Desenfoque de fondo de ProWritingAid
Logotipo de ProWritingAid
ProWritingAid
Perfecciona tu escritura sin esfuerzo
4.5
(44)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en ProWritingAid?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ProWritingAid y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ProWritingAid
¿Qué es ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid es una plataforma que ayuda a los usuarios a producir contenido de mayor calidad con menos errores y más rápido. Elimina los tipos de errores comunes, la terminología inconsistente, los errores de ortografía contextual, los errores gramaticales y el estilo de escritura deficiente. La plataforma también es ideal para Word, Outlook, Chrome, Google Docs y una aplicación de escritorio, está respaldado dondequiera que escriba. Las opciones de personalización permiten a los usuarios seleccionar el estilo de escritura, establecer variaciones de idioma, incorporar reglas de estilo de la casa y administrar equipos de usuarios.

Empresa Orfeo Tecnología Ltda
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Reino Unido
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ProWritingAid en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre ProWritingAid
¿Para qué es mejor ProWritingAid?
How does ProWritingAid compare to Frase.io?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de ProWritingAid?
Detalles del producto ProWritingAid
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de ProWritingAid
Integración API
Autocompletado
Citas automatizadas
Extensión del navegador
Generación de ideas de contenido
Estructuración de contenidos
Resumen de contenido
Tesauro contextual
Estilos de escritura personalizables
Privacidad y seguridad de datos
Formato de documentos
Revisión de gramática y ortografía
Traducción Idioma
Soporte de Markdown
Aplicación Movil
Soporte multilingüe
Ideas de escritura personalizadas
Detección de plagio
Corrección de puntuación
Análisis de legibilidad
Colaboración en tiempo real
Optimización SEO
Rephraser de frases
Sugerencias de estilo y tono
Sugerencias de sinónimos
Biblioteca de plantillas
Texto a voz
Detección de tono
Mejora de vocabulario
Voz a texto
Medios de comunicación ProWritingAid
ProWritingAid 0
ProWritingAid 1
ProWritingAid 2
ProWritingAid 3
Capturas de pantalla de ProWritingAid
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de ProWritingAid
44 ProWritingAid Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Sarah R.
Profesor/a
Compartir
"Perfecto para revisar la escritura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

My favorite part about this is there is a free version that my students can use at school. I want a tool that sudents can have and use as they move through high school and on to college writing. It is time consuming for me to read their writing at such a close level, and they are not yet adept enough at writing to do it for each other. I like the wummary reports that you get on a piece of writing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Some of the features only work with the paid version, which can be a disappointment if the feature that you want is only part of the paid version.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

So many students do not know what good writing looks like or how to make their writing better. This tool helps students look at their writing with a critical eye and see what they need to improve. This allows students to get a handle on their own wiritng and how they can make their own writing better.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de diciembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MP
Mike P.
Presidenta
Compartir
"ProWritingAid hace que la edición sea rápida y sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Not provided

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Not provided

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Not provided

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
28 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
CB
Cooper B.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

This is an amazing extension. It has amazing features that help me a lot.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

The only bad thing is that if you want the good stuff, you need to copy and paste into a new document in My Home for ProWritingAid

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

It made me realize how much more there is to writing than just grammar and spelling

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de diciembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
ZT
zoey t
Analista de datos de marketing
Compartir
"Una aplicación avanzada de sugerencias de escritura que funciona bien"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I like using the ProWritingAid in their website. I can pull it up within seconds and start writing within their editor without any fuss. I also like their editing tool that we can use as an extension to our text editing applications. It works very smoothly with Google Docs and gives me suggestions that are no where to be seen in standard text editor spell checking features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It can be distracting sometimes to use ProWritingAid. There are ways to update the types of suggestions you get, but that can be tedious having to constantly configure things to work smoothly for each person.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProWritingAid gives me a complete tool for sorting out punctuation errors, formatting errors and poor word choices. Ever since I've started writing, I've basically had to correct sentence structure issues and other formatting issues by searching online for tips. ProWritingAid gives me that information in a concise way while I'm writing so I can skip the searches.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 20, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JD
Jennifer D.
Ejecutivo de Cuentas Senior
Compartir
"Práctica aplicación de revisión ortográfica y asistente de escritura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It is mostly simple and straightforward to use ProWritingAid. New users can sign up quickly and start using ProWritingAid on their website or through an app extension with common word processing applications like Microsoft Word and Google Docs. I can get spelling and text editing suggestions that are more advanced than the basic spell check features in the word processing applications I use such as Microsoft Word.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I have mostly benefited from ProWritingAid, but one thing I can point out is that there aren't that many editing suggestions that have significantly improved my business writing skills. I still think it's worthwhile to use though since it's better than the default spell checkers I have used.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProWritingAid has given me a streamlined text editing solution that doesn't take a long time to load when I use it with Microsoft Word or an online word processor like Google Docs. I can save time on finding and making text edits compared to having to go through each paragraph to proofread minor punctuation and grammatical errors.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MQ
Marlon Q.
Ejecutivo de cuentas asociado
Compartir
"La redacción de todos nuestros equipos ha mejorado con ProWritingAid"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid is such a simple application to use, either on its own or as an app extension. It's almost like something that works automatically to train us with our writing. Many of the text editing software that we use are very similar to the main ProWritingAid app, so I like that we don't have to do anything overly complicated to learn how to use it. The quality of the writing and style suggestions have been helpful and substantive. They go beyond simple grammatical and punctuation suggestions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I haven't encountered too many aspects of ProWritingAid to dislike. I think that it's probably not as visually appealing as some other applications like grammarly, but that hasn't really affected me too much using it overall.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have used ProWritingAid with making my co-workers in order to have fewer writing errors in terms of word choices, formatting, grammar and punctuation. It really reduces the time we have to take to read sentences over again and share them around to have them proof read. Many of the tasks that we would do researching writing information and suggestions is done smoothly within the ProWritingAid system.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
RT
Royce T.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Una súper herramienta de escritura que me cuida"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid has excellent automated proofreading capabilities. Rather than just being a simple spell check solution, ProWritingAid can help me consider different and potentially more effective writing styles, sentence structure, grammar and word selection. Using ProWritingAid is seamless when I use standard text editing software or a web browser. I like the way the writing suggestions appear, which doesn't get in the way or bother my writing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I would probably like to be able to have more detailed specifications on how ProWritingAid elements appear on the screen and maybe reject certain suggestions and types of suggestions when I know I probably don't need them. The plagiarism check sometimes misses content.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProWritingAid helps me to reduce the amount of typographical errors that occur in my writing for documents, emails and in website forms. It's a great way for me to learn how to incorporate more words and helps me to consider alternative sentence structure and proper grammar. I have spent much less time pouring over documents with proofreading duties. ProWritingAid does much of the work for me.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 01 del 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
LG
Linda G.
Gerente Senior de Cuentas
Compartir
"Se ejecuta justo al lado de mi escritura y me ayuda a editar rápidamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It's awesome that ProWritingAid works in a such a seamless way when I'm typing in my text editor or web browser. The editing suggestions are usually very good and make sense with what I'm writing. The interface is intuitive and doesn't bother me when I type. I was able to start using ProWritingAid in very little time and never really had any problems with its technical performance.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I need an internet connection in order to access its online suggestion database. The for the premium version I use is more than a different writing assistant tool I was considering. Overall though, I don't have too many bad things to say about ProWritingAid.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProWritingAid has made me a more efficient writer, especially when it comes to specialized business writing. It can offer suggestions about writing styles and helps me to maintain a professional tone that I natural might sway from when I write unassisted. ProWritingAid helps me with standard spelling corrections and for looking up alternative words. When I start to write now, I can focus more on putting general ideas on the page and letting ProWritingAid help to fill in the blanks. I can write much faster that way.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 07, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
NC
noe c
Administración
Compartir
"El asistente inteligente que nos acelera la escritura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid's versatility is one of the best things about it. It can integrate with many common writing platforms, including the ones I normally use like Microsoft Word and the Chrome web browser. The way ProWritingAid overlays over text makes it a smooth tool that doesn't interfere with my usual writing process. It actually performs many checks that I would normally do on a third-party dictionary, thesaurus or writing reference website.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Sometimes I feel like there are too many suggestions, many of which wouldn't make much of a difference. Overall, it's not that big of a problem, but it would be great if we could customize the amount and types of suggestions we're given in a more precise way.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Though I initially thought it would make me more of a lazy writer, it actually has made me more in tuned with a wider variety of word choices and writing styles. I can also spend less time pouring over punctuation errors that can do serious damage to my professional credibility. Also, it's so versatile that I can even use it now for this review.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Mohit K. avatar
Mohit K.
Ingeniero de Software
Compartir
"Un informe para mis escritos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It is very simple to use, just have to paste content in the Web Editor. It provides the insights of content written in the pages. Could easily find and use the synonyms and reduce the duplication. A complete gist or summary of the content is provided. And we could separate a variety of error by their types, good for improving English. Provides detailed knowledge about what to use and why to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It would be good if price of premium plan would be lesser. It could be good if more options are provide in trial version like plagiarism. Overall it is very nice product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

It's helpful in checking errors in daily updates about tasks performed during the day. Heps in improving English and checking typing errors.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
01 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JG
Julio César G.
Editora de copia
Compartir
"Gran herramienta para conseguir la gramática correcta y editar todos tus textos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It is a platform that has great tools to edit texts, make grammatical corrections, and even plagiarism tests can be done, which makes it one of the most complete and powerful tools. It integrates very well with Google Chrome through an extension, Office, among others. You can create word clouds, have access to the synonyms dictionary, word explorer, eliminate spelling mistakes, and also help you improve your writing style

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I would like you to have a mobile application very useful the truth

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I used the platform to edit articles on topics that I did not have more knowledge about and make sure they had the correct grammatical structure, with this and a very good research I managed to make publications that were well received by my bosses, colleagues and general public.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
Madhumitha D. avatar
Madhumitha D.
Especialista en marketing de productos (habilitación)
Compartir
"Un buen amigo con quien seguir Grammarly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid is the best to change passive voice to active voice, it saves my writing by this. Definitely better than Grammarly in that aspect. It is correcting me even now, haha.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It sometimes gives terrible suggestions that cannot be taken, should definitely improve on that. Much can be done there for sure. It also needs to improve on savings words.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Better writing, passive to active, use of good words in place of average words. It helps make the sentence easier and smarter for sure; it has helped improve my writing.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
29 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
IW
Ian W.
Fundador
Compartir
"Ayuda integral para la escritura"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Variety of available reports all in one place

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Slows down machine sometimes. Changing settings means going to websites rather than chainging things locally (e.g.in Word).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Very good for editing consumer medicines information.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
EN
Eric N.
Supervisor de Marketing
Compartir
"No tengo que concentrarme tanto en ediciones menores y formato de oraciones con ProWritingAid"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

The design of ProWritingAid is nice to look at and fits well with the writing software I use. I also like the web browser version where I can simply just copy and paste text or type right into the editing field. I like that ProWritingAid can integrate with many text editing applications. It allows me to be able to use it on different computers that have different software installed. The price is very good and the editing suggestions are very accurate.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I would like to be able to set ProWritingAid to focus more on certain types of edits so I don't get an influx of editing suggestions all over the place. That can be overwhelming at times. I mostly like ProWritingAid though and don't have much else negative to say about it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProWritingAid helps me to correct grammatical and punctuation errors in a full range of documents and other written material. I can save lots of time and energy from pouring over words and reading them over and over again to make sure they look and sound correct. Though I still have to check them to a certain degree, the amount of energy that I put into proofreading is significantly minimized with ProWritingAid.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de marzo, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
DS
Departamento S.
secretaria de departamento
Compartir
"Paquete de revisión avanzado, pero con algunas salvedades"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

We do a lot of typing and document generation, so we really need something that works seamlessly and does the job efficiently. We tried this one, it's a pretty advanced proofreading platform with lots of features. It's feature-rich and you can select the type of document you're processing to help choose the right style and recommendations for you. There's also rich compatibility.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

We regularly choose academic, but the suggestions I'm getting are not really the perfect fit for an academic setting, well, sometimes they are, but some few times they are not. Also, it sometimes give an advice or recommendation but no suggested edited text which makes your work bit harder.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Proofreading