Desenfoque de fondo de prueba de pulso
Logotipo de prueba de pulso
Proof Pulse
Análisis de pruebas en tiempo real
4.5
(36)
por prueba
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Proof Pulse?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Proof Pulse y detalles del producto

Descripción general del pulso de prueba
¿Qué es el pulso de prueba?

Proof Pulse ayuda a las empresas en línea a aumentar sus clientes potenciales y sus ventas al mostrar pruebas e información social en tiempo real. Al usar la plataforma, los visitantes reciben notificaciones en la página cuando otras personas se registran o compran, lo que puede ayudar a mejorar las conversiones. Proof Pulse es ideal para negocios en línea que desean mejorar las ventas y los esfuerzos de generación de prospectos.

Compañía Pruebas
Año de fundación 2017
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Austin, Texas, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de pulso de prueba en Findstack
Detalles del producto Proof Pulse
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Precios de pulso de prueba
Medios de pulso de prueba
Pulso de prueba 0
Pulso de prueba 1
Pulso de prueba 2
Pulso de prueba 3
Pulso de prueba 4
Pulso de prueba 5
Capturas de pantalla de pulso de prueba
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de prueba de pulso
36 Proof Pulse Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 02, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CW
carlin w.
Consultor de Gestión.
Compartir
"Proof Pulse es fácil de usar, atractivo y eficaz".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Minimal coding experience needed for setting up proof on our site. Only thing we needed to do was add the Proof Pixel to our site and app. Once it was on, Proof 'magically' showed up on our site. Proof university is also incredibly helpful in understanding how to maximize usage..

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Nothing I disliked about utilizing Proof Pulse. The included A/B test and 14-day free trial helped me quickly decide whether staying as a subscriber was worth it...it is.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Social proof on our website to show visitors we have additional people who are interested in our product. Having a verified way to show these visitors are real, makes all the difference.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de octubre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DD
David D.
Compartir
"Es impresionante."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I really like how it brings my page to life. I am working on something that isn't really being done in my vertical, and it helps to make it 'real' to new potential clients. It's one of the few things I feel like that would sway me in a buying decision besides a great offer or product. The support was fantastic. For context, I've left approximately 3 reviews for anything in the past 5 years. One of the reviews was for a company that I worked with and I wanted to leave a positive review after moving on. This product is fantastic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

It was slightly difficult to get the integrations working, but... Their support was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a virtual chat. Extremely personable, very helpful, and it didn't take them hardly any time at all to help me out.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Helping me increase conversions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de septiembre de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
gato j. avatar
gato j.
Gerente Senior de Marca
Compartir
"Aumenta nuestra tasa de conversión cada vez :)"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Proof does exactly what it's supposed to do - increases our conversion rate using social proof

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Nothing in particular! We're really happy with proof.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

It's a great way to display meaningful, relevant social proof one our website to potential customers, in a way we haven't found elsewhere.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 02, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tom P. avatar
Tom P.
Propietario
Compartir
"Toda empresa necesita agregar prueba social y Proof es la que mejor lo hace".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Proof makes the integration with your CRM very easy even if you need to use Zapier to connect it. I use ActiveCampaign and it was a quick setup process. I also like the ability to link to a URL when someone clicks on the proof popover.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

It is a great tool but you will pay for it. The saying goes "you get what you pay for", well this is the superior tool for social proof and it isn't cheap but the idea is to more than make up for it with additional sales.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Showing new members join our membership helps others feel like it is liked and trusted by others. This has helped increase our conversion rate of new members.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jyotsna R. avatar
Jyotsna R.
Fundador
Compartir
"Súper importante para las páginas de ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I love the way Proof has increased the credibility on my webinar landing page.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

The setting up of the code was a bit tough but Proof's customer care team helped me fix it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

This is the first time I've had 200+ registrants on my webinar and I'm sure Proof played a major role in making people signup.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 19, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RO
Robert O.
Propietario
Compartir
"Gran valor añadido para cualquier pequeña empresa con ventas/reservas rastreables"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Very easy set-up and integration, with easy to follow instructions. I had Proof up and running within 10 minutes of sign-up. I've tinkered with the settings and now mostly leave it alone, which is what you want.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Nothing major -- there is no mobile site or app to manage the account which might be a drawback for some. This would be helpful to check things on the go. However once you set-up your variable test settings, it is really the type of app that you leave running "in the background", so you don't really need to check it everyday.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

We operate a multi location business with an online booking system. We wanted to show prospective clients real-time that other real people are actually booking appointments. This creates a sense of trust, positivity and urgency that helps drive clients toward finalizing their own booking. The added benefit is that Proof shows where clients are from in the notification that pops up on the website, so your clients will (ideally) see that someone more or less nearby to them just booked an appointment. Combined with our other reviews-focused apps, this is pushing up conversions noticeably.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 03, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Miqueas D. avatar
Micah D.
Entrenador Personal Certificado
Compartir
"Buen producto "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Social proof is king and I've noticed a difference in professional impression and conversions

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Billing area and details within account could use some upgrades to functionality

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Conversions are better

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mark K. avatar
Mark K.
Consultor senior de marketing y asesor de desarrollo empresarial
Compartir
"La prueba hace la diferencia"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Proof makes it easy to display meaningful social credibility to everyone on your check out pages.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Can't think of anything I don't like about the Proof app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

No one wants to be the first one in the water...proof displays those who already purchased, making the purchase decision easier for everyone else.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de octubre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
cindy m avatar
Cindy M.
Fundador || Crecimiento comunitario y desarrollo del liderazgo comunitario
Compartir
"¡Herramienta increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I love the social proof that this provides in terms of conversions and it makes me and my clients happy!!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

the change in the dashboard ....? It seems like it changes a lot time to time

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

social proof.. conversions. When other visit websites that Proof is installed on.. it allows others to feel like they are joining a community

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Irina P. avatar
Irina P.
Entrenador de carrera | Estratega de búsqueda de empleo | Blogger | Creador del curso
Compartir
"¡Me encanta la prueba! "
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

It significantly increases conversions on every part of my evergreen sales funnel.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

No complaints at this time, maybe the price, however, they worked with me on integrating it with Zapier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Showing social proof really helps my customers make a decision.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 15, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
John D.
Propietario
Compartir
"La mejor empresa de prueba social que existe"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

These guys have built an amazing software that was the first to market to solve the specific market problem around the need for real-time authentic social proof for sales funnels. I've been with Proof since the launch of the software and what has amazed me most is not only their continued commitment to providing an amazing service and great customer support but how they've been able to keep that standard very high even while experiencing massive growth.. many SAS businesses start to struggle when they get volume.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

The tiered usage system that automatically moves you to the next pricing tier is useful, however, it needs to work in both directions. If the prices go up when I use more, then it should automatically move down a tier when I'm not using the software too, or at least there needs to be an option to enable that.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

Improving conversions on landing pages by showing page visitors that others have already taken action.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de lauren m.
Lauren M.
Propietario
Compartir
"¡Me encanta este software!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I love the customizability of the software and the ability to set the frequency of the notifications. You can use a more aggressive approach of displaying a lot of notifications or lowering the frequency to display "proof" without being over the top.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Nothing at the moment, although the new dashboard and campaign set up is a little weird. I feel like it could be designed to be a little more user-friendly and not as redundant.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

I think Proof helps bust through the skepticism that many people have when buying products or services online. People are naturally skeptical to purchase from people they don't know and I think showing proof of purchases from others helps to make them feel more comfortable and trusting of their decision to purchase.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AP
Alicia P.
Fundador
Compartir
"Gran servicio, puedo ver resultados"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

The ability to edit how potential customers see the pop up (customization of text, name used, and location), and the ability link up with zapier. I also like that you can do A/B testing and along with the ability to change your plan at any time. The pixel is easy to install and implement as well.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

There's not much that I dislike with the service. I think the main thing would be the price. It is pretty expensive in comparison to some of the other services out there, like Provely. Also, sometimes when I add new urls for the pixel to track, that gets a bit glitchy. But overall the service is good.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

I'm using Proof on a stock photo subscription site where new users sign up every week. The ability for potential customers to see additional validation before signing up in addition to reviews is helping with conversions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Krista K. avatar
Krista K.
Fundador, director ejecutivo y redactor principal de subvenciones
Compartir
"La prueba es una excelente manera de mejorar su reputación ante los clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I love how Proof is continuously improving their products, offering more features, and responding to customer needs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I can't capture information on certain forms my customers fill out because I can't edit the HTML on them.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

It has made my customers feel more confident in our products. We've seen sales increase on pages that have Proof, and we are now able to track our sales goals more effectively during certain sales campaigns.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de junio de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
DA
Dhurga A.
Jefe de Experiencia del Cliente
Compartir
"Plataforma multifuncional de seguimiento online y éxito del cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Proof Pulse?

I love the initiative signup process they have, plus they have offered a thirty-day free trial to explore their platform, which is a decent thing about Proof. Tracking website visitors through this app only requires the installation of the pixel on our website. It also provides various options for conducting marketing campaigns for brand awareness, lead generation, offering a trial, signup completion leading to the better customer experience of any businesses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Proof Pulse?

Proof is undoubtedly great for customer tracking and engagement within a website, but it does not have an email marketing feature, which I think is entirely missing.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Proof Pulse y en qué le beneficia eso?

We are enjoying the free trial provided by Proof, with which so far we have a fantastic experience. Right from the signup, we can easily understand how to leverage this software to the fullest for better customer engagement and conversion within our website. Thanks to Proof for building this excellent customer success tool.

Visita el sitio web