Desenfoque de fondo de OpenPhone
Logotipo de teléfono abierto
OpenPhone
4.7
(1,677)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de OpenPhone y detalles del producto

Descripción general de OpenPhone
¿Qué es OpenPhone?

OpenPhone agrega números de teléfono del trabajo a los dispositivos existentes de su equipo. No se requiere hardware nuevo; todo lo que necesitas es una aplicación.

Empresa OpenPhone Technologies Inc.
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías de OpenPhone activadas Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre OpenPhone
¿Para qué es mejor OpenPhone?
How does OpenPhone compare to RingCentral MVP?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de OpenPhone?
Detalles del producto OpenPhone
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de teléfono abierto
Operador automático
Intrusión de llamadas
Reenvío de llamadas
Registros de llamadas
Monitoreo de llamadas
Colas de llamadas
Grabación de llamadas
Informes y análisis de llamadas
Enrutamiento de llamadas
Detección de llamadas
Transferencia de llamada
Llamar susurrando
Identificador de llamadas
Conferencia telefónica
Gestión de contactos
No molestar
Fax a correo electrónico
Voz HD
IVR (respuesta de voz interactiva)
Integración con CRM
Llamadas internacionales
Aplicación Movil
Portabilidad de números
Indicador de presencia
SIP Trunking
Softphone
Mensajes de texto
Videoconferencia
Mensaje de voz
Correo de voz a correo electrónico
Medios OpenPhone
Teléfono abierto 0
Teléfono abierto 1
Teléfono abierto 2
Teléfono abierto 3
Teléfono abierto 4
Capturas de pantalla de OpenPhone
Integraciones de OpenPhone
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: junio 22, 2024
Logotipo de teléfono abierto
1,677 OpenPhone Reseñas
4.7 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
04 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BC
Bryan C.
Fundador
Compartir
"Perfecto para los negocios en 2024"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

OpenPhone enables my business to operate from anywhere at anytime. The ability to answer a call or respond to a text from any device has been invaluable.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

OpenPhone does not seem to integrate with physical desk phones at this time (comparing to Dialpad)

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone solves the problem of staying connected with my clients and also integrates with HubSpot so I have a single source of truth for everyone I work with.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
28 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MR
Margo R.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡OpenPhone! Su sistema telefónico empresarial VOiP de referencia".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

New to OpenPhone, but when I had a concern or needed clarification, their customer support was on top of it. They guided me through how to make changed and updates. They were really helpful. Not something I have received from previous business phone offerings. They have a veriety of features and intergrating our company systems was a breeze. Easy to use and super functional. Highly recomended!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

Not sure. Haven't been with them long enough.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

I submitted our LOA incorrectly, but they didn't waste any time. They reached out with a step-by-step guide and I was able to get my phone number transferred over with no further issues.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
26 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HH
Hadassah H.
Fundador
Compartir
"Me encanta usar OpenPhone"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

It's such an easy software to use and navigate. The customer service is amazing. I use it everyday for both personal and business. It has great features and I would recommend to anyone.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

So far I have nothing that I dislike. It's a great software.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone is allowing our overseas sales people to support our business on ground without people Thinking that they are scammers. It also helps cuts cost with respect to communications

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
FB
Filomena B.
Fundador
Compartir
"¡Nos encanta OpenPhone!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

It's extremely simple to use and understand. I love the capabilities of OpenPhone with business hours and automatic texts. We use it every day, and the customer support has been quick and extrememly helpful and friendly.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

The only thing is that the porting took quite a long time, but I am not sure if it was an OpenPhone issue or my courier's issue.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

We chose to use OpenPhone because we needed to connect our main landline with the ability to text. Also, I work from home most of the time so I can answer calls without our landline.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de fakhar a.
Fakhar A.
Fundador
Compartir
"Contratar con el servicio de llamadas telefónicas abiertas permitió una comunicación profesional y eficiente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

"OpenPhone's reliability and simplicity."

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

"OpenPhone's interface could be more intuitive, and occasional connectivity issues have been a minor inconvenience in an otherwise reliable service."

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone solves communication challenges by providing a flexible, cost-effective, and professional virtual phone service, enhancing mobility and unifying business communications.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LM
lucio m
Fundador
Compartir
"A nuestra empresa le encanta OpenPhone"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

We find OpenPhone to be very easy to use. Their Customer Service responds quickly when we've had questions. They're always actively improving their software with frequent updates.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

Their pricing is comparable to other business voip solutions, but for my specific business needs, the price per user is a bit high. I wish they had a cheaper "read-only" option for additional users.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

We love the call recording feature OpenPhone contains. We also like the snippet integration and after-hours auto-replies.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
23 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
RM
Richard M.
Fundador
Compartir
"OpenPhone es una gran herramienta empresarial".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

I like that OpenPhone has a separate ring on my mobile phone so I know if the call is for business or personal. Better yet, I love how the system creates a script and timestamp of my conversations so that I can look back to review previous conversations with my prospects or clients. It is also easy to learn and use and integrates with HubSpot.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

I haven't found anything to complain about, but I am new to the system.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

I need a separate business line and OpenPhone gives me the mobility of keeping contact with clients.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MK
marisa k
Fundador
Compartir
"¡¡¡Estoy muy contento de haber trasladado nuestro negocio a Openphone!!!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

I love how easy it was to dowload and add new members. Onboarding our whole team took no time at all. Just a few easy clicks and you are all set!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

There is nothing don't like. It's super easy to use and the support is great

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

As a global business we need reliable communication tools so we can stay in contact with our clients, tenants and investors. Openphone helps us do just that.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EW
Eric L. W.
Fundador
Compartir
"Excelente servicio telefónico para empresas."
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

One of the best interface and great voice quality. We been using open phone for over four years, I cannot imagine our business without open phone.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

I think if open phone adds logout from all devices it will be great.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

Easy to use it solves all the challenges we had using VOIP.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
20 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de charles d.
Charles D.
Directora Ejecutiva
Compartir
"Funciona todo el tiempo"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

With Openphone you can take it anywhere on almost any device, Can be used privately or for business. I like that I can receive and send texts as well. Has many options to set up in the backend area to suit your business needs. It is not only a phone number, it also has a business suite to cater to your needs of how you would like to use your number

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

I always need an internet connection for it to work. For international customers, it is not possible to redirect calls to the number because of Fees. I get a delay type lag sometimes, not too bad though. Besides that it works most of the time, So I have not much to dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

The benefit of using Openphone for me is to have a USA number to do business with even though I live in the Caribbean. I do a lot of business online and my business caters to people coming from USA and Canada to the island for celebrations. So the number is a need for me to stay in contact and stay in reach with those clients. And if I am found then they can call that number and it acts just like a local call for them, I do not have to rush the conversation because of International calling fees.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JG
Jeremy G.
Empresario
Compartir
"Sistema telefónico simple pero flexible diseñado para equipos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

I love the simplicity of OpenPhone. The app I moved from added so many "features" over the years that it became complex and irrelevant. OpenPhone was the breath of fresh air that I needed. This app figured out how to keep the most important things while also keeping the interface clean and easy.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

The desktop app feels a bit clumsy at times. Perhaps because it is a Chrome extension, I'm not sure. Also, sometimes text messages I send on the phone app do not replicate on the desktop app.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone is helping us manage incoming calls and text messages from clients. In our scenario, we have two business numbers coming into the same dashboard. OpenPhone allows us to differentiate between the businesses, while maintaining the availability that our customers have come to expect from us.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
17 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
TM
Talha M.
Fundador
Compartir
"Una buena empresa para la línea telefónica de tu negocio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

The User Interface design is very intutive and modern unlike all the other tools that I have used. The price is good, very affordable. They have app and web support and you can easily integrate with other apps, so thats very good. Plus you can receive messages, my usecase is covered 100%.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

The communication could be a little bit better. They reply with warmth but it takes a little bit of time. The time to reply could be better.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone gives me a dedicated phone line for calling leads formy business. They have a $19 affordable subscription that I am using, I only intend to call US and Canada market for that having a dedicated phone line works perfectly for me. Other tools are expensive and have some sort of geo restrictions. My operations team is in Pakistan so making calls from Pakistan is a breeze now.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Ali M.
Directora de Comunicación Digital
Compartir
"Excelente software para las necesidades de comunicaciones empresariales"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

The versatility of the product and that our entire team can use it simultaneously.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

I have not found a downside to OpenPhone yet!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

It is solving the problem of needing an online based communication service that can be used by our entire team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BD
Bouba D.
CEO
Compartir
"Increíble sistema telefónico empresarial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

I have been using the OpenPhone system for the past 2+ years and have tried other systems out there, but OpenPhone is the best and most user-friendly of them all. It has allowed us to centralize and streamline all of our phone systems and incorporate them smoothly into the other tools that we use. The best features so far would be Analytics, and the communication we can have between staff within conversation threads with customers.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

There is nothing we dislike, the one thing that we can use and are looking forward to as it is in the roadmap is the Pipedrive integration, which we see is already in the works.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone is allowing us to connect and communicate internally amongst staff and externally with customers all within one centralized system.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
11 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CA
Cindy A.
Propietario
Compartir
"Me encanta OpenPhone"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OpenPhone?

It is excellent that we can have multiple users (our reps) respond to one client (customer) and keep track of all info through the one text message that is sent and we can make internal notes (internal thread) as we go.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OpenPhone?

Texts you have to scroll back down because it isn't where you left them. Deleting a phone number or contact is annoying, but u can work around it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OpenPhone y en qué te beneficia eso?

OpenPhone is the best thing for our business. I have looked at so many companies and OpenPhone has what we need. We are pleased.

Visita el sitio web