Desenfoque de fondo de ProofHub
Logotipo de ProofHub
ProofHub
Un lugar para planificar, colaborar y entregar proyectos
4.5
(86)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ProofHub y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ProofHub
¿Qué es ProofHub?

Conocido popularmente como software de gestión y colaboración de proyectos todo en uno, ProofHub proporciona todo lo que su equipo necesita bajo un mismo techo para colaborar de la manera más simple, eficiente e inteligente posible para ejecutar un proyecto. ProofHub proporciona todas las funciones que necesita para realizar su trabajo de manera eficiente en un solo lugar, desde iniciar un proyecto, asignar tareas, realizar un seguimiento del progreso, interactuar con su equipo y, en última instancia, completar sus proyectos a tiempo. Promueve una mejor planificación, organización y entrega diaria a través de debates, tableros Kanban de flujo de trabajo personalizados, listas de tareas pendientes y diagramas de Gantt. Las notas, los calendarios y los archivos se pueden usar de manera eficiente para planificar y realizar tareas. El chat en vivo y la discusión pueden ayudarlo a compartir información rápidamente. Su exclusiva función de revisión evita la necesidad de largos correos electrónicos de retroalimentación. ProofHub, como lugar compartido, mantiene a todos enfocados en los mismos objetivos, lo que permite que los equipos colaboren de manera eficiente y brinden resultados sorprendentes.

Empresa PruebaHub LLC
Año de fundación 2011
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Clifton, Nueva Jersey, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ProofHub en Findstack
Ask Questions about ProofHub
What ProofHub is best for?
How does ProofHub compare to Asana?
What are the pros and cons of ProofHub?
Detalles del producto ProofHub
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de ProofHub
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de prueba
PruebaHub 0
PruebaHub 1
PruebaHub 2
PruebaHub 3
PruebaHub 4
PruebaHub 5
PruebaHub 6
PruebaHub 7
PruebaHub 8
PruebaHub 9
PruebaHub 10
Capturas de pantalla de ProofHub
Integraciones de ProofHub
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de ProofHub
86 ProofHub Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kate P. avatar
Kate P.
Director de marketing (Cmo)
Compartir
"¡Un gran ahorro de tiempo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

Me and my team have been using Proofhub for about a year now. Project management is a particularly complicated task for us since the team is scattered around the globe. Proofhub works wonders for us: it's easy to navigate and stores everything in one place. A great time saver!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

- The support can be slow sometimes - Limited integrations

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

ProofHub helps to manage daily tasks and data necessary for the operation of our remote team.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GD
Gerry D.
Redactor y consultor de marketing
Compartir
"La herramienta más sencilla para una colaboración y comunicación continua"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

ProofHub allows us to communicate and collaborate in real time to ensure that we are always connected. With PH we are able to send and receive important information, project files, and other documents with ease. The entire team works transparently and is able to complete tasks on time. Apart from quick communication, notifications and reminders help us to stay on top of our tasks. With timely reminders, none of the members miss out on any deadlines, ensuring the steady progression of all project activities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

There is nothing specific that I dislike about ProofHub. However, it would be better if the notifications were streamlined.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

We wanted a tool that helped us connect with each other on the go. ProofHub has filled the gap by bridging distances and providing access to files irrespective of the location and time zones. So now we are able to work efficiently and without any hassles.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alona S.
Fundador
Compartir
"El software de gestión de proyectos más fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

I really like how easy ProofHub is to use. It just makes your life easy with its intuitive and user-friendly interface. Despite a range of features for task management, project planning, resource management, time tracking, project reporting, and team communication, it does not get complex. There are many tools in the market that offer plenty of features but at the cost of user experience. ProofHub keeps things simple. Apart from that, customization capabilities in defining roles, managing access, creating workflows, and accessing information have brought a positive change in my productivity.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

I am not a big fan of ProofHub notifications. It keeps popping on your screen unless you see the notification. Apart from that, I don’t see any downside.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

ProofHub is an excellent project management tool with amazing project management capabilities. It really helped us with task delegation, task management, and tracking task progress. Prior to ProofHub, we were struggling with assigning tasks and creating a centralized truth for everyone in our organization. It results in a waste of time and conflicts. ProofHub brings all of our tasks to a centralized place and makes it easy for us to assign tasks without relying on emails. The result is increased productivity, less confusion, and fewer mistakes. We are able to communicate with teams in real-time using ProofHub’s in-built chat. Apart from that, we make full use of ProofHub’s time tracking and project reporting for evaluating project and team performance. It helps you take control of our project management and resource planning.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 18, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de vira s.
vira s.
Gerente de Relaciones
Compartir
"Mi carga de trabajo se ha vuelto menor y manejable"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

ProofHub makes it simple to plan and manage the layout of the social media analysis, as customizing the workflow makes it clear what task to perform at what time. The best part is the custom fields that aid in prioritizing tasks. Furthermore, with ProofHub, it is simple to follow a roadmap, stay up to date on tasks that are lined up, communicate with teams, and execute ideas together seamlessly. Keeping track of the success of social media initiatives on a regular basis is also made easier with ProofHub's reporting. Now, I am able to take down minute details, connect with employees or clients, and visualize the campaigns without wasting time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

The only thing about ProofHub that I don't like is that it doesn't have a budgeting option.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

ProofHub solves the problem of using various apps because I can better do everything together here, from brainstorming ideas to team or customer meetings to managing the workload. With ProofHub, working in real-time is possible. It facilitates agile working and allows me to plan my future work ahead of time, which I was unable to do previously because all my tasks were not in sync. Furthermore, reports make it easy to identify bottlenecks and strategize effectively. ProofHub makes it simple to manage all of my social media initiatives in real time from a single location.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JS
Julia s
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Reunir a todos para hacer las cosas!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

Love that I'm able to have materials all in one place! Being able to see comments and edits, so that we can collaborate together simultaneously, is also awesome!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

Wish you had more things you could add in while editing proofs for feedback -- maybe something similiar to how Google Docs work with allowing real-time editing?

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Gives our team the chance to look and review at resources that touch multiple teams, at once! It's great that we're able to send things back to each other, espiecially in a remote working environment!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dharvi S.
Fundador
Compartir
"La plataforma de colaboración en equipo y gestión de proyectos más sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

For me, the most stand-out USP of ProofHub is its capability to serve as an “all-in-one” solution for teams of any size across various industries. No other tool offers you such a vast array of features while keeping things simple and organized. A suite of thoughtful features, like task management, file management, time tracking, instant chat, etc, help you to seamlessly manage and prioritize your daily work, collaborate with others while keeping a close eye on your productivity and efficiency at work. The tool makes sure that you focus on most important tasks first and do not waste time on low-value tasks, which helps with timely completion and delivery of projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

I have had some issues with the mobile app which could be more responsive. The app lags sometimes and you don’t get granular control over notifications, which can be quite annoying.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Our team faced the serious issue of poor collaboration on projects that caused the loss of productivity at all levels within the organization. ProofHub brought the entire team together on a single shared platform, which resulted in improved team collaboration at every level. Its Task management feature helps to make things transparent regarding individual job roles and responsibilities and Multiple views is a great way to visualize the progress of all your tasks across all projects. The tool lets team members share vital information within seconds with features like Instant chat while Online proofing lets collaborators review and approve digital documents from anywhere through markup tools. With a range of collaboration features in a single tool, our team is now more engaged, efficient, and productive while enjoying a fine work-life balance minus extra workload and unwanted stress.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AJ
Anup J.
Fundador
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta todo en uno disponible en la actualidad"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

I am amazed how ProofHub offers so much simplicity and functionality in a single package! I was looking for a tool that can offer me a wide range of features in one place to save time and additional cost. I was spending so much time on using different apps for time tracking, instant chat, file management, and task management, which affected my productivity. Switching to ProofHub was the best decision that helped me to control every aspect of my work from one place. I have been more organized with my work and enjoy a fine work-life balance

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

The only thing that I wish is why didn’t I switch to ProofHub earlier! So far, the tool has not just met but has exceeded my expectations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Before using ProofHub, I used to rely heavily on email for communication with team members as well as clients. Needless to say, sending and replying to a bundle of emails is not easy. Many times, I missed out on crucial information because the particular email was left unchecked. ProofHub, with its advanced communication features, like Instant chat, Discussions, Real-time updates, Announcements, and @Mentions allows me and my team to exchange vital information quickly and ensure nothing important is missed.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
18 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Agniva M.
Analista
Compartir
"Cumple lo que promete: simplifica las cosas para todos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

The best thing about ProofHub is its customization possibilities. I don’t think that I have even managed to utilize half of its awesome features to my advantage. Be it tracking tasks, logging time, creating custom reports or customizing workflows, the tool lets us use it the way we want to. Customer success team is absolutely fantastic and ensures hassle-free walkover and quick resolution to any issue that you might encounter. Its flat-rate pricing ensures that you can grow your team as much you want to without incurring additional cost.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

I won’t say I dislike anything about the product, but yeah there’ve been a couple of times when the tool developed technical glitches though it was sorted out so quickly that I didn’t get time to even fret and frown about it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Our work was plagued by unorganized work, missed deadlines, unclear job responsibilities, and poor communication. ProofHub sorted out all these issues in a jiffy with advanced inbuilt features, like Table view, Instant chat, Task management, Real-time updates, Gantt charts, Kanban board, etc. Entire team now shares the same platform with clients and stakeholders, which improves transparency and prevents important information falling through the cracks.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
23 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
rebeca l. avatar
Rebecca L.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Gran experiencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

I like how the tool is synchronized with other tools, its interface and how it makes our teamwork more effective

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

I haven't noticed any opposing sides while using ProofHub

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

It makes team cooperation more clear, effective and smooth

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Arzú. avatar
Deseo .
Jefe de Marketing
Compartir
"Un excelente sistema de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

Before ProofHub, our entire marketing team had to switch from one app to another to manage their day-to-day office work. We used spreadsheets to maintain task records, emails for internal and external communication, and daily meetings for work-related updates. ProofHub offered us a centralized place to manage day-to-day tasks, stay connected, and share task updates with ease. It helped us save a ton of time which was wasted in switching from one app to another.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

Although there is nothing to complain about. However, not being able to filter the notifications is something we would like ProofHub to offer. But, I guess their team is already working on a way to find a solution to this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

ProofHub made project management easier by keeping everyone on the same page through quick team communication. In addition, it also eliminated the team’s dependency on never-ending email threads to keep track of a project.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 01, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SZ
sergey z
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Herramienta de colaboración en equipo y gestión de proyectos todo en uno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

There are many aspects of ProofHub that I like, but the best one is that it is an all-in-one work management and collaboration solution, preventing the need to switch between other platforms in order to accomplish your tasks. You can find all the features you need in one location, including Kanban, Gantt charts, chat, discussions, proofing and reviewing, and timesheets, to plan, communicate, manage, and deliver your projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

I think there is almost nothing that I don’t like about this tool. Actually, I am really impressed with all its overall features.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Before using ProofHub, we usually had to use emails and other apps to share files to review and proof documents and designs. But, since we have been using ProofHub, it has been easier for us as now with its proofing feature we can do proofing and reviewing of documents and files in real-time, therefore, saving a lot of time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PN
Patrick N.
Asociado de marketing de contenidos
Compartir
"Experiencia ventosa."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

I have tried a lot of project management tools, but ProofHub has stuck with me so far. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust tool for managing your projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

As a project manager, I wish it had more features like Kanban boards and custom fields.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

The tool offers you everything you need to have greater control over your projects and teams without switching between various applications. It’s competitively priced, offers highly advanced features, and is easy to use.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dipak P. avatar
Dipak P.
Líder de equipo (Magento)
Compartir
"La mejor y más valiosa herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

The best part I like in proofhub is that we can easily get all things on the single screen like announcements, tasks, agenda, project list, a logged time, events & milestones, and sticky notes, there are a lot of features they provide in low cost. they provide unlimited user plans & unlimited projects for only in 89$, nowadays it's very hard to get this thing in 89$. honestly, it's very worth using proofhub.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

There should be an option to get detailed reporting for projects timesheet, on time project creation there should be an option to select project industry so it's easy for project manager.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

Proofhub gives the option for documents where we share docs with other team members as well so it's useful for us and other most important time trackers start at task level which is also useful for time tracking of tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
nilan s.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"¡Encontré la perfecta! Después de probar muchas herramientas diferentes".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

It's fast and easy to use. Everything is organized to be used for any work management & task tracking requirement. We have moved both our development and non-development-related tasks management into ProofHub. Also the support has been very responsive and helpful!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

In comparison with other tools, I believe there are still certain features that can be very helpful and would improve usability. But looking at the roadmap and the constant updates that are coming, I'm happy to keep using the paltform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

We have entirely moved our day-to-day operations regarding the software development teams to plan sprints and track the work progress, as well as administrative and management tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SF
Simona F.
Asistente Virtual Para Atención Al Cliente, Investigación Y Marketing
Compartir
"Una solución integral a todos tus problemas laborales."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProofHub?

After a dreadful experience with another application, I was hesitant to trust a software let alone experiment with my team's future. Surprisingly, ProofHub exceeded all of my expectations; it is incredibly simple to use, user-friendly, and packed with functionality. It has aided my team in accomplishing a great deal, especially given the challenges of remote work. Gantt charts and ProofHub chat are two elements that have significantly improved our productivity and that we utilize on a regular basis.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProofHub?

The chat gets stuck once in a while; besides these minor inconveniences, my team has faced no problems at all!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProofHub y en qué le beneficia eso?

ProofHub has helped my team coordinate, communicate, and manage projects better. It helped us communicate better as a team even while working remotely and thus, helped motivate an otherwise disengaged team. Along with that, ProofHub has greatly helped my team stay on top of deadlines and produce high quality results in a timely manner. We have also been using the Proofing and custom fields features extensively and we’d like to thank ProofHub for coming to our rescue when we needed the most.