Pandadoc Background Desfloque
Logotipo de PandaDoc
PandaDoc
Cree, gestione y firme electrónicamente documentos con facilidad
4.7
(2,329)
por PandaDoc
Motivación Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.

PandaDoc Reviews & Product Details

PandaDoc Overview
¿Qué es PandaDoc?
Join more than 40,000 customers who make PandaDoc #1 for proposals, quotes and contract management. We help you: Share documents in minutes Review quickly and confidently Connect every part of your business Maintain compliance and control PandaDoc streamlines all your document workflows: Proposal Quotes Contracts eSignatures Forms Payments
Compañía PandaDoc
Año de fundación 2013
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California
Redes Sociales
Gestionado por:
BC
Bernardo Castañeda
Sr. Manager Affiliates
PandaDoc Categories on Findstack
PandaDoc Product Details
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Idiomas Inglés
PandaDoc Media
PandaDoc 0
PandaDoc 1
PandaDoc 2
PandaDoc 3
PandaDoc 4
PandaDoc 5
PandaDoc Screenshots
PandaDoc Integrations
Observación
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: marzo 05, 2024
Logotipo de PandaDoc
2,329 PandaDoc Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
06 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CL
Chris L.
Compartir
"PandaDoc Ease of Use"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
It is very simple to use. Our company set it up for automation and it makes life so much easier
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
I am still navigating the program, but have not had any issues to date
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Digital Signatures for Contracts
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lauren S. avatar
Lauren S.
Fundador y jefe ejecutivo
Compartir
"Easy to use and efficient!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
Very easy to use and efficient platform. Perfect to get legal stuff out of the way quickly and properly!
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Overall happy with the whole platform so far.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Not needing to print or manually send any documents.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AN
Alexander N.
Compartir
"Debe tener para uso de la oficina"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
Usability. Our whole team has never had an issue utalizing the product to it's full potential, and we've received enormous value from it as it contributes to our daily tasks in the office
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Not much to dislike. I personally don't have a complaint as an Admin and our end users haven't had any complaints either. Great product
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
PandaDoc is solving the problem of slow, efficient contract signing between us and our customers. PandaDoc allows us to have signatures and contracts signed within 1 business day, allowing us to seal deals and maximize revenue for our company.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Max B. avatar
Max B.
CO Fundador, vicepresidente de marketing, desarrollo de negocios y operaciones
Compartir
"Se requieren firmas de firma: no se requieren impresiones, fotografía, escaneo o archivos adjuntos de correo electrónico"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
We are a record label in San Diego and our clients are overseas so PandaDoc eliminates the hassle of printing, signing, scanning, and emailing documents. We had the system setup in minutes because who has a scanner or printer these days? PandaDoc's guided signing process works seamlessly on any tablet or phone which is great because we sign and work with artist in Africa where printers and scanners are not common. Artists simply click "Start," and the platform walks them through each clause requiring their attention. They can review the clause, initial if needed, and then add their signature electronically and it all connects and feeds into our HubSpot CRM. This intuitive approach eliminates confusion and ensures every crucial detail is addressed.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Not much, we are on the statup platform because we cannot yet afford you and do not use it as much as we initially thought we would. But as things change, you been good to us, we will stay with you.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Fast, legal e-signatures on a universal, easy to access platform from any device. No printing, signing, scanning or photography needed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Tracy H. avatar
Tracy h.
Diseñador web
Compartir
"Such a time saver!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
I love PandaDoc. Once it's all setup, which you do need to allocate some time to do, you can then produce high quality proposals within 20 minutes (even less if you don't choose to customise one of the pages, which I like to do) You're then able to track views, see if someone signs, or know who to follow up. An outstanding tool and well worth the investment.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
I would like to be able to track conversion rates
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Proposals used to take me 1-2 hours and then once agreed, I'd have to produce an engagement letter which they'd then sign. PandaDoc took away all that and I can cover off both in one go
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ME
Marcos e.
Compartir
"Emprendedor en serie"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
PandaDOc is easy and intuitive and has the right feature sets, allowing us to speed the time to close and reduce the long term expense of legacy documents.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
I love being face to face when starting new relationship but today PandaDoc is the "new" in person close.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Streamlining document workflow.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alan R. avatar
Alan R.
Director de Estrategia
Compartir
"Super easy and professional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
I find it super easy to use and intuitive for my clients. It helps me close deals faster, while helping me present a very professional image. The templates are easy to use, and it's also easy to upload a PDF for the main portion of the agreement, and to delete any pages from the template that you don't want to use.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Nothing that I can think of - works great.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Closing deals much more quickly and easily.
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Asha B.
Compartir
"Facil de usar e obter assinaturas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
Partilha de documentos facil. tornou o nosso processo de obtencao de assinaturas mais flexivel
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
A versao open soucing é limitada: algumas funcionalidades nao sao aplicaveis nesta versao, como é o caso do bulk upload.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
O processo ficou mais simples e rápido. Podemos obter assinaturas em tempo record.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
18 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MA
mandy a
Compartir
"Extremely helpful!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
It is so easy to use! Makes getting signatures back from clients an absolute breeze.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Would like to be able to send reminders on the mobile app more easily
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
It makes getting signatures back from clients faster and less complicated
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SR
Samuel R.
Director Of Partnerships
Compartir
"PandaDocs - Panda's are cuter, but this tech is awesome"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
Not only how easy and fast it is to send a proposal to clients, but also how quick it runs now. They updated how quickly the system can handle things since we've signed up and it's much much faster load times. Funny thing is, we started using Pandadocs I was keeping all of our signed agreement copies on our google drive, but didn't even notice that Pandadocs actually saves all of them anyway!
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Sometimes editing a text box position can be tricky, but this has only come up once in the few years we've used it so far. Building a template from scratch was a bit hellish, I had no idea what I was doing, would love some more tutorials on this, maybe some kind of kick off call?
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Solving the problem of time to send a proposal, and keep the info up to date. We've realized more proposals, more sales because of it. I use it daily, and I can honestly say it saves me a week or more of time on my work schedule because the creation of documents is so simple and easy to use and quick. We've realized more business and it also allows us to leave a better impression with each client we work with.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SK
Shikoh K.
Compartir
"An incredibly useful signature service for small business owners"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
Free version: 1. Application stability and performance 2. User friendly interface 3. Document library 4. Saved messages (save hours and hours of precious time) 5. The free version provides everything that most other similar services have in paid versions and those features are enough for small businesses to get started.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
There is very little to dislike about PandaDoc. However, if I am really picky I would say: 1. The fields it selects to fill up automatically in a form are often not accurate 2. It does not automatically switch between selected signatories when adding the signature fields. 3. It will be useful if repetitive texts and phrases can be easily saved for reuse.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
PandaDoc has saved me many hours of long travel and given me the speed in getting contracts signed. It has provided the flexibility that was crucial for my business to make sure that the contracts can be signed without worrying about the availabilities in people diaries because now I send the documents electronically and they get signed flexibly as per the convenience of all signatories. This flexibility has also increased my reach beyond geographical constrainsts that previously applied.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MF
Meagan F.
Apoyo a las Operaciones
Compartir
"Very easy and organized"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
It is super intuitive, very user friendly and gives multiple options
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
I wish it was more clear when my "free" version will expire. I always forget the parameters for that.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
Remote capability to send contracts, manage and organize digital formats.
Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TT
Thomas T.
Compartir
"Let's to Choose pandadoc for your best administration performance."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
free to distribute files and obtain signatures from the required people
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
Currently Pandadoc is helpfull website to doing your activities like sharing document with more assignment needed and i was very helpful dan don't have any problem.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
provide freedom of use for administrative users who are not very active in long-term document processing. base on situational when needed.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SA
Sadgugu A.
Compartir
"PandaDoc has simplified the way I manage documents that are important to me in my daily activities."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
I must say that, working with PandaDoc, everything about its interface is very friendly and ideal for complex contracts. It is a lifesaver with the feature of drag and drop personal information, without any trouble. I love the fact that I can individualize each contract and also have features such as electronic signing, which give me an aura of professionalism. Another thing we’ve learned is that it’s good to follow the processing of each document, because this way nothing will be left behind or overlooked. PandaDoc has simplified the way I manage documents that are important to me in my daily activities.
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
However, there are some downsides. Lastly, I find it a little bit frustrating that PandaDoc is somehow limited when importing customized proposals especially from a Word document. However, there is a big number of documents and more effort needs to be put in because sometimes trying to convert these into PandaDoc format without messing the HTML code can seems like boring.task which totally needed improvement
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
PandaDoc has been a tremendous help in resolving the shortcomings that I had when it came to document management and tracking in my company. It has reduced paperwork for me significantly and as such, my main role entails more of what makes up the central part of it. Workflow The easy way of sending and receiving contracts that have been signed has also improved on my workflow making me to be less stressful and one who achieves more.
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SB
Stephen B.
Compartir
"Best Docs Management I've used."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Pandadoc?
The fact that my templates auto-fill so simply from our CRM saves my team tons of time. Not to mention the service is super quick!
¿Qué no te gusta de Pandadoc?
So far just document recovery. Its kinda easy to mess up a signed agreement, then have to ask the client to resign.
¿Qué problemas están resolviendo Pandadoc y cómo te está beneficiando?
A scalable solution to agreements for our salespeople and clients, that ties direct to our CRM. Saves a lot of time from duplicate data entry and transposition.