Desenfoque de fondo ondulado
Logotipo ondulante
Rippling
Hacemos que sea increíblemente fácil administrar recursos humanos, TI y finanzas.
4.8
(2,280)
por ondulación
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Rippling?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas ondulantes y detalles del producto

Descripción general de la ondulación
¿Qué es la ondulación?

Rippling es una plataforma de software basada en la nube diseñada para ayudar a las empresas a gestionar sus operaciones de recursos humanos y TI desde una única interfaz. Agiliza procesos como la nómina, la administración de beneficios, la incorporación y la configuración de computadoras y software, lo que facilita a las empresas la incorporación, gestión y baja de empleados. Además, Rippling se integra con muchas otras herramientas y plataformas comerciales, proporcionando una solución unificada para automatizar diversas tareas administrativas y mejorar la eficiencia operativa.

Compañía Ondulación
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 201-500 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, CA, EE.UU.
Redes Sociales
Categorías ondulantes en Findstack
Detalles del producto ondulado
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte Chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras ondulantes
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Soluciones modulares de recursos humanos, nómina y TI que se conectan perfectamente entre sí
  • Se integra con más de 500 software de terceros
  • Los usuarios pueden activar y desactivar fácilmente su opción PEO
  • La solución de nómina admite pagos internacionales
Desventajas
  • Los precios no son del todo transparentes
  • No puede comprar otros módulos sin comprar primero la plataforma principal de Rippling Unity
  • La opción de mesa de ayuda de recursos humanos con soporte telefónico y por correo electrónico cuesta extra
  • Se vuelve caro a medida que agrega funciones
Medios ondulantes
Ondulación 0
Capturas de pantalla ondulantes
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo ondulante
2,280 Rippling Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LG
luis g
Gerente de Recursos Humanos del Clúster
Compartir
"Sistema de gestión de la fuerza laboral de 2024"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Ever since I started using Rippling, all HR procedures has been easy to carry out automatically. It enables me to pay employees with just a single click, onboard them in one place and play each which his/her local currency.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

Truth be told, the issue is on my end since I have never explored all features on my end.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Time tracking upon project completion help eradicate discrepancies by paying for what's been worked for.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BT
Ben T.
Compartir
"Elegante y fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

I enjoy the easy to use layout of Rippling. My landing page has everything I need when I log in which makes it easy to navigate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

At times the links don't work and I have to work around them to get to the action items or tasks that I need to complete

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Making it easy to find employees info is saving me a lot of time searching through internal documents

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MO
Margarita O.
Terapeuta
Compartir
"Fácil de usar."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

It's organized and I can find what I'm looking for easily. The sign in isn't complicated and it has useful features. It's a great way for employees and managers to keep on the same page.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

Nothing stands out as unhelpful. I'm satisfied with the interface and features of the system. I don't like how this review is set up though. Maybe make it a check box questionaire. A lot of the questions, like the product version and features that the company is using, things that I just don't know.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

I can access time off, insurance and other benefits all in one place which I find very helpful. Thank you very much. That's actually all I have to say about that.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de carlos a.
Carlos A.
Director de tecnología de la información
Compartir
"Interfaz intuitiva con muchas funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Everything is within reach via menus. The Employee Home web extension is an excellent way for staff to stay in the know.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

There really isn't anything I dislike about Rippling. It is feature rich.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ripling is maintaining our services current and streamlined.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JA
Jose a.
Jefe de Crecimiento
Compartir
"La mejor experiencia de onboarding de empleados que he tenido en mi carrera profesional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

I have worked with multiple companies during my 12-year professional career, and Rippling, by far, has provided the best employee onboarding experience I've ever had!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

I think the platform is amazing. I have nothing to complain!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

The elimination of multiple platforms. Easy login and ease of use of portal

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Tatum M.
Compartir
"¡La ondulación es algo grandioso!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

With Rippling, things are intuitive and straight forward. Running payroll, among all of the many other tasks, can really be done by just about anyone with how straight forward they've made it. I'm in Rippling nearly everyday for things like employee information, time off requests, payroll tax complaince, etc. I don't have any complaints and am grateful for the helpful software. I also have had great customer experience support with things like tax compliance, integrating our Canadian contractors, etc.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

I have not experienced any downsides to Rippling just yet - I will edit if that changes!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Tax Compliance! We have employees in 7 different US states as well as Canada. Keeping track of all of the different a) county, b) state, and c) DOR tax complaince for each of those states can be overwhelming. Having the support of Rippling in this area is huge for us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Janine W.
Compartir
"Rippling es muy intuitivo y fantástico para equipos pequeños de recursos humanos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Compared to other HRIS/HCM/Payroll systems that I have used, Rippling is extremely intiuitive. I can figure most funtionality on my own or with the help of the help section. When all else fails, submitting tickets and contacting customer service is a very easy process. Customer service has always been very responsive with short turn around times to resolution.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

There isn't much that I dislike. The only thing I can mention is pricing when implementing multiple modules. A bundled package approach with discounting would be very attractive and make it easier to sell adding additional modules to my executive leadership when they are highly concerned with the price tag.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Rippling helps us solve the HR Dept of 1 problem for our small start up. Having Rippling handle some of our compliance requirements had been a huge help since I do not have the time or resources to keep up with poster and policy requirements. Additionally, using RIppling for Payroll process and Onboarding is seamless and not time consuming at all. Reporting capabilities are very easy to use and manipulate as well.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GA
Gerardo A.
Compartir
"En comparación con otras plataformas similares, Rippling está a años luz de ventaja".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

As mentioned before, other platforms I've used are tedious and difficult to navigate. Since switching to Rippling, managing my team and onboarding new staff has never been easier.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

I've yet to find a flaw in Rippling. Although I've been using it for a short time, I can tell our organization will enjoy it once we have our full team updated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our organization used to used over two platforms to manage timesheets, onboarding, and emplyee records/documents. After joining the Rippling team, we can now navigate everything under one platform.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AE
Angel E.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"¡Muy optimizado y eficiente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Very Streamlined and Efficient. Everything you need is just a click away

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

I have no complaints about the services provided.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Requesting time off is so much simpler with Rippling. Onboarding team members with the appropriate documents is much easier!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TK
Tadashi K.
Compartir
"Un tremendo apoyo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Our company uses Rippling for payroll and HR functions. It is easy to use and the customer support is top tier. Reporting can be robust if you use the custom reports.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

It seemed to me some reporting was behind a paywall if you did not have a Pro Plan.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

Rippling is a one stop shop for HR functions and has the best customer support out of all the software we use.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AD
Un molde.
Vicepresidente de Producto
Compartir
"Producto fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Rippling is our all encompassing HR tool. And it just works. It is easy to use. I love the admin (manager) vs employee views.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

Nothing in particular. I like the UI, the flow, nothing comes to mind as far as disliking Riplling.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

We had three different HR systems to deal with. Now with one easy to use HR syste, life is so much better.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
Steele S.
Compartir
"Portal del empleado muy moderno y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

It's just simple. Any information I need like paystubs, insurance withholding, PTO requests are easy to find and navigate. I think my Grandma could use it it's so easy. Visually looks good, not cluttered but plenty of information. I like how it makes breaks down my pay check into graphs so I completely understand how my money goes from gross to net. Making my yearly insurance updates was super easy. It was like a wizard that took me through each step and laid out the choices very clearly. I thought I was going to have to call HR to have them explain everythign to me but Rippling made it so easy I was able to do it myself.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

Honestly. I haven't found anything I don't like. I don't use the software a ton because I'm on the employee side but when I do it is hassle and frustration free so far.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's our entire core for employee / HR needs. I use it as an employee to check benefits, paystubs, check and request time off, get tax forms, etc.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jason C.
Compartir
"Rippling lo hace todo y siempre funciona".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

Rippling is an easy platform to navigate and simplifies single sign-on. Benefits, time off, and access to other platforms are a breeze.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

In a world where single sign on is needed I do not have any negatives to share.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

A reliable single sign-on service that allow the user to navigate easily.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HH
Heather H.
Compartir
"Gerente de Recursos Humanos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

It's extremely easy to navigate and has endless capabilities for resoures

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

Some reports are difficult to navigate, and connecting the devices doesn't seem to work well for me

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

1) Integrating the background check software with Rippling 2) Connecting the devices Both haven't been resolved yet but Rippling is currently working on the situation

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de Courtney C.
Courtney C.
Director de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"muy fácil de usar e intuitivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Rippling?

benefit management and election if very easy to navigate. i appreciate how new tabs open when you need to look at reference docs, but you can keep looking at the main flow without interruption. i also like how it saves your work without having to prompt

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Rippling?

the toggle between admin and employee is difficult sometimes, I forget to switch back when looking for certain features. Also, finding historical review cycle inputs would be good to show change over time

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Rippling y cómo le beneficia eso?

i can't remember what we had before rippling but i know it's better. i really like the org chart feature and how easy is to use

Visita el sitio web