Desenfoque de fondo de ProWritingAid
Logotipo de ProWritingAid
ProWritingAid
Perfecciona tu escritura sin esfuerzo
4.5
(44)
por Orpheus Technology Ltd.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en ProWritingAid?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ProWritingAid y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ProWritingAid
¿Qué es ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid es una plataforma que ayuda a los usuarios a producir contenido de mayor calidad con menos errores y más rápido. Elimina los tipos de errores comunes, la terminología inconsistente, los errores de ortografía contextual, los errores gramaticales y el estilo de escritura deficiente. La plataforma también es ideal para Word, Outlook, Chrome, Google Docs y una aplicación de escritorio, está respaldado dondequiera que escriba. Las opciones de personalización permiten a los usuarios seleccionar el estilo de escritura, establecer variaciones de idioma, incorporar reglas de estilo de la casa y administrar equipos de usuarios.

Compañía Orfeo Tecnología Ltda
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Reino Unido
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ProWritingAid en Findstack
Detalles del producto ProWritingAid
Capacidades
AI
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de ProWritingAid
Chequeo de gramática
Comprobación de tono
Formato de oraciones
Aplicación independiente
Plugin
Comprobación de plagio
Editor de estilo
Medios de comunicación ProWritingAid
ProWritingAid 0
ProWritingAid 1
ProWritingAid 2
ProWritingAid 3
Capturas de pantalla de ProWritingAid
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de ProWritingAid
44 ProWritingAid Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Sam G.
Asistente de Servicios Bibliotecarios
Compartir
"LA mejor herramienta de escritura del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I love how easy it was to integrate ProWritingAid to Word and Google Chrome. I use it all the time and don't write anything without it, from fiction novels to cover letters. The numerous features help with keeping my voice consistent and my words running smoothe.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I don't have a whole lot to dislike. It's not super great at context for a sentence with fiction, but it's still a great tool.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Sometimes I ramble. Sometimes I start sentences with the same word over and over. And sometimes, it's about comma placement (comma splices are not my friend). It helps to see them highlighted in a way that I can comprehend and step back for a second to see what I might be doing wrong.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KW
Kathleen W.
Editor/Escritor/Propietario
Compartir
"Ayuda a detectar errores ortográficos y gramaticales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I like that it catches spelling, grammar, and punctuation errors. Especialy missing commas. Ilike that I can use it in multiple other programs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I do not like it when it tells me I am misspelling a proper name. I know the name I mean even if it's not the most common sometimes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

It catches errors in stories and books I am writing.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
13 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andra M. avatar
andra m.
Content Marketing Manager
Compartir
"El mejor software de edición"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid is incredibly feature rich. You can choose what kind of language (business, casual, academic, etc.) and the suggestions are usually extremely on point. The software is especially great at identifying filler words and helping to streamline copy plus of course any typos!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

The flipside of the filler words is that sometimes you want softer language and ProWritingAid will flag a lot of that language. But it's still a good check and not really a con.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I feel more confident when submitting copy that's been checked by ProWritingAid. I know there's no typos, I know it's been cleaned up/made stronger, and it's that additional layer of security that I really appreciate.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
As B.
Compartir
"¡ProWritingAid me ayuda constantemente a escribir más rápido y mejor!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Browser integration and the changes suggested in real-time have been indispensable for a Documentation Specialist like me and often helped me complete the articles I need to write faster.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I love ProWritingAid! I can't even think of anything I dislike. I will continue to use and recommend this to everyone, as this has been my secret weapon for writing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Grammar checking and finding a better way to write content has always been a challenge for writers like me, and this tool has been so helpful in

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Susan Tilghman H. avatar
Susan Tilghman H.
Autor del libro
Compartir
"PriWritingAid, el mejor software de edición"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

ProWritingAid does far more than grammar or spelling. It allows you to choose fiction or non-fiction. It allows you to choose genres. It allows you to compare your writing to a best selling author in your genre. It helps you fix sentence structure, find excessive adjectives and adverbs, shows your pacing, shows a graph on sentence length, shows your readability, shows your usage of glue words, and so much more. It's like having an editor in your pocket! And they keep the product updated.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I haven't found a downside yet and I've been using PWA for years.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm able to polish my manuscript in far less time. It greatly lessens the time it takes to get your manuscript ready to submit for publication with confidence.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EC
Elli C.
Entrenador de libros y editor de desarrollo
Compartir
"Un editor de IA que todo escritor necesita como complemento a la edición humana"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I love that it integrates so easily with my writing programs, especially since they have recently improved their Scrivener integration. Since commas are my nemesis, PWA helps enormously with making my writing clean. I use it mostly for grammar and punctuation, but I also use it sometimes for style, such as finding repetitive sentence starts, passive sentences, and crisper wording. I love that it gives suggestions for alternatives when it comes to style. It doesn't just find things that could be better or are incorrect--it shows you how you could improve it and then lets you decide whether you want to go with option 1, 2, 3 or something else entirely.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Being an artificial intelligence, it can't replace the human eye entirely. Some of the suggestions or corrections are simply wrong, and the program won't always get the small nuances of what you've written. You still need your own judgment and knowledge for a good number of suggestions.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

First and foremost, PWA is solving my comma issues. I know some comma rules and can apply them well, but I still get many of them wrong. I also love the style suggestions--it helps me make my writing more engaging, even if I don't always agree with the suggestions. At the very least, it gets me thinking and evaluating my own work on a different level.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Sucharita Thanadar M.
Sucharita Thanadar M.
Paid Media
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para un blog perfecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I love it's suggestions to improve my article with no grammatical mistakes. Also I can change those words with some consicutive words that can make my article best and very impressive.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Nothing to dislike about this tool. It is doing its services very well and I am fulfilled by it's service.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solved my problem of thinking about grammatical mistakes. I was a little weak on sentence making. But now I write everything that is in my mind and don't think more because I know ProWritingAid will check and resolve my mistakes and make it perfect.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de luis s.
Louis S.
Colaborador en la escritura
Compartir
"¡El mejor software de edición!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I like that it has a feature where you can use it as an add in to Microsoft Word!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Can be a bit pricey. A lifetime license can go up to $500 with plagiarism checks. You can only do plagiarism checks 60 times a year.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm able to edit my documents professionally using this software.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 23, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Laura Z. avatar
Laura z.
Enfermera de salud en el hogar
Compartir
"¡Adoro ProWritingAid!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It's easy to use and they have fantastic customer service!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Difficult to scroll to all reports but might be my screen.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

It has improved my writing and assists me with thorough grammatical editing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Stephen H. avatar
Stephen H.
Editor de desarrollo y coach de historias
Compartir
"ProWritingAid: el mejor amigo de un escritor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

For a little context, I'm an author, so I'm very picky about the things I use to help make my writing as good as it can be. I was sold out for Grammarly (still am, but now only using the free version) until I finally caved and did a two week trial for PWA. This program is robust. It has an extremely comprehensive report that details out the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly of your writing, and there are many different reports you can run if you choose to really drill down into it, which is what I love about it. Grammarly pales in comparison. But here is a fun fact: Grammarly actually works INSIDE ProWritingAid, so you get the best of both! I now use the free version of Grammarly to catch things in the document that PWA doesn't pick up on, so I'm getting two for the price of one. If you're going to do PWA, I would highly suggest getting the Lifetime License (which goes on sale fairly often) because it lasts 50 years. And yes, you're reading that correctly. My suggestion: No matter whether you're an author, blogger, business owner, or CEO, ProWritingAid is what you need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

There is a steep learning curve to using PWA and really maximizing the reports and everything is has to offer, which has frustrated people in the past. I was overwhelmed by it at first until I took some time to look at every report, how it works, etc. and was finally able to get it set up how I like.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm not the best when it comes to grammar or knowing where all those pesky commas are needed (cure you!) so that is one of the big things it helps me catch. It also gives me suggestions for where I can strengthen my wording, rephrase passive writing, or when I'm repeating myself on accident. All this in addition to the reports which have helped me drill down into my writing and improve upon it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LH
Logan H.
Compartir
"¡Gran corrección!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I love how simple it is to use, all onem ust do is click on a word and pronto you have the option of correcting your errors. The requirement to click was a feature that I appreciated. I used to use Grammarly and it irritated me how if you moused over things they would pop up. This slight change has been very appreciated. It also makes amazing corrections around the uses of passives. Apparently I have a bad habit of using for too many passives. This helps me to address the problem!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

One website I use has issues with the extension. Sometimes prowritingaid randomly decides not to work on Roamresearch, however I think this might be an issue from the browser I use "brave" as I never had the problem on Firefox. One of the other common problems is that some of the "correction lines" which show up under the words do not match. The line will be in a different location to the correction. This may be a resolution issue on my end, as I have a surface book 2 which uses 2k resolution. I have not tested it on another PC to find out.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

Correcting overuse of passives! One huge benefit was discovering that I could use prowriting aid with Scrivener. I use Scrivener for book writing. The ability to edit whole books with prowriting aid is something grammarly could never do.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de jul, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Heather L. avatar
Heather L.
Operador de inserción
Compartir
"Siempre ahí para mí sin ser molesto ;-)".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I best like that for a quick pulse check there are comprehensive reports just a click away.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I dislike that document load time is much slower for larger files.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I'm being kept accountable to make my writing clearer.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aisha Hashmi N. avatar
Aisha Hashmi N.
Corrector autónomo
Compartir
"Una manera maravillosa de asegurarte de que estás escribiendo lo mejor posible".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

The fact that it integrates with any app you happen to open. Email, Facebook, etc. Corrects mistakes on webpages as you type. Perfect how you present yourself to others and get this app.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

It is a little pricey yet for the money you spend, you are able to present your ideas and thoughts to the world and it will be professional, crisp and polished. It is money well spent.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have not had any problems that have been solved by using this app, yet my writing skills have improved tremendously. It not only helps with misspellings, but it also corrects uses of punctuation, excessive usage of adverbs, and so much more. You can get a report of your entire body of work directly on the site, and it is amazing. One time while using, I became so absorbed in writing that my laptop died. I was so upset as I lost all my work, but since I had been working on the site directly, I was so happy that when I logged back in, I saw that nothing had been lost! This saved me from starting from scratch and losing all the precious ideas and work that I had just poured into the book I am writing and that alone makes this priceless. I have been able to send professional emails with no errors, as well as facebook posts and reviews on Amazon without errors or improper usage of grammar. I see it also has been having an effect on the way I speak! It truly has helped me in so many ways. The best way to really make use of this program is if you are an author, a student, a professional or just want to improve your way of interacting with others.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brittany B. avatar
Brittany B.
Especialista en marketing y enlace con desarrolladores
Compartir
"Excelente para escritores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Really helpful in finding complex gramatical errors and quickly correcting them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

Free version doesn't function in every online writing field.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have a terrible habit of using passive voice instead of active voice. ProWritingAid catches that immediately and has been a huge asset in breaking the habit.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 16, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
joel n avatar
joel n
Presidente y director ejecutivo
Compartir
"Vino de Grammarly"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProWritingAid?

I like the deep analysis of my writing that ProWrting Aid offers. If you can find a coupon on line, you can get great deals on ProWriting Aid.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProWritingAid?

The interface is a bit clunky, but it is functional.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProWritingAid y cómo le beneficia eso?

I write a weekly blog, and use ProWriting Aid to clean up my writing before posting.