Desenfoque de fondo prismático
logotipo de prisma
Prismic
4.3
(153)
Por Prismic.io
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Prismic?

Reseñas de Prismic y detalles del producto

Descripción general prismática
¿Qué es prismático?

Prismic.io es una plataforma CMS que le permite crear y administrar el contenido de su sitio web o aplicación, y ponerlo a disposición a través de una API RESTful para que sus desarrolladores lo recuperen y muestren. Con un repositorio de contenido personalizable, un editor intuitivo y control de versiones para realizar un seguimiento de los cambios en su contenido, el software le permite mejorar la coherencia de su contenido, aumentar la eficiencia en el flujo de trabajo de su equipo y obtener más control sobre su presencia digital.

Empresa Prismico.io
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías prismáticas en Findstack
Detalles del producto prismático
Capacidades
API
CLI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios prismáticos
Prismático 0
Prismático 1
Prismático 2
Prismático 3
Capturas de pantalla prismáticas
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
logotipo de prisma
153 Prismic Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
👋🏻 Ste O. avatar
👋🏻Ste O.
Ingeniero de software de planta
Compartir
"Tan mágico como puede ser un CMS"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
I love the ability to create components to make my clients lives easier. It's very easy to use for both users and myself for development and if given the choice, I wouldn't pick anytihng else.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
I think it'd be very handy to have the slicemachine for Remix, but that's just me!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
I think headless CMS' are a unique space based on what you plug them into, but being able to find good docs with legacy support is very helpful for development.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de alex w.
Alex W.
Developer
Compartir
"Excelente CMS sin cabeza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
The best part about Prismic is how simple it is to understand and build sites with. The local development tool slice machine is a big help with creating website sections that can be re used throughout the website. Using slices as my main sections I have been able to rapidly increase my productivity when building websites.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
My biggest gripe with Prismic is the poorly organized media library, without a way to search for your images from with in the page builder or select multiple imagess at once it greatly hurts the ability to use Prisimic for large portfolio sites that have a lot of media.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Headless CMS and rapid custom website development
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
janine z avatar
Janine Z.
Diseñador Gráfico / Codificador Creativo
Compartir
"Creador de páginas sin cabeza número 1"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
- It's realy easy to create a solid cms for any kind of website. I've been able to integrate it with existing projects as well as new ones. - Very handy multi language integration. - It's always in development, and has a great community with lots of people that can help you out (good customer support).
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
- I would love more control over image storage --> renaming, creating folders etc. - I would love custom sorting of documents by dragging instead of publish date. So no dislike perse, just some improvements that would be a great addition :)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Using prismic.io saves me a lot of time and money since i dont have to buy and setup a server myself. This is especially handy for smaller projects/clients that have no problem running their project on prismic.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JA
José A.
Compartir
"Prismic es el mejor CMS sin cabeza que hemos probado".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
Por la facilidad que tiene para su integración con diferentetes tecnologías web.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
Lo que no me gusta es su soporte para graphql. Ha sido un poco complicado su implementación, y eso definitivamente debería mejorar.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
La implementación de un headless cms para nuestra web y nuestro blog.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
danilo g
Gestor De Planejamento
Compartir
"Sencillo, práctico y versátil."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
Prismic.io is an extremely easy-to-handle yet highly versatile platform. In my experience, as someone who developed their own blog, writing every line of code, having a CMS integrated with the NEXT.JS language allowed me to seamlessly integrate it into my environment.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
The lack of an Android app, which could simplify the editing of my articles, is the most anticipated feature for me.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Enabling the publication of articles from my blog.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VP
valerio p.
Compartir
"Equilibrio entre flexibilidad y facilidad de uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
As a web developer, I've had the opportunity to explore various content management systems, and Prismic stands out as a noteworthy option. Prismic is a headless CMS, which means it offers a great deal of flexibility for developers while maintaining a user-friendly interface for content editors. Prismic includes a built-in preview feature that allows content creators to see how their work will look on the live site, which is invaluable for content accuracy and design alignment. The scheduling feature is equally impressive, offering the ability to plan content releases precisely.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
While Prismic offers a good degree of flexibility, there may be limitations in customizing the backend or user interface compared to a fully self-hosted and open-source CMS. This can be a constraint for projects requiring highly specific backend features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Different structured data
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IM
isaac m.
Compartir
"La mejor manera de agregar bloques CMS a un sitio web sin cabeza"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
We use prismic for to add content to our category pages, they have a graphql API which is very easy to implement, expecially if you are developing a headless website. It is also relatively easy to create new content types. Prismic handles caching of the api and image compression. The best products are the ones that you can use, hand out to developers, hand out to content writers and never get anyone ever complaining about it, prismic is one of these products.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
Searching for past articles could be better in the back-end interface
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
CMS blocks on a headless website
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BB
Brennan B.
Compartir
"Buen producto"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
We've been using Prismic for a few years now, and it has truly transformed the way we handle content creation and management. We have looked at a few other products but stuck with Prismic. Prismic has exceeded our expectations. Its powerful features, combined with an intuitive interface and stellar performance, have made it an indispensable part of our content creation and management strategy. We wholeheartedly recommend Prismic to any team looking for a robust and flexible headless CMS solution.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
The UI use to be a bit buggy when you enabled paragraphs in a rich text field but they have improved it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Solvest the problem of not requiring an engineer to code updates and push out updates just for updating text/images.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DB
Dave B.
Compartir
"Robusto, fácil de implementar y utilizar, excelentes interpretaciones de imágenes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
The slices provide a ton of capabilities. The platform has proven to stand up to our most complex and trafficked needs. Their image rendition capabilities are second to none. Our clients have been pleased with the simplicity of the authoring interface.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
Previews have been challenging to implement consistently. Media search works well but content managers want organization features.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
They have reported that media organization features are coming.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JJ
joyce j.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar y navegar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
I'm a lighter user than other members of my team, but the navigation is pretty straightforward. The slice integration is good, and the preview feature is useful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
When looking at locales, they aren't in alphabetical order, but in order of when they were added. This makes it hard to find locales when you are managing a lot and takes additional time. There should be linking between locales so when I'm updating one page it updates all other pages linked. Would make management SUBSTANTIALLY better and save SO MUCH TIME.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
It is the product we use to build out our site pages.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
08 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Iván F. avatar
Ivan F.
Ejecutivo de comercio electrónico (contrato)
Compartir
"Mi reseña sobre el uso de Prismic para la gestión de contenido de sitios web".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
The UI is fairly clear and convienent, as well as being very easy to master. The tags feature works well and makes navigation easy. I use Prismic every day in my work, and using it alongside Solidus (the back end for our site) is cohesive. I've never had to reach out to customer support, which is a testament to the software. The ability to go deeper behind the surface is also fantastic, and often used by the developers in our team.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
The search bar function is sometimes tempramental and doesn't work as intended, but using tags circumvents this.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Allows us to house, navigate and organise hundreds (if not thousands) of documents that make up our site. This makes me job significantly easier, as I can directly travel to necessary documents (ie. changing a product page on site) within seconds and making changes is quick and efficient. I don't think I could do my job without this ability to navigate our content.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Compartir
"El mejor CMS headless del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
The flexibility of the product is great, I've integrated in most of all my projects that range from NextJS projects and to Mobile applications.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
It could be much getting started with a new project, but once you have things setup, it's pretty much smooth sailing from there.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Seamless way to integrate into an existing codebase that offers great flexibility with content writers to add content while also developing in the codebase.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PV
Parul V.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
Very easy to use, simple navigation, Easy Implementation,Frequency of Use
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
No feedback on this, All good so far, not had any issue
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
We use it for our website updates and its easy to use
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BL
Brian L.
Compartir
"Prismic desde el punto de vista de un desarrollador"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
Prismic is very similar to the Advanced Custom Fields + Custom Post Type UI setup in Wordpress. It takes the best parts of those plugins and brings them to the modern era of web dev. The slice machine setup they have working now is a dream to work with. Prismic is extremely simple to use, implement, and is very powerful. I can essentially create my own page builder with components i've designed, allowing my clients to create any number of pages without my intervention. They offer a very generous free plan, and their customer support is extremely helpful. A number of my questions have been answered on their community forums.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
The one thing that can be improved is their documentation. There needs to be more fleshed out examples, and more individual sections dedicated to certain portions of the developer experience. Sometimes I'll be looking for something, and the solution will be on this massively long page meant to cover 10 different topics.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Prismic lets me use modern tools and APIs to build my own page builder. I no longer have to work with Wordpress + Advanced Custom Fields to acheive that. Prismic is constantly receiving updates and listening to user feedback to try and make their product better for both developers and everyday users of the page builder.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TG
Tim G.
Compartir
"Sin cabeza pero también hecho para sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Prismic?
Unlike other CMSs using JAMstack tech, Prismic isn't really headless as they've developed a lot of code that goes in the head. This gives the best of both worlds. Everything is architected like a headless cms, but a lot of the heavy lifting on the head is also done for you.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Prismic?
No import API. While there is an integration field which serves a lot of purposes, being able to programmatically update a lot of content in bulk would be advantageous. Common website related features would also be a bonus if they were included. e.g. redirect management and forms.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Prismic y en qué te beneficia eso?
Faster build times compared to monolith CMSs by removing the need to install the whole CMS locally.