de las plataformas de IA más increíbles".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

We can use it for Design, Videos, Presentations, and text, so, we have everything in the same place. I started as a Free member since I'm not using this for professional stuff, but I'm enjoying it a lot! Please, I recommend it!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

I don't see anything that I dislike about Simplified, since the APP was very amazing! It's simple to use, quick, and efficient. I'm really happy about the results and hope they can be ever better.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm using as a tester, since I'm studying different AI. But my focus is to understand wich one is the best and complete set of tools to be used as a professional

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MH
Mohammed H.
Compartir
"Hace que todo parezca fácil."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

Perfect isn't possible, but truly describe simplified. Basically the best so far have seen.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Am actually a new user and to be frank, I haven't seen anything I dislike presently

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

Gives me more ideas on content writing , simplify videos editing and perfect text to speech with very good english without to much corrections.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RD
Roberto D.
Compartir
"Fantástica y maravillosa experiencia sin plataforma de IA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

Plataforma simples de trabalhar, dezenas de opções que me dão mais autonomia para criar. Estou amando trabalhar com essa plataforma.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

A princípio não tenho do que reclamar, tudo correndo bem. Espero que a qualidade de mantenha para que eu não possa me arrepender depois.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

A plataforma faz exatamente oq descrevo. Não faz modificações sem minha autorização e isso é um grande e bom diferencial.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Samán S.
Compartir
"EXCELENTE EXPERIENCIA"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

It gave you all AI options on one platform

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

it generates so many AIs without asking.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps me re-creating my essay and research section.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Y.
Yashwanth.
Compartir
"buen generador de imágenes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

The tool uses the latest in AI technology to generate beautiful images that are unique and engaging.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

The images are not very original or diverse, as they often use the same stock photos and elements.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

The tool supports a wide range of formats, such as JPEG, PNG, or TIFF.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LV
león v
Compartir
"No más malabarismos entre diferentes herramientas: ¡todo lo que necesitas está aquí en un solo producto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

"After several months of using this, I consistently find myself returning to it as my go-to tool for content creation. It has become an integral part of my workflow. Whenever I had queries and reached out to support, they were prompt in their responses and provided effective solutions. The product itself is continuously evolving, with quick updates and the addition of new features. Setting up my branding elements, including color palette, logo, fonts, and supporting graphics, was a breeze. This allows me to effortlessly choose and apply my brand identity when creating various materials. The seamless integration of tools eliminates the need to switch between different applications. Whether I'm crafting online content or developing a blog post or PDF, I can efficiently generate images, graphics, and even utilize the AI for content copywriting. A comprehensive solution that streamlines my content creation process."

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

"Acclimating to AI copywriting assistance requires time and practice, and I'm still in the process of familiarizing myself with it. However, this learning curve is not unique to this software alone. Despite the initial time investment due to the abundance of options, the numerous benefits provided by this software outweigh any concerns. While it may seem overwhelming at first, the advantages make the learning process worthwhile."

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

AI Captions, Presentations, Social Media Content Generations

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Frank S. avatar
Frank S.
Representante de Servicio al Cliente
Compartir
"Creador de contenido súper fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

The UI is super easy to use and lets you easily create content in just minutes. I am adding a blog to my site and came across Simplified today. Within just a few moments I was able to get Blog post ideas and the whole article was created. A few tweaks in the editor and voila exported it as a .docx file.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

The outline creator cut off at 600 words, I am sure that's because right now I am exploring the platform on the Forever Free version but will definitely upgrade in the near future.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

I put off adding a blog for so long because of the writing aspect but Simplified made this a breeze. I always considered myself as not being able to create great content in the written form but Simplified removed this objection and will help me write my posts going forward.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MU
Muhammad U.
Compartir
"Cómo Simplified me ayudó en mi estudio".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

I like its comprehensive and ease of use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Not being 100% free. Besides,it takes a long time to load my AI chat data.

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solves the problems of time,energy and money wastage. Inaccuracy is also solved.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
Ganeshkumar S.
Especialista en Derecho de Contratos y Negocios Internacionales
Compartir
"Herramienta maravillosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Simplificado?

As name suggests it is very simplified tool to use and publish content from single site.highly recommended

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Simplificado?

Nothing much to dislike they have made the tool in a good way

¿Qué problemas resuelve Simplified y cómo le beneficia eso?

Content creation

Visita el sitio web