Oferta Pixpa: Obtenga 50% de descuento en planes anuales
Desenfoque de fondo Pixpa
Logotipo de Pixpa
Pixpa
4.7
(60)
por Pixpa Inc.
1 oferta disponible  | Canjeado por 152 compradores de software
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Pixpa?

Reseñas de Pixpa y detalles del producto

Resumen de Pixpa
¿Qué es Pixpa?

Pixpa es un creador de sitios web y un sistema de administración de contenido todo en uno de nicho creado específicamente para ayudar a los creativos (fotógrafos, diseñadores y artistas) a lanzar sus sitios web y tiendas de cartera sin necesidad de codificación. Ofrece docenas de plantillas de arrastrar y soltar, perfectas para píxeles, compatibles con dispositivos móviles y personalizables para diferentes disciplinas, como arquitectura, moda y belleza, música y artes escénicas, y arte e ilustración, solo por nombrar algunas. Pixpa también tiene una funcionalidad de comercio electrónico con integración integrada con plataformas de procesamiento de pagos que permite a los creadores vender sus obras, productos y servicios. Se puede observar que las principales audiencias objetivo de Pixpa son fotógrafos y artistas visuales, con énfasis en la estética del sitio y características específicas como las Galerías de clientes, donde los clientes pueden seleccionar impresiones, revisar pruebas y comprar y descargar archivos de medios digitales. Pixpa también tiene una funcionalidad de blog incorporada para aquellos que desean escribir contenido como parte de su combinación de marketing.

Empresa Pixpa Inc.
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva Delhi, Delhi, India
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Pixpa en Findstack
Detalles del producto Pixpa
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Pixpa
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Buen precio
  • Viene con una garantía de devolución de dinero de 30 días
  • Temas personalizables
  • Integraciones con herramientas populares y procesadores de pago
  • Optimizado para la venta de productos digitales
Desventajas
  • Plan personal limitado a 15 páginas
  • Extensiones de sitio web limitadas
  • Hay un límite en la cantidad de productos que puede vender.
  • Relativo recién llegado
  • Las funcionalidades de personalización no son tan sólidas como en las herramientas de comercio electrónico dedicadas
Precios de Pixpa
Ahorros exclusivos en Pixpa a través de Findstack Ofertas
Obtenga 50% de descuento en planes anuales
Reclamar este trato
No se requiere el código del cupón
Funciones de Pixpa
Plantillas
Arrastrar y soltar
Entrada HTML
SEO
E-Commerce
Análisis del sitio
Herramientas de marketing
Integraciones de correo electrónico
Administración de Contenidos
Permisos
Nombre de dominio
Alojamiento Web (Hosting)
Atención al cliente
Medios Pixpa
Pixpa 0
Pixpa 1
Pixpa 2
Pixpa 3
Capturas de pantalla
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Logotipo de Pixpa
60 Pixpa Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PG
Prasenjeet G.
Compartir
"Agradecimiento sincero a Pixpa y servicio excepcional por parte del Sr. Ankush Tripathy"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Very good service at all time 24 x 7. happy to have my business website at PIXPA
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Not yet felt as such any issue. Whenever we face any issue, we will let u know here
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Sometime few of option were disabled like My banner was not wshowing on desktop but working efficiently on mobile. It was solved asap.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
02 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sherry P. avatar
Sherry P.
Fotógrafo independiente
Compartir
"Una joya entre muchas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Ease of use, customizations, and how beautiful it shows my photos.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
There can always be more customizations and the Pixpa developers are always adding more.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
I'm not aware of any
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Jon R.
Compartir
"Si está buscando un sitio web para su negocio creativo, ¡Pixpa es para usted!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I love the template designs on offer and the ease of setting up the website. Then you can go on to personalise the site to even better represent you. The customer support is amazing, if you ever need any help they are always so friendly and helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
To be honest I really struggle to find anything bad to say about Pixpa. I have now built 3 versions of our website on there and never had a problem that the team were not able to help with.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Being a graphic design agency we needed an online prescence, but it needed to also represent us on a design level too, so it needs to look good. As it is geared towards creatives all of the templates are great and really look the part.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jurgis J. avatar
Jurgis J.
Ilustrador independiente
Compartir
"Pixpa: creador de sitios web práctico y asequible con excelente atención al cliente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Probably the number one thing I like about Pixpa is the great customer support - the answer time is very fast and they are very helpful.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Nothing major. Maybe the choice of templates could be a bit greater.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
It let's you create an orderly website to display your work.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de mayo de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
PT
Paul T.
Compartir
"¡Increíble servicio al cliente y excelente producto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Very, very friendly and helpful customer service which was extremely refreshing. Wide range of easy to edit templates as well as easy to use tools to build your own layout / design. All in all I have to say I am very impressed and happy with the service at an affordable price. I will continue to use Pixpa for a long time and I highly recommend that you do to.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Only complaint that I really have is that I did not locate them sooner.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
They allowed me to create a website with easy to use tools and friendly customer service which has benefited me and my team.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EN
emmanuel n.
Artist
Compartir
"Pixpa ES Pixpart"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Ease of use and design abilities plus technical support
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Can't embed a video in a banner, play vids full Screen natively
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Constant New functions, top notch personal assistance, non rigid late payement policy
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 17, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Edward B. avatar
Edward B.
Fotógrafo de bellas artes
Compartir
"Excelente servicio de creación de sitios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I am not particularly skilled at navigating software, so Pixpa's services allows me to focus on what I do best, while they do what they do best. I have more options than I could every want for practically every site building feature. They respond to my requests for assistance in an almost immediate manner, at all times of the day and night.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
I have not found anything about Pixpa that I dislike.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Pixpa allows me to build and monitor my own website, versus having to hire someone to do that for me. That's HUGE!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Compartir
"Pixpa es increíble"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Pixpa has incredible customer service. You can get your questions answered and needs met any time of the day. They are very thorough and answer all questions in detail. Pixpa is very affordable and you get so much for the price. I am thrilled to have the educator discount. My website is beautiful and I was able to customize it exactly how I wanted it with very little web building knowledge.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
It would be nice if Pixpa could offer more than one option for third party printing companies. I also wish WHCC offered more product options to sell through Pixpa.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
I was nervous about setting up an ecommerce website by myself, and working with the Pixpa team simplified the process. Now that I have a beautiful website I can focus on marketing myself and selling prints.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
David M.
Compartir
"Bueno pero podría ser genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
Better client galleries, good value for the money.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Interface could be better - some menus are confusing and options can't be seen until opening website in a separate windows. I do not like that changes can't be seen real time.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Ease of creating and sharing Client galleries
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
Lucia L.
Fotógrafa
Compartir
"¡Gran experiencia!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I was really scared of building my website all on my own. I thought it had to be difficult and complicated and that I would get stuck. I found Pixpa and I really appreciated that there were 2 weeks free trial to see everything and try things around and then you can decide if you want to go on with your work. So it was no stress for me that I was choosing something that could not see the results yet. The process of building the website was easy and clear, there are all the instructions even in a written form, so I was really impressed I could build it myself without any particular difficulties. When something unusal appeared I contacted the customer care service and they were always super fast and helpful. The templates are really beautiful and give you nice and tidy professional look. I am really happy with my choice.So my experience so far has been great and I would definitely recommend it to everyone!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
It is a bit complicated to create a multilanguage site.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
i was looking foe a website builder that was easy to use and to update.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Mia F. avatar
Mia F.
Estudiante / Buscador de empleo
Compartir
"¡El precio y los niveles de personalización de Pixpa lo convierten en una oferta increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I love the level of customization that Pixpa offers, and the price is incredibly reasonable! The options for background images, overlays, buttons, etc., combine to make an excellent site.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Any downsides I've experienced have honestly been through operator error and not reading the articles Pixpa provides closely enough. There is a lot to learn, given all the things that can be customized and changed, but the help Pixpa provides makes things much easier!
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Pixpa made designing a portfolio website (and making it look good) an absolute breeze. I've learned very quickly that I do not have an eye for design, but with Pixpa and a jump-start from a designer friend, I've been able to get together a beautiful site in about a week. I plan to keep using Pixpa for the foreseeable future!
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RL
Raúl L.
Propietario
Compartir
"Cliente muy satisfecho, deseando emprender este viaje a largo plazo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I’m a new customer of Pixpa. As a photographer, I was looking for a platform that would let me set up my website with minimum to no coding. After researching a bit, I narrowed it down to Pixpa. I’ve to say, I’m more than happy and much more relaxed with what Pixpa is offering, and I’m more than satisfied to endorse this platform. The following were crucial points of my “happiness.” 1. They did not package services like workspace and domain services. They gave and suggested a good option but allowed me to control the plan structure and provide smooth integration across all key platforms I was looking at. 2. No matter how much they simplify, creating a website will have certain technical aspects (as they should provide users with flexibility). Being slightly blunt in the IT industry, I tried to “Just do it.” The intention was I should get errors and let me see how Pixpa helped me with those. The plan was to see if Pixpa is a long-term or short-term platform. By god, I was up for a treat. I got errors, step-by-step articles and videos to fix those, and they worked spot on !! 3. In my opinion and observation, Pixpa seems to have paid attention to minute details, accepted feedback and integrated it to make it easier for others. The above points are exactly what I was looking for regarding my website partnership.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
These are not precisely "Cons," but I work in the software industry, and I write complicated code for a living. They have a robust framework (which is how it should be). Unless you get a grip on this framework, you won't be able to put your foot down. In my book, that is not Con but a great thing. But this will be a con for some who don't have even 5 minutes to read the articles and don't have the patience to carefully look at the error and go to the correct link. (I love Pixpa for this, and I don't recommend you “directly putting a foot down.”)
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
I'm a photographer and do not have time from my daily job and photoshoots and editing to promote my work. I know I need a website to streamline booking and scheduling shoots and a platform to facilitate this so I can focus on what I like to do and get great starting points to promote my work. Earlier, i used to scratch my head and debate where I would have the energy to do all this. After being part of the Pixpa family, I'm sleeping peacefully. The platform is just going to give me all that I need to get my fingertips to clicks.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Bob M.
Fotógrafa
Compartir
"Los probé todos y me gustó más Pixpa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I tried at least a dozen website builders and liked Pixpa the most. It was easy to use, had all the features I needed, looked great, and it was also the cheapest.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
Other than being slightly hard to figure out in the beginning, I quickly got the hang of it.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
I need a good looking website with certain features (proofing, printing, private galleries, etc.), and it was the only one I found that did it all.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DW
dylan w
Escritor
Compartir
"El mejor creador de sitios web que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
The price is way better than competitors. I was able to design a professional site without having to pay a graphic designer. The templates are very easy to use. I will stop using other companies moving forward, and just use Pixpa.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
I had to use customer support once to make sure my website linked to a custom domain name. but the issue was resolved very quickly.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
Pixpa has always repsonded quickly to any problems that I had. Their customer support is great. I have not had any issues with them.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
aisha n avatar
Aisha N.
Fotógrafo de documentales y viajes
Compartir
"Excelente sitio para construir su sitio web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pixpa?
I like how easy it is to use Pixpa. The pricing plan is one of the most affordable on the market and it gets the job done. The templates are also clean with several options to choose from. You can then customise pages to your own preference. Overall, I'll recommend this to anyone who needs a website of their own.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pixpa?
The only thing which I wasn't impressed with was the mobile layout couldn't automatically resize horizontal photos. I had to create a different gallery banner specifically for the mobile layout which made it a bit inconvenient. I hope Pixpa would work on this soon as there are increasingly more leads/clients/editors who are viewing our websites from their phones and first impressions are important.
¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Pixpa y en qué te beneficia eso?
I believe that Pixpa's competitive pricing helps many people lower their marketing cost, which can be expensive. Their affordable plans make it easier for people to increase their branding and SEO.
Visita el sitio web