Desenfoque del fondo de la tarea
Logotipo de nTask
nTask
Software de gestión de trabajo todo en uno
4.4
(17)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de nTask y detalles del producto

Descripción general de nTask
¿Qué es nTask?

nTask es un software de gestión del trabajo que se centra en simplificar y agilizar la gestión de proyectos, tareas, recursos, riesgos, problemas, recursos, tiempo y presupuestos.

Empresa nTask Inc
Año de fundación 2018
Tamaño de la compañía 11-50 empleados
Sede Principal Frisco, Texas
Redes Sociales
nCategorías de tareas activadas Findstack
Hacer preguntas sobre nTask
¿Para qué es mejor nTask?
¿Cómo se compara nTask con Asana?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de nTask?
Detalles del producto nTask
Capacidades
API
Segmento
Mantenimiento informático para
Mercado medio
Empresa
Despliegue Nube / SaaS / Basado en web, Android móvil, iPad móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte 24 horas al día, 7 días a la semana (representante en vivo), chat, correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos, soporte telefónico
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Funciones de tareas
Soporte de Metodologías Ágiles
Administración de presupuesto
Integración de calendario
Portal de Clientes
Herramientas de colaboración
Paneles personalizables
Seguimiento de dependencias
Gestión de documentos
Compartición de archivos
Diagramas de Gantt
Integración con aplicaciones de terceros
Seguimiento de problemas
Tableros Kanban
Seguimiento de hitos
Acceso Móvil  
Notificaciones y alertas
Gestión de la cartera
Seguimiento del progreso
Planificación de proyectos
Plantillas de proyectos
Actualizaciones en tiempo real
Informes y análisis
Gestión de Recursos
Gestión de riesgos
Control de acceso basado en roles
Gestión de sprints
Administración de tareas.
Equipo de Comunicación
Seguimiento de tiempo
Automatización del flujo de trabajo
Medios de tarea
nTarea 0
nTarea 1
nTarea 2
nTarea 3
nTarea 4
nTarea Capturas de pantalla
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo de nTask
17 nTask Reseñas
4.4 de 5
Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
24 de Agosto, 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Saad N. avatar
saad n
Curador de contenidos SEO
¡Comparte ahora!
"Software de gestión de proyectos excepcional"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Intuitive UI Affordable Price A huge arsenal of features Kanban Boards and Time Tracking features Task Management

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

Unavailability of Zoom on the platform, but according to the company, that is also coming fast to the application.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Task Management issues have been resolved easily Issue Tracking feature keeps every obstacle at bay Project Management, as a whole on the application, is amazing Risk Management helps you track all of the risks and scope creeps, so that you can diffuse them before they can harm the project in any way

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
16 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Robert Paul S. avatar
Roberto Pablo S.
Administrador Sr de Sistemas TI de Manufactura
¡Comparte ahora!
"Bueno"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Accessing info at a metric scale within the tool

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

Load time for software and query information

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Network and azure

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
11 de junio de 2020
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
avatar de oberon s.
Oberón S.
Director Ejecutivo, Jefe de Adquisición de Talento, Norteamérica
¡Comparte ahora!
"nTask está diseñado como una herramienta de colaboración para empresas que es una solución completa de gestión de proyectos".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

What to tell about nTask, it perfectly fits for medium sized and enterprise companies which are fond of teamwork. This communicating tool stands out with its agile methodologies. It helps in managing the data and organizing the tasks to be done at specific time. You can attach files and documents with the projects and share them among your colleagues and teammates through emails or messages.To keep record of each and every second, there is a built-in time tracking feature which offers cost-to-completion tracking. It helps in running the budget as well. You can make customizable templates. The use of Gantt charts has made it easier for users to have a visual representation of progress. Also it does not require any maintenance. Above all nTask offers easy mobile access.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

Looking to the other side of coins, nTask in generally is an awesome product but there are some stumbling blocks. It offers limited integrations and steep learning curve. One can face some problems when using it for the first time. The calendar view functionality should be more elaborated. The expense level increases with the plan level. Also it is hard to make and create reports on it. The layouts seem to be outdated.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

To all intents and purposes, nTask is an amazing project and portfolio management tool and not so rigid and extremely acceptable software by which you can easily exchange your ideas. Its traditional methodologies set a balance between work and life. Thus nTask is extraordinary preferable software and solves your problems in minutes to seconds.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 27, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Alex S. avatar
Alex S.
Director de Marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"La mejor aplicación de gestión de tareas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

I like their gantt charts, project module, task management and team collaboration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

No dislike for now. As it has no price to use the application and still the application is good.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Manage my remote team and my clients.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de jul, 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
MP
Mauricio P.
Desarrollador De Software
¡Comparte ahora!
"Con nTask siento que trabajo de forma organizada"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

It has fundamental capabilities for the organization. I like the task board, since it has three different ways to visualize it: list, grid and calendar. I also like to be able to monitor the project through the budget function, which is capable of issuing invoices.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

There are many updates for the interface in a short period of time, which forces me to get used to the buttons and tools in the place where they were not.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

With nTask we can track long-term projects. Each list allows me to place the priority and level of progress that each task has, which is great, I can also assign it to a co-worker. It also helps me structure relationships between collaborators and suppliers, since I can schedule each event.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
26 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
María Isabel A. avatar
María Isabel A.
Jefa Unidad De Difusion Digital
¡Comparte ahora!
"Plataforma para la gestión inteligente de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

The good thing about this type of tools is that it centralizes everything in one place, the work is done in an organized way, with due planning and with the least amount of errors, from the Gantt diagram view you can visualize the progress and determine the strategic line of your projects, and it is pleasant to look at.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

It is a useful platform for daily work and strategic I have nothing to add in this section

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Solve the problem of how to do the workflow and design my strategic planning, this is advanced technology very useful for the productivity of us as area managers and workgroup leaders. Improves communication with our workers, collaboration and teamwork

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
RD
roland d
Gerente de Sistemas
¡Comparte ahora!
"NTask" mejora la productividad en todos los recursos que uso"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

It is an ideal team management software that controls and manages safely, with the option to change tasks between projects, I make my tasks can be reusable at different times without having to recreate tasks for each project, with the option of calendar I can know the meetings that are assigned per month and organize more orderly

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

Some of the problems that can be mentioned is the little storage in the free version, but it is perfect for independent users or small and medium businesses

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

This great tool is used in the professional version to get the most out of the team that is in charge of the projects to maximize the work, attend potential risks ahead of time more effectively, manage our meetings ensuring the correct direction and transparency of our projects that are in progress

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
PG
Peter g.
Administrador
¡Comparte ahora!
"la mejor solución de proyectos y tareas con versión profesional al mejor precio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Pleased to have known this software that has a perfect set of functionalities so that I can assign my projects and tasks or create task spaces with the greatest precision and ease, I manage users in a comprehensive manner achieving team performance and obtaining results amazing without much effort. It has never been so easy to know nTask that has solved all the needs of the team without having to pay large amounts to meet all the activities we use daily

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

I did not find any problem In the case of some users of the equipment they have been a little more complicated in the handling of this software due to lack of some knowledge of the technology, the rest of the equipment is adapted easily and without problems

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Great problems are solved every day with this task manager for the ease of organizing meetings, tasks and projects that are necessary to meet and communicate with our corporate clients and potential customers from long distances with greater fluidity solving and guaranteeing work in our company

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
03 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.5
José Gabriel C. avatar
José Gabriel C.
Agente De Viajes
¡Comparte ahora!
"La herramienta perfecta para organizar la semana, no busques más"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

With the functions of this application you have all the functions you need to plan, organize and track your tasks in the time lapses you estimate. From scheduling meetings, uploading documents to share, scheduling reminders, tracking what's planned in the calendar, visualizing the progress through Gantt charts through a multiplatform application easy to use

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

I really liked how it works, so there's no nad that I do not like

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

I work with many individual and corporate clients, I attend meetings with them, also I must attend meetings in the office with other agents to coordinate the work of the week, this application allows me to be totally in tune with everyone, customers and co-workers, organize my working days and gives me time to fulfill everything and everyone, you do not waste time on superfluous things and makes you 100% productive

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2022
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
MF
Dr. Mehedi F.
Administrador del sistema
¡Comparte ahora!
"Tuve una gran experiencia con Ntask y su equipo".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Task feature is the most fantastic part of this software.It's get even better with Board feature.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

From day one Ntask seems to have a slow loading time compared to other software. We try to increase bandwidth, but it still doesn't help.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Recently they solved one of the critical payment issues so quickly. I'm impressed by this and their quick response.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
CC
Arcilla C.
administrador asistente
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor sistema de colaboración en equipo que existe "gratis y para siempre"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

nTask has many features that stand out from the rest, one of them is the file function that allows me to save some tasks for later, so that I can concentrate first on the most relevant tasks. The design of nTask is extraordinary with quite attractive backgrounds giving a more pleasant work environment. In addition to having tools of Gantt diagrams now the work is more fluid and efficient

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

it has nothing negative, it integrates Slack Zapier and Outlook, it is simple, beautiful and has a service that meets all my needs

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

It allows me to schedule interviews and meetings with online clients more easily, it allows me to create and share the agenda of meetings in advance so that my team can prepare better by ensuring that all team members are synchronized, in addition through the function of attachments , teams can attach various types of files such as ideas and support material.

Empresa (> 1000 emp.)
20 de junio de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
SP
Steven P.
Gestora de Proyectos
¡Comparte ahora!
"La herramienta que hace evolucionar a mi equipo de TI en el trabajo diario"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

This tool offers me a great collaboration system so that our team can carry out its objectives in an easy and strategic way. It helps solve all the heavy workload and has tools of the latest generation of software technology. The design of this great software is unparalleled and nice and clean, it allows me to keep track of what my team does in real time

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

being a totally free software there is nothing that I can complain about but on the contrary it offers more than I expect

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

The interface is one of the many reasons why we adopt this marvel of project management software because it helps me to visualize each task and project by color codes for a more elegant tracking. I connect with clients and external teams through third-party links providing security to keep clients synchronized with the progress of the project.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
30 de enero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
4.0
BA
Basheera A.
Escritor de contenido
¡Comparte ahora!
"Poderosa herramienta de gestión de proyectos"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Creating simple To do list to create and manage big projects, nTask helps us to manage everything within the dashboard. It only takes a couple of seconds to create and assign tasks. Real-time updating of information and a colourful dashboard makes us stick with nTask.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

The calendar view starts on Monday. Honestly, still, I don't know how to configure to start on Sunday. This is a major drawback of nTask. Hope they will update the issue. Also, the free account is limited to only 200 MBs of storage space.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

nTask has helped me organize monthly projects with my team. It helps me to share and assign tasks for my co-workers. The comments feature for each task is great to build conversations.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 24, 2021
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
DB
diego b.
Arrullo
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente versión gratuita, excelentes funcionalidades, interfaz con muchas oportunidades de mejora"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

Its good valued and the free version offers plenty of funcionalities including multi agent colaboration.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

The interface is not very intuitive and i found myself preferring other solutions or excel to this one as its not as easy to preview the information.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Project managment and team performane managment.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de febrero de 2019
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
3.5
OS
Olivia S.
Especialista en Estrategias de Marketing
¡Comparte ahora!
"ideal para la gestión de proyectos para equipos más pequeños"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de nTask?

It's functionality is great for small teams looking to manage multiple products on the go.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de nTask?

Wishing there was more functionality. Wishing there was an extension to manage tasks within email.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo nTask y cómo le beneficia eso?

Collaboration, streamlined project management.

Visita el sitio web