Desenfoque de fondo de Predis.ai
Logotipo de Predis.ai
Predis.ai
Listo para publicar contenido de redes sociales en segundos
4.7
(81)
por predis.ai
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Predis.ai y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Predis.ai
¿Qué es Predis.ai?

Predis.ai es una herramienta de generación de contenido basada en IA para redes sociales. Puede generar creatividades, carruseles, videos, memes, subtítulos y hashtags utilizando la entrada de texto simple. Cree y programe contenido para múltiples plataformas de redes sociales. Compruebe el rendimiento de sus competidores con el análisis de la competencia basado en IA.

Compañía predis.ai
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal Pune
Redes Sociales
Predis.ai Categorías en Findstack
Detalles del producto Predis.ai
Capacidades
AI
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Predis.ai Medios
Predis.ai 0
Predis.ai 1
Predis.ai 2
Predis.ai Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Predis.ai
81 Predis.ai Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
José V. avatar
Joseph V.
Miembro Fundador
Compartir
"El robot que hace que tus redes sociales sean más humanas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

Predis helps in creating engaging social media content which is tailored to the objectives and standing of the brand. It helps infuse AI-driven decisions making which helps speed up social media management. It is a boon for solopreneurs who manage their own social media.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

It sometimes doesn't give completely unique results and at times the base recommendations need a bit of work before they can be posted. However, this is still very fast compared to creating posts from scratch.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

I was trying to solve the problem of creating social media posts at speed and scale for high engagement. I am very pleased with how it has helped me speed up my deployments.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
GT
gayle t
Compartir
"increíble hasta ahora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

How fast and competant it is, and accurate the content is

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Nothing so far, I love how it gives multiple options for templates

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Savikng me time creating content for my business, leaving me time to focus on working on my business.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KK
Kalpana K.
Compartir
"¡Ahora puedes utilizar predis para crear ideas robóticas, vídeos y todo lo demás sorprendentemente excepcionales!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

A tool to scale up your business faster and cheaper with its new innovative application of artificial intelligence

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Predis.ai is a helpful tool for business; one should focus only on their growth and progress and not waste their time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Predis is helping me help my team grow faster, my business become efficient, and my content communication becoming innovative.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
08 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Melanie C. avatar
Melanie C.
Gerente de Mercadotecnia Digital
Compartir
"Me encanta Predis.ai"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

I recently had the opportunity to explore the capabilities of Predis.ai, and I must say that it exceeded my expectations in every way. This advanced predictive analytics platform is truly a game-changer for businesses seeking to harness the power of data-driven insights. Allow me to share my in-depth review of Predis.ai and the exceptional value it brings to the table.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Limited Customization: Although Predis.ai offers a range of pre-built algorithms and data transformation capabilities, some users may find limitations in terms of customization options. Advanced users who require highly specific or unique modeling approaches may feel restricted by the predefined algorithms and features offered by the platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

One of the aspects that set Predis.ai apart from its competitors is its focus on interpretability and explainability. The platform provides users with a deep understanding of their predictive models by offering feature importance analysis, variable contribution insights, and model explanation techniques. This transparency is invaluable for businesses seeking to build trust and confidence in their predictive models, especially in regulated industries.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 29, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de diego c.
Diego C.
Representante Ejecutivo De Ventas
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de IA para crear un diseño rápido".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

What´s most helpful about Predis.ai is that creates post about everything in seconds helping you to save time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Until now there aren´t nothing that dislike me.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Solving the problem to create post about any industry in seconds

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HB
Héctor B.
Emprendedor
Compartir
"Predis.ai es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

It is super simple to get ideas for new content, creait with the help of AI, then schedule it. It took a few mins to schedule content for the entire week. It is really amazin.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Hashtags in other languages are not generated (only english).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Fast content generation ideas and posts

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 02, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de ryan c.
Ryan C.
Director
Compartir
"Cada vez mejor"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

The most helpful aspect of it, i think is the team focus. They are quite specific and trying to get the core features right. And all the other features are accomodating the AI features, rather than just another social media scheduler.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

The current images generated are mainly on FB and Instagram. The aspect ratio seems to be just the same. Was hoping that there was more social media platforms to be supported like LinkedIn maybe. Even better if can support short video platforms like TikTok.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

I have other social media scheduler, AI writing, and images generation tools. I know I can just use the other 3 tools to come out maybe with better content and social media management. However, the streamlined process of Predis AI actually seems to speed up things a lot and increase consistency.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 22, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de kyle r.
Kyle R.
cvo
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de creación para la gestión de redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

Predis.ai has been a huge life saver it has Saved me huge amounts of time I can now focus on my business by letting the A.I do its job generating both creatives and copy and it even has a scheduler within it so all you need to is create the post by giving the A.I a sentence about your brand, not only that but I now no longer need a social media manager I can do this once a month and forget about it

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Although Predis is amazing there a few improvements I'd love to see, such as 1. AD creation so we can use the A.I generated stuff to post directly on Google AdWords or Facebook ads, 2 . Improvements in the A.I ability to generate creatives sometimes stuff isn't correctly aligned but yiu can manually edit 3. More ten-lates 4. More ideas currently you have education,promotional and a few others I would love to see some funny and maybe memes in future

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

1. Paid exorbitant amounts to social media managers 2. Spend to much of time fixing social media managers issues 3. Saved time no more meeting social media managers 4. When doing on my own I ran out of ideas to create original content This software solves all of these for me in one easy to use software

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 20, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Josh contra avatar
jose v
Coach de mentalidad y vida holística
Compartir
"Gráficos de forma fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

Predis makes graphics for social or ads easy. This is perfect for the busy solopreneur or small business owner as well as the marketing agency, medium and large businesses.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

This tool is in continual development at the moment. I hope that continues and the developer and management team continue with the same passion.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Get graphics for social media and website images in half the time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 11, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JW
Jens W.
CEO
Compartir
"Gran fuente de inspiración para publicaciones en redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

I love Predis.AI! It's an awesome way to find ideas for social media posts, including automated generated post images and texts. It helps me get inspired about what to post on social media, and it makes creating social media content a breeze. The quality of the automatically generated images is really impressive, and they look even more professional than most of the images that I could create in that short amount of time they need manually. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to create high-quality images quickly and easily. The interface is easy to use and it's a great tool for businesses of all sizes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

The generated images could look even more professional, but they are on a really good level already. So no real con here ;-)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

It absolutely solves the problem to get stuck while not finding the right ideas for new social media posts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Anirban S.
Editora
Compartir
"Predis AI: asistente exclusivo de IA para redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

With Predis AI, I feel like I hired some assistant to do my social media images captions hashtags and scheduling for me. It makes it very easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

There is not much to dislike than the lesser social media integration. But as per the roadmap it looks like they are on track in their implementation.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Hassle of content creation for my different social media accounts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
austin n avatar
austin n
CEO y Fundador
Compartir
"Una de las mejores plataformas para que mi equipo administre las redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

Content and media generation is the best. Generate media in seconds now, not minutes.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

More integrations are needed. WooCommerce plugin is a must. LinkedIn, Twitter, TikTok are also needed.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

Generate social media content faster

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 04, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Inez G. avatar
inez g
Fundador
Compartir
"Ahorro de tiempo y hermoso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

I love the fact I can upload my assets and let it's so do it's things and make the posts. And that they are very modern and beautiful. It helps with the captions and tags but you can edit them too. Do if u want tweak or use as it is. Like yourown assistant. I had support help me login to the account when I couldn't and the support was immediate and via video to make sure it worked if I chose to. But did want they suggested and it worked. Liked that that was available cos I panic with stuff like this

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

Realistically none. Cos they are news and still adding more stuff but that's not to say u don't have enough to get started or that it's limited.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

It generates posts automatically with a few promts that are gorgeous and u can have it use your own brand assets too! Talk about having your own robot assistant -AI

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 03, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
anucha a. avatar
Anucha A.
Agencia de Marketing
Compartir
"Predis es una herramienta que comprende los problemas de los creadores de contenido".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

I like how easy it is to implement. I like the help messages. Trying to help me use the tools correctly, it's very important, and when I entered Ai correctly, everything turned out so good that I was amazed.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

display of results of creating articles is a small letter but the picture is big but the letters are very small It wouldn't be a big problem, but it was awkward that the font was too small and hard to read.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

It solved a big problem for me, that is, I'm not good at creating content, I can't figure it out, but I have to use articles to drive my web engine. this saved me

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de marzo, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de nathan l.
Nathan L.
Ingeniero Senior de Software
Compartir
"Una increíble herramienta de inteligencia artificial para redes sociales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Predis.ai?

AI Content generation and competitor analysis is a game-changer when it comes to managing social media accounts and posting. Being able to quickly generate ideas and quality posts has saved me an unbelievable amount of time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Predis.ai?

I wish there were more integrations such as Pinterest where I get a lot of my engagement. It is on their roadmap for the future which is great and I am excited for more to be added.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Predis.ai y cómo le beneficia eso?

I never have time to manually create content for my social media brand accounts. Predis.ai and their AI-generated content have allowed me to consistently post to my followers.