Acuerdo comercial de Nordpass: 10% OFF
Desenfoque de fondo de Nordpass Business
Logotipo De La Empresa Nordpass
Nordpass Business
4.6
(137)
¿Por qué Findstack ¿está libre?
Findstack es gratuito para los usuarios porque los proveedores nos pagan cuando reciben tráfico web y oportunidades de venta. Findstack Los directorios enumeran a todos los proveedores, no solo aquellos que nos pagan, para que usted pueda tomar la decisión de compra mejor informada posible.
Findstack ofrece comparaciones objetivas y completas para ayudarle a encontrar el mejor software. Es posible que ganemos una tarifa de referencia cuando visita a un proveedor a través de nuestros enlaces. Más información

Reseñas de Nordpass Business y detalles del producto

Descripción general del negocio Nordpass
¿Qué es Nordpass Business?

NordPass Business es una solución segura de gestión de contraseñas diseñada para organizaciones. Proporciona herramientas para generar, almacenar y compartir contraseñas complejas entre equipos, mejorando la seguridad y simplificando la gestión del acceso. Con funciones como administración centralizada, control de acceso e informes de actividad detallados, ayuda a las empresas a proteger la información confidencial y mejorar la productividad. El servicio también se integra con varias plataformas, lo que garantiza un funcionamiento perfecto dentro de los flujos de trabajo existentes.

Categorías comerciales de Nordpass en Findstack
Haga preguntas sobre Nordpass Business
¿Para qué es mejor Nordpass Business?
¿Cómo se compara Nordpass Business con Zoho ¿Bóveda?
¿Cuáles son los pros y los contras de Nordpass Business?
Detalles del producto empresarial Nordpass
Segmento
Mercado medio
Empresa
Facilidad de uso
Principiante
Despliegue Extensión de navegador, Nube/SaaS/Basado en Web, Linux de escritorio, Mac de escritorio, Windows de escritorio, Android móvil, iPhone móvil
Soporte Correo electrónico/servicio de ayuda, preguntas frecuentes/foro, base de conocimientos
Cursos Documentación
Idiomas Inglés
Medios comerciales de Nordpass
Aviso
Nuestra investigación está seleccionada a partir de diversas fuentes autorizadas y está destinada a ofrecer asesoramiento general. No garantizamos que nuestras sugerencias funcionen mejor para cada caso de uso, así que considere sus necesidades únicas al elegir productos y servicios. Siéntete libre de compartir tu realimentación.
Última actualización: Julio 14, 2024
Logotipo De La Empresa Nordpass
137 Nordpass Business Reseñas
4.6 de 5
Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
Nov 16, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DM
David M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente administrador de contraseñas para múltiples clientes"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Ability to manage my team and see how they are using Nordpass and also ensuring that their passwords are secure

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Web client can be a bit clunky - browser restart normally fixes

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Allows us to have complex passwords without keeping them written down - also allows sharing of passwords between the team

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
Nov 06, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
Sinan S. avatar
Sinan S.
Frontfinal desarrollador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor administrador de contraseñas que he usado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I have seamlessly transferred all my passwords to NordPass a couple years ago and I have used NordPass extensively ever since. All my passwords are easily accessible on all my devices and when there are bugs they are usually solved the next day without me even having to contact support. When I DO need support they respond very quickly and resolve the issue usually within the same day.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I can't think of any right now. I did have some problems like NordPass not syncing when logging in directly but those have been fixed a while ago.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Safely and easily store and access passwords.

Mercado medio (51-1000 emp.)
31 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El mejor administrador de contraseñas del mercado"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

The apps and also the web application are very easy to use. The implementation of Azure AD Sync and SSO took only a few minutes. Super fast rollout possible. Great support and permanently competent support.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Unfortunately, some subpages are not yet completely available in German. Also the help area is only in English.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Users can secure their passwords and generate MFA tokens in one place. It is not mandatory to have a smartphone, as with other solutions.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
13 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Fácil de usar con una excelente aplicación móvil y de escritorio"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Very fast and accurate autofill feature!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I would like the option to use it for my 2FA codes as well. Feature I used to have in Bitwarden

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Password storing with safety, password sharing between the team

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DT
daniel t
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Estoy muy contento con la aplicación NordPass. ¡Ya no hay problemas con las contraseñas en nuestra empresa!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Desktop and Mobile App has a super user-friendly interface and is easy to use. Outstanding quality of customer support. Frequent updates with new features. The latest new feature of the two-factor authenticator allows us to use it in the password manager tool, and it's impressive that we have everything in one place.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

There could be improvements in the Chrome extension with better autofill functionality for some websites, and it would be nice if it could recognize subdomains for the same domain. NordPass for Desktop and Mobile App improved significantly from the moment we started using NordPass (since 2022).

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Solving regular password-changing problems - no need to remember many different passwords on different platforms. Sharing passwords between teams (groups) easily.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
10 de octubre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
NS
Natalie S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"El uso de NordPass ha permitido a nuestro equipo gestionar perfectamente la seguridad de nuestras contraseñas".
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Having high security, auto-generated passwords for the vast platforms we use throughout our team ensures online safety, and removes the challenges of remembering countless unique passwords.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I have honestly faced no challenges using NordPass, nor have I recieved negative feedback from other team members.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Prior to using Nordpass there was no governance in place around password security, putting the business at risk through the generation of predictable, repeatable passwords within the team. People would also regularly forget their login details to systems/tools which created additional admin restoring accounts.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
19 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
AM
Arístida M.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Gran herramienta!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

It's a hassle-free tool to safely share passwords within the team and also to keep personal ones. Also, it is easy to manage the system itself. Highly recommend!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Everything is great, the team got used to it quickly.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Safety of keeping and sharing passwords with the minimum efforts of users. Saves time (no need to search for different passwords and reset it each time you forget)

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
11 de septiembre de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
KT
Kevin T.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Excelente administrador de contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I like that Nord has a full spectrum of services. I also use the VPN and manage everything from one place.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

There is no disliking to the product. Maybe they could make it easier to add extra licenses.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Easily share passwords with my employees and manage who sees what. Also delete them if they don't need it anymore.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
31 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DS
Dara S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Mejor que el último pase"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I like how I can have a centralized location for my team to share passwords with. It also makes controlling access to sensitive data easier as people move, you just simply click remove access and you shut off them off.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I don't like how the syncing doesn't appear to be automatic. I often have to figure out how to update passwords across my devices. It could just be user error, but I seemingly have difficulties across 3 devices.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Storing sensitive passwords to information accessible under a need to know basis. It is benefiting me by not having to manually write down the passwords.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
SS
sara s
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Excelente solución de contraseñas para equipos!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I love the sharing of Nordpass within our team. It's easy, and if anyone makees a change it can easily be accessed by all.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

There hasn't been a downside. This is by far the best solution our team has used.Ease of access for everyone while maintaining security is fantastic!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Sharing passwords and the necessary changes to passwords amongst a team while maintaining security has been frustrating. Nordpass has easily solved that!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
09 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
ES
Emilia S.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Director de operaciones"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

It is easily accessible, the app is brilliant so I van take my security on the go when I travel for work. The functionality is simple but effective

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I would like to be able to share passwords. This may be available I have just not yet learnt how

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

Ensuring all passwords are unique, to policy and prevent forgetting passwords and wasting time resetting them

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
07 de Agosto, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JC
Jazmín C.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"Guardián de contraseñas eficiente para nuestra organización benéfica"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

The user interface is very good, it is easy to navigate and great for team use! I like that I can use my Touch ID to unlock the app. The team were great at communication and helping us to set up the account.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

Having 2 passwords for the Nord and Business account is a little confusing. Sometime the google extension doesn't work and I need to manually fill passwords.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

It is helping to keep our charity passwords secure and ensuring that the right people in the team have access to specific accounts. It is saving us lots of time!

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
12 de jul, 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
DH
Daniel H.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Lo potencialmente complicado, hecho fácil!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

The product is well-positioned within our workflow, stable and always on hand when we need it. We were able to integrate quickly on a team and personal level.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

It's easy to end up with two entries of the same email and password but under different names, eg. Company Name & URL. Users' fault, quickly done without thinking.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

NordPass Business enabled us to move away from a similar product that had poor management workflows and was confusing. I now get fewer issues within the team when attempting to access the passwords they need. NordPass Business has provided us with stability and trust in our security options.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
27 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
EP
ethan p.
Estudiante
¡Comparte ahora!
"NordPass es una forma segura nueva y mejorada de almacenar contraseñas"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I like many aspects of Nord Pass, One thing that I like the most about them is the ease of use that the password management has. It is easy to access them and fix them.

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I don't like the fact that sometimes, the system glitches and I get signed out but recently, I belive that this has been fixed which is good and has minimal problems.

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

NordPass is helping us solve security issues dealing with password leaks and other data leaks that might happen. This is shown in a very simplified way in a certain section.

Pequeñas empresas (50 o menos emp.)
22 de junio de 2023
 Fuente
Clasificación general:
5.0
JL
Julia L.
Fundador
¡Comparte ahora!
"¡Un respiro de aire fresco!"
¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I love the user interface, it makes things super easy to navigate and organize! I also love that I can use my Touch ID to unlock the app instead of having to type my master password a bunch!

¿Qué es lo que no te gusta de Nordpass Business?

I wish administrators had access to everything including deleting passwords in shared folders even if the folder or item wasn't created by them. Other than that everything is great!

¿Qué problemas está resolviendo Nordpass Business y cómo le beneficia eso?

They allow us a platform to securely store all company-related passwords but also allows the flexibility to share. The user experience is much easier to use as well!

Visita el sitio web