Desenfoque de fondo de OnePageCRM
Logotipo de OnePageCRM
OnePageCRM
#1 CRM centrado en la acción para pequeñas empresas
4.6
(125)
Por OnePageCRM
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Reclamado:
Este perfil lo gestiona el proveedor del producto.
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de OnePageCRM y detalles del producto

Descripción general de OnePageCRM
¿Qué es OnePageCRM?

OnePageCRM transforma la complejidad de un CRM en una simple lista de tareas pendientes. Con esta herramienta, cada contacto es procesable para que pueda despedirse de una base de datos muerta y adoptar la productividad total.

Nuestro sistema de próxima acción anima a los usuarios a agregar una tarea sencilla que les ayudará a impulsar una venta para cada contacto. Escriba su acción, establezca una fecha y pase a la siguiente. Es así de simple. Todos tus contactos están ordenados por prioridad de tarea en tu Flujo de Acción para que puedas revisarlos como si fuera una lista de tareas pendientes. De esta manera, puedes desconectarte del ruido y fomentar las relaciones, una acción a la vez.

Junto con esta característica única, también puede hacer uso de contactos ilimitados, registrar llamadas y notas, enviar cotizaciones en unos segundos, administrar acuerdos en una canalización, enviar correos electrónicos a granel y más.

Comience una prueba gratuita de 21 días hoy (no se requiere tarjeta de crédito).

Compañía OnePageCRM
Año de fundación 2010
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal New York, NY
Redes Sociales
Categorías de OnePageCRM en Findstack
Detalles del producto OnePageCRM
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de OnePageCRM
Base de Conocimientos
Gestión de tareas/actividades
Cuadros de mando
Gestión de contactos y cuentas
Gestión de Oportunidades y Pipeline.
Gestión de territorios y cuotas
Integración de escritorio
Gestión de contratos de clientes
Campañas de emailing
Plomo Gestión
Gestión de casos
Informes
Soporte para usuarios móviles
Previsiones
Integración de redes sociales
Medios OnePageCRM
OnePageCRM 0
OnePageCRM 1
OnePageCRM 2
OnePageCRM 3
OnePageCRM 4
OnePageCRM 5
Capturas de pantalla de OnePageCRM
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo de OnePageCRM
125 OnePageCRM Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AL
Amanda l.
Compartir
"Funciona maravillosamente"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I love being able to see other platforms contacts are on so I can easily connect with them there. The pipeline management and email templates have been game changers for me and my business.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I'd love to be able to filter contacts on the mobile app and remove tags

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

It keeps all My deals in one place

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
mendel g
Director
Compartir
"Excelente forma de gestionar las personas con las que necesitas contactar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Most helpful feature is the next action, and when you complete you need either write a next action, or close the sale. It ensures that I can always follow up with the people i need to follow up with. Its very easy to use and and I use it daily.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

There is not much to dislike, From my experience it can't be used as a full crm, but for what I use it for it's an amazing product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Having everyone i need to follow up with in one place with a next action, and if I reach out to someone and can't get in touch I just put a next action to follow up in a couple days. ''';

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DR
Dennis R.
Compartir
"Gestión de ventas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

The fact that I can see my pipeline business at a glance, and also diarise for follow ups and client interaction. Great management tool.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I have not yet experienced anything about the product I dislike.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Prevents forgetting about pipeline business, and helps with regular follow up and client interaction.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JE
Julieta E.
Compartir
"CRM amigable y fácil de usar"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Ability to communicate and schedule with team members and leads.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Unable keep calendar in the Onepage CRM.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Integrating with other CRM tools

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Fred C. avatar
fred c
Director Técnico
Compartir
"Pequeño gran crm"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I like the fact that onepagecrm is so easy to use. They layout is simple and adding new people is a breeze

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I wish there was a way to stop the next action section from starting every time you create a new contact.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows me to create a list of customers and monitor notes on each one. Mobile app is a lifesaver.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de diciembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
HL
harry l
Compartir
"Excelente CRM para consultores individuales de pequeñas empresas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I love that I can use one-page CRM as a todo list for everyone in my network and pipeline. It does the thinking for me of who I should follow-up with.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I'd like it to intergrate better with my proposal and invoicing flow with bonsai. However, this isn't my main use case for it.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

To keep in touch with current clients, past clients, and my network.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Ciara C. avatar
Ciara C.
Miembro de la Junta Consultiva
Compartir
"Fácil de usar, siempre innovando"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

We use OnePageCRM as our bible in the company for all prospect and customer interactions. We love the email sync feature and the simplicity of the user interface. We love how accessible the team are if we have any questions.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

We don't experience any downsides regularly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

One central place for all prospect and customer interactions, email and notes on calls/meetings gives visibility across our team.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
karen s avatar
Karen s.
Fundador y Presidente
Compartir
"Me gusta OnePageCRM porque me dice qué hacer"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I've been using OnePageCRM daily for several years now and can no longer imagine life without it. The simple but powerful idea behind OnePageCRM is to simple keep track of the next action you need to take. I have 100's of customers to keep happy and lots of potential customers to woo at any given time, and with OnePageCRM I rarely drop the ball. I feel like we've grown up together, the platform was small and simple when my own needs were modest, and it was very easy to get started. They have grown into quite a robust solution, adding great collaboration tools, especially the email integration, just as I was expanding my team. Their API cam along right when I was ready to build integration allowing me to see customer information right from my own website. The customer service is also superlative, I even wrote about it as a good example for entreprenuers on my blog (https://www.billtrack50.com/blog/reflecting-on-10-years-as-a-small-business). OnePageCRM is the best money I ever spent.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Being completely all in with OnePageCRM, keeping the entire history of all of my relationships entirely in OnePageCRM, has kept me from exploring what else is out there. Their ever lengenthing list of integrations is helpful, but they can't really integrate with every single tool I might potentially find useful. I'm happy that I'm happy right now, because I am pretty darn committed to this solution at this point.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping track of what I need to do next, and giving my whole support team visibility into the entire customer relationship to date.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Avatar de Shaun B.
Shaun B.
Director General
Compartir
"¡Nada que no necesites, todo lo que haces!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

OnePageCRM stands out amongst CRMs for its intuitive user experience, and its focus on features that actually matter for driving my business forward. Rather than flip-flop adding endless bells and whistles that dimish ease of use, the team at OnePageCRM only add what delivers value. Each new feature is well thought out.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Nothing. It's great! Don't change a thing!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping in touch with customers and opportunities.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
29 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JD
Jacques D.
Compartir
"La experiencia con OnePageCRM ha sido buena".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I enjoy using the pipeline feature. I'm always up to date on what deals need to be worked on. I like that I can tag customers/leads/propects, and send bulk emails to each segment.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

My needs are simple. I need a pipeline, a place to store contacts and a way to email them. So, I haven't tested all the features, and couldn't say that there's a downside at this time.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

The action stream helps me keep my promises to my clients. I like the next action feature which sets me up for the next task I have to do to move the sale forward.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
15 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Akash M.
Fundador
Compartir
"El CRM más sencillo para empresas en fase inicial"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Getting customer data into is super easy and flexible. Most of the times I realize after the fact that the person I am emailing is a potential customer, partner etc. By using the email sync plus the browser extension I can easily get their info into OnePageCRM. Once a person's info has been added the next action way of working is super powerful. It makes sure nothing falls through the cracks with regards to customer relationships.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

The way we move from lead to customer to adding deal information is a bit confusing. While there is a way to add metadata about our customers, the overall tagging UI/UX is clunky and seems like an afterthought. To be fair, that is not something I use a lot in the product.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

We are an early stage product led SaaS. Keeping in touch with stakeholders like investors, angels, partners, leads and customers can be cumbersome. Usually at an early stage most people may choose to neglect this. But by using OnePageCRM for managing relationships our stakeholders remember us and this is critical for any early stage company.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
14 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
danny p
Compartir
"El primer CRM que disfruté usando"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

The beauty of OnePageCRM is in its simplicity. It may not be robust enough for large organizations, but for small ones, it is ideal. Think of OnePageCRM as a self-ordering rolodex. Set a next action and due date for each contact. When completing the action, OnePageCRM immediately asks you for your next action and due date. This puts the contact back to their appropriate place in line. Along with email integration, it's very easy to keep all of your notes for each client in one place, and painless to maintain work relationships.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

There are some minor UI improvements possible. Great news is that the team is very responsive and regularly updating the platform. They even give users access to their team's Trello board so you can see their upcoming changes. Many of us are looking forward to keyboard shortcuts!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Helping me proactively follow up with clients and partners

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DK
Dermot K.
Compartir
"Es tan fácil de usar y supone un gran impulso para nuestra productividad que realmente nos alegra el día"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Everything is so accessible & user friendly, very useful if you are regularly inducting new people as we do, both for training & selling training

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Very few if any as far as I am concerned. It is so right for us

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Our team is so much more productive & nothing gets missed as everything, i.e. the history of the contact, is there in front of you when you open a contact

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
21 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
BM
Barry M.
Compartir
"Un gran amigo de negocios"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

I've tried all of the CRMs out there. OnePage is the easiest to use with a great array of features and the ability to interface with other applications.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

Email is confusing to set up integrate with Outlook

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

Keeping all contact and customer information organized

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
01 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
IA
islam a.
Contadora Senior
Compartir
"Solución CRM excelente y sencilla"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de OnePageCRM?

It helps to organise the deal sizes, profits, margins, cost to estimate the true value of business in piepeline

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de OnePageCRM?

The notificaiton system can be improved, sometimes the amount of emails you get from the system is overwhelming.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo OnePageCRM y cómo le beneficia eso?

OnePageCRM helps to not only provide a follow-up on your business pipeline, but also helps to estimate the value the business will bring. It made estimating margins and profit of future business deals easy.

Visita el sitio web