Desenfoque de fondo de cordura
logotipo de cordura
Sanity
4.7
(755)
por Sanity.io
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Sanity?

Reseñas de cordura y detalles del producto

Descripción general de cordura
¿Qué es la cordura?

Sanity es una nube de contenido componible que permite a los equipos crear increíbles experiencias digitales a escala. Proporciona colaboración en tiempo real, edición multiusuario en vivo y control de cambios. Los creadores de contenido, diseñadores y desarrolladores pueden unirse mientras separan el contenido de la presentación.

Empresa cordura.io
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de cordura en Findstack
Detalles del producto de cordura
Capacidades
API
CLI
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de cordura
CONTENIDOS DE AUTOR
Gestión de activos
Editor de texto enriquecido
Versiones
Personalización
Personalización
Repositorio de contenido
API / Integraciones
Rendimiento del contenido
Contenido reutilizable
Publicación automatizada
Multi-Idioma
Manejo de imagen
Entornos ilimitados
Generador de formularios
Medios de cordura
Cordura 0
Cordura 1
Cordura 2
Cordura 3
Cordura 4
Capturas de pantalla de cordura
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de cordura
755 Sanity Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OW
Oliver W.
Compartir
"CMS perfecto y personalizado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
It's simple and it do exacly what it says
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Lack of technical documentation or updates
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
I can customize the CMS without limit
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kris B. avatar
kris b.
Relaciones con desarrolladores
Compartir
"¡La cordura es un ENORME ahorro de tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
I love Sanity's flexibility and ease of use! Using Sanity for a backend CMS solution allows me to focus more on the application logic I'm loooking to develop. Why reinvent the wheel? Just use Sanity!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Small learning curve, Sanity Studio requires a development environment (tough to hand over to a client to self-manage).
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Turn key CMS, I don't have to homebrew a backend DB solution!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
fortuna o. avatar
Fortuna O.
Frontfinal desarrollador web
Compartir
"Sanity es el mejor CMS que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
- Ease of use - Ease of implementation - Great Documentation - Easy plugin setup - Easy integration into your client app
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
The only bad thing i can comment on sanity is it's type support, it's more of a tacked on feature as opposed to how most apps have it as a first class feature.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity helps me update my data for my website easily and allows me update it on the go.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sajan B. avatar
Sajan B.
Compartir
"Sanity Studio como gestión de contenidos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
When it comes to choosing a CMS, Sanity has become my go-to option without hesitation. I have used Sanity as a CMS for both professional e-commerce projects and personal projects. Its flexibility in structuring data to fit specific project requirements, seamless implementation, and integration capabilities have truly impressed me. Additionally, the standout real-time collaboration feature has been invaluable, enabling me to actively track live data changes and contributions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
I encountered some challenges initially when working with GROQ, Sanity's query language. Getting accustomed to its syntax and structure posed some difficulties at the start.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
At work, when we needed a CMS for a big e-commerce site. We picked Sanity, and it turned out to be a great choice. We got all our products into Sanity, setting up their structure exactly how we needed by defining their schema. Using GROQ to get data was really helpful. It made filtering and sorting data super easy and made our website faster. Now, our clients find it simple to add their products on Sanity, which has been a big win for us.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Shrijal T.
Compartir
"Gestión de contenidos simplificada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
Sanity.io stands out as a platform that not only meets but exceeds expectations. The structured content model, combined with the ability to adapt the system to my needs, has truly elevated the way I approach and execute projects. Sanity.io has proven to be the innovative and flexible solution I was looking for, making my transition from Contentful a decision I confidently stand by.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
One area where Sanity.io falls short is in its support system. Faster response times would greatly enhance the user experience, providing quicker solutions to issues and improving overall satisfaction with the platform.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity solves content management challenges with its flexible schema and version control integration, offering a developer-friendly environment. The platform's use of the GROQ query language, while initially requiring learning, provides powerful data manipulation capabilities. With an intuitive interface and support for community plugins, Sanity streamlines content creation and enhances extensibility, making it a versatile and adaptive solution for modern development workflows.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ML
Michael L.
Compartir
"Integración de Sanity CRM con Shopify para la adopción del comercio electrónico moderno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
The mosst impressive feature of Sanity is its easy integration with multiple languages. This capability is essential for global business looking to expand thier reach to diverse markets. Sanity's document structure allows for seamless transaltion and localization of content. making it incredibly efficient for our marketing team to manage website contents as building blocks in various languages.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
For these new to headless CMS, the inital setup and understanding of Sanity's system can be challenging, It requires a certain level of technical expertise, which might be a hurdle for less tech-savvy users or developers. Also the sanity pricing can be a bit steep as your usage grows, but with their new pricing, it should be acceptable for most start-ups
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Single Source of Truth for Contents. In our company, Sanity acts as a single sourcec of truth for all digital content. this centralization simplifies content mangement, reducing the comp;exities associated with handling content across multiple platforms and formats. with the integration with next.js framework, the marketing team able to update website content instantly without reaching the coding team.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
Paulo M.
Compartir
"CMS perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
I like to have my schema defined together with my code, this way, I'm sure that the schema is versioned correctly with the project this is very easy to use and implement, and it's also very easy to integrate with plugins that are created by the community, like the plugin table, color, youtube, etc.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
The GROQ query language is very versatile but sometimes time is hard to get all the fields that I want or to fetch them correctly, maybe if GraphQL has all GROQ features it will help to have an alternative with complex queries.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Having an easy way for the site's administrator to update any content on the landing pages and see the changes in real time is awesome, and with the new Perspective feature we're also able to preview the pages inside the panel without publishing to the live site.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Saurabh S.
Compartir
"Excelente producto, ahorra mucho tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
it's flexibility and ease of use, ease of integration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Nothing but they can improve in various aspects
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
I use sanity as backend(admin page for managing my content)
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sajan B. avatar
Sajan B.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Sanity como CMS moderno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
I used sanity at work as a CMS for one of the e-commerce projects and also for my personal projects. I loved how I could structure the data according to the project needs and also it was pretty easy to implement and integrate. Besides that, the real-time collaboration feature stood out, allowing me to monitor live changes to data and contributors. I will always go with sanity first if I need a CMS for my projects
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
GROQ, the query language used by Sanity, can be complex initially. Also, Sanity does not provide different environments, such as production and staging, which can lead to issues, potentially resulting in unintended alterations to production datasets.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
At work, we required a CMS for a significant e-commerce website and were in the process of deciding between Contentful and Sanity. We went with Sanity and was a good decision we made. We successfully added all our products into Sanity, tailoring their structure precisely to our requirements by defining their schema. Additionally, utilizing GROQ for data retrieval proved immensely beneficial, enabling efficient filtering and sorting of the data response. It has made the website fast and easy for our clients to add their products on Sanity.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Brydon M.
Compartir
"Sanity Studio: ¡La máxima flexibilidad para un desarrollo web perfecto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
The standout feature of Sanity is its incredible flexibility and customization options. It allows for tailored development environments and empowers content managers without requiring extensive technical know-how. This adaptability sets it apart from other solutions.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
While the flexibility of Sanity is a standout, the initial learning curve can be a downside, especially for newcomers. The setup and configuration might pose a challenge initially, but once past that, its benefits outweigh this drawback.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity helps me tackle several business challenges. Its flexibility aids in creating tailored solutions for clients, improving content management efficiency, and streamlining development processes. This versatility enables me to address diverse client needs effectively, leading to enhanced project outcomes and client satisfaction.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
Ryan P.
Compartir
"¡Contenido estructurado para ganar!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
Being able to push multiple products from one data set with ease.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Sanity pages that contain large amounts of data are occasionally slow to publish and sync.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity has allowed us to create content codes for internal organization that has helped us mirror content that is created outside the platform.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RK
Ritesh K.
Compartir
"Implementación súper rápida en producción"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
Sanity, uses API-first approach, providing developers with the flexibility to use the platform as a headless CMS (Content Management System). This enables seamless integration with various front-end technologies.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
While Sanity offers a free plan, there are costs associated with higher usage or additional features. For larger projects with high storage or API usage, the pricing may become a consideration.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity Studio is the web-based interface provided by Sanity for content management and collaboration. It is a key component of the Sanity content platform, offering a user-friendly environment for creating, editing, and managing content.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
James C.
Compartir
"Una gran opción para portafolios de diseño"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
• Sanity was exactly the kind of headless CMS I was looking for. • Sanity integrates seamlessly with Next.js and Vercel. • I can access my content through the API fairly easily.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Sanity may be challenging for novice programmers to understand. Some written description at the beginning of the documentation regarding the level of programming experience requisite to use Sanity may be helpful as people explore this software.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
I have to maintain my professional design portfolio and prefer custom built solutions over drag and drop editors. When I need to update the website styles, I do not want to recreate everything from scratch. I previously used Gatsby and Netlify for my portfolio, but wanted to try a headless CMS. Sanity provides gives me the option to reuse my design portfolio content without locking myself into vendor specific tools or frameworks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Nik A. avatar
Nik A.
Developer
Compartir
"Producto excelente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
Incredible documentation, developer experience, and Nextjs integration.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
There's not much I dislike about Sanity other than GROQ. It's just another type of query language to learn which is fine but would prefer something different.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sanity is powering our company website backend. Everything from handling our product schemas to all our copy.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aayush M. avatar
Aayush M.
Frontfinal desarrollador
Compartir
"Frontdesarrollador final"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Sanity?
It's easy to access CSM with real-time data integration from backend to frontend without any trouble.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Sanity?
Sometimes the form doesn't update itself.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Sanity y cómo te beneficia eso?
Building easily accessible database