QuickBooks Desenfoque de fondo de Desktop Pro
QuickBooks Logotipo de escritorio profesional
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Soluciones de contabilidad sin esfuerzo
4.3
(1,707)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

QuickBooks Reseñas de Desktop Pro y detalles del producto

QuickBooks Descripción general del escritorio profesional
Que es QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro es una plataforma que permite a los usuarios automatizar procesos clave en el sistema de contabilidad, incluida la facturación y facturación. Con Desktop Pro, los usuarios tienen la opción de vincular cuentas bancarias, definir flujos de trabajo y realizar pagos automatizados para mayor eficiencia. Esta solución también permite a los usuarios administrar las nóminas de los empleados a través de una sola aplicación. Otras características clave incluyen el seguimiento de gastos comerciales, la generación de informes y el seguimiento del tiempo.

Compañía Intuit Inc.
Año de fundación 1983
Tamaño de la compañía Empleados de 10,001 +
Sede Principal Mountain View, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
QuickBooks Categorías de Desktop Pro en Findstack
QuickBooks Detalles del producto de escritorio profesional
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Windows de escritorio, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
QuickBooks Funciones profesionales de escritorio
Personalización
Función
Rendimiento y confiabilidad
Procesamiento de pagos
Pista de auditoría
Personalización de facturas
Automatización AP
Estados Financieros
Herramientas de importación y exportación de datos
Entradas de diario
Generación de documentos de salida
Reconciliaciones
Informes personalizados
Presupuesto / Previsión
QuickBooks Medios de escritorio profesionales
QuickBooks Escritorio profesional 0
QuickBooks Escritorio profesional 1
QuickBooks Escritorio profesional 2
QuickBooks Escritorio profesional 3
QuickBooks Escritorio profesional 4
QuickBooks Capturas de pantalla de escritorio profesional
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
QuickBooks Logotipo de escritorio profesional
1,707 QuickBooks Desktop Pro Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ébano m.
Ébano M.
Director General
Compartir
"muy fácil de usar para principiantes en trabajos financieros"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

i like how they organize and created easy access,and how it calculates things after plugging numbers in.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

sometimes when plugging in accounts payable, and receivables it gets a little confusing.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

1. it solves the problem of always writting,anmd doing the math. 2. its helps you maintain a workflow 3. it gives you information for reporting

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EB
erick b
Compartir
"Service Titan se integra maravillosamente con QuickBooks Escritorio profesional"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I liked how Service Titan was able to automatically create Invoices with line items and descriptions quantities and dollar amounts. I liked how it automatically found the customers' accounts in Quickbooks and added the invoices from Service Titan. Purchase Orders were also automatically imported in bulk to Quickbooks from Service Titan.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

The integration did have some bugs so it was difficult to get the rhythm down on what they meant. There was a lot of customer merging every time we imported because there were duplicate customers.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

It was automatically importing our invoices and POs which saved 4 hours of labor per day in the accounting department. It would take 30 mins to complete the imports instead of 4 hours.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
22 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RS
Rohit S.
Compartir
"Muy buen software de contabilidad multiuso para pequeñas empresas."
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

1)Easy to use with many features and integration with multiple software. 2)Easy to implement and go live. 3)Dependable customer service. 4)Affordable all-purpose accounting software for daily and frequent business activities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

More useful for smaller size businesses than big businesses with complex accounting structures. However user interface is so simple

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

1)Inventory tracking and management 2Global payroll processing 3)Easy to use 4)Many useful features 5)Regular updates 6) easy to configure invoicing, expenses and bank account

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Angela B.
Gerente de Negocios
Compartir
"Quickbooks ¡Es otro producto al que acudir!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

Ease of use; reporting is accurate and easy to customize or drill down to data needed, and the program is consistent - updates some, but by and large, you know where to find things - very logical program.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I have no complaints - this program functions well for how I use it and need the program to do. Additionally, I can export data if needed to excel for further processing.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

accurate reporting, monthly reconciliation, payroll processing is easy - although we only use a portion of the payroll - we do not cut payroll checks from QB, writing checks & paying bills works well

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Sayeesh K.
Compartir
"Fácil aplicación"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

Speed and very user-friendly. Even a new resource can use it without much training.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

Navigation is a bit tougher when compared with desktop QB. Also please make reports more customizable.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Technical issues during network issues. Not able to compete with opponents in India

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Ashley B.
Especialista Contable
Compartir
"QB es genial"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I love how easy Quickbooks Desktop Pro is to use; very user-friendly. It also is beneficial when correcting something as opposed to other software in the accounting world. I love how easy it is to reconcile an account and that also helps us when using FloQast to reconile.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

It seems to run a little slow sometimes. I don't like when multiple people are reconciling accounts, it'll only let one person do actually reconcile at a time and it makes it super slow or it creates an error.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

It helps us find errors while reconciling and also errors in our accounts. It helps us see who has entered what and that helps us solve issues faster because we can go right to the source.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KS
Kobi S.
Contralor
Compartir
"Quickbooks Revisión de escritorio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

The reporting and ease of use make this a staple in the bookkeeping industry. With almost no need for finalcial education. The Software compares with the regular competitors

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

The only downside of Quickbooks Desktop pro is that it is going out of support

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

It simplifies all our day to day accounting and the reporting is top notch

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de muhammad a.
Muhammad A.
Gerente de oficina/Contador
Compartir
"QuickBooks"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

Very easily understandable and reliable software

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

Sometime we face alots of details Information to put

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

All problems solving and easily data entry

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AC
Anita C.
Contadora Senior
Compartir
"Me encanta usar QuickBooks"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro helps to keep all the record of the invoices and it makes my work much easier when doing monthly reconciliation, or inquiry.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I have nothing to dislike about QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

When doing my monthly reconciliation, and if I miss any information, I just can run the report and inquire from QuickBooks Desktop Pro.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Gennyfer C. avatar
Gennyfer C.
Inversor/Desarrollador
Compartir
"Contabilidad sencilla y precisa para pequeñas empresas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro easy-to-use accounting software that keeps my bookkeeping accurate and up to date with simple data entry. Pre-designed report templates make review and information gathering readily available and easy to access. Payroll is so simple, and even paying and filing payroll taxes only takes a few clicks. Job costing is almost automatic, and the reports make it very quick and simple to see how much profit any given job has yielded. It is also easy to make an accountant's copy to send over to our tax preparer at the end of the year so I don't have to send multiple reports and documents. The tax preparer simply receives the accountant's copy, utilizes the information to prepare our tax returns, makes any necessary entries and adjustments, and then returns it to me to download into my system. Business life made easy!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I tried very hard to think of a downside to QuickBooks Desktop Pro, but nothing comes to mind. The one and only thing I could complain about at all would possibly be that their tech support team is not easy to reach.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

QuickBooks Desktop Pro saves time and, therefore money, by making accounting and bookkeeping a simple data entry process.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SC
Samuel C.
Compartir
"Quickbooks hace el trabajo!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I've been using QB daily for almost 30 years! It's easy to train people to enter all info and run reports which can easily be exported to Excel. I haven't used anything else during these 30 years. The program I used before had lots of colors, but it was very cumbersome necessitating account #'s and journal entries and closing the month (which has benefits)

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

It should not permit anyone to change a reconciled book balance ever! You can't delete a "check" which showed up in a previous reconciliation. QB should force you to correct it in a future period - when you recognize the issue.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

There are no problems. I do have a wish list for a particular report. QB does not allow you to run an Accounts Payable Report "By Customer". I figured out a way to gather info in a report, export it to Excel, and create a PIVOT table. That should not be necessary.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Adriana M.
Compartir
"Escritorio QB todo lo que necesitas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I like not to be dependent from the web (online version). User friendly, you find answer to your questions easily

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I don't like that Intuit is basically "forcing" desktop users to transition to the online version.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

Easy to use and I can connect/send my quarterly information to the accountant

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SF
Sarah F.
Compartir
"Confiable y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

I have worked with QB Desktop Pro for the past eight years. It is easy to use. I had no prior experience or training and was able to learn and navigate the system within a few short weeks.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

The only downside to using the desktop version is the ability to work remotely. Not all functions are available when logging in to the system remotely. The price difference is slightly more to justify going to cloud-based for us.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

QB allows us to keep all of our company's financials in one place. It stores all of our companies customers and vendors and gives excellent reporting options for sales forecasting.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Marisol S.
Contable F/C
Compartir
"Contador del FC"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

It is effortless to learn this software. Also, it is easy to retrieve any information the accountant is looking for

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

As much as I like that it is easy to use this software, it is easy to make changes. I am glad qbd has audit trail

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

When tax season, retrieve information the accountant needs. Adjusting entries are effortless, j/e.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de zeenat h r.
Zeenat H.R.
El franquiciado
Compartir
"QUICKBOOKS DESKTOP PRO ES UNO DE LOS MEJORES DE SU TIPO"
que es lo que mas te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

There are many things I like about Quickbooks Desktop Pro. A few of them would be the fact that multiple users can log in with restricted and verified access by the main user preventing security breaches. The fact that creditors , debtors , invoices, bills , payment received and every aspect relating to the financial aspect is taken care of. The stock , mark ups , can also be entered, adjusted and much more. There are many perks as Quickbooks also has access for the accountant to do journal entries and run reports based on each department basically in the supply chain to run your firm effectively and efficiently with order being maintained l. Quickbooks can integrate with Microsoft to easily import and export files. It has many great features and analysis that is needed showing profitability and so on. Statements can be sent directly to clients and payments received. There is another to learn on QB Desktop Pro which would would allow you to run your firm at optimum levels.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de QuickBooks ¿Escritorio profesional?

It is a bit different and difficult to use for the average person but any great advanced software is and needs to be learnt and there is sufficient support for this. I don't dislike anything regarding Quickbooks Desktop Pro as it works well in big or small firms. I have used this software and implemented it and can definitely say it is one of the best accounting , ERP softwares available.

¿Qué problemas hay? QuickBooks Resolución de Desktop Pro y ¿en qué te beneficia eso?

It solves all my problems regarding my debtors and creditors and sales , it takes care of tax or vat which is an integral part in any business. The reporting allows me to conduct financial analysis and make decisions based in them. The stock and mark ups are well taken care of allowing me to have such leverage would reduce my overheads.

Visita el sitio web