Desenfoque de fondo de Salesflare
Logotipo de la llamarada de ventas
Salesflare
4.8
(250)
por Salesflare
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Salesflare?

Reseñas de Salesflare y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Salesflare
¿Qué es Salesflare?

Salesflare permite a los usuarios automatizar la entrada de datos a medida que recopila información detallada sobre los clientes en función de los perfiles de redes sociales, correos electrónicos, calendarios, teléfonos, bases de datos de la empresa y firmas de correo electrónico profesionales. La plataforma se utiliza para ayudar a generar y realizar un seguimiento eficaz de los clientes potenciales, respaldada por funciones como el seguimiento de ventas y el seguimiento de correos electrónicos para enviar correos electrónicos personalizados. Las integraciones sociales y el análisis de ventas están integrados en el sistema y están disponibles en dispositivos Windows, Mac, Linus, iPhone, iPad y Android.

Empresa Salesflare
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Amberes, Provincia de Amberes, Bélgica
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Salesflare en Findstack
Detalles del producto
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Ventajas y desventajas de Salesflare
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Configuración rápida y sencilla con su nuevo servicio
  • Backend intuitivo para todos los usuarios
  • Información sobre las fortalezas de la relación con el cliente
  • Gran cantidad de opciones de automatización para equipos optimizados
  • Acceso a funciones útiles de análisis y generación de informes
Desventajas
  • Sin creador de correo electrónico para diseños personalizados
  • Flexibilidad limitada para empresas empresariales
Funciones de Salesflare
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de territorios y cuotas
Integración de escritorio
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Gestión de presupuestos y pedidos
Previsiones
Funciones de colaboración social
Integración de redes sociales
Medios de comunicación
Llamarada de ventas 0
Llamarada de ventas 1
Llamarada de ventas 2
Llamarada de ventas 3
Llamarada de ventas 4
Capturas de pantalla de Salesflare
Integraciones de Salesflare
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de la llamarada de ventas
250 Salesflare Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PG
Prabhu G.
Especialista en servicios al consumidor
Compartir
"Salesflare ha sido fundamental para impulsar a los emprendedores individuales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
As a solopreneur, I really like Salesflare for its intuitive interface and seamless integration with my email and calendar. It saves me valuable time and effort by automatically filling out my address book and tracking all interactions. The sales pipeline management feature is especially useful for managing my sales activities effectively. With its excellent value and free trial option, Salesflare is the perfect choice for me as a solopreneur looking to streamline my sales processes. I'm glad to be using it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
One issue I've encountered is that when using the Pabbly automation tool to integrate Google Sheet with Salesflare, I've experienced some fields not working as expected in Salesflare. This has resulted in the inability to add Google Sheet values into Salesflare automatically. I'm hopeful that the Salesflare team will address and resolve this issue, as it's impacting the seamless integration of these tools for my business needs.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Thanks to Salesflare, I have been able to maintain strong customer relationships. I particularly appreciate the opportunity panel, as it enables me to gain insights into the current status of my leads. I find all of these features highly valuable.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Matt L. avatar
Matt L.
Director de marketing de búsqueda
Compartir
"El mejor CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
The integration and automation with google email
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
I can't think of any limitations whatsoever
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keeping contacts and accounts up to date, tracking opportunities
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Juan Carlos A. avatar
Juan Carlos A.
Propietario
Compartir
"Salesflare y yo: un viaje de seis años hacia una consultoría perfecta"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
As a solopreneur specializing in compliance consulting, having the right CRM tool is more than just a convenience—it's essential. And for over 6 years now, Salesflare has been that essential tool for me. It's not just a part of my business operations; it's a cornerstone of my success. The intuitive and user-friendly nature of Salesflare is what initially drew me in. Its clean and straightforward interface makes managing clients as simple as it gets. The automation features are a lifesaver, freeing up valuable time that I can now invest in my clients rather than in repetitive administrative tasks. One feature that I particularly appreciate is Salesflare’s seamless email integration. It allows me to keep track of all my conversations and interactions with clients with meticulous precision. This level of organization is invaluable in my line of work, ensuring that nothing slips through the cracks and that every client interaction is productive and meaningful. The customer support team at Salesflare is a cut above the rest. They're not just quick to respond, but also deeply knowledgeable and genuinely invested in my success. It feels like having an extended team dedicated to supporting my business. Salesflare’s commitment to continuous improvement is something I deeply respect. They are constantly evolving, adding innovative features and refining the existing ones, showing a dedication to excellence that resonates with my business philosophy. In essence, Salesflare is more than a CRM for me. It's a steadfast partner in my consulting journey, empowering me to manage and grow my client base with unprecedented ease. I genuinely can't envision running my business without it.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Honestly, it's challenging to pinpoint something I dislike about Salesflare, as it aligns so well with my business needs. If I had to choose, I'd say that my only 'complaint' is that I wish I had discovered it sooner! Its impact on my business has been so profoundly positive that I can't help but wonder how much more I could have achieved had I started using it earlier.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Salesflare addresses key challenges in my consulting business, enhancing efficiency and organization. It simplifies client management, allowing me to effortlessly track interactions and maintain a structured workflow. Its email integration and user-friendly interface efficiently manage the vast amounts of data and communication I handle daily. The automation features of Salesflare save me significant time, reducing manual input and freeing me to focus on high-quality consulting services. Additionally, its ongoing updates ensure that I'm always equipped with the latest tools, supporting my business's growth and adaptability. In essence, Salesflare has streamlined my operational processes, saving time and enhancing client satisfaction, which is vital for the success and scalability of my services.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Olivier K. avatar
olivier k
Freelance
Compartir
"Excelente CRM para PYMES"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Easy to use, great integrations, all necessary features for SMBs
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Nothing so far. The regular update and improvement makes it reliable
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
CRM. Insights into leads and customers, and the miltitude of integrations are just amazing
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KL
Kamal L.
Compartir
"Fabuloso CRM para PYMES"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
The simplicity of the platform is great but also the powerful features are a huge benefit. Support team are great when called upon too.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
It's very difficult to find fault in Salesflare. If I was pushed then I would say that reporting could perhaps be improved. But at the moment it pretty much covers what I need for my business
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Management of sales pipeline. Automated outreach. Marketing Segmentation.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CU
Cristian U.
Compartir
"Excelente CRM para pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Great CRM for small businesses with all the essential features, at an affordable price.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Nothing so far, I've been very happy with it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
It allows me to manage my sales pipeline effectively.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dan J. avatar
dan j
Propietario
Compartir
"¡SALESFLARE CRM ES TODO LO QUE ESPERABAMOS! ¡FÁCIL DE APRENDER Y DIVERTIDO DE USAR!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
In five minutes I have all my contacts uploded and ready to use. The workflows earned me money the first day! It will become your favorite sales tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
It took me too long to find them in the sea of CRM's
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
It's the most intuitive thing out there and when you get stuck, the help desk really helps. They treat you like a real person and not just a "user"
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JF
Jessica F.
Compartir
"Gran experiencia por todos lados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
It's great to have a CRM that works in the background. It's like having a sales assistant by your side helping you to stay organized and on task.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
The time it takes to enter the information into the system, but once that does the process is easy!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Keeping track of all my leads whiles reaching out to them in a systemized way.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Antonio Ángel M.
Compartir
"Salesflare el mejor CRM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
What I like the most about Salesflare is the ability to organise everything in a very simple and clear way, they have a very intuitive interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
No hay nada que no me guste, añadiria algunas cosas pero me gusta como esta la herramienta actualmente.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Tener todos mis contactos organizados para asi cerrar ventas de forma sencilla.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CV
cristian v.
Compartir
"Fácil de integrar y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Their API os easy to integrate, works like a charm and their ux is easy to understand and made our sales team improve their work
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Nothing at the moment, salesflare works good in all aspects
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
We have created different pipelines that are automatically enriched through our user registration funnel so our sales team can manage the opportunities easier and better
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gerard Compte D. avatar
Gerard Compte D.
Director General de Alpek
Compartir
"SALESFLARE, ES EL CRM PARA LA GENTE NORMAL"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
It´s easy to use, the integrations are crazy good. Also the workflows safe me 1M hours per years. I can run the full pipeline and I never loose a sale. Thanks to the team for making it amazing
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
I hope they can make an app for customer support connected with the crm
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Is helping me to have all my leads in order. I love them
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PM
pavlo m.
Compartir
"CRM asequible y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Simple UI, not overloaded with unnecessary features. Easy settings and powerful API. And the price is really low.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
The UI of custom fields could be improved a little bit, but it's a minor thing
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
It helped manage the prospecting client list and send follow-up mail chains.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kimberly S.
Compartir
"Salesforce protege la precisión de los informes y los datos de todos los negocios y clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Salesflare helps organizations automate processes so they can work more efficiently and effectively. The company also provides modules and trainings that will simplify the life of the customer to navigate the tool.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Having said that, it would likely be more difficult to integrate with larger companies, since it is designed for freelancers, consultants, and small teams. In particular, the user interface for contacts could be improved
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Integrating their product with other sales and prospecting tools and products is one of their strengths.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DF
Diana F.
Compartir
"¡Excelente experiencia de usuario!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
I really like the dashboard that shows me opportunities, it's great to see all my business at a glance.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
I wish the accounts would create themselves more through automation, rather than me populating it manually.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
Organizing my leads and getting a view at a glance of my pipeline
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GF
Graeme F.
Director General
Compartir
"Solo bien"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Salesflare?
Easy to use but powerful - Minimal input required LInkedn interfaces - easy to use Powerful -Google and Outlook integration
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Salesflare?
Not a lot - I am very picky the note-taking and the task management could be a little slicker but more than ok Tag Management could be improved
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Salesflare y cómo le beneficia eso?
We are a small startup that requires low maintenance but is functionally robust - Sales flare covers all things that we need to grow our business now and in the future. Very happy with our choice
Visita el sitio web