Desenfoque de fondo de PDFLiner
Logotipo de PDFLiner
PDFLiner
Plataforma Online para la Edición de Todo Tipo de Documentos PDF
4.9
(57)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de PDFLiner y detalles del producto

Descripción general de PDFLiner
¿Qué es PDFLiner?

PDFLiner es la plataforma en línea todo en uno para trabajar con archivos PDF (crear y editar archivos, agregar firmas electrónicas, completar formularios) y administrar documentos electrónicos (almacenamiento en la nube, catálogos de formularios, uso compartido de documentos, conversiones de PDF, bloqueo y desbloqueo de PDF). ).

Empresa PDFLiner
Año de fundación 2020
Tamaño de la compañía Yo solo empleados
Sede Principal Fitzrovia, 6 Market Place, Londres, W1W 8AF
Redes Sociales
Categorías de PDFLiner en Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre PDFLiner
¿Para qué es mejor PDFLiner?
¿Cómo se compara PDFLiner con Adobe Acrobat DC?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de PDFLiner?
Detalles del producto PDFLiner
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de PDFLiner
Anotar archivos PDF
Procesamiento por lotes
Marcar
Integración de almacenamiento en la nube
Herramientas de colaboración
Compresión
Convertir desde PDF
Convertir a PDF
Barra de herramientas personalizable
Firmas digitales
Compartir documentos
Editar imagenes
Editar texto
Creación de forma
El rellenado de formularios
Los hipervínculos
Fusionar PDF
Soporte Multi-Plataforma
OCR (reconocimiento óptico de caracteres)
Cumplimiento de PDF/A
Numeración de páginas
Protección de contraseña
Imprimir en PDF
Redacción
Corrector ortográfico
Dividir archivos PDF
Biblioteca de plantillas
Deshacer rehacer
Historial de las versiones
marcas de agua
Medios PDFLiner
PDFLiner 0
PDFLiner 1
PDFLiner 2
PDFLiner 3
PDFLiner 4
Capturas de pantalla de PDFLiner
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de PDFLiner
57 PDFLiner Reseñas
4.9 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VR
Vadim R.
Administrador
Compartir
"Un verdadero regalo para los negocios digitales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

There are millions of forms for any type of operations, from real estate forms such as a rental agreement or a standard lease to sales and marketing teams. There are contracts, mortgages, share purchases, invoices, marketing infographics, postcards, and even documents for pet owners! I can always send the pdf form to my clients right from the library. The job was never as easy as it is now, and I am grateful for this helpful tool that saves my time.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I still have to explain to my clients some aspects of digital forms. I can’t blame PDF Liner for this. Instead, I hope that there was some way to spread the word about the paperless way of work. Now I have to print some of these forms, so some of my clients would scan them after filling them. Do you think this is crazy? I wish the situation could change in the future. Digitalization will help me to go to the international market too.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I realized I don't need to steal my own time by sitting in the office and creating document templates for any occasion. PDF Liner solved this problem for me. Before this solution, I had to make extra room in my schedule just to concentrate on the tons of papers I believe no one would even read at the end of the day. Now I have all these templates I already use or will use in the future one click away from me.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
02 de marzo, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tetiana B. avatar
Tetiana B.
Менеджер за маркетингу
Compartir
"¡Nunca me arrepentí de esta compra!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

I bought PDF Liner for my work and personal use almost half a year ago, and I use it every day. The program is reliable and secure for any documents you work on. Personally, I need all the editing features it offers, from highlighting the text to erasing things I don't need or even hiding some pieces. If I don't like the page, I can delete it and add the new one in a blink of an eye.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

To be honest, I did not know anything about the program in the first place. One of the partners I work with recommended it to me. Now, I need to tell other managers and accountants about it to ease their life. I wish there were more publicity about the great service I have discovered. I hope PDF Liner’s team will listen to my recommendation and reveal the features to a broader audience around the world.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I work there daily and spend numerous hours on each edition. Yet, I still discover something new for me in this program from time to time. For example, recently I needed to add an electronic signature to the official document from the editing house. I was searching for a third party when I realized I saw an icon in PDF Liner. Yep, I’ve created my personal signature and saved it for the future.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de febrero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pooja J. avatar
Pooja J.
Asociado de marketing y negocios
Compartir
"¡Herramienta útil para editar/actualizar documentos con facilidad!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

The ease of use with PDF Liner is an understatement. You know when you have to e-sign documents or edit PDFs but you can't/find it difficult to find reliable options, or you have to pay an exorbitant amount just to do simple document editing? Well, PDF Liner to the rescue!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I wish I didn't have to provide my email address and other personal information. Just simple, to the point editing would be nice for a change without collecting data!

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

eSignatures, PDF editing and basic form filling, are some areas where PDF Liner helps me.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
mariana a.
Manager de Redes Sociales
Compartir
"Espléndida solución para archivos PDF"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

Simplicity! This is the first that comes to my mind when I think about this editor. All the tools I need are right in front of me and easy to reach. While some programs are quite tricky and require specific knowledge, pdf liner is so simple that I believe even a school student will easily deal with it. I don't even have to keep in mind the page I've done editing since I can always reopen the program there. I also like the ability to convert PDFs into JPGs, which is crucial for my work.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I wish I could work on my PDFs on my phone as simply as I do on my computer. Unfortunately, there are no opportunities right now, but I believe the problem will be fixed. Still, I can send documents to other people on their phones. I know that not many people edit PDFs on the go, but sometimes I just need to fix a small problem or fill another document section before sending it.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I have to accept dozens of documents from my colleagues and international partners in the company. They all use pdf liner and now we can fix the problems right away. I can ask for remarks on the fields and will see them after my colleagues share the document with me. After I fix everything, I can share it with them back.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Antón S. avatar
Anton S.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta para escritores"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

I rarely worked with PDF files before I tried this program, to be honest. The first feature I saw was the ability to exchange footnotes with my editor right in the text. I've learned how to create the text there and edit it with simplicity. This program offers a wide range of tools and is way better than having to write anything on paper and later send it by regular mail.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I still wait to see more writers use this program to be able to exchange helpful tips with each other since we are doing quite a specific job. Yet, I’m helping my editor become familiar with the tool. Now we can communicate using the program.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I significantly decrease the amount of paper I usually waste during the day. Perhaps PDFLiner deserves the award for making this world paperless. It also allows me to be whenever I want during the day and write texts even in the café. I don't have to stay close to the editor to work together.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Denis S. avatar
Denis S.
Business Developer
Compartir
"¡Excelente atención al cliente!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

I was amazed by their personal approach to any client. I did need help with my account. When I was writing them, the letter was sent, and I did not expect anything nice from support. Yet, the girl, her name was Helen, I believe, responded to me in no time. She apologized… which I did not expect since it turned out to be my mistake, and we registered my profile easily together. I am grateful for the quick answer and professional help.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

There are too many tools for me. I mean, I don't need a PDF converter and all these ready-made tables and charts. It may be an advantage for some people, yet, it confuses me. I'm still a beginner, and I'm learning how to work with the program. I need to change my many year's traditions of paper documents into paperless since it is the office's demand. I wish there were fewer features.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I have to digitalize the entire office's library and help my colleagues to find a way to communicate with me online. PDFLiner does all I need and even more. It helps me edit documents and contains all the forms I use in my work, so I don't need to scan anything. I can just pick something from their own library and save it to my storage. I use instructions on the website and contact their support team frequently.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Olena R. avatar
olena r.
Especialista en cronometría
Compartir
"Dibuja tablas y figuras en documentos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

It has simple-to-use instruments to draw a wide range of figures and tables online. I can draw completely new shapes or use the figures already there, available for everyone. Moreover, I can take several figures and combine them into one. Whenever I need something specific but can't find it in the library of pdfliner, I download it from my own laptop.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

There is nothing I dislike about this program. I do have a wish for the developers of the service. I wish they could extend their standard figures. For now, I don't need anything more. Yet, I've seen that my fellows download their own templates there to work at.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I am a future architect, so I have to build numerous projects and make a wide range of presentations to almost every class I have at my colleague. I have realized that it is really hard to keep up with the dozens of different programs I have for my studies. Instead, I began to use pdf liner and it saved my time. The program is user-friendly and quite fast.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 22 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Andrey T. avatar
andrés t.
Oficial de crecimiento
Compartir
"Gran colección de formularios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

It’s a convenient and functional editor suitable for a variety of tasks. However, its huge fillable forms library deserves special attention. Here I could find literally any document for the insurance, medical, and legal industries. I especially liked the blog with detailed instructions on how to fill papers out. I was really impressed when I found PDFLiner! Not every service can boast of such a collection.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

Although the site has a blog with step-by-step instructions, it would be very convenient if they appeared next to active lines while filling out forms. Tooltips are always a good option.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Filling out tax forms and other necessary paperwork can be a real headache. PDFLiner makes this tedious process as simple and convenient as possible for me. I get a suitable template, fill it out, sign it, and send it to the right place. That’s it!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Mayo 18 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VR
Vitalii R.
CEO
Compartir
"Es fácil dejar de utilizar papel"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

PDFLiner has everything I need for processing electronic documentation. It’s easy to create a document, easy to fill it out, and effortless to send it to customers or employees. All generated files are stored in the cloud, which means no more archives with a bunch of papers. Even some of my clients have switched to PDFLiner because it is simple and convenient.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

Nothing to complain about! There were small troubles with using it on a small smartphone screen, but these are trifles compared to the huge benefits of the service.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

No more routine work of filling out documents manually. The nightmare of finding the right paper in my physical archive is a thing of the past. I save my time on filling forms out and don’t waste money on stationery. Also, I don’t have to worry about where to store it all. With PDFLiner, I’ve organized a paperless workflow without the hassle.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Mayo 16 del 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AS
Alexander S.
CEO y Fundador
Compartir
"Documentos fáciles de firmar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

In the first place, I liked PDFLiner for how many different signature options it offers. I don’t have to fill out paperwork too often, but I do it sometimes. I don’t need all those fancy editors that allow me to lay out an entire book. Simplicity and accessibility — that’s what I’ve found in PDFLiner.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I would appreciate the option to put signatures on documents in other formats such as Word. However, I understand that PDF is much more commonly used for documentation.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

This editor offers four options for using the “Signature” tool at once. I don’t have a personal electronic signature, so I usually write it by hand on the screen or touchpad as if I were signing a real document. Just a couple of clicks, and the form is signed. No need to fiddle with complex software or scan signed papers.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Apr 28, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
aleksandra k. avatar
Aleksandra K.
Gerente de Relaciones Públicas
Compartir
"Optimiza el trabajo en equipo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

My team uses PDFLiner to fill out various documents. All our files are of excellent quality and well-structured. I can share my subscription with a new member in seconds. PDFLiner also offers a unique opportunity to invite the number of employees I need, not just five or ten people, like many other services.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I agree with other users that the mobile app is missing. It would be nice to expand the list of available formats. The rest of the editor features work great.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

When giving tasks and delegating paperwork duties to my subordinates, I can be sure that there will be no problems with documents. Since everyone uses the same system and has access to the same tools, our files look similar and, therefore, professional. Although both premium subscription options limit the number of users you can add, I have negotiated with PDFLiner support for more invitations on a case-by-case basis.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 25, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IK
Ilona K.
Affiliate Manager
Compartir
"Todo lo que un usuario inexperto necesita"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

PDFLiner is the simplest online editor I’ve managed to find. I’m glad I don’t have to figure out what’s what for a long time, install complex software on my computer, and spend half a day studying the interface. Awesome! It’s ideal for my household and form-filling needs from time to time. Even signing papers is easy; just a couple of clicks, and I’m done!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I don’t know what people don’t like about this service. Too simple? For large-scale projects, something might be missing. But not for me.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

With the help of this editor, I fill out my tax returns, some forms for health care and insurance, and other papers that I need from time to time. Since I don’t need such tools for my professional work, I was looking for a simple and clear editor that does not require me to have skills at the level of experienced coders. PDFLiner fully meets my requirements.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 13, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Anton B.
Contadora
Compartir
"¡Excelente aplicación sin papel!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

With PDFLiner, paper documentation is a thing of the past. It makes filling out tax reports, cleints contracts, and other forms a very easy and intuitive process. I appreciate the ability to store templates and revisit previously completed forms. This app is one of my favs

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I haven’t found anything to complain about yet. PDF Liner works excellently with standard fillable PDFs. It has never failed to solve a problem for me as a business owner.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I use this software to generate and share electronic documents. Sometimes I feed it an existing form, and sometimes I just create a custom one and add fillable fields to it. It works both ways and is very easy to master.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 12, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MC
Mihir C.
Ejecutivo de marketing
Compartir
"¡Sin duda es el mejor editor de PDF!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

I have been working with documentation for over 30 years. I have had many computers and software solutions, but this is the best I have for editing documents in PDF. Not only that, but I use pdf liner to fill out and sign paperwork for over 30 automotive companies, and I love that this tool keeps all the files in one place and makes e-signing easier than ever.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

I have no dislikes about this editor, as it handles all of my day-to-day business PDF tasks very well. The only thing I would like to see hereafter is an automatic backup feature to keep my files uploaded to my Google Drive

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

I use a pdf liner to complete and sign documentation for drivers and vehicles, which is already a complicated process. I like that this tool does not complicate the process but helps to quickly fill in all the fields and find the saved blanks. It's a very well-thought-out software that does everything well and more simply and cheaply.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Apr 08, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Brijesh V. avatar
Brijesh V.
Experto en divulgación y comercializador de contenidos
Compartir
"¡¡¡Mi salvador de tiempo y vida !!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de PDFLiner?

I like that PDFLiner is not just a handy document editor. The site has a huge library of tax forms and other templates for almost any purpose. I haven’t come across a more extensive collection. But what is especially important for me, there are detailed instructions for many forms: how to fill them out, when and where to send them, and so on. A truly valuable resource!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de PDFLiner?

Being not the most advanced user, I always read the manuals offered to avoid missing important information. Personally, I lack the search function in the guide section. It would be convenient to enter the number of a tax form and immediately get detailed instructions.

¿Qué problemas resuelve PDFLiner y en qué le beneficia eso?

Filling out tax forms is a real headache for me. I can’t stand paperwork. Don’t know what I would do without PDFLiner. Here I can find and fill out the documents I need, sign and send them to the right company. Finally, I do not have a mess on my computer; all files are conveniently stored in my account.