Desenfoque de fondo ON24
Logotipo ON24
ON24
Involucre a su audiencia virtualmente
4.3
(1,065)
por ON24, Inc.
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Sin reclamar: ¿Están trabajando en ON24?
Findstack ofrece investigaciones objetivas e independientes y reseñas de usuarios verificadas. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de ON24 y detalles del producto

Descripción general de ON24
¿Qué es ON24?

ON24 es una empresa con sede en San Francisco que ofrece una plataforma de marketing y ventas basada en la nube para el compromiso digital. La marca atiende a más de dos mil clientes en todo el mundo, incluidas las principales empresas tecnológicas de primer nivel, instituciones bancarias, organizaciones de atención médica y fabricantes industriales. Su software funciona con inteligencia artificial que permite a las empresas impulsar el crecimiento de los ingresos y brindar información que impulsa el compromiso y las conversiones.

Compañía ON24, Inc.
Año de fundación 1998
Tamaño de la compañía 501-1000 empleados
Sede Principal San Francisco, California, Estados Unidos
Redes Sociales
Categorías ON24 en Findstack
Detalles del producto ON24
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube/SaaS/basado en web, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Formación Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Características de ON24
Administración de Contenidos
Grabación
Registro
Asistente de chat en vivo
Encuestas y encuestas
Análisis de eventos
Informes de asistentes
Configuración de eventos
Acceso y control de altavoces
Transmisión web incorporada
Branding
Acceso basado en roles
De Integración Social de Medios
Integraciones de software
Informes de rendimiento de la inversión
Medios ON24
ON24 0
ON24 1
ON24 2
ON24 3
Capturas de pantalla de ON24
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: mayo 23, 2024
Logotipo ON24
1,065 ON24 Reseñas
4.3 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
07 de febrero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Miles S. avatar
millas s
Productor/Director de Eventos Virtuales, Marketing de Contenidos
Compartir
"Una plataforma simple, confiable y con buen soporte"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

On24 has an extremely easy to use interface and I have been able to train people to set up webinars in less than 30 minutes. It is very intuitive and support is always available if you have any problems. Any time I have run into an issue or was confused by something a simple email, phone call, or support chat session solved my problem. Their emergency support is top notch with a person answering my call within seconds and being empowered to help me any way that they could. With over 150 webinars completed so far, I have not had any major hiccups or issues.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Right now I would say there isn't anything I dislike about the service. I have not run into any issues creating or viewing webinars and have been able to handle any user issues on my own.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

Our business, a publishing company, runs multiple webinars a month to help promote new technologies and provide education for our readers across numerous industries. We needed a way for our teams, internally, to create and run webinars without having to rely on a person outside of our company. With On24, they provide a self-service portal for the entire webinar setup which solves our need entirely. Because of this, we were able to reduce our overall cost and improve communication with our clients during the webinar creation and promotion process. Since everyone working on the webinars is internal to our business now, it is much easier to get responses to questions via email or to simply walk over to someone if there is an urgent issue.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
16 de enero de 2024
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de rita c.
Rita C.
Coordinador de Incentivos y Proyectos
Compartir
"¡Herramienta increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

The reporting side of ON24 is amazing, you can clearly see so many different metrics that will be able to save you a lot of time in your post webinar campaigns

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Nothing, everything works well. No complains

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

We can organize all the webinars very easily

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 14, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MS
Michelle S.
Especialista en Tecnología y Eventos de Marketing
Compartir
"¡Increíble plataforma para mejorar sus eventos virtuales y seminarios web!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

I love ON24's user inteface, it's easy enough for the novice webcast producer to create a unique and special experience. I also love the reporting dashboard that comes along with each event, at our firm we use the date we gather about our clients to craft our post-event strategy and more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

I dislike some of the limitations on the backend with elite studio, such as not being able to remove a slide deck once it's uploaded, not being able to upload a headshot for those who do not want to be on video, and the general tech can be finicky sometimes.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

currently, we are exploring options to enhance our use of ON24 EHubs, they are researching if there are any options for automatically feeding content from our site vs. having to manually upload each piece individually

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AB
Alexandra B.
Coordinador de eventos de marketing
Compartir
"On24 es un verdadero líder en el ámbito de los seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

I love how comprehensive the platform itself is. There are so many options for you to choose when running your webinar. You can run live, simu-live, or pre-recorded and the interface is extremely user friendly. I love how highly customizable the platform is.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Not really a minus, but so many updates come at you that it can feel overwhelming and hard to keep track of.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

Allowing us to perfomr our own company hosted webinars reaching our audiences as thought leaders and helping move prospects through our sales funnel more quickly with a low-committment, high-value additional touch point.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Lacey P. avatar
Laura P.
Gerente de Marketing Digital Abm
Compartir
"Gran plataforma para experiencias de marca personalizadas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

Fully customizable prospect experience allows for us to brand different webinars to better match with our target audience. Great for ABX efforts! Love the new AI features that write content based on webinars. It was super easy to integrate with our existing systems.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Loose some of the features when you use your own registration page vs ON24's registration page. New update is making the presentation platform a bit glitchy for speakers. I'm assuming this will be fixed within the next couple months.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

They are allowing us to host all of our internal and external webinars while providing a customized experience depending on the target audience.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 09, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AK
Allie K.
Compartir
"Nuestra plataforma de referencia para nuestros seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

ON24 has been our trusted webinar platform for a few years now - it's efficient, reliable, and offers the latest features in webcasting. We use it multiple times a month to broadcast webinars. Their customer support is always responsive to any queries we may have.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

The interface could be updated for a more modern look, but it's not a deal breaker!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

ON24 is helping us broadcast feature releases and industry news to our prospects and customers.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
Nov 08, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Kevin G. avatar
Kevin G.
Director General, Estrategia de Eventos y Asociaciones
Compartir
"¡ON24 lo tiene todo!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

ON24 is a fantastic platform for hosting events and on-demand content. It is incredibly easy to use once you get the hang of it and they have a 24 hour live chat to support with any challenges that arrive. One of my favorite features is Elite Studio, where slides, slide notes, videos, chat, Q&A feature, and more are all included on one screen. With ON24 there's no more worrying about accidentally sharing your slides notes with audienc while presenting or hiccups with embedding videos. Everything is built into the platform and you can focus on just one screen. Audience members also love the interactive platform, which allows them to click related links, resize windows, ask questions, engage in the chat, and more.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

The only downside is it can be difficult to make last minute changes to event content on ON24, since everything has to be uploaded and integrated into the platform ahead of time. This mean if you realize a slide has the wrong date or you're missing something in the slide notes and the event starts in 5 minutes, you're unlikely to have time to adjust this like you could with PowerPoint using another platform.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

ON24 is helping us to capture significantly more leads than we were previously able to capture. It's allowed us to expand our audience for events and be confident that we can manage the volume of atendees, no matter how large the audience gets. This has increased our pool for recruitment, and the engaging aspect of the platform has helped us build credibility to prospects. I also lead a lot of repeat events (e.g. info sessions about my company, professional development workshops) and ON24 makes it simple to clone entire events-- from the reminder and follow-up emails, to the console, to the registration form and more. This has saved me many hours.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 07, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MZ
Megan Z.
Coordinadora de Relaciones Públicas y Eventos
Compartir
"On24 nos permite realizar seminarios web de forma más sencilla y en un mejor formato para los asistentes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

On24 allows us to host interactive webinars and capture data about our attendees to better inform our future strategy for other events.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Sometimes our presenters have difficulties using the platform in terms of getting their audio and visuals to work correctly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

On24 allows us to schedule and coordinate webinars better, as well as host them in a more interactive manner. We are also able to make better use of on-demand webinars after the fact so the content can be shared post-event.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CD
Chris D.
Gerente de Marketing
Compartir
"Excelente plataforma de seminarios web"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

The platform is well-organized, easy to use, and intuitive. But it is also robust enough to handle large groups of attendees and provides for excellent interaction with the audience

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

I wish I could change the size of some of the windows as a producer. I also wish we could add more fields to the custom registration forms. As we add more states to our CE list, many require additional information and it would be nice to be able to include them all.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

We run a nationwide continuing education program involving many states and diverse audiences and speakers. ON24 allows us to focus on the content and quality of the webinars without having to spend time overcoming logistic issues present with other platforms. This has allowed us to grow our audience and reach, and has helped us attain additional business

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
14 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DP
Daniel P.
Gerente sénior de marketing de clientes
Compartir
"Una plataforma muy completa con muchas ofertas nuevas e interesantes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

I like that ON24 is always developing new engagement ideas, harnessing AI and really focused on thinking like the customer. It's a powerful tool that continues to evolve in exciting ways.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Only current downsides seem to be understanding all the available tools and bundles for specific use cases and finding a way to the best case bundles for unique needs. But our reps work hard to help us figure that out!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

Reaching our customers when and where they want to be reached with engaging content. Really understanding what they need and how they prefer to engage with content and information.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
17 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
LL
lauren l
Asociado de Marketing
Compartir
"Excelente para obtener información valiosa"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

on24 is a great program to host webinars and get clients to engage with materials. It is also incredibly beneficial having the page that shows all the different interactions, tells you who/what/when someone downloaded or clicked around the webinar.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

The program can be slightly confusing and there isn't an easy way to find answers online aside from reaching out to the help desk. That said, the help desk is super resourceful and are always willing to help.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

On24 has helped us learn what materials our clients like to engage with and prefer to see. This allows us to tailor what we are sending them a bit more to ensure they are getting the most use out fo the product.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JR
Juan r.
Analista de seguridad
Compartir
"Muy buen sistema"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

The user management is system is quite clean an simple, this helps out a lot, it makes way easier to be able to fulfill my responsibilities, and the UI it's slick and modern.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

Not being able to download a report of users is sometimes an issue, since we constantly have to be doing this manually, if a way to export reports or a report module could be implemente d could be incredibly helpfull.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

Is giving me work for starters, it also provides webinar solutions constantly, it helps out to keep my organization organized, it helps my time management and my team's

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
12 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
rebeca q. avatar
rebeca q
Gerente Sr. de Eventos Corporativos
Compartir
"Mejoramos la experiencia virtual de nuestros asistentes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

I love that there is a producer side to the platform along with the functionality to fully brand all elements.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

The platform can be a little slow to respond in the building stages, and I wish the emails, and registration page had more customizable elements.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

ON24 helps to set us apart from other virtual technologies (Zoom, Teams, Webex etc).

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
CR
Camille r.
Gerente de marketing de clientes
Compartir
"Herramienta de seminarios web útil para aumentar las funciones y la participación"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

There are a ton of cool features and options to keep users engaged during webinars. The presenter view and format is easy to use and very customizable to your preferences. Overall this tool provides a better webinar experience for attendees and presenters/staff than other tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

There are a lot of options, which is great, but sometimes it can be difficult to remember where certain features are located or how to edit them. The reporting is also very robust but sometimes I wish there was just a simpler way to see some of the basic stats.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

On24 keeps our audience more engaged during a webinar and also gives us options to automate emails, share additional content, utilize the video recording elsewhere and pull detailed reports.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
10 de enero de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MG
Marie G.
Administrador de Salesforce
Compartir
"¡ON24 es una herramienta increíble con un soporte increíble!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ON24?

ON24 is an amazing webinar tool with a lot of functionality. The onboarding, training and customer support are outstanding. We especially liked the branding and automation tools.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de ON24?

For an eight hour webinar with individual sessions, they all had to be set up separately. Would have liked a more integrated individual session.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo ON24 y en qué te beneficia eso?

With the pandemic and cost of in-person events, ON24 provides a virtual tool to meet and connect with our colleagues. We are able to communicate updates and training combined with a team building experience.