Desenfoque de fondo del podio
Logotipo del podio
Podium
4.5
(1,534)
por Podium Corporation, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Podium?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas del podio y detalles del producto

Descripción general del podio
¿Qué es podio?

Podium es una herramienta de comunicación y marketing todo en uno creada específicamente para empresas locales que desean hacer crecer su negocio, conectarse con clientes modernos y simplificar las operaciones. La bandeja de entrada todo en uno de Podium consolida la gestión de la reputación, el chat del sitio web, las campañas de marketing y los pagos móviles en una única bandeja de entrada que ayuda a optimizar el alcance y las campañas de manera eficiente.

Compañía Podio Corporation, Inc.
Año de fundación 2014
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal Lehi, Utah, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías del podio en Findstack
Detalles del producto podio
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características del podio
Notificaciones
Mensajería en la aplicación
Archivado de conversaciones
Desarrollo de plomo
Aplicación movil
Aplicación web
Panel De Control
Análisis de los sentimientos
Chat emergente
Cuentas por pagar
Comentarios
Inteligencia competitiva
Informes corporativos
Monitoreo de Redes Sociales
Monitoreo de medios digitales
Podio de medios
Podio 0
Podio 1
Podio 2
Podio 3
Podio 4
Capturas de pantalla del podio
Integraciones de podio
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo del podio
1,534 Podium Reseñas
4.5 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SA
Steve A.
Compartir
"Hace que la comunicación sea oriental"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Communication with our customers and vendors through Podium are saved and can be reviewed for verification on what we have done. It has alo been a huge help in increasing our Google reviews.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I am do not like the two factor authentication to log in.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

Podium helps us communicate with customers without having to make them answer the phone or interupting their day. It also saves time, as phone calls take much longer than a text message update or appointment reminder.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LA
Laila A.
Compartir
"Fácil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

I like that you can use Podium to text customers

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I didn't like that the card readers kept going in and out

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

Contacting customers

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Aubrey R. avatar
aubrey r
Asistente Ejecutiva
Compartir
"¡El podio es INCREÍBLE!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Love the review aspect and able to communicate with customers daily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I do not have any complaints concerning Podium.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our main issue was communication with our customers, but since we started Podium we are now able to have constant contact with them.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de LINDSEY W.
lindsey w.
Manager
Compartir
"Dueño"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

It is very simple to use. It takes a lot of work away from my day which is huge with how much little time I have.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I wish you could text people on a group text. I have to use my personal phone to do this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

The credit card processing has been solid. No issues. I have had it go down before and it is very chaoatic when this occurs.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CP
Chelsie P.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, siempre mejorando"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

I LOVE that Podium is consistenly making upgrades to their systems that integrate with the systems they already have in place. It is always getting better and their employees are always available for help if needed. So easy to use.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I wish contacts who are saved in Podium would appear on the caller ID on the actual phone.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

They are working on becoming more of a CRM system and I can't wait to use Podium as our only source for CRM stuff.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 21, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LW
Luz W.
Compartir
"EL PODIO HA SIDO UN ENVÍO DIOS PARA NUESTRO NEGOCIO"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

EASY TO USE, SAVES TIME GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

EXPENSIVE BUT STILL WORTH THE PRICE SAVES ME TIME

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

I AM ABLE TO CONNECT WITH CUSTOMERS VIA TEXT SAVING ME TIME AND MONEY

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Juliana L.
Compartir
"Gran opción para un chat en vivo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Podium has made it so easy to connect with customers and answer any questions they may have. It's also helped us successfully build our Google My Business reviews.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I wish support was easier to contact and that we could customize the live chat widget more easily.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

It makes it easy to connect with our customers.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Amber M.
Compartir
"Excelente producto de comunicación con el cliente con bonificación de reseñas de clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

I orginally purchased the product because I wanted to be able to gain reviews for our business to boost our online views. What I have loved is that the customer communication has really transformed our business. I can talk to customers easily and assign messages to my technicians to then communicate to customers all in one platform.I use the system everyday to let customers know if their products are in, or when we are coming to service. It has allowed our phones to be freed up for customers who are new to us, and don't yet know our business line number is textable. Saved so much time!! It was easy to get the system up and running as well! It is easy integratable with Quickbooks and has made life SOOOO much easier.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

It is pricy.. The tech is there but the automated messages sometimes send out at incorrect times and has caused some customer confusion. I didn't like that so I shut off our automated messages that send out after a customer leaves a review.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

It helped us gain reviews and communicate with our customers via texting.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de cristal f.
Crystal F.
Director de marketing y comercio electrónico
Compartir
"¡Gran beneficio para nuestro negocio!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Its been great for customer service. We use it both for Ecommerce and Retail and has been great to keep everyone on the same page. Very easy to use! We have been suprised at how much we are using it, as well as our customers. Very easy to integrate and get started.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

Only downside I would give is the ecommerce marketing blasts. It isn't as robust as I'm used to but the customer service aspect makes up for it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

Customer service management for leads, delivery and service.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RB
Rebecca B.
Presidenta
Compartir
"¡Incluso mejor de lo que esperaba!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Podium helped bring our small business processes into the modern day. The ability to text with our customers has been hugely helpful. Communication is quick and easy for us AND the customer, which enables both parties to keep the other informed. The review integration is wonderful also: we've received more review traffic in the month since implementing Podium than we had been in a typical year or longer previously. The system makes it easy for the customer to leave their review without a bunch of extra login steps, which is key in its success, I'm certain. Even the customers who don't opt to leave a review often call, text, or visit again with another item for which they are shopping as a result of the "would you review us?" nudge. We have a handful of these cases happening in just a month or so of using Podium, and I know we're not even utilizing all of the automations available yet. We're excited to see what the future holds as the positive business buzz continues to work its magic.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

One downside of Podium is that I'm significantly more busy with customer inquiries. In general, this is a good problem to have! In the short term, though, I'm feeling like we could use additional hands on deck to continue providing the same level of quality service to all of our inbound customer communications. It's a little tougher to maintain the work/life boundary when I see a Podium notification pop up on my days off, but that's an item I'll have to manage and not a fault of the software. Overall, having additional customers in our pipeline is a welcome problem to have after investing in a new technology.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

We're a small business with often just one or two staff available for customer interactions at most times. The additional communication platforms enable us to actively engage with multiple customers at once without letting any of them feel neglected or like they have half our attention. I also really appreciate the automated follow-up texts. After sending a review request, if the custoimer doesn't leave a review at that time, they'll receive another gentle request several days later. We've had several customers take the time to leave a review after that second reminder came in. It's done in a way that's not pushy, which we greatly appreciate as a "low pressure" business. We can even tailor the wording to match our "voice" for an even better small-business-feel.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KE
Kelly E.
Compartir
"Podium ha cambiado la forma en que hacemos negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

It's helped us connect with. more customers and made the customer service experience more seamless. It was very easy to implement among our staff and user friendly as well. It's going to help our customer service and delivery department excel beyond what it currentlys is

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I think I would like email to be more fully integrated with podium for our employees and customers.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

It's helping us create a seamless customer service experience for our guests.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AR
Aaron R.
Compartir
"Podium mejora el rendimiento del equipo de ventas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Using Podium for marketing messages is the best. The AI is very helpful in getting me started on ideas for offers to send my clients. I also love the AI to help me answer reviews. The other part that I find helpful in the bulk messaging feature are all the filters to pinpoint who I want to send the messages to, and who not to get them. It is very smart.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I do wish we could send more than three images at a time. As a furniture sales person, you will want to send lots of otions to your cliemts. It would be helpful to have the ability to send at least 10 images at once.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

We needed a way to link people from our website directly to salespeople and web chat does that easily. We have received a number of leads, and have been able to convert most of them into sales. We also needed a way to do bulk messages easliy to clients. We use that to inform clients of events, sales, holiday hours, etc. Lastly we wanted to increase our number of online reviews. We send review invites after positive client interactions and have seen a nice increase in reviews and responding to them is so simple.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LC
Lauren C.
Compartir
"Resultados sorprendentes, gente maravillosa."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

The amount of reviews we have gained through Podium has helped our busienss grow exponentially. We pride ourselves on our 5 star reviews and also appreciate knowing when we receive a less than stellar review so we can reach out to the client and correct the issue.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

Lately, the integration has had mutiple instances where it disconnects from our POS system for days at a time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

We love that we can collect payments from clients via Podium which makes it easier for our clients to conduct busienss during their busy day.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Lisa B.
Propietario
Compartir
"Una gran ventaja para mi negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

It helps with the reviews for your business. Everyone said it so easy to write something about the experience they had with your business!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

I haven't ran across anything that I don't like

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

Nothing at this time

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SM
Stephanie M.
Compartir
"Excelentes funciones, excelente comunicación, excelente para los negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Podium?

Our most utilized feature of Podium is the ability to text customers. This has saved us so much time and miscommunication the last few years. Knowing people actually read text messages (as opposed to listening to voicemails or reading emails) has been invaluable. We love the automation from our integrated POS system for requests for reviews. The set up is easy and and runs itself once set up. We use Podium all day, every day. Any time we have needed support, the customer service team is quick to answer and assist. We have been using Podium for years, and the updates and upgrades over the years have been exciting and easy to learn, and easy to implement. Highly recommend.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Podium?

Becuase of so many updates, some of the features seem to have "moved" or are sometimes buried and hard to access.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Podium y en qué te beneficia eso?

They consistently add new features and updates, solving problems we didnt even know we had! They are ahead of the game!