Pipedrive fondo borroso
Pipedrive logo
Pipedrive
La única plataforma para hacer crecer su negocio
4.2
(1,732)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: están trabajando en Pipedrive?

Pipedrive Reseñas y detalles del producto

Pipedrive General
Que es Pipedrive?

Pipedrive es una plataforma CRM de ventas basada en la web que brinda a los usuarios una visibilidad completa de todos los canales de ventas activos. Es mejor conocido por su interfaz de usuario interactiva que muestra etapas de progreso detalladas para cada trato, junto con detalles clave y elementos accionables. La plataforma se construyó específicamente utilizando una metodología de venta basada en actividades. Su sistema de correo también se integra a la perfección con los principales proveedores de servicios de correo electrónico.


Pipedrive También se utiliza a menudo como CRM de elección en Capitales de Riesgo y Ventas pilas de tecnología.

Empresa Pipedrive
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal New York, New York
Redes Sociales
Pipedrive Categorías en Findstack
Pipedrive Detalles del producto
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Intermedio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formacion Documentación, Presencial, En Vivo Online, Videos, Webinars
Idiomas Holandés, Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Italiano, Polaco, Portugués, Español, Turco
Pipedrive Pros y contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Interfaz de usuario sencilla e intuitiva
  • Campos personalizados ilimitados para recopilar información del cliente
  • Realice un seguimiento fácil de las ofertas, los valores y las probabilidades de ganar
  • Acceda a informes personalizados para realizar un seguimiento de los ingresos recurrentes
  • Examine las llamadas de ventas, los correos electrónicos y las demostraciones individuales
Desventajas
  • Funcionalidad limitada para empresas más grandes
  • Problemas con la separación de listas
Pipedrive Premios y galardones
Findstack Insignia general 2024
Pipedrive Caracteristicas
Plataforma de habilitación de ventas
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de territorios y cuotas
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Funciones del centro de llamadas
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Gestión de presupuestos y pedidos
Gestión de listas de precios y productos
Previsiones
Gestión de campañas
Publicación de anuncios multicanal (display
Pipedrive Medios
Pipedrive - Vista de canalización
Pipedrive - Bandeja de entrada de clientes potenciales
Pipedrive - Sincronización de correo electrónico
Pipedrive Imágenes
Vista de canalización
Vista de canalización de sus negocios en Pipedrive
Bandeja de entrada de clientes potenciales
Vista principal en Pipedrive
Sincronización de correo electrónico
Sincronización con todos los principales proveedores de correo electrónico
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Abril 24, 2024
Pipedrive logo
1,732 Pipedrive Reseñas
4.2 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CB
Cristiano b.
Compartir
"CRM fácil de usar que me ayudó a aumentar mis ingresos".
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Ease of use. It's very intuitive. Uploading contacts is quite easy. I love the email intergration that links your prospect/customer emails directly to their account profile.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
I would like to add multiple labes to prospects & accounts. I would like to add color fonts so that certain important prospect/client details stand out quickly.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Keeps me organized so that I am maximizing revenue.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
25 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de dave b.
Dave B.
Director General
Compartir
"Esta increíble plataforma desata el poder de las ventas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Its user-friendly interface has facilitated the development of goal-based marketing automation. It helps me a lot in maintaining fruitful partnerships and exceptional lead follow-up. The fact that Pipedrive can increase revenue through sales management is, in my opinion, its best feature. As for Pipedrive, I couldn't be happier with it. Among its many features is the ability to screen and monitor customers.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Technical support is the only aspect that could be improved. Sometimes, questions go unanswered.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
With Pipedrive, we do sales planning with a focus on management and quality across the board. Advertising automation and intrusive marketing through social media and email have generated a lot of sales for us. Development and marketing teams find it quite easy. If you're looking to manage leads and automate your entire sales process in one place, Pipedrive is perfect.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Clara M. avatar
Clara M.
Director Empresarial Como Servicio | Director de Cuentas Clave Fraccionarias y Desarrollo de Negocios
Compartir
"Definitivamente el mejor CRM de su clase para ventas y gestión comercial B2B"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
All the info integrated, the visual aspect, the dashboard, how easy is to use, and all the integrations that save us so much time!
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
I do not remember of anything that I disliked, nevertheless, there are features that could be improved
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Pipeline management, deal management and client management.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TK
Thomas K.
Compartir
"Pipedrive ha sido fantástico para nuestra empresa"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
We will be able to track KPIs from a sales side and know where things are with our projects. Integrations for the most part.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Being able to track KPIs for projects. And some of the packages are one size fits all. It should be a little more alacarte if you will. More so than it is now. Other that no big dislikes.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Sales tracking and operations pipeline tracking
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IV
Julian V.
Compartir
"CRM intuitivo y fácil de usar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
You can easily track your deals in the CRM.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Task reminder system, import data system.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Deals tracking and filtering contacts by different keywords
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
27 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JO
Joe O.
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, proceso de incorporación rápido e intuitivo"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Probably the thing I lik emost about pipedrive is that it is intuitive. I don't have to read through hours of training, etc., to understand what things are and how they work. It works as you'd expect it to. I'm brand new and I know there are things I'm not taking advantage of yet but overall, it's a great piece of software so far.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Haven't found anything yet that I would call a negative.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Tracking leads from the time the come in to their completion and encouraging following a systematic approach to closing business.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FA
Freddy A.
CEO
Compartir
"Excelente CRM con integraciones completas"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
I like the self-service product that Pipedrive is
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
There is a lot of manual task that you have to do if you are not in a upper plan
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Centralize customers data
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LT
leo t
Compartir
"Muy bueno en términos de funcionalidad y precio"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
ease of use: I was implementing the Pipedrive system for a client, and it was very easy.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Some functionality is only available in tiers that are not actually suitable for you
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
loss of deals, better and clearer tracking of deals and leads
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ángel Jr S. avatar
Ángel Jr S.
Ventas y desarrollo comercial
Compartir
"¡Herramienta de marketing fluida y perfecta!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Pipedrive CRM is an excellent tool for managing sales processes and keeping track of customer interactions. With its intuitive interface and robust features, Pipedrive makes it easy to stay organized and efficient when dealing with a large volume of leads and deals.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
One common complaint is that the reporting and analytics features could be more robust, and the mobile app could be improved with more features and better functionality. Additionally, while Pipedrive offers a range of integrations with other tools, the difficulty to set up integrations or find the specific integration I need.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Pipedrive CRM is designed to help businesses solve various sales-related problems and challenges. Some of the key issues that Pipedrive can help address include the following: 1. Lack of organization: Pipedrive provides a centralized platform for managing sales activities, helping businesses stay organized, and ensuring that nothing falls through the cracks. 2. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive is designed to streamline the sales process, making moving deals through the pipeline easier and faster. 3. Poor communication: Pipedrive's email integration helps ensure all communication with customers is logged in one place, making it easy to reference past conversations and ensure nothing is overlooked. 4. Difficulty tracking performance: Pipedrive's reporting and analytics features provide valuable insights into sales performance, helping businesses identify areas for improvement and optimize their sales processes
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 28, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CS
cristian s.
Compartir
"La herramienta más útil para seguir a tus clientes"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
I like that all of my prospect are in the correct time timeline and help to get best follow up
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
anything, I would say that everthng is perfect
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
whe I add new client is easy and friendly, I can share my work with my teammembers
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 23, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KD
Kelly D.
Compartir
"Amor Pipedrive!"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
We have been using Pipedrive as our CRM for only a couple of months now and we are all loving it. It was easy to implement and it's easy to use. Pipedrive is intuitive and doesn't have dozens of screens you don't need like other bloated CRMs. We are trying out new features and apps weekly and so far it has been a time saver and is allowing us to do a better job of managing our contacts and sales funnels. Each time I have had a question customer service has been fantastic.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Nothing yet! We've had some questions as we set things up but nothing that I dislike at all.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Managing and track both our teams, their contacts, sales funnel and our clients as a whole.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LB
Lincoln B.
Compartir
"Pipedrive revisar"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Visual Sales Pipeline: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline that allows users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Customizable Sales Process: The software allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow. Sales Reporting: Pipedrive provides detailed sales reports and analytics that allow users to gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement. Integration: Pipedrive integrates with a wide range of third-party tools and applications, including email clients, calendars, and marketing automation software. Mobile App: The Pipedrive mobile app allows users to access their sales pipeline and manage their deals on the go, making it easier to stay on top of their sales efforts.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Steep Learning Curve: Users may find the software complex and difficult to learn, especially if they are not familiar with sales management software. Limited Customization: While Pipedrive offers some customization options, users may find that they are limited in terms of branding and design.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Lack of visibility: Pipedrive provides a visual representation of the sales pipeline, allowing users to easily see the status of each deal and prioritize their sales efforts accordingly. Inefficient sales processes: Pipedrive allows users to customize their sales process to match their specific business needs and sales workflow, making it easier to streamline and automate tasks. Poor communication: Pipedrive's integration with third-party tools and applications, including email clients and calendars, can help improve communication and collaboration among sales teams. Ineffective reporting: Pipedrive's detailed sales reports and analytics can help users gain insights into their sales performance and identify areas for improvement.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Bruno C.
Vicepresidente ejecutivo de ventas
Compartir
"Estructura de la información, facilidad de acceso a los datos, integraciones y recordatorios"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Having the information available, in a history format (notes, emails, calls, etc.). I don't need to remember stuff, when somebody calls, I can go to Pipedrive and see in seconds where that deal is at, the latest interactions. Setting up reminders & followups, reserving time directly on my calendar. Seeing what other team members are doing, reports on the operation.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Automatic minimization of itens/Notes/pics in the history of a deal.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Management of contacts, all information is kept in Pipedrive. Pipeline of deals, all data related to specific deals is kept in the same platform, in an easy to access and easy to share between teammembers or when somebody leaves the team. Scehduling activities and not leaving contacts unanswered.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
12 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KF
Kamil F.
Compartir
"Muy útil"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
how clear and easy it is to use, easy to add new functions
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
nothing, it is very simple and quick to use
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
Keeping all the date which is easily shared between all the team members
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CT
carmen t.
Compartir
"Gran sistema para la gestión de ductos y gestión de procesos de cotización"
que es lo que mas te gusta de Pipedrive?
Everything in one place about customers, organisations and timeline of what has been happening with the account. Everything is time stamped so easy to check back on what has been done when. Rollout to the team was quick and easy, with good customer support and really easy to integrate with current systems. We use this every day across the team, for all our quotes and follow ups every week. There's lots of features to integrate with systems we already use, and the potential for customisation is huge.
¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Pipedrive?
Personally, there needs to be some more variation in the animations when a deal is won! Other than that, it's a great system.
¿Qué problemas hay? Pipedrive resolver y cómo te beneficia eso?
We use Pipedrive to organise our quotes and pipeline - some things that make it great is easy to track and schedule follow ups, easy to see overall pipeline value and each stage value, and the different stages make it easy to see what is going to be an order soon.
Visita el sitio web