Desenfoque de fondo de Paymo
logotipo de pago
Paymo
Gestión de proyectos optimizada
4.6
(585)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
No reclamado: ¿Están trabajando en Paymo?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Paymo y detalles del producto

Descripción general de Paymo
¿Qué es Paymo?

Como plataforma de gestión de proyectos, Paymo tiene todas las funcionalidades de herramientas similares líderes en la industria, como vistas de múltiples tareas, flujos de trabajo personalizados, plantillas de proyectos y seguimiento, monitoreo e informes. Lo que separa a Paymo de otros programas de gestión de proyectos es su extensa lista de funciones de facturación de proyectos. Ofrece una facturación fluida a partir de las horas facturables registradas dentro del sistema, así como la capacidad de crear costos precisos para nuevos proyectos. También tiene integraciones nativas con los principales canales de procesamiento de pagos para que pueda realizar un seguimiento de los pagos en línea directamente desde la propia plataforma. Todos estos se refuerzan con una lista completa de beneficios de seguimiento de la rentabilidad que incluyen la proyección del margen de beneficio, métricas de rentabilidad específicas de los empleados y un seguimiento de la rentabilidad del cliente.

Empresa Paymo
Año de fundación 2008
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Cluj-Napoca, Cluj, Rumania
Redes Sociales
Categorías de Paymo en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Paymo
¿Para qué es mejor Paymo?
How does Paymo compare to Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Paymo?
Detalles del producto Paymo
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Pros y contras de Paymo
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Permite la colaboración en tiempo real
  • Amplia vista panorámica de las tareas individuales
  • Soporta múltiples vistas
  • Cuenta con filtros y notificaciones avanzados.
Desventajas
  • Si bien la plataforma ofrece un plan gratuito, viene con muchas limitaciones.
Funciones de pago
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de pago
Pago 0
Pago 1
Pago 2
Pago 3
Pago 4
Pago 5
Capturas de pantalla de Paymo
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
logotipo de pago
585 Paymo Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de marzo, 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LC
Lisa c.
Propietario, sitio web y diseñador gráfico
Compartir
"No podría hacer mi trabajo sin Paymo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

I'm a self employed graphic and website designer and I have over 50 clients on the books. In a typical week I'll be working on at least 10 different jobs. Because of the nature of the work I often have to wait for a client to respond to a question before I can move onto the next stage. This means that in any given day I am working for at least 4 clients, usually more. To make things more complicated I charge depending on the work with 2 or 3 different payscales per job. Without Paymo I'd have to do this all by hand, or guess what projects I had spent time on. With Paymo I can easily just move from client to client or to a different project for the same client at the click of a button. At the end of the month it's easy to generate invoices and the clients can pay online. Honestly, if someone took Paymo away from me I'd sit down and cry. It is vital to the way I run my business and it frees me up to get more work done, and be paid accurately for it.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

There is very little to dislike. It would be nice if the system automatically generated invoices for me at the end of the month but it only takes half an hour to do them manually.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm solving the problem of juggling multiple clients with multiple rates of pay. If I had to do this by hand it wold take an insane amount of time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de febrero de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ralf T. avatar
rafael t
Desarrollador web y propietario
Compartir
"Excelente rastreador de tiempos para mis proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

Easy to use, runs on all my devices, Great report functionality to issue invoices at the end of the month.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

There is nothing that I don't like about this.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am creating all my monthly invoices based on the timing results of this great app.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CD
cecile d.
Especialista en CRM y Marketing de Redes Sociales
Compartir
"La mejor aplicación de seguimiento del tiempo que he probado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

Its ease of use and the ability to generate billable hours.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

Available payment option - doesn't accept Paypal

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

It eliminates the time spent on manual time tracking (of course) and be able to generate a branded time tracking report.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2017
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LJ
Lexi J.
Coordinadora de Redes Sociales / Relaciones Públicas
Compartir
"Rápido, Efectivo, Útil"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

I love the simplicity of this tool! I just have to select the project and task and the time will track until I stop it. I can add notes to my tasks to keep track of exactly what I'm doing. I also can go back and add time I forgot to track, like a meeting that came up for example.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

I dislike that the iOS app doesn't sync with the desktop version to show I'm currently tracking a project. For example, sometimes I have a meeting before I even get to my desk, so I track that on my phone, when I get to my desktop, however, it doesn't show that I'm currently tracking. I have to wait until I stop the clock before it shows on the desktop.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We have been able to track exactly how long we are spending on each brand in our company and that helps us plan for future projects and budgets.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
05 de diciembre de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Bret C.
Propietario de la empresa
Compartir
"Solución asequible todo en uno de gestión de proyectos, seguimiento del tiempo y facturación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

* All-in-one solution for small projects -- no need for separate apps for time tracking, project management, billing, etc * Client portal for reports, invoices, and payment * Desktop and mobile time tracking options * Affordable price point

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

* One of the two desktop apps (Paymo Plus) is a little awkward to use * Some areas of the interface could use more polish, feels "clunky" at times (it does work though)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Time tracking, invoicing, project management, lightweight contact management for projects, collaboration. Have solved all of the above using the product.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de octubre de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ER
Elena R.
Artista y diseñador independiente
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta en línea para gestión de proyectos, seguimiento del tiempo, facturación y colaboración en equipo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

project organization, bar charts to show earnings, invoicing system.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

would be great if there was a gantt chart function. It would also be nice to have a calendar function in the dashboard to have an overview of all the deadlines and longterm project plans. Currently you need to go into each individual project to see the deadlines and notes. It would be more convenient to have an overall view of ALL projects deadlines to have a larger scope view of the current workloads and productivity.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

organizing small projects, invoicing, keeping track of hours and productivity.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de octubre de 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
David M.
Diseñador Creativo
Compartir
"¡Imprescindible para toda pequeña empresa!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

- Paymo comes with a nice desktop widget Paymo Timer (I'm using Paymo on mac) and another app called Paymo Plus which is really awesome. You can monitor absolutely everything you do with your computer and easily organise each task by drag&drop to each different project. - Their subscription plans are really affordable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

I might not have used Paymo long enough to maybe have something I could complain about. We've been using Paymo for only 2 months now.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We were using Google Drive with a shared sheet to write down the time spend on our daily tasks. After a few months it was quite messy and not flexible at all. We've been looking for an online app with a nice overview on each project or an overall preview. Since we're a small company we didn't want to put too much budget for an app like that and Paymo is really affordable. Timetracking is now easier than ever.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Un maldito.
Trabajador
Compartir
"Paymo: precios competitivos/repleto de funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

For my line of work the desktop app, which precisely tracks time entries, and allows me to easy filter and allocate the results, ranks #1. After that, I really like the invoicing and CRM portions of the online site. It's quite amazing, and I was using Chrometa before Paymo, and I'm much happier with Paymo for what I do. The User Interface at Paymo, seems really well thought out. It works fast over the internet, and I don't spend a lot of time hunting down functions. The support staff is quick to reply if I ever get stuck, and they do so right through the main interface, so I don't have to hunt down replies either!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

There's not much to dislike about Paymo. From the customer support to the myriad features Paymo, ranks #1 in my book. One thing, I'd like to see is and extra level of reporting to impress clients with the amount of work that gets done, like lists and charts that show just how much work you accomplished. Right now the invoices are just simple clean corporate invoices, which works just fine.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

When you're juggling over a dozen projects, you don't need any extra distractions. Paymo is almost like having a bookkeeper watching over your shoulder. You can easily create filters, and if you name your files with your project tag, then you can easily take care of billing in a short time whenever you like. That keeps you focused on work.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CM
Cristina M.
petrofísico
Compartir
"Excelente herramienta para nuestra empresa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

Easy to use, user friendly and good/fast customer service.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

Nothing at this moment. I'm very happy with the software.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Project generation and tracking, time registration, invoicing, statistics.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
enero d
Director de Tecnología
Compartir
"La mejor herramienta de gestión de proyectos para autónomos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

Simple and intuitive Time tracking Client and project management Different rates per task or project

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

Cannot mark certain amount as invoiced Missing text editor and file upload for notes

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I'm freelancer creating websites and I was looking for perfect project management and time tracking solution. I've tried almost 30 different tools but none of them was good enough for me. So I've decided to use Paymo. It's simple and intuitive, you can track time, manage your projects and clients and create invoices. It's the only project management tool which has most of the features I need for managing my projects.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michael S.
Vicepresidente / Diseñador Gráfico
Compartir
"Paymo es un gran servicio para diseñadores gráficos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

Paymo is a great online service that easily tracks the time I spend on each project.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

Nothing. I just really like the service. One thing that I would add as an optional option is screen shot progress. Maybe every 5 minutes while working on a project, the application could take a screen shot of the project progress. That would give customers that want to see how much time it takes to complete the project a great visual representation of my design process.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

Before Paymo, we used to track our projects manually and it was not as accurate and customers had to believe that is how much time the project took to complete. Now, I can easily go on my Paymo account and show them my online timesheet.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DG
David IG
Director de la escuela
Compartir
"Software de facturación fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

adding clients and projects and entering time provide data I need to easily create an invoice

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

suggest feature to allow snapshot of work in progress for client

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

I practiced law in large firm with time and billing software and this gives me same capability as solo practicitioner

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JE
jeremy e.
Fundador
Compartir
"Paymo es genial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

It's got all the things I need - time tracking, invoicing, reports and project management - for my small business. I find it easy to use and it doesn't cost much.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

I wish there was an automatic time tracker for Linux.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

We use Paymo to keep track of project tasks and invoicing. We get a better record of how time is spent, and we spend less time on invoicing.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ST
Stephen T.
Director de Finanzas
Compartir
"Paymo: la mejor aplicación de seguimiento del tiempo que he encontrado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

I've tried at least five different time tracking apps and I've found Paymo to be the most effective for me. I use it to keep track of my billable hours as well as other daily activities. It has always been stable. At the current pricing it is a real bargain. Support is great.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

I'm having difficulty thinking of something I dislike about the app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

It has helped me track my billable hours and organize invoicing.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
03 de Agosto, 2016
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IM
Inti M.
Tecnología sanitaria docente
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta en línea para rastrear el tiempo del proyecto!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Paymo?

I love it even from its beta version! The fact that you can track multiple projects and clients, and the well-designed interface that lets you focus on just what you are doing at that time. If you are on a tight budget to spend on administration and accounting for your business, then this tool offers a great help for start-ups. I use it also to track my total hours annually, as the revenue services in my country requires this information. The team is also very friendly and this gives Paymo a personal human touch.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Paymo?

I would like to suggest to raise the minimum of the free project to 5 instead of 3.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Paymo y en qué te beneficia eso?

projects, project activities and clients are part of what I need to track. I also use it sometimes to plan my day if it is very busy. It is easy to give myself time slots to finish certain tasks. Also my annual report on projects and time.