Superar el desenfoque del fondo
Logotipo de Outgrow
Outgrow
Cree contenido interactivo atractivo
4.8
(273)
por Outgrow Co.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en Outgrow?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Superar reseñas y detalles del producto

Resumen de superación
¿Qué es Outgrow?

Outgrow está diseñado específicamente para profesionales del marketing y permite a los usuarios aprovechar funciones avanzadas que garantizan los mejores resultados para los cuestionarios en línea. Outgrow utiliza contenido sólido para impulsar los esfuerzos de marketing y aumentar la conversión, el compromiso y el alcance general. Tiene un creador de cuestionarios en línea de arrastrar y soltar que facilita la creación de cuestionarios interactivos y permite a los usuarios insertar rápidamente sus cuestionarios en sus sitios web. También permite a los usuarios realizar un seguimiento del rendimiento gracias a su análisis integrado. Outgrow también ofrece poderosas integraciones, que incluyen GetResponse, aplicaciones de automatización como Zapier o herramientas de análisis como Google Sheets, y muchas

Compañía Superar a Co.
Año de fundación 2016
Tamaño de la compañía 51-200 empleados
Sede Principal Nueva York, NY, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías superadas en Findstack
Detalles del producto superados
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Superar los pros y los contras
Para Agencias y Operadores
  • Gran selección de plantillas de cuestionarios interactivos
  • Capacidad para ir más allá de las pruebas con herramientas para crear chatbots, sugerencias o calculadoras
  • Excelentes análisis y métricas de rendimiento.
  • Admite integraciones de pago
Desventajas
  • Puede ser un poco complejo para principiantes.
  • La marca solo se puede eliminar en el nivel de precios superior
Características de superación
Plantillas
Seguridad de Datos
Personalización
Despliegue de aplicaciones
Editor WYSIWYG
Marca personalizada
Plantillas de aplicaciones
Gestión de flujo de trabajo
Gestión del ciclo de vida
Compatibilidad de plataforma
Móvil optimizado
Personalización sin código
Calendarios editoriales colaborativos
Caracteristicas
moderna
Superar los medios
Superar 0
Superar 1
Superar 2
Superar 3
Superar 4
Superar capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de Outgrow
273 Outgrow Reseñas
4.8 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
01 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Compartir
"¡Creación de contenido interactivo simplificada!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

I was surprised at how easy it was to use Outgrow with very little prior experience using similar platforms. While Outgrow is intended to be used for a Sales/Marketing tool, I found that their calculator was the perfect solution for a project with my client to create a tool using decision matrix logic. The level of customization and branding was impressive, making my calculator not just practical but also visually appealing. Lastly, their customer service is outstanding! As a novice, I utilized their self-help tools and chat bot, but if I needed direct assistance, they were lightning-fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

Due to certain requests of my client, there were a few features that were not available (yet), but Outgrow always had alternative solutions to offer.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

In using Outgrow's calculator product, it is helping my client to validate decisions, establish guardrails, and implement a consistent process.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Heather F. avatar
Heather F.
Gerente de Operaciones
Compartir
"¡Excelente herramienta para generación de leads!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

I like their platform is user-friendly and our employees can be easily trained on their product/s.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

I do not have any complaints about Outgrow at this time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am not aware of any 'problems' at this time.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CG
Carlos G.
Compartir
"Una amplia variedad de herramientas para crear cuestionarios".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

The potential that one has, having a wide variety of tools to build quizzes of all types and complexity, including the very easy use of variables and conditions. The reporting is more complete than the competitors. The interface is very fast, faster than others.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

There are other platforms with templates that include more attractive graphic designs.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

People answer some questions on my Outgrow quiz, which allows me to prequalify them. This saves me time as I choose which ones to follow up on.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 26, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sara C. avatar
Sarah C.
Consultor de marketing educativo
Compartir
"¡Resultados sobresalientes para la generación de leads!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

I love how easy it is to set up complicated quizzes on Outgrow. The dashboard is intuitive and the tools available are really sophisticated. I have received outstanding feedback on the quality of my quizzes and they generate quality, qualified leads as a result.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

There really isn't anything I don't like about using Outgrow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Using Outgrow lets me reach new people with interactive, engaging content. I can make the quiz all about the person's interests so they are excited to see the results. My potential customers are more likely to remember me too, because they are taking action (taking part in a quiz) rather than just watching or reading something passively.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Kawika M.
Kawika M.
Fundador y jefe de redacción
Compartir
"Más que satisfecho con mi inversión en esta poderosa herramienta".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

You'll appreciate Outgrow's approach to helping you create quizzes and calculators. They don't just tell you what to do--they explain why you should do it. Then, they provide you with the tools to measure your success so you can make it even better.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

You'll seldom come across a knowledge base as comprehensive as the one offered by Outgrow. I've found answers to every question I had. That said, I'd appreciate a few videos or even additional graphics to help with understanding some of the steps and processes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

If it's not shareable and interactive, it gets a big yawn. That's the takeaway I get from my clients. Outgrow has given me the ability to knock both of these objections right out of the ballpark. I'm able to provide highly popular quizzes and calculators to my small business clients--something they thought was totally out of their league.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
03 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de juan c.
Juan C.
Socio De Agencia
Compartir
"Outgrow evoluciona y actualiza constantemente su aplicación, como startup de calidad y excelencia innovadora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

For quite some time I've been looking for a product-app that would be able to break the rules of the online games. The classic system of registering with your email a potential prospect, and giving you a gift in return, is in my opinion currently quite saturated. Due to this, people do not see something interesting or different (different from the rest) which can provide them something important anymore. Besides that, you also have the existing massification, so they will not get involved and if they do, they will register with erroneous emails. In the case of registering with the double option, in the same email (gift) or in the following email, they will be unsubscribe, or even worse, they will label us as scam. For this reason, OUTGROW breaks with these pre-established rules of the game, adds value to the people who perform it. Either through questionnaires about information on a specific topic eg. curiosities.. or do you know what? Even by using their calculators to calculate comparative costs between products or likelihood of something happening or going to happen, generally provides much more personal satisfaction and information to their prospects / customers .. Regarding customer service, I could only define it as exceptional, agile, denoting that customer service is one of its priorities.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

Integrations with other apps, although it is a complex process to have many integrations, since as many products come out on market (and almost all of them with their structures) it is very difficult to make them compatible. Nevertheless is the agility of these updates essential to maintain leadership. I would like more practical case methods.. in video and in pdf of different projects that can and have been realized, but from the beginning of the project until the end. Of course respecting the confidentiality, if they are real cases. As well as applying them in the quizzes as well as in the calculator. I think it would greatly speed up the learning curve, currently affordable, but would be ideal to optimize the product

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We are developing calculators and questionnaires for us and for our clients in surgery niches, as well as in hobbies, including different tourism service projects, CRM, and valuing entry into other market niches

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Adam E. avatar
Adam E.
Director General
Compartir
"Una plataforma que todo especialista en marketing debería utilizar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

I've been itching to use Outgrow since its inception as a company. Now that I'm finally a paying user, I see that Outgrow's marketing truly matches its excellent Customer Service and astonishing capabilities. Sunny & Daphne are my go-to reps over there, and they're absolute rockstars. Nested excel functions and calculations aren't easy and are prone to breaking, but Outgrow, their team (especially Sunny & Daphne) make using Outgrow an absolute breeze. This platform does so much of what marketers need.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

Absolutely nothing. Outgrow is the absolute best.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Complex calculations that use inputs that are easily made by the consumer.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VJ
Vinni J.
Compartir
"Increíble equipo de soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Daphne, and Yasho were quick to respond and constantly shared updates. Really helped in on-time project delivery Kepp up the progress and hoping to work closely with them in the future

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

None, everything went well. It was great

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Options for customisation

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Pelagia K. avatar
Pelagia K.
Chef vegano capacitado
Compartir
"¡Excelente herramienta para crear cuestionarios!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Many features Affordable pricing Great support

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

Nothing! Everything works smoothly, I had no problems or issues with using Outgrow.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

I can create quizzes to capture leads and send them personalized reports based on their quiz results.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Beatriz M.
Compartir
"¡Una herramienta excepcional para impulsar el compromiso!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

As an NGO, we have launched quizes and surveys with Outgrow that have allowed us to interact with our network and boost education. Outgrow has played an important role in the implementation of our awareness campaigns. Their team has been absolutely amazing, making the experience with the platform even better. We can't wait to explore all the services they provide, as the platform is packed with interesting features.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

We have really enjoyed using Outgrow for our campaigns, nothing not to like so far!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Outgrow provides tools that allow us to engage with out network in innovative ways. Their quizes and surveys help us drive brand awareness and education among all the stakeholders.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
VI
vicky yo
Compartir
"¡¡El cuestionario número 1 más la herramienta de generación de leads de cálculo!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Hands down the best tool for creating slick calculators and quizzes that reel in leads like there's no tomorrow! We used it for everything from sharp health risk assessments to ROI calculators and just-for-fun quizzes. It is a lead generation game changer. I tried about 7 different form tools and was about to call it quits for my assessment as it is quite involved and is a supercharged form. Outgrow is like the superhero of interactive content that Im so glad I found. We whipped up this beast of a questionnaire with 70 questions and 120 logic jumps, and guess what? It worked like a charm! Outgrow's got this smart logic system that handles all the twists and turns like a pro. It’s reliable, powerful, and ready to tackle anything you throw its way. The calculator product is much more powerful then anything I have seen! Also please use Outgrow's support for any help! It is next level. These folks are like the friends who know the tech stuff but at least the people ive interacted with are crazy responsive and helpful. Their product know-how is off the charts, and they're genuinely invested in your success. You don't come across support like this often. Hats off to the Outgrow support and product team – you guys are legends!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

If you are a small business and need powerful features, talk to the support team about custom plans. They have small business incentives to help small companies out and that is one thing that I thought was going to be an issue as the larger plans were out of my budget. With the small business incentives they can help craft a custom plan if you satisfy for the SMB plan and that

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

main goal is for customer acquisition and customer engagement so we use it to build calculators, quizzes, bots and assessments, then we use that content to acquire leads. We use their chat embed on our main site (the chatbot on bottom right of our site) which has been very helpful and we use the in page embeds and custom embeds for our email list and landing pages.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Dinesh Y. avatar
Dinesh Y.
Marketing Specialist
Compartir
"Una herramienta para impulsar la participación y las conversiones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities are robust and provide valuable insights into user engagement and conversion rates. Outgrow offers a wide range of interactive content types, such as quizzes, calculators, polls, and chatbots, that can be easily created and customized to fit the needs of our business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

Some features, such as A/B testing and lead generation, could be improved to match the other competitors.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Outgrow's analytics and data collection capabilities helped me gain valuable insights into my audience's behavior and preferences, which I could use to optimize my content and marketing strategy.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
06 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
YA
Yehuda A.
Administrador
Compartir
"Lleno de funciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Question Bank can be used as a Question pool and then an amount of a subset of questions can be chosen randomly each time a site visitor takes the quiz. This makes the quiz fun and site visitors are more likely to come back more than once. While this should have been an obvious feature needed for the competitors, Outgrow is one of the only software out there that does this. This is after checking out numerous quiz software companies.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

The options to customize the design has some limitations. Having the multiple choice options be able to go two by two would have been nice and changing the size of the text would also be convenient. They do have an option to implement CSS to achieve this though.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

I am able to create a quiz to introduce an innovative product that arousing curiosity is part of the marketing plan. This randomizing questions and selecting them for a larger pool of questions makes the quiz more intriguing for site visitors.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
04 de jul, 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RC
Rajarshi C.
Gerente de Marketing de Contenidos (Líder)
Compartir
"¡Funcionalidad de extremo a extremo, entrega oportuna, plataforma intuitiva y excelente soporte!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Loved the wonderful support and availability from the team, especially during the onboarding phase, which made the whole process very easy for us. We were guided on what to do, and how to achieve it, and above all, Outgrow team ensured a timely rollout of our project. On top of all that Outgrow provides an intuitive platform that makes the tool easy to use for our team across the board.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

There's no aspect that made us feel any sort of dislike. Any small kink regarding the build or customization was dealt with immediately by the Outgrow team and in a very time-efficient manner!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

We envisioned creating a tool that would help us establish brand awareness, thought leadership, and drive home the point of adopting insights in the era of modern customer engagement. Outgrow is allowing us to build that and much more to help drive the message across the wider audience.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de mayo de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Jeromie H. avatar
Jeromie H.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"¡La mejor herramienta de generación de leads del mercado!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Outgrow?

Lead Generation has been key to our rapid growth in Australia and outgrow has been the ultimate tool allowing us to connect with a youthful audience through quizzes and calculators. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, no coding experience is required. As a professional marketer with a tight budget, I can highly recommend outgrow. You'll be generating more leads, more efficiently and for less!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Outgrow?

So far, we've enjoyed using outgrow and no dislikes!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Outgrow y en qué te beneficia eso?

Low Cost, Lead Generation

Visita el sitio web