Desenfoque de fondo Quixy
logotipo de quixy
Quixy
Potencia la automatización de tu flujo de trabajo
5.0
(125)
por Quixy
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Quixy?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Quixy y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Quixy
¿Qué es Quixy?

Quixy es una plataforma de desarrollo ciudadano sin código basada en la nube que puede manejar fácilmente las necesidades de pequeñas empresas a empresas. Permite a los usuarios de negocios sin habilidades de codificación automatizar formularios y flujos de trabajo y crear aplicaciones de nivel empresarial simples a complejas para sus necesidades personalizadas hasta diez veces más rápido. Esa plataforma puede eliminar los procesos manuales y convertir rápidamente las ideas en aplicaciones, lo que hace que los negocios sean más innovadores, productivos y transparentes. 

Compañía quixy
Año de fundación 2019
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Redes Sociales
Quixy Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Quixy
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil, Linux local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de Quixy
Generación de documentos
Diseño de procesos
Desarrollo de aplicaciones sin código
Unificación de datos
Accesibilidad
Vista general del proceso
Análisis de proceso
Monitoreo de procesos en tiempo real
Despliegue de aplicaciones
Plantillas de aplicaciones
Gestión de flujo de trabajo
Gestión del ciclo de vida
Permisos para compartir
Mapeo de flujo de trabajo
Quixy Media
Quixi 0
Quixi 1
Quixi 2
Quixi 3
Quixi 4
Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
logotipo de quixy
125 Quixy Reseñas
5.0 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FM
Farhan M.
Consultor de Marketing Digital
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para agilizar y automatizar flujos de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

The reality that many of the applications made with Quixy can serve you better, thanks to its workflow automation capabilities and quick app design methods helping our business effectively.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

The fact that it is simple to personalise is undoubtedly a plus. Looking forward to the upcoming upgrades with simple low-code features as well so that we can make a few custom changes to the search queries.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are addressing the information flow between various parts of the business and assisting in the automation of manual processes used in the workplace to carry out daily tasks.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RP
Rajesh P.
Compartir
"Gran apoyo en el mapeo de elementos al sistema integrado central"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Easy, quick data upload. Very user friendly interface.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

The manual mapping of excel sheet is not accurate at times.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Mapping of icons to the centralized POS. Uniform automation across all business sites.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VB
Venkata Sagar B.
Ingeniero de Software Asociado
Compartir
"Un flujo de trabajo sencillo para aprobaciones en un entorno empresarial."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

I find the feature in Quixy that allows our finance department to obtain approvals very easily to be the most valuable aspect. It is effortless to add approvers and assign documents for their signature. The software is generally user-friendly and intuitive, which saves us a lot of time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

It can be quite time-consuming to find a specific item in Quixy. To locate the precise paperwork, I have to go through a lengthy process in the reports section. It would be much easier if Quixy had a simple search engine to quickly locate the required documents.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Quixy has eliminated the need for paperwork and manual controls in our organization. It has greatly helped us in monitoring approval processes that occur across various departments of our business.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Anusha B.
Ingeniero de Software Asociado
Compartir
"¡Manténgase actualizado sobre el progreso de su orden de trabajo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

It is wonderful to have the ability to effortlessly check the status of my pending requests and billing through my mobile device. The capabilities are actually limitless. Many more features can be used to build more efficient and complex functions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

Having the ability to personalize system alerts based on the unique type of activity or work order would be fantastic. It would be visually appealing to have customized notifications or color coding for different types of work orders.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is essential for us to manage timesheets and invoices and to have quick access to information about their progress in order to finish work orders quickly and effectively.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
07 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Afreen A. avatar
Afreen A.
Analista Senior
Compartir
"Simplificación de sus procesos: estrategias de flujo de trabajo simplificadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Managing Tasks Across Teams with Ease is most liked in Quixy. We have seen improved Organization structure with Separate Folders for In-Progress and Processed Work.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

There are hardly any drawbacks to this product. To help with the product's use, it would be good to have a faster onboarding procedure because learning to utilize new software may be a difficult experience.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am resolving the problems that arise from collaboration when multiple individuals are working on the same content. Quixy has provided our team with the ability to edit and monitor the content without any disturbances.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CHAKRAVARTHY C. avatar
Chakravarthy C.
Analista De Sistemas
Compartir
"La gestión de procesos de negocio se hace sencilla y sin esfuerzo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Quixy BPM stands out for its user-friendly interface and the fact that coding is not required, making it an excellent tool for business process management. It helps save time and effort for companies of all sizes, and offers great value for money.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

Although it is decent, there may be some missing help documentation which could result in minor difficulties. Additionally, the master list requires manual updates.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

When it comes to handling operational procedures, Quixy simplifies the task for businesses, allowing them to save time and reduce paperwork. No information has been omitted in this paraphrased text.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Anudeep P. avatar
Anudeep P.
Ingeniero asociado de soporte Devops
Compartir
"La plataforma está diseñada para ser fácil de usar, simple y fácilmente navegable".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

The platform is designed in a manner that is simple to navigate, uncomplicated and user-friendly. It was never like a first-time feeling when started using the platform at day-1.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

I do not have any particular dislikes, but I have been inquiring about certain features that are currently missing or need customization. I am eagerly anticipating the release of a new product to address these questions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

To simplify the process of form submission and timely approvals, we have centralized the system and created user-friendly workflows. As a result, we have been able to effectively manage and decrease our excel data confusion, as well as enhance our quarterly reporting.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Ankit P.
Aprendiz
Compartir
"La innovación BPM es posible gracias a Quixy"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Quixy is referred to as an immediate solution due to its ability to produce applications quickly and efficiently. Its strong platform allowed us to automate several processes in our department almost instantly, without the need for any external parties to develop or integrate applications with our existing ones.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

The Quixy platform is highly favored as it possesses many excellent features. Nevertheless, I recommend that they enhance their selection of pre-built applications available in their app library.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Quixy has been utilized to streamline our social media tasks and streamline our procedures. By eliminating the need for manual tracking using Excel, we have optimized our workflows. Additionally, we have integrated Quixy with our current internal systems to consolidate data from multiple sources.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Hima Varsha C. avatar
Hima Varsha C.
Analista de PMO
Compartir
"Resolver problemas empresariales y crear aplicaciones ahora es fácil con Quixy".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

The platform's user-guiding features are quite helpful for directing the individual when they are developing apps. I also like Quixy's app store since it offers a variety of pre-made applications that may be subsequently customized to match our particular requirements.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

I have no particular concerns, however I would want to see platform UI modifications in a more enhanced manner.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Project management issues can be solved quite easily with Quixy. To help with the next stages of the process, Quixy enables the identification of data, analysis of that data, and the generation of reports.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GS
Gayatri S.
Finanzas
Compartir
"mantener protocolo de las aprobaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

We are likely to see all the approval flow

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

not getting summary of pending list in login

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are able to get the approval within the time frame

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 02, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sanjiv K.
Gestionarlo
Compartir
"Automatizamos nuestro flujo de trabajo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Quixy helped us to automate our workflow very easily and quickly using No Code Solution. We have automated our internal task workflow which we were managing early using email and excel sheets and was taking much time in maintaining and tracking the MIS. The Quixy Support team is very cooperative.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

Sometimes (less then 1 %)we are facing the issue of missed notifications or status updates. Sometimes we are getting issue that it it is not showing in the task list to the assigned person. But frequency is very less.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's easily managed our Workflows. Its implementation and configuration is quick and fast. We are getting MIS data very easily.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RV
Rajitha V.
Ingeniero de software asociado sénior
Compartir
"Puedes crear aplicaciones rápidamente para ver tu idea hecha realidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Quixy enables one to place more emphasis on business logic and less on coding.  Making the application interactive with simple deployment steps and easy to use for any developer.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

There is nothing about Quixy that I dislike or want to comment on about it. I currently do not notice much of many issues across the platform, and it's a good thing that the platform is improving with every release.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are able to swiftly create enterprise-grade apps with simple deployment procedures, allowing us to concentrate more on the business logic during development and integration.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tulasi Ram G.
Ingeniero de Análisis de Calidad
Compartir
"Teniendo en cuenta las necesidades del cliente, No-Code Development respalda la entrega rápida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Compared to the traditional method of developing software, it is simpler to use, easier to learn, and has readily expanded features, which makes customers pleased and speeds up the job's accomplishment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

It's fantastic that you can create applications on Quixy without knowing how to code or anyone with minimum technical background, but making a few little adjustments to the reports section would be handy.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

The platform's greatest asset is its extensive knowledge base, which has been used to tackle a variety of issues, depending on their complexity. And using  Quixy, it allows us to develop quickly and in accordance with the customer's vision.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KB
Kishor B.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"La mejor experiencia innovadora de plataforma sin código"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Experience with Workflow Builder and Themes Studio is incredible. Because the developer doesn't need a lot of time to study the functionalities while building the solution. Absolutely simple and quick.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

There isn't much to hate because the platform is totally good, but I'm looking forward to UI/UX customization possibilities to give the items on the application more design details.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Simple to develop, and publishing the app takes no time at all. The use of a visitor management app enables us to quickly register and deploy any new visitor to the site. Once registered, the visitor's contact information is sent to the authorized supervisor.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
30 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HV
Hari Kishore V.
Ingeniero de Software Asociado
Compartir
"Quixy la convierte en una plataforma fácil y adaptable teniendo en cuenta sus intereses"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Quixy?

Easy to use with excellent customer service. We are always able to get in touch with customer service. They bring in their 'A' game with the right solution all the time!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Quixy?

Very effective despite its minor constraints. Not much can be said to be disliked. Because every feature is too good in its own way, and more features with respective AI would help Quixy stand out.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Quixy y en qué te beneficia eso?

Applications built on Quixy, makes sure that all of the essential procedures for our projects are accomplished on-time and efficiently with the automation capabilities.