Desenfoque de fondo de ProjectLibre
Logotipo de ProyectoLibre
ProjectLibre
Solución gratuita de gestión de proyectos
4.2
(35)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en ProjectLibre?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ProjectLibre y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ProjectLibre
¿Qué es ProyectoLibre?

ProjectLibre es una solución de gestión de proyectos de código abierto que ofrece alternativas para el escritorio de Microsoft Project. La plataforma atiende a sectores como el gobierno, las organizaciones sin fines de lucro y las pequeñas agencias, y funciona a la perfección con ProjectLibre Cloud y ProjectLibre Enterprise. Las características clave incluyen gráficos de Gantt, diagramas de red, gráficos WBS/RBS, cálculo de costos de valor ganado, diagramas de red, histogramas de recursos, grupos de recursos de proyectos múltiples e histogramas. ProjectLibre es accesible en plataformas Linux, Mac OS o Windows y es compatible con archivos de Microsoft Project.

Empresa ProyectoLibre
Año de fundación 2012
Tamaño de la compañía 2-10 empleados
Sede Principal Área de la Bahía de San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de ProjectLibre en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre ProyectoLibre
¿Para qué es mejor ProjectLibre?
How does ProjectLibre compare to Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de ProjectLibre?
Detalles del producto ProyectoLibre
Capacidades
OSS
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Linux de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Linux local, Windows local
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de ProjectLibre
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
ProyectoLibre Media
ProyectoLibre 0
ProyectoLibre 1
ProyectoLibre 2
ProyectoLibre 3
ProyectoLibre 4
Capturas de pantalla de ProjectLibre
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de ProyectoLibre
35 ProjectLibre Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ing MSc José Antonio M. avatar
Ing M Sc José Antonio M.
Catedrático Universitario
Compartir
"Lo más parecido a Microsoft Project"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It covers 95% of the functionality that every project manager needs to manage small to medium size projects and you can't beat the price!!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It lacks some import/export functionalities and maybe some reporting capabilities.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

All types of projects from small to medium. Quick and easy way to plan, schedule and monitor project execution.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 13, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YL
Yuvraj L.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡¡Recomendado para la gestión de proyectos !!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

One best feature that it is free to use. It is a cost effective amd a user friendly project management software. Its hierarchial organization of projects is the feature that makes it unique.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Sometimes the application crahes in between and also the work gets lost. Sometimes diagrams also gets messed up and it is almost impossible to reassign all the tasks.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

It helps me to decide the budget and the time period required for a certain project. It is easy to use and aslo cost effective which reduces the overall costnof the project.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 11, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Ashlesh S.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una de las mejores aplicaciones de gestión de proyectos de código abierto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It is used to manage the infrastructure and progress of the project. We can assign project elements to the team members. The work can be viewed in a spreadsheet. The Gantt chart is handy for users.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It isn't effortless to use for new users. The implementation of the rates of per-person work might sometimes be complex. Freezing of screen is quite often in this application.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is cost-effective and have a great user interface. The application is supported on many platforms(windows, linux). The linking of the elements to the team members is a very useful tool.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BR
Babú R.
Gerente Senior de Proyectos de I+D
Compartir
"Reseña del Proyecto Libre"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Free, easy to get started with it to aid in project management, lightweight in terms of memory footprint, it has major functionalities and features of similar project management tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It does not support Mac OS very well, it does crash sometimes and currently, when i use apple mouse (Air Mouse) to scroll on-screen horizontally, it is not correctly performed in Project Libre.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is a great free tool for Project Management, and as a user, I have found it very relevant to what is preached for project management by Project Management Institute (PMI) and the likes.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VT
Valmir T.
CEO
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para el director de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

This is an excelent tool, and I love it very much.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

I wouldn't say I like only your design and navigation system.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

With ProjectLibre I solve my problem with the project manager.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de diciembre de 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FC
Francis C.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Es bueno tener ProjectLibre"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

This is a simple, efficient and free download program. Fit my work.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

I used to use Microsoft Project. ProjectLiber has fewer features relative to Microsoft one.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

It gives me a common platform to work with my client. I do not need my client to buy a expensive software to view my Gantt Chart.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de marzo, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ysmael R. avatar
Ysmael R.
Analista de Datos
Compartir
"ProjectLibre es hasta ahora el mejor programador de diagramas de Gantt de código abierto, multiplataforma y con GUI".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

What amazes me from other Gantt Charts is the .mpx format where you can type-in code and still open in ProjectLibre. The printing is remarkable unlike any other. You can adjust scale of the timeline and compressed everything to fit properly into the page(s).

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Needs to improve on 1) having a Title at the headers; 2) a legend of symbols of what the bars mean; 3) a faster way/ better design in inputting calendar holidays.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Where to place the Title of the Project for one is nowhere to be found. Although the program is easy to use by a un-experienced user.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de junio de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
AY
Aldo Y.
Ingeniero Civil y Docente
Compartir
"Muy buenos proyectos cortos y fáciles de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

What I like the most is that everything related to project management can be applied in a very simple way without the need to load libraries or make advanced configurations as it happens with other programs.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

A little more work could be done in the area of the graphic interface to obtain results that are a little more eye-catching for the final presentations of the projects and that are easily understood by non-experts.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Everything related to time and cost management of not very complex projects. However, I did not find the cost analysis part very useful, i.e. breaking down a cost into its parts.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
Teodosio S. avatar
Teodosio S.
Gerente de Proyectos, Ingeniero Civil, Servicios Técnicos, Diseño y Construcción
Compartir
"Sustituto libre del proyecto MS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Can read Ms project plans with no problem

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Difficult to edit MS files and edited files cannot be read by MS project

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Project plans for construction

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 10, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
SOORAJ P. avatar
Sooraj P.
Desarrollador de sistemas operativos
Compartir
"Programe su proyecto con precisión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Not Only Scheduling, ProjectLibre facilitates flexibility in dates at any point. Its security feature takes care of the aligning dates on its own if you have linked your module to other so change in predecessor module automatically changes dates in its inherited module. Most liked feature, according to me, is its versatility. Just fill the spreadsheet and in output you can generate 4 charts i.e. gantt, network, WBS, network usage chart along with crucial reports. Additionally, resources can also be assigned to individual module and completion status of the modules can be checked at any time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Once created, changes in the dates can be troublesome. Though its easy to set up but UI is not that great which can lead to confusions while pointing out specific mistakes. Limitation of number of charts in free version but that's one should not be greedy in trial version. Its paid versions are great though. New user can stumble while using it but after some analysis or working for a while would surely change his/her opinion.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Even the smallest project needs proper alignment of modules by planning ahead and estimating completion of various its branch modules along with its budget which should be finished before deadlines. ProjectLibre has been one stop for Kals Infotech. This tool has easy management feature that supports most of our project out of which most are websites, android and iOS developments. ProjectLibre makes employee stick to the plan and allow them to plan their schedule like vacations or some refreshing stuffs if they complete modules before time assuring them that the project would still finish on time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
JR
julio ar.
Ingeniero de Proyectos
Compartir
"Una excelente manera de seguir el seguimiento de tus proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Is very easy to handle, navigation around the gantt chart and a very intuitive way to add activities and create and easy to follow environment to our activities on field. On our planning aspects we can add from the staff and the cost a project may have, and the possible scenarios to it. Also we can handle the time invested on any work we want to do and the balance cost - profit to evaluate the benefits of our company.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

The software stills a little rough and is kink of difficult to add new activities to a complete gantt chart of a project, already defined. When we tried to add some activities, which happens all time on projects development, we tried to add as a new project, is much easier.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

I solve all the projects my company address on the last year, since keeping track on the projects we are doing on our company, following the costs and the hours we dedicated on each projects is very important to keep the record and see what areas to improve our behavior, such as design and administrative phase of the project.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
27 de jul, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
avatar de david t.
David T.
Gestora de Proyectos
Compartir
"Herramienta Gantt útil, gratuita, utilizada para proyectos personales y laborales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Gantt chart is great. Open source allowed me to install without seeking approval for business licensing cost.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

I had a project where timeline would have been ideal to the minute or even hourly, but default "daily" isn't changeable.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Project management on gantt chart.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de enero de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
FG
Fernando José G.
Fundador
Compartir
"ProjectLibre ayuda en la gestión"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

ProjectLibre is free software to manage a project. Its files are effortless to understand and very practical for an MS Project user. It is easy to use if you have some concepts of project management. It helps in planning calendars for resources.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

ProjectLibre does not have zoom on the Gantt Chart. This zoom helps a lot in the planning stage because some details are on the screen. Zoom changing is essential for a detailed project with many tasks outside the main screen. The dates on tasks are difficult to read in other formats. This tool could help.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Managing some works on independent works and using the calendars for tasks is a benefit. Reviewing the overused resource is the main solved problem. Using ProjectLibre, we rescheduled some tasks.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 07, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
IK
Iraj K.
Fundador
Compartir
"Software gratuito de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

Project Libre is an easy to use free project management software.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

It takes a bit of time getting used to the user interface.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

Project Libre lets me manage my projects, create work plans, assign resources, schedule tasks, etc.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 06, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
WT
Wendy T.
Ingenier@
Compartir
"Buen software gratuito de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ProjectLibre?

ProjectLibre is easy to use and it is free.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ProjectLibre?

ProjectLibre's user interface is not that friendly. Once you get a hang of it, it is easy to use.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ProjectLibre y cómo le beneficia eso?

ProjectLibre let's me create work plans and project schedules. It has helped me prepare Ganntt charts.