Desenfoque de fondo del Administrador de proyectos
Logotipo del administrador de proyectos
ProjectManager
4.4
(92)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ProjectManager y detalles del producto

Descripción general del administrador de proyectos
¿Qué es el Administrador de proyectos?

ProjectManager es una solución de software de gestión de proyectos diseñada para ayudarlo a navegar su proyecto con facilidad. Administra de manera eficiente la planificación de proyectos, la elaboración de presupuestos, el seguimiento del tiempo, la gestión de tareas y documentos, la gestión de riesgos, la generación de informes y más. La plataforma se integra con MS Project, Excel, Word, Project Server y Google Docs, lo que permite a los usuarios importar planes de MS Project y personalizar la configuración de seguridad. Los usuarios pueden crear múltiples tableros y usar una vista de cartera para monitorear fácilmente el éxito del proyecto.

Empresa ProjectManager.com
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Austin, Texas, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ProjectManager en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre el Administrador de proyectos
¿Para qué es mejor ProjectManager?
¿Cómo se compara ProjectManager con Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de ProjectManager?
Detalles del producto Administrador de proyectos
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones del administrador de proyectos
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Administrador de proyectos de medios
Gerente de Proyecto 0
Gerente de Proyecto 1
Gerente de Proyecto 2
Gerente de Proyecto 3
Gerente de Proyecto 4
Gerente de Proyecto 5
Capturas de pantalla del Administrador de proyectos
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo del administrador de proyectos
92 ProjectManager Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FM
flavio m
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Organizarse de una manera fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

Having the full scope of avtivities and who is responsible to do ite, plus the time tracking is excellent

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

The language, it we can get it in spanish it would be great

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Time asigned to avtivities, and setting milestones

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 20, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AI
Anand I.
Control de calidad del líder
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gerente de proyecto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

Using PM, helps in managing and thinking strategically, and executing.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

It lacks authority when dealing with uncertain projects.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helps apply problem-solving techniques and achieve milestones with ease and manage tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Charlotte R.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Muy útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

What I like the most about ProjectManager is to be able to work in teams and have a lot of resources available.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

For the moment everything is working and i didn't experienced something wrong.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProjectManagement help me to understand issues in Information Technology Management

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
pavan h. avatar
Pavan H.
Consultora Abbyy Y Rpa
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión de la aplicación ProjectManager"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

The UI of the application is user-friendly, and it helps to identify what we are looking for with minimal effort. Also, the application helps us to find the right person for the relative project is a comparatively good time

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

There is nothing much to dislike about the application. It's just that the search engine has to be a bit more optimised with filter options while searching for the project or the manager

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allocating the project to resources and getting the status for the given project from the employees. It is helping us in tracking the progress of the project without even bothering to ask for the status of Employees

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 11, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LE
Luis E.
Ingeniero de Proyectos Senior
¡Comparte ahora!
"Es una herramienta muy útil y de notable fantasía"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

I like it because it project any down fall and how the project is progressing

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

well, the downside there is no interaction with the company or sale person I can never get a hold of a live person

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

well it makes me look great here at the office. No one as this feature but me I stand out

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HS
herberto s.
Gestora de Proyectos
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente aplicación para proyectos híbridos... las notificaciones son puntuales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

The Kanban feature which allows to add tags and comments

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

It only sends notifications to the logged in email

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Followup projects to completion and identify any blockers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andrés P. avatar
Andrew P.
Coordinador De Proyectos
¡Comparte ahora!
"Revisión de PM"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

The interface is clean and friendly, helping to work with pace and quality.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

Some bugs in the workload area, when have to calculate some time with more than 1 number after comma.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Planning projects with more accuracy and demand team forecasting.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jeancarlos C. avatar
Jeancarlos C.
Planificador de PMO
¡Comparte ahora!
"Gran herramienta en la gestión de la cartera de proyectos."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

Collaborative environment based on the cloud. Friendly and easy-to-use interface. Constant development and continuous improvement of the application. Multiple task views. Reports. dashboard.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

-Need to continue refining the customization of statistical information. -The summary and Dashboard screen should be able to filter customized information according to the defined status of the projects. -No WBS graphical view.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

-Better communication and collaboration with project team members, no call needed to know what about their task. -Real-time tracking of tasks and projects assigned to team members. -Integration and more collaboration with the team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MD
Maria D.
Consultor
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente herramienta muy útil para gestionar proyectos en equipo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

I like this tool, it has very good functions to manage projects in a simple way, I liked the user interface and that it shows clear options to optimally monitor the projects that are being worked on. I also liked how fast it is and that it greatly simplified the job.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

It is a tool that has not given us any problems so far and that is good.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

The solution was the monitoring and management of projects, and it also helped us with the execution of projects we can identify existing problems, for the moment it improves workflow and increases collaboration.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RH
Ruth H.
Hardware y software técnicos
¡Comparte ahora!
"Una plataforma de gestión de proyectos fácil de usar desde el primer día de implementación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

It is a very good platform with clear instructions to implement it easily, we liked the fact that you can easily invite colleagues with just the email, I also liked the plans it offers that show clear details to see if it is worth it, this software it's great for managing projects and collaborating at the same time, I liked the dashboard because it gives an overview of projects and can be easily shared, we can view and forecast project deliverables and view expenses and resources while monitoring project schedules team members.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

It's good but I feel that the interface part needs to be improved a bit, remove the themes because sometimes it feels slow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is a platform that runs easily and can manage multiple projects improving workflow, it was a good solution for scheduling and organizing tasks at work, collaborating and saving costs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
OS
Omja S.
Desarrollador Rpa
¡Comparte ahora!
"Software de gestión de proyectos para categorizar tareas y compartir proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

I like it because it is a great project management tool with a good customizable user interface, all the features are in view, I liked being able to categorize the tasks and have an overview of them, it is also good to collaborate with the team and monitor projects and view hours and expenses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

It's good solid software and I haven't noticed any serious shortcomings, just minor glitches at first, but after a few updates, everything got better.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

Improve project management and completion times and change the way of delivering financial reports, through this software we were able to manage most of the processes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
leonardo a.
Developer
¡Comparte ahora!
"Poderosa herramienta para gestionar proyectos y tareas de forma clara y precisa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

I like that it shows clear instructions for each of its functions, which makes it much easier to use and that we like it more every day. I also like being able to manage and categorize tasks, collaborate and manage system projects and share them. ProjectManager keeps us happy with its effectiveness.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

For a few months, its constant updates were for the better, but it still has a slightly outdated interface. I would like them to remove the customization and leave a white background without color, I think it would attract more attention from users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is used to evaluate and manage projects, which shortens management time and increases progress, those are the benefits.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de richard h.
Richard H.
Ingeniero Mecánico
¡Comparte ahora!
"Potente producto para mejorar la planificación y la toma de decisiones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

Each project that is implemented across our company is prepared by ProjectManager. We have been successful in fulfilling our customer demands. My engineering career has been promoted by the great performance to our applications. The user dashboard shows planning progress and cost that can be deployed to implement a given project or a task.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

The mechanism that monitors the performance of our progress in implementing different projects has never failed. It has all tools and the capacity to control all our systems without breakdown.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps us to map and give estimated cost for implementing a given project or a task. Time and resources that have to be used for full implementation are also calculated. We have saved a lof of resources from mismanagement and created transparent infrastructure for running our projects.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
21 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Carlos M.
Gerente de Marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"Seguimiento en tiempo real de todas las asignaciones".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

ProjectManager is a fairly correct software when it comes to carrying out all kinds of projects and having extensive monitoring of the tasks and assignments that are carried out every day in a company or labor sector. During my experience with ProjectManager, the things that positively caught my attention were: 1. ProjectManager has an excellent reporting system, a system where you can see the statistics in the separate grid, in addition, you can know exactly the number of elaborated tasks, completed and incompleted tasks on a specific date, you can know exactly the production and the number of tasks that have been developed in a specific sector, it is impressive to be able to access such detailed statistics, in addition, in this section you can see graphs that better explain the behavior of all the members of a sector. 2. It has an excellent timer system capable of correctly measuring how much time a person invests in completing one of the assignments, in addition, within this section the assignments can be dragged and set a time limit for each one, the employees will not be able to complete that allocation after the delivery time has already expired. This feature helps keep accountability intact so assignments are turned in on time. 3. Obtaining reports is one of the most perfect things about ProjectManager since the reports can be obtained in PDF o Excel document, this helps the information obtained from the reports to be ordered in various ways so that we can analyze and understand much more easily, I love this way of obtaining reports, I have never seen a system like this before. 4. The task system and the notification system are things that go hand in hand with this software and they have a key function so that you can have a complete experience. Tasks can be closely monitored, it is possible to know how many people are participating in a task in real-time, in addition, instant notifications are received when a task has already been completed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

To be honest, I have not had any problems using the ProjectManager service, I have had a very positive experience which has helped us achieve our goals and complete projects in less time, I'm very happy to be using ProjectManager and to be able to use of a versatile system to control tasks, projects and have timers in one place, it is really impressive the number of various benefits that you can have in one place. I have no complaints about ProjectManager and I hope this continues, the software is doing its job very well and has delivered results that exceeded our expectations.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

The main benefit that we have obtained in our company and especially in our Marketing sector is that our campaigns have had a much more positive impact on customers. ProjectManager has helped us to have complete planning in our marketing system, we can start planning the campaigns, adding assignments to some of our colleagues so that they are gradually building the campaigns and we can also follow up with the employees who have not collaborated yet in the marketing of our company. In our Real Estate company, we must have perfect planning so that the properties have a very successful sale and that the advertising reaches the appropriate clients. In our Marketing sector, the use of this software is very important, we can have complete monitoring of the participation that our employees are having in the construction of the campaigns until a campaign has already been completed, all this process has helped us to simplify it and we are very grateful for that, we will continue to use it.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DC
Damián C.
Gerente de Desarrollo
¡Comparte ahora!
"Simple y fácil de usar para gestionar proyectos de forma sencilla y organizada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectManager?

It is an easy-to-use product that does not require training for its use, everything is very easy to use, I like being able to collaborate with my work team virtually, it can be accessed from anywhere and observe the tasks projected on the board, it is very intuitive and complete, I liked being able to integrate it with another tool and carry out a good organization of the projects.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectManager?

I like everything when it comes to project management, the only thing is that I would like to see improvements in customization and a bit in its interface, it seems a bit old to me and its themes are outdated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectManager y cómo le beneficia eso?

It will be used to manage a variety of projects in different areas to keep track of and avoid clutter and mistakes.