Desenfoque de fondo de Shopify
Logotipo de Shopify
Shopify
4.4
(4,477)
por Shopify Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Shopify?

Reseñas de Shopify y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Shopify
¿Qué es Shopify?

Shopify es una plataforma de comercio electrónico que es casi sinónimo de negocios de comercio electrónico. Mejor conocido por ser una herramienta simple y eficaz para los minoristas, Shopify hace que sea rápido y fácil crear un portal de compras que ofrece acceso a dropshipping y herramientas de ventas en redes sociales. Es una solución accesible que simplifica todo el proceso de poner en marcha algo, con muchas opciones de personalización y opciones para personalizar la funcionalidad principal a medida que crece su negocio. La plataforma también admite una amplia gama de opciones de procesamiento de pagos.

Empresa Shopify Inc.
Año de fundación 2006
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Ottawa, Ontario, Canadá
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Shopify en Findstack
Detalles del producto Shopify
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Shopify
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Las mejores herramientas de comercio electrónico de su clase para minoristas en línea
  • Integraciones con una variedad de herramientas y aplicaciones a través de la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify
  • Gestión integral de inventario a través del plan Shopify POS Pro
  • Herramientas de gestión de clientes incluidas en todos los planes para la creación de perfiles de clientes
  • Muchas opciones de personalización con la tienda de aplicaciones.
Desventajas
  • La suscripción a POS también requiere una suscripción al servicio de comercio electrónico
  • El modo fuera de línea a menudo sufre interrupciones.
  • No es el mejor rendimiento de SEO
  • Opciones de personalización de pago mínimas
Características de Shopify
Administración de Contenidos
Móvil
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Tiendafront Herramientas de diseño
Visualización del producto
Recomendaciones / Personalización
Configuración del producto
Búsqueda y filtrado de productos
Proceso del préstamo
Procesamiento de pagos
Opciones de envío
Gestión de pedidos
Visualización y procesamiento de impuestos
Promociones y Descuentos
Informes / análisis
Shopify medios
comprar 0
comprar 1
comprar 2
comprar 3
Capturas de pantalla de Shopify
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Shopify
4,477 Shopify Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
John M.
Compartir
"recomendar Shopify a un amigo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
you can scale, easy to use, easy to build.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
everything needs apps that may or may not cost extra
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Last Summer the new apps that are now available for us to use instead of paying for apps
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KA
Khaled A.
Experiencia de miembro asociada
Compartir
"Uno de los mejores sitios web de comercio electrónico del momento"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Easy to use. You can check all the orders made over the years and orders made the same day with the total price and so on. You can create orders as well by clicking on the 'Create order' button and adding the email address to which the invoice gets sent. You can view how many customers you have and filter the active and inactive users, the subscribed to marketing emails the unsubscribed, and also the never subscribed before which is very helpful when you are trying to start a marketing campaign for current users. You can create discount codes 'Promo Codes' used in all marketing campaigns and can view the expired and the currently active ones. Shopify has many integrations such as 'Recharge' which is an app we use literally every day to manage subscriptions along with Shopify. It also has Flowspace which is a warehouse we use to store our hardware which is also integrated into Shopify which made things easier when following up with an order. Also, Clyde and Affirm are integrated which helps our product team tremendously.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
I could not find anything I dislike about Shopify, to be honest.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is solving lots of problems with tech start-ups and its helping us manage our orders whether incoming or outgoing.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Priyanka N. avatar
priyanka n
Gerente de cuentas de comercio electrónico
Compartir
"El mejor sitio web de comercio electrónico. Si desea iniciar su empresa de comercio electrónico, Shopify es lo que necesita".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Very Easy to manage, from product listing to advertising.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Nothing much it just takes some time to adjust with all the features of the site
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Due to high commission on other Ecommerce platforms, Shopify is been a saviour.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
diamante h.
Compartir
"Shopify es lo mejor para el comercio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Everything! The staff, the community, the software is easy to use and changed my life
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Sometimes the page builder is difficult to understand. Would like drag and drop
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Allowing me to start and run a B2B2C marketplace
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JM
Jeleene May M.
Compartir
"¡Shopify es una necesidad para todo tipo de negocios!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
I've been using Shopify since 2018, and I think it's the best E-commerce platform out there. It's very organized and has all the information that you need to process an order. We also use this to assist customers regarding their concerns about tracking, discounts, gift cards, products, etc. because it has all the information that you need.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Aside from rare occasions when Shopify crashes because one of the big businesses using it has processed a LOT of sales, I can't seem to think of anymore downside of using it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Shopify makes it easier to look for customer's orders and list all the information needed to assist them. I'm working in Customer Support and we always use Shopify in looking to customer's orders, creating discounts for sales, and making changes to pricing and product information.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Ashvin K.
Creador de contactos
Compartir
"Bes para crear y gestionar sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
The features and app ecosystem that Shopify offers, along with its user-friendliness, customization options, and dependability, are what I find most appealing. Regardless of your level of experience, Shopify offers the resources and assistance required to establish and manage a profitable online business. I wholeheartedly support this flexible and potent platform to anyone wishing to launch an online presence or grow an already successful e-commerce company.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Users should be aware of Shopify's drawbacks despite its many advantages as a robust e-commerce platform. The platform's wide feature set, dependability, and ease of use for online retailers continue to make it a top option, even though transaction fees and the cost of premium themes and apps can raise costs. Before deciding whether Shopify fits their budget and unique business requirements, users should consider the advantages and disadvantages. When it comes to building and running online stores, Shopify is still a flexible and reliable option.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Effectively creating and running an online store is made easier with Shopify. It is more efficient and provides tools for marketing and order management. With its focus on product development and customer engagement, the app helps me by streamlining the intricacies of e-commerce.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RT
Rodrigo T.
Representante 1 de atención y ventas entrantes
Compartir
"Perfecto para usuarios de cualquier nivel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
User friendly website, top notch customer support, my store is up 99.99 percent of the time and customers love the design of the site which was super easy to setup.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Price after the trial is tad high for new store owners
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Simplifying the process of having a professional store without the headache
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Samuel B.
Compartir
"La gestión de una tienda online nunca ha sido tan fácil".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
It carries many resources for inventory tracking, placing orders, backoffice processes, shipworks, refunds, sales. All while maintaining a simpleness and clear, user friendly interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
My only concern is that so far, Shopify has not been properly implemented due to some compatibility issues with other platforms we use, like Gladly and Big Commerce.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
It serves as a portal for consumers to purchase our products online directly from us, and helps us manage all the sales backstore processes like order placing, management, returns, refunds and so on.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
vivek m avatar
Vivek M.
Sede 1
Compartir
"Vuélvete global en poco tiempo con Shopify"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Easy to use interface, that allows to implemet the idea to web with least efforts, with stronge support team
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Less featured trail with low trial perod
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Shopify is helping in going live within minimal time to businesses, also i used it for making my business website live .
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FK
Faeza K.
Profesional en marketing digital | Experto en comercio electrónico
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de comercio electrónico tanto para principiantes como para expertos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
It's the ease of usability and user-friendly interface. It provides a variety of ways to integrate multiple sales channels
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
The only drawback is fewer customization options in free themes
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
It is an online shop where I can easily display my products and sell them on different channels at the same time
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GD
Gary d.
Compartir
"Mejor creador de comercio electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
The platform is so Intuitive to use, it's great
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Apps and addons can be a bit expensive sometimes
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
I build shops for my clients
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LD
lorenzo d
Compartir
"Muy fácil de usar y lo recomiendo ampliamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Vwry easy to integrate all the apps and the ability to quickly add features to your store. Very easy to use witout the need for coding although has the option if you want to highly customise.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
I think the pricing is a little high at times. Customer support is a little poor from shopify themsleves.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
it is our online store and is our route to market.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Riichi M.
Especialista en optimización de motores de búsqueda
Compartir
"Es la mejor opción para crear y mantener tiendas online profesionales".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
There are multiple CMSs but Shopify is built especially for e-commerce websites. Its user-friendly interface simplifies tasks such as product management and store customization for both beginners and experienced users. I must say it changed the way of doing e-commerce business online. I am happily running my online store and managing my client's stores on Shopify.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
I have been using Shopify for the past 2 years but found nothing odd about it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Because of Shopify, online store owners can now focus more on their products and customers without the need for extensive technical expertise.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Abhinanth G. avatar
Abhinanth G.
Analista de Calidad Éxito del Cliente Excelencia
Compartir
"La mejor plataforma de comercio electrónico de todos los tiempos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
Amazing collection of apps and integrations, Takes just a day to setup from scratch, Frequent go to platform for ecommerce websites use and excellent customer support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
Not available in indian markets at a fair price and integrations are geared towards american markets
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
Building end to end ecommerce application and its dependent operational structure. Dropshipping products
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cristian a. avatar
Cristiano a.
Gerente de TI
Compartir
"La forma más rápida de vender productos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Shopify?
It's easy to use, it was easy to implement with Gelato and our website. We use it daily to seel products.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Shopify?
I never had any issue so I never interacted with customer support.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Shopify y cómo te beneficia eso?
It's helping us sell our digital and phisical products.
Visita el sitio web